Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin

Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin

A light, 100% oil-free, PABA-free formula that won't clog pores, with broad spectrum SPF 15 protection
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
(151 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
140 / 146(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Review 1 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lowell ma
Month: October
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Loving my skin

Posted on06/08/15 06:19 AM
At 56 my skin is dry and dull. Olay soaks into your skin and improves the texture.
Review 2 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clermont fl
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

It Works!

Posted on06/07/15 04:02 PM
I have been religiously and consistently using oley complete for more that 13 years now. I can honestly say that it works no question about it. It keeps my skin looking young. It has keep wrinkles in check or better at bay. People cannot tell my age by th look of my face and that is amaIng. I love it and will continue using it.
Review 3 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
simi valley, ca
Month: June
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

My first moisturizer was this Oil of Olay

Posted on06/05/15 12:21 AM
I have been using Oil of Olay for longer than I care to mention. I was an acne prone teen, and after drying my skin out, I got into my mothers medicine cabinet. The bottle was made of glass and the lotion was pink, with a little lady on the black label! It felt good, smelled good, and didn't add to my existing acne woes. I have been loyal to the brand ever since, not wanting to experiment with my face. I love that the product line has grown with me and I now use the aging lines as well. BTW, I have turned my teen daughters on to O of O, and have taught them about the importance of cosmetics with sunscreen (especially my red head)!
Review 4 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Austin,TX
Month: April
Year: 1987
Received Free Product: Yes

Used this for years

Posted on06/03/15 10:20 PM
I live in TX, so it's important for me to have a nice breathable face lotion with sunscreen to protect my skin. I have used this product for years, and I continue to love it!
Review 5 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lake Charles, LA
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Every Day

Posted on06/03/15 07:22 PM
Olay's All Day Moisturizer with sunscreen is wonderful to use every day for protection from the sun and to protect your skin. Don't leave home without it.
Review 6 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
yazoo city, ms
Month: October
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

not greasy

Posted on06/03/15 03:11 PM
i can always find this product and its not greasy or pricey
Review 7 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leslie, AR
Month: November
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Complete all Day Moisturizer

Posted on06/03/15 11:04 AM
This is such a great product. It goes on very smoothly. Not tacky feeling at all. Great for oily skin like I have. I am 57 but still have slightly oily skin. Doesn't feel greasy at all.
Review 8 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Coral Gables, FL
Month: September
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/03/15 10:15 AM
I have used OLAY Complete for years and would never consider changing. I use it morning and night and no matter who tells me to use a different product I would never consider changing. No other product works for me they way Olay Complete does. As I said I have used it for over 15 years.
Review 9 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LOS ANGELES, CA
Month: November
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

my go to!!

Posted on06/02/15 01:58 PM
I've been using this for many years and is my favorite!!! i've tried other brands but i always come back to this!! It's definitely a tradition, my mother used Olay as a young girl and still does... She has aged so well and people think we are sisters!!:)
Review 10 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alabama
Month: November
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay for years

Posted on06/02/15 01:06 PM
Have used Olay products for years when my husbands grandmother recommended. I love the daily moisture for combo/oily skin.
Review 11 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fort Washington, Maryland
Month: June
Year: 1938
Received Free Product: Yes

It is Great

Posted on06/02/15 11:53 AM
I have been using since I was a teenager and my skin is in excellent condition. I will be 77 the 27th of this month and people tells me that I look 50 years old. I tell them, thanks to Oil of Olay.
Review 12 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Eatonton, GA
Month: September
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for oily skin

Posted on06/02/15 09:39 AM
Moisturizer is lightweight and non-greasy. Perfect for oily skin complexions.
Review 13 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
McKeesport, PA
Month: April
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Works wonders and is light on your face

Posted on06/02/15 08:11 AM
I have used this product for many years and am very satisfied with the sun protection and the feel and look of my face and neck. I have been told many times that I don't look 62 and I usually don't wear any makeup, only the Olay Complete Moisturizer. Love it.
Review 14 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bklyn ny
Month: May
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

from one generation to the next1

Posted on06/02/15 08:08 AM
I started using this after growing up seeing my mom use it for years. Her results was amazing skin and this was a good enough testimonial for me. She is 58yrs old and her skin looks like she's 30. This product works great on my combination skin without irritating it and gives it a soft, smooth, dewy look.
Review 15 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Inland Empire
Month: January
Year: 1990
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome product

Posted on06/01/15 10:43 PM
I've been using this product for over 11 years and i absolutely love it. I ventured out a couple of times to try other products but nothing compared to it. What I love the most is the consistency and how easy it gets absorbed. I love it so much that my husband is also an avid user of my moisturizer. He agrees that the youthful look of his skin is thanks to never skipping a day.
Review 16 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Watauga, TN
Month: March
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

My go to moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 10:29 PM
I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts. I use this moisturizer daily. Love the fact that it contains eu screen. Keeps my skin hydrated without breakouts.
Review 17 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Denver, CO
Month: July
Year: 1934
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Complete

Posted on06/01/15 10:17 PM
I use this every day in this dry climate and it makes my face and neck feel so moist and and even gives a little shine and perfect highlighter. Promise you will never discontinue this product.
Review 18 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rockwell, NC
Month: December
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect Moisturizer w/SPF 15

Posted on06/01/15 08:53 PM
I've used this moisturizer for over 5 years and its proven to be perfect for my skin. Im in the sun alot at Arts & Crafts shows and my face doesn't burn. I have very few freckles, no age spots and get told that I look over10 years younger than my age all the time. Actually, people think I'm my 17 year old daughter's sister. That always makes me happy!
Review 19 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Salisbury, md
Month: June
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Good product

Posted on06/01/15 08:49 PM
Very good moisturizer and doesn't make my skin feel greasy.
Review 20 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Combination/Oily Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vancouver, WA
Month: July
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Fantastic Product

Posted on06/01/15 07:41 PM
I have used Olay since I was a teenager and their product line keeps improving with every new product that becomes available. It is the only moisturizer line I have continuously used.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next