Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
(233 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
128 / 137(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ljennifer
Terra Bella, CA
Month: October
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Love It

Posted on06/07/15 10:21 PM
The Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer is the only moisturizer I use day or night. My sometimes sensitive skin has never reacted when I have used Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer it has only gotten better. The moisturizer absorbs quickly and often it is the only thing that goes on my face so I am make up free on the week ends..
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Julka85
Concord, NH
Month: April
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

Great cream

Posted on06/07/15 07:48 PM
I am almost done with my first one and I really liked it. It is very moisturizing and it smells great, not to mention it works. I would def recommend.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tonyjr6
atlanta ga
Month: July
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE MY face

Posted on06/07/15 06:23 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame of spots and dry look i look great feeling and looking younger
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
emelina
calofornia
Month: April
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

i love this product

Posted on06/06/15 11:57 PM
i been usesd this product and smell good and keep my face fresh
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CCBAY
MA
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Works Great

Posted on06/06/15 12:24 PM
Have been using this product for 40 yrs. ad my patients can't believe how old I really am !!
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SBodie
Zion, IL
Month: May
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

God Product

Posted on06/06/15 03:09 AM
Moisturizes well and smells great. Would highly recommend.
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tina47
cleve oh
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

creamy skin

Posted on06/06/15 12:40 AM
my face feels so clean and fresh,my mother used olay and so do i.
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Olayface
Caldwell idaho
Month: November
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay

Posted on06/05/15 11:39 AM
I have used this for a long time it really makes my face look great I feel it's the best product I've used
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
drdownload
Abingdon, Md
Month: July
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Works Great!!

Posted on06/05/15 04:51 AM
I have been using this product for many years and I stopped using it for a while and I noticed my skin drying out. I then started using it again and now my skin is soft and people don't believe I'm in my 50's Love the product.
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
iloveolay101
Long island, NY
Month: June
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

yassss

Posted on06/04/15 01:29 PM
It's wonderful. I want more. I don't know what I'd do without it. Every day I automatically moisturize with it and voila my face already feels better. I love this product so much, it's the most important product in my vanity! Thank you for the results Olay! !!
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jesika43055
Newark, Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product!!

Posted on06/03/15 10:16 PM
I have tried several brands and I love this moisturizer!! it leaves my skin feeling soft and velvety. I will not use any other product.
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Laura55
Pikeville, TN
Month: July
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is light and smooth

Posted on06/03/15 12:18 PM
I love how light and creamy it is. It makes your skin feel silky smooth and soft and it isn't greasy either.
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Puffysmama
Tualatin, OR
Month: October
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Fresh clean scent and heavenly feel

Posted on06/02/15 06:11 PM
The lovely scent and silky feeling will encourage you to put this wonderful moisturizer all over your body. But just a little will cover your whole face and make you feel like you have had an amazing facial. The moisturizer quickly disappears into your skin leaving a silky soft feeling that lasts a long time.
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
radvocate
Seattle, WA
Month: October
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

good day moisterizer

Posted on06/02/15 01:28 PM
I get this and then put a SPF 30 sunscreen over it rather than to get a SPF 15 because I alreasdy have some sun damage spots from when I was younger and used no sunscreen at all. I like a good product next to my skin (Olay) and to put the sunscreen over it so the main product in contact with my skin is the moisturizer. I would use an SPF 15 if I wore facial powder or foundation.
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jonni12
Atlanta, GA
Month: April
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Great facial cream for mature skin

Posted on06/02/15 09:46 AM
Have Used this produce daily for over 10 years. Also tried other creams that are more expensive and have not gotten the same results I always keep the Olay daily and mature cream as part of my regular routine for my skin.
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quippian
Columbus,Ohio
Month: July
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

This products does what it promises

Posted on06/02/15 09:46 AM
Years ago I came across a Good Housekeeping product review at a time when I was looking for a good moisturizer. The product was Total Effects. I tried it and I have been using it ever since. If you want a good moisturizer that not only does what it promises but is also a good value for your money this is it!
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Professor
Calais, Maine
Month: December
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Miracle

Posted on06/02/15 09:15 AM
After years and years of trying anything and everything advertised to even skin tone, I decided to try Total Effects 7 CC Creme. This product is the only one I have tried that actually works. Within the first week I saw a difference in skin tone and texture.
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cuca
orlando, fl
Month: June
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

perfect product

Posted on06/02/15 07:40 AM
I really love this product, it leaves my face smooth and refreshed. I would highly refer this to all friends and family. The cost is also a plus factor. all products from this line are great for woman of any age who like to keep their skin in great condition.
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trinity91
Charleston, SC
Month: September
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer for humid climate

Posted on06/02/15 07:32 AM
I live on the coast of the Southeast U.S., which tends to be both hot and humid, especially during the summer months. Finding a moisturizer that will work both to hydrate my skin and protect it from sun damage without feeling and looking greasy is a challenge, but this is that product.
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wendymel
Moores Hill, IN
Month: April
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Best I've ever used

Posted on06/02/15 06:24 AM
I love how well it keeps me looking young and smooth. I love that it doesn't leave you feeling greasy. Hands down the only facial moisturizer I will ever use.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next