Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Complete or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive

Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive

100% oil-, fragrance- and PABA-free formula moisturizes sensitive skin and helps protect with broad spectrum SPF 15
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
(56 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
32 / 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Review 1 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Babyface
Summerhill,Pa.
Month: August
Year: 1947

great product

Posted on05/27/15 08:30 AM
I have used the all day moisturizer under my makeup for years when i tell them I will be 68 they are surprised and i always say its because I use Oil of Olay moisturizer.
Review 2 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
durkster
n tonawanda, NY
Month: April
Year: 1970

excellent

Posted on05/27/15 01:29 AM
I love this moisturizer, it's light and non greasy. I love that it already has SPF in it, one less step makes for a smoother morning.
Review 3 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jinxsie2000
Toledo, OH
Month: July
Year: 1958

This cream is awesome.

Posted on05/26/15 11:54 PM
I use this cream all year long as I have normal to dry skin. I find that this cream absorbs well, and gives me the hydration I need for day or night use.
Review 4 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lora1
Seattle
Month: April
Year: 1969

still the best

Posted on05/26/15 11:13 PM
Used for many years. Every time I try something else, I end up back with this for my daily use.
Review 5 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marie1965
tucson, az
Month: June
Year: 1965

love this product

Posted on05/26/15 08:14 PM
This moisturizer does not leave your face oily. It lasts all say long.
Review 6 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LindaMarie
Sparks, NV
Month: December
Year: 1949

Soft skin

Posted on05/26/15 07:12 PM
I have been using this product for many years and have never been let down with results. My skin is smooth, feels soft, and there are never any break-outs due to clogged pores.
Review 7 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angelique76
Midland, TX
Month: August
Year: 1976

Light moisturer with SPF

Posted on05/26/15 06:54 PM
I love this moisturer, it is great for sensitive skin without the greasyness of other moisturizers and has SPF!!
Review 8 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lindymc
Romeoville, IL
Month: August
Year: 1953

this product goes on smooth

Posted on05/26/15 05:55 PM
This product does not go on oily or thick. I like the feeling after I put on. It does not cake either.
Review 9 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sam81663
Berlin, WI
Month: August
Year: 1963

good stuff

Posted on05/26/15 02:26 PM
I like to use Olay moisturizer. The product goes on super easy and makes my skin feel smooth.
Review 10 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nicholas2
Matawan NJ
Month: July
Year: 1944

Younger looking

Posted on05/26/15 01:17 PM
This product keeps my skin looking smooth and younger. It is not greasy and goes on evenly.
Review 11 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SisieQ
New Hampshire
Month: January
Year: 1956

non-greasy

Posted on05/26/15 12:37 PM
Pleasant smelling, non-greasy cream that is easy to use and can be used every day. Great results with little effort.
Review 12 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
cindyo99
grand rapids, mi
Month: April
Year: 1972

love Olay but a tad bit greasy

Posted on05/26/15 12:28 PM
love Olay would rather use the original with out the sunscreen. it tends to be a tad greasy overall, I will continue to use Olay.
Review 13 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsDee
Yuba city, California
Month: October
Year: 1952

Great

Posted on05/26/15 11:52 AM
the features in this product is so good I use it everyday,sometimes I'm in the sun all,sometimes in and out but it makes my skin feel so soft but yet protective
Review 14 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TeeKay
Palm Desert, CA
Month: November
Year: 1952

Moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 11:37 AM
I have been using this great product since my 20s. I am now in my 60s & everybody says I don't look my age.
Review 15 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
shea916
Long Island, NY
Month: September
Year: 1970

I like the sunscreen protection

Posted on05/26/15 11:36 AM
I use this because of the SPF protection. I usually look for the SPF 30 but I use the SPF 15 also. Great moisturizer.
Review 16 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roseee
Bay Area, CA
Month: August
Year: 1987

Perfect daily moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 10:48 AM
I tried "many" moisturizers and Olay's Complete All Day Spectrum Spf 15 is my first choice. There's no oily residue, no embarrassing "shine" but just plain moisturizing to my face.
Review 17 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roseee
Bay Area, CA
Month: August
Year: 1968

Perfect daily moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 10:45 AM
I tried "many" moisturizers and Olay's Complete All Day Spectrum Spf 15 is my first choice. There's no oily residue, no embarrassing "shine" but just plain moisturizing to my face.
Review 18 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Robjr
New York, NY
Month: September
Year: 1955

My Favorite daily regimine

Posted on05/26/15 10:14 AM
I have been using Olay for many years and I continuously get compliments on my skin...What do you use, you don't seem to age - you have no wrinkles or lines. What more can I say; I am a true believer in the Olay products.
Review 19 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shirley13
York, PA
Month: May
Year: 1939

Because it keeps my skin looking great

Posted on05/26/15 09:17 AM
I have been using this product since I was in my 20s and I am now 76. It is a terrific product.
Review 20 for Complete All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15– Sensitive
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
VickiFDXtrucker
Kailua, HI
Age: 45-54

Good looking Granny

Posted on01/27/15 02:41 PM
I've been using Olay moisturizing lotion for sensitive skin on my face for over 20 years. I have always worked outside yet my skin looks great for my age. Thanks Olay!
1 2 3 next