Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive

Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive

100% oil-, fragrance- and PABA-free formula moisturizes sensitive skin and helps protect with broad spectrum SPF 15
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
(120 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
93 / 99(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Review 1 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Joemary
Pittsburg ca
Month: April
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really protects your skin

Posted on06/05/15 07:41 PM
I have been using Olay products for over twenty years. When the sensitive with sunscreen became available I decided to try it. I love the fact that it is unscented and protects the skin from harmful rays. I am fifty seven years old and have been mistaken for forty many times. I think Olay products are the reason people are surprised at my age. Thank you Olay!
Review 2 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dance
Downingtown PA
Month: December
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best Product I have ever used!

Posted on06/05/15 01:12 PM
I have used this product for over 30 years. Since I was in high school into my 50's! I will continue to use always!
Review 3 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Redheaduser
Hudson, Wi
Month: July
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Suncreen with Zn oxide

Posted on06/04/15 08:52 AM
The oil of Olay with 3% zn Oxide and NO orher chemical suncreens is great! It is the only sunscreen I use and as a readhead it is VERY effective. I can not use othe sunscreen chemicals, so really depend on the Zm oxide ONLY formulation with the nano particle size so it's not white on the scin
Because I use it, I know the sun protection it provides is much higher that the SPF 16 tested- reality vs a test result!
Please leep it in your line!!
Review 4 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ann53
California
Month: December
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

great product

Posted on06/04/15 12:29 AM
Light weight non greezy gentle on face oil of olay has been used in my family for many generations
Review 5 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cheetah0531
Arlington, TX
Month: May
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Effective and affordable

Posted on06/03/15 04:14 AM
I use this sunscreen on my hands and arms daily. It has adequate UV protection and it keeps my skin from drying out. It I have used it for years due to its effectiveness and its affordability for daily use.
Review 6 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kady
Tampa FL
Month: August
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

awesome

Posted on06/02/15 07:51 PM
Been using for 25 years...keeps my skin glowing! Use it every morning and regenerist in the evening to keep skin youthful and healthy looking. Since I was 30 I have been a fan of the Olay product line. So easy to buy and use from local drugstore, especially with bonus points from main chain drugsores.
Review 7 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ab40
Miami, Fl
Month: September
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: Yes

love this product

Posted on06/02/15 10:04 AM
Love it I have been using it for the past 10 yrs. great product!!!!
Review 8 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dianna1968
Maine
Month: November
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

So good I use this every day!

Posted on06/02/15 07:17 AM
I have been using this product for the last 25+ years. If it had the sunscreen in it when I started, I'm not sure, but I can say with certainty that I love this moisturizer, and it does not cause my skin to break out like other products I have tried. I now pair it with another OLAY "Regenerist" product, but there is hardly ever a day that I do not apply this SPF 15 sensitive product.
Review 9 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dyan31
Cleveland, OH
Month: May
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has amazing results

Posted on06/02/15 07:11 AM
I have been using the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum for months now, I just had a birthday i'm 57 years old and i have to say I don't look my age! I contribute that to using the Olay products!!
Review 10 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cori
Chesterton, IN
Month: January
Year: 1990
Received Free Product: Yes

good lotion

Posted on06/01/15 05:07 PM
I started using this a few months ago and i like it a lot it's light weight and does what it says its all around good lotion and you cant beat the price
Review 11 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Samson
Dahlonega, GA
Month: August
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer with sunscreen!

Posted on06/01/15 02:16 PM
I like this product because it contains sunscreen, which helps with the aging process and it is for sensitive skin, which you can use daily. I also like that it contains Vitamin E and Aloe.
Review 12 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
banersam
Newark, nj
Month: October
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

the best

Posted on06/01/15 02:11 PM
I was 14 years of age when my grandmother who was dutch, gave me a bottle of Olay daily and said she uses this only. With the cold weather in Holland that's all she used, and since then, for 35 plus years that's all I have ever used. My skin is fine, no great. That should tell you what an excellent product this is. Thanks.
Review 13 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Franjo
Portlantd, OR
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Wouldn't go without this!

Posted on06/01/15 02:00 PM
I use this product daily. It provides great moisturizing effect and one gets the SPF protection. This protection comes in handy as many of us forget to use SPF on overcast days, even though we need sun protection on those days too. The face and neck are always exposed! I am excited to see there is now an SPF 30.
Review 14 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carol16
Mt. Arlington, NJ
Month: September
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Lightweight and very effective....

Posted on06/01/15 01:42 PM
I use this reasonably priced moisturizer for years, and I'm going to be 69 yrs. this September 2015, and friends & family remark how beautiful my skin looks. And they are astonished when I tell them I use Olay and the price. I've tried other well know expensive brands and always to back to Olay products since they do the same job and a lower price. Thanks to you Olay I received many compliments of my facial skin and neck line.
Review 15 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CathyB
Plano, TX
Month: August
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Lightweight, soothing cream with sunscreen

Posted on06/01/15 01:39 PM
I've been using Oil of Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer Cream with SPF 15 sunscreen for Sensitive Skin for about five years. Without moisturizer, my facial skin gets dry and itchy. I have found this product to be an affordable, lightweight moisturizer that outperforms products I've bought from cosmetic counters at department stores. I love the Sensitive formula because it doesn't have a fragrance, so it does not irritate my skin. I am almost 50, and frequently get compliments on my skin. I owe it to Oil of Olay!
Review 16 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seashell
New York, NY
Month: January
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Buy This!

Posted on06/01/15 01:01 PM
15 years ago a dermatologist gave me a sample. I have been a daily, devoted user since. My skin is very oily, fragile & sensitive. Complete has never irritated my skin or caused a breakout. It does not make my skin feel greasy. Using Complete keeps my skin lightly moisturized (even oily skin needs moisture) & protected from the sun. I use Complete as a daily hand lotion. I wash my hands many times during the day & reapply. The smooth texture absorbs well. Complete is a light duty sunscreen. Don't expect it to protect your skin @ the beach. The price is right.
Review 17 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
poohbear
jacksonville nc
Month: January
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

this is the best product ever

Posted on06/01/15 12:58 PM
i grew up using these products it was all my mom would use.i still use them because they do what they say they will do.My skin glows from using these i am 54 and get carded for buying smokes for my husband .i just love these products
Review 18 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Deevie
Livonia,Mi
Month: February
Year: 1936
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is my my one and only.

Posted on06/01/15 12:52 PM
Olay Complete for Sensitive skin with SPF is the only moisture I have used for forty plus years. I have allergies to certain chemicals and fragrances and found this product perfect for me. Since I am a senior my skin seems to need more moisture. I am happy that it has the PFT that protects. I can walk outside knowing I am protected from the sun. Being fragrance free is a added bonus.
Review 19 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Micky17
Santa clara, CA
Month: October
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Good things doesn't need to be expensive.

Posted on06/01/15 12:22 PM
I have been using Olay products for more than 10 years, even introduced to my mother and sister as well. This product is work well with my skin, I have never had any problem with skin allergy or anything wrong on my skin since I used Olay, so I will keep using it for as long as I lives. It makes my skin look younger and shine. I loved this product keep jp your good work.
Review 20 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
memom
Jacksonville Fl
Month: December
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

leave skin soft

Posted on06/01/15 12:21 PM
tried boot 7 and my skin was so red then tried OLay and it stopped the red ness, so I am back and will not stray away again. would like trial of other OLay products without spending a lot of money because I am retired but still would like to look younger. Hope I win?
1 2 3 4 5 6 next