Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream

Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream

Renews dull, dry skin and replenishes its moisture to reveal younger-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
(9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Review 1 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lauren1984
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013

just a quick question

Posted on09/06/13 04:53 PM
Can this product be layered with the Olay age defying anti wrinkle day lotion with sunscreen broad spectrum spf 15??
Review 2 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HeatherA
Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

One week and I love it

Posted on08/16/11 01:52 PM
I've only been using this cream for one week but I have already noticed a huge difference in the way my skin feels throughout the day. I have very oily skin in the hotter months and this cream keeps my skin perfect. I'm not getting oily at all and on the opposite side, it's not over drying my skin either. I can't believe that at the end of my day (my day is usually 9am to 11pm) my skin feels as smooth and dry as it did in the morning. I will be using this product from here on out and it's great because it's not expensive and a little bit goes a long way.
Review 3 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Namsmom3
Westfield, Ma.
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Great Product!

Posted on02/06/10 10:24 AM
I use this cream along with total effects and my skin looks great! It has helped my acne and seems to keep my skin clear and refined. I would definately recomened it!
Review 4 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nettie
st. louis, mo
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

life changing product

Posted on12/22/09 04:30 PM
All my life I've never had people compliment me on my skin. Fat chance, with acne, then acne scars and uneven complexion. I'm 76 years old now and for the past few years have faithfully used Age Defying Daily Renewal Cream with Beta Hydroxy Complex. And the compliments on my skin keep pouring out. I keep thinking it must be the Beta Hydroxy... but I had tried other products with that and nothing has smoothed, nor given me the quality skin that this product has. My only regret is that I didn't find it sooner.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
prib
Hernando, Florida
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Fantastic product!

Posted on11/22/09 02:25 AM
I love this product! I use it at night or when I want a tan or after using the Regenerist Microdermabrasion Kit. It is great and oil free, just like the lotion, but without the SPF. Don't be fooled by the gentle feel. In my limited experience, it is an exellent exfoliator, even though it is very gentle feeling and leaves my skin very moisturized, but oil free! According to my dermatologist, it also prevents future acne, just like the cleanser and lotion with SPF.
Review 6 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Giggles
New York
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Great Product

Posted on08/20/09 10:57 PM
I absolutely love this face cream, after using it my face feels very soft and less wrinkle. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 7 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jess76
Chicago
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1992

Rich and smooth

Posted on06/04/09 04:47 PM
Love this! Love how rich and creamy it is and how, at the same time, it never feels heavy on my skin.
Review 8 for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
azzuliblue
los angeles ca
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1972

Really Works

Posted on06/03/09 11:25 PM
I've been blessed with slow-aging skin but I'm not immortal so when I noticed my skin was dulling (no wrinkles, yet) I remembered using Oil of Olay skin cream many years ago so I decided to try this line. Fast forward three weeks, at the hospital, an emergency, no makeup and scared and my daughter looks over at me and says, "My God, Mom, your skin looks great." Timing off, product "sold!".
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars