Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin

Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin

Treats skin to SPF 15 protection, all-day hydration and enriching vitamins with a 100% oil and PABA-free formula
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
(124 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
109 / 113(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Review 1 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
poconos, pa
Month: May
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

use forever

Posted on06/08/15 08:31 AM
I have used this product forever it seems, and people always compliment me on my skin. I'm 60, and love how my skin looks
Review 2 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Michigan
Month: October
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

All Day With Sunscreen

Posted on06/07/15 08:39 PM
In the day of being so rushed, it's perfect to have a product last all day. This Moisturizer has SPF included so if you are just doing everyday stuff you all ready have sunscreen on
Review 3 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Las Vegas
Month: July
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is great and very affordable!

Posted on06/07/15 04:13 PM
I have been using this product for a long time many years and I find this product to be very dependable makes my skin look younger softer and very feminine. The fragrance is very pleasant and leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth. Thanks Olay for all your wonderful products.
Review 4 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Philippines
Month: July
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay moisturizer

Posted on06/06/15 09:13 PM
Because it moisturizes my skin. its not stingy and my skin feels supple and clean. I always used olay soap and because of olay soap, I have clearer skin
Review 5 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Winchester, Ca.
Month: November
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Love Oil of Olay

Posted on06/06/15 12:46 AM
I use the active hydrating lotion. That was not an option given. I have using it for 50 years. Love the products.
Review 6 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Keyesport, IL
Month: September
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

exceeds the advertisemnts

Posted on06/03/15 09:29 AM
i was wonderfully surprised at how well it kept my face and neck from burning . i have a lot for freckles and melanoma of the face is proniment in our family... I am very pleased with the product and woud recommend it to anyone.. The only thing i would say is if i hadnt had the $3 coupon i would probably have never tried it.. it is a bit pricey for me without out the coupon to try something that you dont know if you will like it
Review 7 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cohocton, NY
Month: September
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

The best

Posted on06/02/15 12:48 PM
I have used oil of Olay since the age if 16 and about to turn 50 and must say these are truly the best products out there to continue to look and feel your best as we age graciously. I do tell my daughters to continue using for the best skin as they age as well.
Review 8 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Littleton, MA
Month: March
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

All Day Moisture with sunscreen

Posted on06/02/15 10:38 AM
I have been using this product twice a day for at least ten years. I put it on before my foundation and at night after cleansing my face. I also use it on my neck and upper chest area daily for everyday moisture and sun protection. It goes on light and smooths in immediately. I am 54 and get compliments on my skin from total strangers. I absolutely love this product.
Review 9 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sandia Park, NM
Month: August
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 08:14 AM
I just love this product! I use it every day on all my body not just my face. Having SPF 15 I feel protected from the sun. My face and body feel moisturized all day long.
Review 10 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: July
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

great for summer

Posted on06/02/15 08:11 AM
I love this lightweight , non greasy moisturizer. It giv the benefits of soft skin and safe sun.
Review 11 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Norristown, Pa
Month: April
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

My Life with Olay

Posted on06/02/15 07:12 AM
It's a wonderful product, not heavy, very light, yet very effective. Have used it since I was 15 yrs old and now I am 55 yrs old and I can see that using this regiment everyday has had a wonderful effect on my skin !!
Review 12 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Pana, Il
Month: September
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth

Posted on06/01/15 11:08 PM
I love Oil of Olay's classic moisturizers. I am 59 and have used "my pink jar" of olay for many, many moons. I adore the smooth feel of my face after using the Active Hydrating Cream (pink jar!). I know some people opt for the lotion, however I love the way the cream makes my face feel. Then at nite I use Night of Olay Firming Cream. I'm not gonna fib and say I have the complexion of a 30 yr. old. But I do truthfully enjoy my complexion because of Oil of Olay. Wouldn't trade my little pink jars for any other kind. If it ain't broke, don't fix it! And it ain't broke.
Review 13 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roseburg, OR
Month: May
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Works beautifully

Posted on06/01/15 11:07 PM
I have used this product for years now, I use only Olay products on my face as it the one I trust the most.
Review 14 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Newton, MA
Month: February
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Stop paying for dept. store moisturizers

Posted on06/01/15 09:41 PM
Olay all-day moisturizer is perfect for daily moisture and sun protection. Does what those high priced department store products do for a fraction of the cost.
Review 15 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, Arizona
Month: December
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

great go to moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 08:04 PM
this is a great moisturizer for skin that is a little sensitive. Not too heavy and great for removing mascara around the eye area.
Review 16 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
loxahatchee, fl.
Month: June
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

simple and effective

Posted on06/01/15 07:33 PM
i've been using this product for many years and have continued to use it because it is easily absorbed, leaves your skin feeling soft and not dry or tight for a long time.it is also reasonably priced.
Review 17 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mentor ohio
Month: January
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

great feeling!

Posted on06/01/15 07:30 PM
makes my skin feel so soft and smoothe and helps reduce the wrinkles
Review 18 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Harvest, AL
Month: May
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

29 years ago...

Posted on06/01/15 06:57 PM
In 1986 my grandma introduced me to oil of Olay for my 16th birthday. I recently turned 45 and have only used Olay as my moisturizer. I'd never dream of using anything else!
Review 19 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Buffalo, NY
Month: April
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

This moisturizer gets an A+!

Posted on06/01/15 05:39 PM
I use this product every day. It goes on smoothly and provides all day moisturizing benefits as well as sunscreen protection. I highly recommend this excellent product!
Review 20 for Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15 with SolaSheer Technology, Normal Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oakland, CA
Month: May
Year: 1933
Received Free Product: Yes

Easy application.

Posted on06/01/15 05:35 PM
Have been using Olay moisturizing product for over 60 years and still love it!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next