Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash

Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash

Gentle, soap-free formula for extra dry skin rinses clean
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
(82 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 / 47(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Review 1 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tennessee
Month: May
Year: 1992
Received Free Product: No

Love this!

Posted on06/27/15 10:45 PM
Light, fresh scent that doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin. Love that it comes in a pump value size. I'm currently on Accutane so my skin is parched, and this product WORKS to keep my skin moisturized well enough that I can get away with not using lotion if I'm in a rush. Love it
Review 2 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Red Cloud, Neb.
Month: September
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: No

Great Value!

Posted on06/19/15 02:27 PM
I have often tried Dove Body Washes..but always, I go back to Olay products. They lather much easier, quicker, rinse clean, and for my skin, NO sticky, oily residue! I used to NOT use body washes with moisturizer, as I often felt greasy and sticky, after use, especially in the summers. Not with Olay..I LOVE this Ultra Moisture..which I had not tried before. Will keep using it!
Review 3 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Charlotte, NC

Olay Olay, Olay Olay!!!

Posted on05/26/15 06:56 AM
I just finished a bottle of Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash and I can tell a difference! My skin was dry and brittle. But after trying Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash, I have not noticed the dry, brittle look or feel! Thanks Olay!!!!
Review 4 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Milwaukee, Wis.

Olay ultra moisure body wash

Posted on05/12/15 10:10 PM
I love this wash. I use it every day. It lathers well, smells fresh and leaves my skin moisturized much better than soap. I have used his for years.
Review 5 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arlington, VA.

Nothing better

Posted on05/12/15 09:08 PM
Wouldn't want to use any other...It travels with me, wherever I go!
Review 6 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
monticello ky

OLAY ULTRA MOISTURE BODY WASH

Posted on05/12/15 07:15 PM
LOVE.. LOVE..LOVE COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT IT, KEEPS MY SUPER DRY SKIN MOISTURIZED ALL DAY!!
Review 7 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jasper,Alabama

Olay Daily Moisture -quench- Body Wash

Posted on05/12/15 05:18 PM
I love this product couldn't live without it summer
Review 8 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Horsham, PA

BEST of Olay body washes

Posted on05/12/15 04:40 PM
I have used different Olay body washes but by far this is the best for dry skin. When you rinse the lather off it still makes your skin feel moisturized but still squeaky clean. My skin was so dry that I was constantly scratching, now that problem has been solved by one great product. LOVE IT.
Review 9 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
West New York, NJ

I have been using this product for years

Posted on05/12/15 04:25 PM
This body wash is the only one I use. I have been using Olay Body Wash for a number of years and at my age it hasn't disappointed me yet (I'm 71). I have recommended this product to my family and friends and they have told me how good their skin feels.
Review 10 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Canton,OH

Olay body wash

Posted on05/12/15 04:05 PM
the 32 oz size just gave me more Olay to love, my skin is sooo soft, silky and clean, the only body wash for me, great work guys
Review 11 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houston Tx.

Relaxation

Posted on05/12/15 03:56 PM
I love everything about Olay i sleep peacefully at night after a shower with olay...
Review 12 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fordland, Missouri

The Best!

Posted on05/12/15 03:38 PM
Since discovering Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash 3 years ago I doubt I will ever switch. My skin has improved immensely even through our harsh dry winters in SW Missouri my skin has stayed soft and silky. Another Gem in the Oil of Olay Family! It's texture is like washing with a jar of pure moisturizing cream! Love this product!
Review 13 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Forestville , Ca

Love this

Posted on05/12/15 03:00 PM
we love the Body Wash for superior moisturization, it helps us with dry skin, work great in the shower.!! i will not use noting alse
Review 14 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbia, MD

It's the only body wash I use... For YEARS!

Posted on05/12/15 02:13 PM
My body is very sensitive to many soaps, lotions, and gels and this body wash is non-irritating! It took me years to find something that I was not allergic to and would also moisturize my skin. Ivory bar soap and wash were drying out my skin which also lead to a bad case of Eczema. I use this product with in in shower body lotion and have had no skin problems since! I highly recommend it!
Review 15 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SCHELLSBURG, PA

THIS WORKS GREAT

Posted on05/12/15 02:01 PM
WHEN YOU USE OLAY YOUR SKIN FEELS SO SMOOTH AND MOISTUREIZED AFTER YOUR SHOWER. THE BEST PART IS IT LASTS TIL YOU SHOWER AGAIN. THIS IS ESPECIALLY GREAT IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN LIKE I DO.
Review 16 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Monroe, MI

This product leaves your skin so soft.

Posted on05/12/15 01:53 PM
This is the only body wash that leaves my skin so soft and smooth.
Review 17 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
columbia md

Olay is awesome

Posted on05/12/15 01:42 PM
I love every and anything from olay,body wash,bar soap,lotion and facial products,these stuff is awesome,thanks
Review 18 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California

Thank you!

Posted on05/12/15 01:36 PM
On busy days, I don't have to apply lotion; and for my super-dry skin that is really saying something!
Review 19 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Omaha, NE

LOVE OLAY body wash

Posted on05/12/15 12:45 PM
I love the Olay body wash with 1 cup moisturizer! I am 60 and my skin feels great! I use the Olay Quench body lotion with Shimmer and Vit E
Review 20 for Ultra Moisture Body Wash
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tulsa, OK

Very Moisturizing

Posted on05/12/15 12:39 PM
I use this product every day. I love the way it lathers up, and is so moisturizing, and clean smelling.
1 2 3 4 next