Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish

Olay Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish

Goes beyond cleansing to deeply moisturize and fight 7 signs of aging all over your body
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
(32 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Review 1 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kc404
Atlanta, GA, USA

Perfect exfoliating body wash

Posted on05/05/14 07:32 PM
I have been using this product for many years and don't want anything else. The exfoliation, lather, cleaning and moisturizer all in one is fantastic. My skin is so soft and conditioned after every shower. It smells wonderful also. WHY IS IT OFF THE SHELVES and WHY CAN'T I BUY IT ONLINE from anywhere? Please tell me where to get more.
Review 2 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tumper
McConnelsville, OH
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1990
I saw results: Very quickly

The only truly moisturizing body wash!

Posted on09/26/13 06:08 PM
I LOVE your Olay Total Effects line of body wash! This body wash is the ONLY one that claims to moisturize, and really delivers. So many body washes tout that they are moisturizing, but all but yours leave my skin just as dry or drier than before I used them. This is such a time saver when I am in a rush and am unable to apply lotion.
I like to try new products, but I will no longer buy any other brand of body wash! Please don't change a thing!
Review 3 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Baker
Myrtle Beach, SC
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Greatest Body Wash

Posted on05/31/13 03:41 PM
Olay Total Effects 7 In One is the best skin cleaner I have ever used. I have very dry, itchy skin and it has improved my skin 100 percent! The ingredients of Micro-derm beads and VitaNician are the key. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Review 4 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pixipower
Staten Island, NY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1970

Olay Exfoliating and Replenishing 5-Stars

Posted on07/22/12 04:18 PM
I love the Olay Exfoliating and Replenishing Total Effects Anti-Aging. It's the best thing that ever happened to skin:) Leaves my skin mega clean and silky soft. I cannot tell a lie, I combine it with my moisturizing soap; hence, "heaven in a hat"
Where can I purchase this amazing product; other than online. My local Walgreen and CVS no longer carry this.
My skin and I thank you:))
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FoundMoistureAtLast
Warrensburg, MO
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Greatest product EVER

Posted on05/08/12 08:34 AM
Thank you so much for making this product!! I finally found something that moisturizes my super dry skin. I was hesitant to try it because of the price but I'm so glad I did!! I will be a devoted user from now on!! As soon as I find the perfect product for my face and hair, I'll finally feel beautiful! Thanks again!
Review 6 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Thrilled
Colorado
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Best Product I Have EVER used!

Posted on08/16/11 10:11 PM
I've tried every possible body wash and the Total 7 Exfoliate and Replenish is BY FAR the best product I've ever used. I noticed a difference the first time and now my skin is soft, smooth and feels much, much better! Do try!
Review 7 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kelli
jasper.tn
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

best body wash ever

Posted on08/14/11 08:51 PM
i have been using this product for about 3 months now and it is the best i have ever used no more dry skin it last all day i do not have to put on no lotion after i shower i but up all that i can i love it i wish they had both products at walmart
Review 8 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alf4evr
Las Vegas
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

Wonderful!!!

Posted on12/13/10 02:28 PM
A little goes a long way. And the foaming is so thick you know it's working. I made the mistake of trying another brand after this and I'll never do that again.
I even have a small bottle to take with me when traveling.
Review 9 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sonja
rockford, illinois
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

love it!

Posted on10/15/10 11:23 PM
just bought it today, and i love how my skin felt after the shower
Review 10 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sermcminn
Shelby, MI
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Best Body Wash I have ever tried!!!

Posted on10/11/10 03:19 PM
What a great find, I just purchase this product on a whim and I just can't tell you how much my skin has improved over the last 3 week's!!
I have always had extremely dry skin as a rule, but with Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash -Exfoliate & Replenish, I know longer need to put on huge amounts of lotion in order to keep my skin moist and supple!! I am truly happy with this product!!
Review 11 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
YankeeGal
Las Vegas, NV
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Silky Soft!

