Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
(240 reviews)
5 stars
187
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
134 / 143(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Abingdon, MD
Month: September
Year: 1946
My skin type is: Dry

Great effect.

Posted on04/25/16 01:43 PM
This product makes you feel so comfy. Anything that makes you skin more vibrant and slows down the aging progress is a blessing.
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Casa Grande, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1960
My skin type is: Combination

This poduct tatal effects 7 is amazing

Posted on03/21/16 07:54 PM
Just started to use this product again after trying other brands and I seem to finally realize that Olay is the product for me due to the non greasy feeling,.smells great and works great on my skin.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tiverton, RI
Month: August
Year: 1996

Best Product On The Market

Posted on01/31/16 10:06 PM
By far the best product for moisturizing and daily use. Use This in the A.M. and use the night cream for the evening. You will wake up look in the mirror and your face will glow and smile back. 10 out of 10!
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Virginia Beach, VA
Month: February
Year: 1967

Great moisturizer!

Posted on01/29/16 08:30 PM
I have been using Olay products, off and on since my teens. I recently purchased Total Effects anti-Aging Moisturizer and I love it! My skin feels much smoother. It absorbs quickly without a greasy feeling.
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Massachusetts
Month: October
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Combination

Definite difference in only 2 weeks

Posted on02/21/16 05:28 PM
A friend gave me this moisturizer a couple of weeks ago. I've used and liked olay products in the past. I am currently using the skin brightening cleanser and this moisturizer twice a day ( I use serum twice a day, as well ). I have combination skin, prone to breakouts. This product absorbs quickly. It seems to have evened out my complexion in just two weeks. Great product!
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Iron Station NC
Month: January
Year: 1984

Works Great

Posted on12/26/15 02:59 AM
It's my 2nd bottle I love it so much feels great to my skin. It gives glow to my skin feel. I am disappointed with this product. Thank you Olay
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Terra Bella, CA
Month: October
Year: 1963

Love It

Posted on06/07/15 10:21 PM
The Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer is the only moisturizer I use day or night. My sometimes sensitive skin has never reacted when I have used Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer it has only gotten better. The moisturizer absorbs quickly and often it is the only thing that goes on my face so I am make up free on the week ends..
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Concord, NH
Month: April
Year: 1985

Great cream

Posted on06/07/15 07:48 PM
I am almost done with my first one and I really liked it. It is very moisturizing and it smells great, not to mention it works. I would def recommend.
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
atlanta ga
Month: July
Year: 1980

LOVE MY face

Posted on06/07/15 06:23 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame of spots and dry look i look great feeling and looking younger
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
New York
Month: December
Year: 1957

THIS PRODUCT REALLY DOES HAVE TOTAL EFFECTS!!

Posted on06/07/15 06:24 AM
I love all olay products, have used them for years and would recommend any without hesitation. I use total effects daily moisturizer in the morning, after washing my face, and in the evening, again after washing my face. It leaves a refreshing feel,touch to my skin. Truly, a great product!!!
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
calofornia
Month: April
Year: 1971

i love this product

Posted on06/06/15 11:57 PM
i been usesd this product and smell good and keep my face fresh
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MA
Month: August
Year: 1952

Works Great

Posted on06/06/15 12:24 PM
Have been using this product for 40 yrs. ad my patients can't believe how old I really am !!
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Zion, IL
Month: May
Year: 1974

God Product

Posted on06/06/15 03:09 AM
Moisturizes well and smells great. Would highly recommend.
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cleve oh
Month: August
Year: 1967

creamy skin

Posted on06/06/15 12:40 AM
my face feels so clean and fresh,my mother used olay and so do i.
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Caldwell idaho
Month: November
Year: 1961

Olay

Posted on06/05/15 11:39 AM
I have used this for a long time it really makes my face look great I feel it's the best product I've used
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Abingdon, Md
Month: July
Year: 1962

Works Great!!

Posted on06/05/15 04:51 AM
I have been using this product for many years and I stopped using it for a while and I noticed my skin drying out. I then started using it again and now my skin is soft and people don't believe I'm in my 50's Love the product.
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long island, NY
Month: June
Year: 1963

yassss

Posted on06/04/15 01:29 PM
It's wonderful. I want more. I don't know what I'd do without it. Every day I automatically moisturize with it and voila my face already feels better. I love this product so much, it's the most important product in my vanity! Thank you for the results Olay! !!
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Newark, Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1967

Love this product!!

Posted on06/03/15 10:16 PM
I have tried several brands and I love this moisturizer!! it leaves my skin feeling soft and velvety. I will not use any other product.
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pikeville, TN
Month: July
Year: 1959

This product is light and smooth

Posted on06/03/15 12:18 PM
I love how light and creamy it is. It makes your skin feel silky smooth and soft and it isn't greasy either.
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tualatin, OR
Month: October
Year: 1951

Fresh clean scent and heavenly feel

Posted on06/02/15 06:11 PM
The lovely scent and silky feeling will encourage you to put this wonderful moisturizer all over your body. But just a little will cover your whole face and make you feel like you have had an amazing facial. The moisturizer quickly disappears into your skin leaving a silky soft feeling that lasts a long time.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next