Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(256 Reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
(256 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
148 / 159(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
4439936119
Month: October
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Combination

4439936119

Posted on06/08/16 03:56 PM
Use this product all of the time, it works for me i can see a difference when i didn't use it so went back to using and thats how i know it works for me . i love and recommend it.
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Az
Month: March
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Oily

Great Olay

Posted on06/05/16 06:23 AM
This product is the best. If it works on my face it can work on yours. It's easy using this hope you enjoy it.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
New York, ny
Month: February
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Normal

Ok

Posted on06/04/16 10:27 PM
It was ok and it wasn't all that because it really didn't work for my grandmother so it was ok
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Miami
Month: February
Year: 1946
My skin type is: Dry

The smoothest cream ever..

Posted on06/02/16 08:50 PM
This product feels amazing as applying and makes skin feel smooth and moist. It's not oily just ver smooth. I just love it and the scent of it.
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Longview Texas
Month: April
Year: 1933
My skin type is: Dry

This product smell amazing

Posted on05/31/16 12:53 PM
Because it smells good because it faces cream and it work good on your feet
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arizona
Month: March
Year: 1949
My skin type is: Combination

Cleanest smelling moisturizer ever.

Posted on05/30/16 10:47 AM
This product is the best on the market. After you apply it your skin absorbs it almost immediately and the effects after it has soaked in are amazing. I would recommend this product highly to females as well as males. They do have the unscented form of this product for the men. Please do not ever stop making this product.
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: April
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Sensitive

Awesome

Posted on05/27/16 01:39 PM
Make my skin looks perfect, i have a sensitive so is difficult for me to find a product who don't make any damage to my skin, and i find this. I try Olay before with a exfoliating cream i was good, so i take the risk with this and i just love it
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
New Mexico
Month: March
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Total Effects Anti Aging Moisturizer

Posted on05/16/16 04:40 PM
This made my skin really dry and the wrinkles I'm trying to diminish worse! It's a nice light weight moisturizer but I am disappointed. It did tone my skin a little.
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus,Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Normal

It is amazing how well it works!

Posted on05/16/16 07:00 AM
Put it on straight from the shower; allow to dry, you'll see results that quick.
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida,Fla
Month: February
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

"All the great advantages to this Olay product!"

Posted on05/15/16 10:54 AM
This product is wonderful for your skin because it's moisturizes your skin so good and helps banish those small age lines all wemon get as they age.The more and longer you use it the better the results.
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Louisburg, NC
Month: January
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Dry

Dry Skin Relief

Posted on05/14/16 12:38 PM
My skin has been excessively dry since my teens, to the point my nose peeled on a regular basis.
This product is amazing!! Skin so soft n bright.
Recommend for dry skin!!
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, Tx
Month: June
Year: 1988
My skin type is: Dry

Great product

Posted on05/12/16 07:05 PM
It's smells great. Feels great. It is affordable. Definitely worth it. Thank you!
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
arnold mo
Month: March
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

feels great on the skin

Posted on05/11/16 05:11 PM
To the touch and feel it is so gentle and moisturising. You auickly begin to notice results. Im so happy to have experienced this product. Its incredible.
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dekalb. Il
Month: September
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Normal

Good

Posted on05/09/16 07:58 PM
It's fill so good when I used day time or night time
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
17575560690
Month: November
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

17575560690

Posted on05/06/16 05:31 AM
Great on dry skin.love the way it makes your skin feel soft and hydrated.
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: September
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Combination

What a relief!

Posted on05/01/16 01:50 AM
I moved 1,000 miles across the country and my new environment has really been wrecking havoc on my skin. I had bought a bottle of Total Effects a long time ago, but never really used it... But, I picked it up again once I started noticing how horrible my skin felt. I'm so glad I picked up that bottle again! All the weird dry patches have gone away! This product really does feel lovely on your skin... Hoping I'll see some other results with continued use.
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Abingdon, MD
Month: September
Year: 1946
My skin type is: Dry

Great effect.

Posted on04/25/16 01:43 PM
This product makes you feel so comfy. Anything that makes you skin more vibrant and slows down the aging progress is a blessing.
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Casa Grande, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1960
My skin type is: Combination

This poduct tatal effects 7 is amazing

Posted on03/21/16 07:54 PM
Just started to use this product again after trying other brands and I seem to finally realize that Olay is the product for me due to the non greasy feeling,.smells great and works great on my skin.
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tiverton, RI
Month: August
Year: 1996

Best Product On The Market

Posted on01/31/16 10:06 PM
By far the best product for moisturizing and daily use. Use This in the A.M. and use the night cream for the evening. You will wake up look in the mirror and your face will glow and smile back. 10 out of 10!
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Virginia Beach, VA
Month: February
Year: 1967

Great moisturizer!

Posted on01/29/16 08:30 PM
I have been using Olay products, off and on since my teens. I recently purchased Total Effects anti-Aging Moisturizer and I love it! My skin feels much smoother. It absorbs quickly without a greasy feeling.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next