Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
(261 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
153 / 164(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: August
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Normal

This product works well

Posted on07/19/16 02:38 AM
This product works well because my skin is beginning to look great and feel great
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: April
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Oily

It's awesome

Posted on07/18/16 02:24 AM
It was really good and amazing. It was definitely a good product and i would definitely recommend it.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Florida,FL
Month: February
Year: 1997
My skin type is: Dry

Smells great when you first open it

Posted on07/17/16 03:00 AM
I saw changes within a month and I use it every other night with a warm cloth
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Belvidere, IL
Month: January
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Sensitive

Mom loves it!

Posted on07/15/16 06:35 PM
Mom has used this moisturizer for years! I tried introducing her to more expensive brands, but she always goes back to this one. It doesn't break out her face like some other ones she's tried. It smells good and it's light weight. Oh, and her face looks great too=)
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicopee,MA
Month: March
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Combination

Wonderful

Posted on07/11/16 12:10 AM
I've only been using this product a short time, however, I absolutely love it. I love the smell, I love how it feels when I'm putting the lotion on. It's like putting cashmere on my face.
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
4439936119
Month: October
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Combination

4439936119

Posted on06/08/16 03:56 PM
Use this product all of the time, it works for me i can see a difference when i didn't use it so went back to using and thats how i know it works for me . i love and recommend it.
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Az
Month: March
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Oily

Great Olay

Posted on06/05/16 06:23 AM
This product is the best. If it works on my face it can work on yours. It's easy using this hope you enjoy it.
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
New York, ny
Month: February
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Normal

Ok

Posted on06/04/16 10:27 PM
It was ok and it wasn't all that because it really didn't work for my grandmother so it was ok
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Miami
Month: February
Year: 1946
My skin type is: Dry

The smoothest cream ever..

Posted on06/02/16 08:50 PM
This product feels amazing as applying and makes skin feel smooth and moist. It's not oily just ver smooth. I just love it and the scent of it.
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Longview Texas
Month: April
Year: 1933
My skin type is: Dry

This product smell amazing

Posted on05/31/16 12:53 PM
Because it smells good because it faces cream and it work good on your feet
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arizona
Month: March
Year: 1949
My skin type is: Combination

Cleanest smelling moisturizer ever.

Posted on05/30/16 10:47 AM
This product is the best on the market. After you apply it your skin absorbs it almost immediately and the effects after it has soaked in are amazing. I would recommend this product highly to females as well as males. They do have the unscented form of this product for the men. Please do not ever stop making this product.
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: April
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Sensitive

Awesome

Posted on05/27/16 01:39 PM
Make my skin looks perfect, i have a sensitive so is difficult for me to find a product who don't make any damage to my skin, and i find this. I try Olay before with a exfoliating cream i was good, so i take the risk with this and i just love it
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
New Mexico
Month: March
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Total Effects Anti Aging Moisturizer

Posted on05/16/16 04:40 PM
This made my skin really dry and the wrinkles I'm trying to diminish worse! It's a nice light weight moisturizer but I am disappointed. It did tone my skin a little.
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus,Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Normal

It is amazing how well it works!

Posted on05/16/16 07:00 AM
Put it on straight from the shower; allow to dry, you'll see results that quick.
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida,Fla
Month: February
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

"All the great advantages to this Olay product!"

Posted on05/15/16 10:54 AM
This product is wonderful for your skin because it's moisturizes your skin so good and helps banish those small age lines all wemon get as they age.The more and longer you use it the better the results.
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Louisburg, NC
Month: January
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Dry

Dry Skin Relief

Posted on05/14/16 12:38 PM
My skin has been excessively dry since my teens, to the point my nose peeled on a regular basis.
This product is amazing!! Skin so soft n bright.
Recommend for dry skin!!
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, Tx
Month: June
Year: 1988
My skin type is: Dry

Great product

Posted on05/12/16 07:05 PM
It's smells great. Feels great. It is affordable. Definitely worth it. Thank you!
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
arnold mo
Month: March
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

feels great on the skin

Posted on05/11/16 05:11 PM
To the touch and feel it is so gentle and moisturising. You auickly begin to notice results. Im so happy to have experienced this product. Its incredible.
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dekalb. Il
Month: September
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Normal

Good

Posted on05/09/16 07:58 PM
It's fill so good when I used day time or night time
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
17575560690
Month: November
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

17575560690

Posted on05/06/16 05:31 AM
Great on dry skin.love the way it makes your skin feel soft and hydrated.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next