Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design

Olay Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design

Plunge into a rich lather with jojoba butter and crushed orchid extract using this body bar with a massaging design
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
(11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 / 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Review 1 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mayme
Webster, South Dakota
Age: 65 or over
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2000
I saw results: Faster than expected

The only facial bar I use

Posted on05/15/14 01:20 PM
I love the lather that leaves my skin feeling like I have put lotion on. But why do I have to drive 150 miles to get it? I have cities 50 miles away.
Review 2 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
christina
Buffalo,New York
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1999
I saw results: Very quickly

Most Luxurious Bar Soap Ever

Posted on03/19/14 11:26 PM
The pretty orchid color,creamy lather and extra massage feature make this soap a joy to use! The whole Embrace line is amazing .Please if the company will listen to us we want a body spray and candles and anything else you can make in this scent!
Review 3 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kerrie
Newport, KY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry

Embrace the magic

Posted on12/27/13 12:08 PM
I absolutley love everything about this soap except I can no longer find it........
Review 4 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ladymoney777
Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2010
I saw results: Very quickly

Where is my favorite Body Bar

Posted on09/07/13 11:12 AM
I love the Luscious Embrace Body Bar. I was never a n Olay customer till I bought the Body Bar because there were not alot of choices in the store I was in. (I was travling at the time). After the first Use I went back and bought two more packs of the Body Bar and the matching lotion. This was great since I grew up with Eczema and everything bothers my skin or dries it out. I had found a body Bar for me and it smelled great. Sadly to say I go to major stores such as WalMart, and the grocery stores and all they have is the Body wash whish is not the same for me and the Lotion bottles have gotten smaller. NOT GOOD. Can a New Olay Girl get her Body bar in her local area and stores so she wont have to travle 10 to 20miles for her favorite Body Bar......... Thank you. :))
Review 5 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
junebug03
Eddy,Tx
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

Absolutely delicious

Posted on12/18/12 01:59 PM
I bought this product to try. I love it! The fragrance is so wonderful, it makes you feel so clean and smelling wonderful.
Review 6 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ARomero
LC,NM
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1991

Best Bar Soap Ever

Posted on11/20/12 11:17 PM
I bought this soap not knowing that I WOULD FALL IN LOVE WITH IT !! Now my 2 teenage daughters and I are practically "arm wrestling" to get to the shower first to use it.
Review 7 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leslie
Perry, FL
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2010

Embrace

Posted on10/19/11 07:55 AM
OMG !! the embrace collection is so good i LOVE the smell i wish you would make candles, laundry soap, and a body spray of this i love it so much the smell stays on ur skin all day!!!!!! The embrace with the cream ribbons i think it like body butter not sure but it is awesoms too it feels like you put lotion on after ur shower but i didnt! i love it so much i got my mom useing it and my sister going to be giving it as christmas also
Review 8 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
charleston,sc
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2004

Best ever!

Posted on08/13/11 09:32 AM
This has to be the best soap I have ever used!! The smell is amazing...I love waking up in the morning with the smell of the orchids. Makes a better day! The softness of the soap is like no other. Everyone must try this product! :) You also get a free massage for under 6 bucks! Cant beat that.
Review 9 for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Piper
Georgia
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

Smells and feels good

Posted on06/21/11 12:56 PM
This is the best bar soap I have ever used. I have always used Olay soap but they have surpassed my expectations with the massaging bar and the smell of the soap is to die for.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luscious Embrace™ Body Bar with Massaging Design
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 / 1
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars