Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay TestDisplayName

Olay TestDisplayName

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
(8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for TestDisplayName
Review 1 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
clyndy
Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2004

Excellent Facial Cleanser

Posted on09/04/10 12:02 AM
I like to use this as my facial cleanser and I love how the rich creamy lather feels like velvet on my face. Upon rinsing, my face is soft, smooth, refreshed and comfortable. I highly recommend this as a great facial cleanser that is suitable all year round!
Review 2 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bitty
Martinsville, VA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

The best soap ever!!!!

Posted on06/23/10 02:20 PM
I love, love, love this soap!! I use it on my face as well as my body and it is great! I use it for my 5 and 7 year olds also and have never had any problems!! I get so upset when I can't find it and don't understand why Walmart and Dollar General have stopped carrying it!! I have to buy Dove when I can't find it and it isn't even close to being the same!! PLEASE MAKE THIS PRODUCT MORE AVAILABLE or let us purchase it from this website!!!
A faithful customer for 20 years!!!!
Review 3 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tiffanysotalented
Illinois
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes

I love this soap!

Posted on05/28/10 12:58 AM
I love this soap but I can't find it hardly anymore. Walmart use to carry it all the time and I am so happy when I find it there. But I do not see it there anymore. This soap feels like you are taking a bubble bath the way it lathers up. I guess I will have to stock up on this from this website if I can. I never bought a soap off the internet but this will be my first!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
peabody4
Houston ,Texas
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1982

Sensitive skin

Posted on04/11/10 05:20 PM
Please send me all locations that in house
this product for sensitive Olay cleasing bar
My wife have been using your product since
1982 and she still love the way she looks and feels after each use.
My wife is a remarkable beauty and I just adore her.
Thank You for your wonderful products.
Review 5 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alasha
Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1996

Please don't ever discontinue this product again

Posted on02/28/10 08:53 PM
This is my holy grail body body bar. My skin is dry and sensitive, and this is the only bar that I trust to do the job on my body and on my face when I run out of cleanser... I went through heck trying to find a suitable substitute and NEVER found one. LOVE THIS BAR!!!!!!
Review 6 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
singlelane
Merrillville, IN
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Bought by mistake

Posted on09/16/09 07:31 AM
I bought Olay Sensitive Mosturizing Bar by mistake. I was looking for the Dove Sensitive Bar and the packaging looked alike. After trying the Olay Bar I really like it much better. The bar lathers more and makes my skin feel smooth and soft. I am glad I made this wonderful mistake.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BikerNavyMom
Gardena, Ca
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1979

Best Soap Ever

Posted on07/10/09 03:08 PM
I am so elated they brought the soap back. My skin was just awful using the other "sensitive brands" which were just awful on my skin and allergies. I was actually buying from whom ever had it paying high prices just to have it. This soap truly is for sensitive skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TestDisplayName
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Frenchy
Mesa, AZ
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

New Oil of Olay User

Posted on06/18/09 01:47 PM
I've always used another brand of soap(Dove) but i had recevied a coupon in the Brans Saver packet from P & g and decided to give it a try. My skin has never felt so smooth and now me and my family have found a new soap that moisterizes our skin in this desert heat.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.