Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion

Olay Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion

Now there is a lotion you can use in the shower
Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
(81 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 / 18(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Review 1 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Syracuse, NY
Month: July
Year: 1996

This product is absolutely amazing!!!!!!

Posted on01/22/16 08:47 PM
I was a little skeptical at first about an in shower body lotion, however, this product was absolutely amazing!!!! I have been recommending this to all of my friends! I had dry skin from the cold winter and after one use my skin was the softest its been in months! Olay is amazing and I cannot wait to try the other version of this product!!
Review 2 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kansas
Month: January
Year: 1973

A God's Send!

Posted on01/14/16 09:43 AM
My skin, during the winter, is so painful. It cracks, bleeds, and gets raised rashes from the dryness. I've used this product for only THREE days and the difference is significant! It's been amazing! Living alone, it is difficult to get lotion rubbed in on my back and this is so easy to use in the shower! Would recommend this to anyone! Even those without the dry skin issues I have!
Review 3 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Miami, Fl
Month: January
Year: 1990

Worth every penny

Posted on09/20/15 10:36 PM
First time using it, I immediately fell in love. It left my skin feeling so moisturized and was the first time I didn't need lotion after a shower. The smell lasts all day; Perfect.
Review 4 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
so. calif.
Month: October
Year: 1969

yummmm...

Posted on09/11/15 03:28 PM
just started using this ...i don't love the idea of lotioning up after my shower but I do it anyway.. This takes care of that! Skin is soft, and LOVE the scent! Hope they don't discontinue!
Review 5 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Natrona heights PA
Month: August
Year: 1981

I Can't live without

Posted on09/01/15 05:07 PM
Love this stuff. The smell is great and it make your skin silky smooth!!
Review 6 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
florida
Month: October
Year: 1984

Love this product

Posted on06/24/15 12:32 AM
it's very nice for your skin rejuvenating mine everytime I touch my skin now all I feel the softness Thank You olay
Review 7 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kennewick, WA
Month: May
Year: 1973

my new favorite beauty item

Posted on06/09/15 12:08 AM
Seriously my new favorite beauty item. It says give it 5 days for better skin. It took maybe 2 days for me. My eczema and psoriasis are a lot less dry and scale-y. I so recommend it. Your skin will be soft all day. Feel soft. Look moisturized. I LOVE THIS! Thank goodness I just happened to stumble upon this!
Review 8 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ohio
Age: 25-34

No stretch marks during pregnancy!

Posted on03/09/15 12:37 PM
I have used this in shower body lotion for years. I started when I was pregnant with my first son (who is now 4) and I never had any stretch marks. I am at the end of my second pregnancy and again no stretch marks. I swear by this lotion!
Review 9 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kansas City, MO
Age: 55-64

Love this product!

Posted on01/22/15 09:46 AM
I absolutely love this in shower body lotion! It makes me sad that it is so hard to find. I've spent a lot of time going to multiple stores looking for it. It's easy to get the body wash which is also wonderful. I think all stores should stock both the wash and the in shower body lotion.
Review 10 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Colorado Springs, co
Age: 25-34

Amazing!

Posted on01/18/15 09:47 PM
i will never stop using this product. It's a godsend.
Review 11 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando FL
Age: 45-54

Please never stop making this!

Posted on12/23/14 07:13 AM
This is liquid gold. It is the only thing that saves my skin in the winter from the endless scratching from dry itchy skin. If I don't order it online in time I will drive across town to find it. It's that great.
Review 12 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Halifax, NS
Age: 45-54

AMAZING PRODUCT DOES WHAT IT SAYS

Posted on09/04/14 08:42 AM
I've been using this product for years and recently cannot locate it in my area. So disappointed because this is the only moisturizing product I've used as it keeps my skin smooth and hydrated without being greasy. It's quick and easy and if I find it again, I'm buying every bottle I can get my hands on! I DO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT DESPITE IT SHOWING AS NO.
Review 13 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ottawa,ON
Age: 25-34

Don't know where to find it anymore

Posted on08/25/14 09:38 AM
I have been useing it for quite a while now. The only problem is that I can't find it where I live now, I live in canada now and it is a challenge to find it. But when I do, I stack up with weeks supply.
I have one bottle left now and feel sad as I couldn't find it anywhere here. It is the most practical moisturizer I have ever used. I have been recommending it to almost everyone.
Review 14 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1984
I saw results: Faster than expected

time and skin saver!!!!

Posted on08/05/14 06:51 PM
i love the fact my skin sparkles after my shower and my hands are soft as can be without the greasiness of applying lotion afterwards....no lotion on your clothes, all over your doorknobs, etc....you know what i am saying, right?! Now all without sacrificing Olay's age-defying and youth skin transformation effects it is reknown for everywhere in the world. Just try it and after one shower, you too will fall in love with this two in one, time saving and skin rescuing product. So go get a bottle for your shower regimen NOW!!! You will be glad you did!!!
Review 15 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Schenectady, NY, USA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 1980
I saw results: Very quickly

Olay Shower Lotions

Posted on06/23/14 06:36 PM
I have loved the shower lotions since they first came out! The smell, the feel and the softening effect on my skin. I highly recommend this as an easy and wonderful treatment for dry skin.
Review 16 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Iowa
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2008

Pregnant Momma's Best Dream

Posted on06/20/14 11:54 PM
This has helped ward off itchy, dry skin and helped me to keep more stretch marks at bay since this is my fourth pregnancy. I love it!!!!!!!! Helps me manage time being able to use in shower and really take care of my skin the way I want too!!!!
Review 17 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Amarillo, TX
Age: 65 or over
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1967
I saw results: Very quickly

In Shower Body Lotion

Posted on05/21/14 10:59 AM
I am new to the website but I have used the Olay In Shower Body Lotion ever since it came out. I love this lotion. I have had difficulty finding it at times. I don't know if that is because more people are using it or maybe the store I was shopping at has stopped carrying it. When I do find it I buy five or six just in case I can't find it.
Please don't ever take this product off the market !!!!
Review 18 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arizona
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2011
I saw results: Faster than expected

You should market this product to men

Posted on01/31/14 03:09 PM
You should find a way to market this product directly to men. It's the easiest and best way to moisturize winter dry skin that I have ever found. A lot more men would discover the product and use it if it was available near other male grooming products.
Review 19 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marrero, LA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1990
I saw results: Faster than expected

best ever lotion

Posted on01/20/14 01:54 PM
This is the best ever I have found to moisturize my skin. I do it in the shower then I'm done. and my skin feels great!
Review 20 for Ultra Moisture In-Shower Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bloomington Illinois

YES!

Posted on10/15/13 12:13 PM
This is the best Olay product on the market. Been a die-hard in shower lotion user for years and will never stop. My skin is NEVER dry
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next