Posted on08/14/10 04:18 AM
I've been using this product for only a few days and can already tell a difference in my skin. Living in the desert can be brutal on your skin and trying different soaps and lotions to find one that works has been costly. In just a few days using this (along with the in shower lotion) my skin feels like I'm living in a humid climate! I don't notice the gritty feeling that some are commenting on however, I use a puff and not a washcloth. And it lathers up really well!
Review 12 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beaujangles
Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Wonderful Product

Posted on06/23/10 08:25 PM
I just tried this new body wash and it is wonderful. The scent and the way your skin feels is just incredible. I have been using a much more expensive private brand but it is really not any better than this. This is a great find.
Review 13 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TravelChick
Florida
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

I love my skin!!

Posted on06/10/10 05:40 PM
This is the BEST product I have used in a very long time!! It lives up to its promises and then some! My skin has never felt or looked better! I swear by the Total Effect face and body products!! The smell is incredible too, very light and subtle! I usually am not a review writer, but I just had to share how awesome this product is!
Review 14 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KARCH
FRISCO, TX.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

BEST OF THIS WORLD!

Posted on06/10/10 03:06 PM
This product is currently the BEST on this planet and my wife and I are really happy, that the OLAY with VITA NIACIN has been topped with this innovation.
Very sad and disappointing is that you DON´T get these products in Europe. DOVE has NOT 50% of this quality!
It´s a MUST also in every travel luggage.
Review 15 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pooh
Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

LOVE IT ♥

Posted on06/10/10 02:15 PM
I saw a commercial and thought I would try it. I have noticed the lack of elasticity in my skin over the last few years. This product is amazing. I LOVE IT! I no longer feel the need to put lotion on after every shower. The moisture content of my skin is such that I can use the sunless tanners now with no problems.
Review 16 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MYFAMILYKBR
ORTING,WA.
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

OLAY BODYWASH

Posted on06/07/10 02:44 PM
I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GREAT MY SKIN FELT AFTER TRYING THE SAMPLE I RECEIVED IN THE MAIL! I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF THE EFFECTS MY SKIN HAD AND MY FAMILY HAD ON THE SCENT! I HAVE USED THE SAME BAR SOAP FOR 20 YEARS, NO KIDDING, BOUGHT IT ONLY ON-LINE IN SPECIALTY STORES... AND NOW I WILL ONLY ORDER MY OLAY! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME IN PRODUCING SOMETHING SO AMAZING!
Review 17 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cmg7713
Rhode Island
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Finnally A Product That Works!!

Posted on06/06/10 09:07 AM
After having my daughter my skin was loose with lots of stretchmarks i tried EVERY(affordable) product out there nothing worked!!! so when i seen the sample for this product i had to try it. I was AMAZED after just using the sample bottle my skin actully felt its age much youger and tighter (im only 20) I immediatly bought more i couldnt believe the difference it made. I would deffinitly say this product lives up to its claims unlike most others out there!!
Review 18 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Virginia
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1979

Much Needed Help

Posted on05/17/10 10:15 AM
I was beginnig to get very depressed with the changes in my skin as I approach 50. I do not like the way lotion feels on my skin during the night when I sleep but I tend to shower at night. Now I don't need post shower moisturizer. I LOVE this body wash. My skin DOES look and feel better and my students and children always comment on how soft my arms are. I love the smell and I love the decrease in that "crepe-y" look. Thank you !!!
Review 19 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
etsumom
fleetwood nc
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1987

Really Works

Posted on04/19/10 10:17 AM
I love this body wash it really does change the way your skin feels. I used to have to apply a lotion when getting out the the shower but with Total Effects I don't have to.
Review 20 for Total Effects 7-in-1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash - Exfoliate & Replenish
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bren
Hattiesburg, MS
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Great Product

Posted on04/17/10 07:22 AM
This is the best body wash I have ever used. A noticeable difference came from the very first use. My skin looked brighter and softer to touch. Thanks Oil of Olay. Total Effects Body Wash will defiantly be a part of my daily beauty secrets!!!
1 2 next