Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
(164 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
61 / 68(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Miswede
Farmington hills MI
Month: September
Year: 1954

Moisture Heaven

Posted on05/28/15 08:44 AM
I tried this product for the first time at the beginning of the year when I was out of my regular moisture lotion. I wasn't sure how much I was going to like it compared to what I was using and was pleasantly surprised how well it worked. It went on smooth and kept me feeling hydrated all day long without a greasy feeling. I am now using this as my regular moisture lotion.
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
andrearei12
IRVINE, CA
Month: March
Year: 1983

Amazing Product!

Posted on05/27/15 11:25 PM
Made my skin feel great!!!! Light and soft to the touch! Love it.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lkchute
Rockland, MA
Month: November
Year: 1959

Makes your face feel soft and full of moisture

Posted on05/27/15 08:31 PM
I've used this product for awhile it always makes my face younger and full of moisture that softens the skin almost instantly. I've used under makeup and found that prolonged the stay of the makeup. I use just my skin feels tight and dry and it instantly makes it feel better. It also makes the wrinkles seem less defined.
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ravenandthemoon
Fairview,Tn.
Month: January
Year: 1983

The absolute best moisturizer

Posted on05/27/15 02:26 PM
Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer is just WONDERFUL! I noticed results right away by just using it the first time. It will make your skin super smooth and moisturized without being greasy. It is light weight on your skin and has a pleasant smell. I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years and I have to say that this is the best one.
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
audreyliu
WI
Month: November
Year: 1976

This product has great features , so...good !!

Posted on05/27/15 10:56 AM
Like most olat stuff, its cheap and works fairly well. Its really just a moisturizer though. For more serious anti aging effects, I have been using the skingenixx night serum every night
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JoJoRo
Laplace, LA
Month: September
Year: 1961

This product is my favorite.

Posted on05/27/15 06:29 AM
It has excellent moisturizing properties and keeps my face and neck hydrated for 24 hours. It is also a good under make up moisturizer that keeps my make up looking good all day.
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
plady31
Lamoine, ME
Month: October
Year: 1954

Smooth Cream!

Posted on05/27/15 05:44 AM
Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer goes on smoothly to keep my face wrinkle free!
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Zula66
Post Falls,Idaho
Month: December
Year: 1964

This product feels good

Posted on05/27/15 05:23 AM
I have tried a few different brands over the years but I keep coming back to the Total Effects. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy and when used consistently it works great on dryness and fine wrinkles.Some people have said hat you have to switch moisturizers for different times of the year summer/winter but not when you use Total Effects I like how it feels and what it does all year long.
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
vinni
India Bangalore.
Month: November
Year: 1978

Trust only Olay for my skin... Thanks Olay

Posted on05/27/15 02:21 AM
I have been using this product for the last few years, and I totally love this product, I can see a dramatic difference in my fine lines around my eyes and mouth. Everyone says that I look like I am in my late 20's when I am actually 35 years old this year. I cannot say enough great things about this product I love it!
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shali
Sri Lanka
Month: June
Year: 1971

THE Best product I have ever used.

Posted on05/27/15 01:30 AM
Olay products are best I've ever used and Olay is the only thing which works on me.
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MichelleA14
Bedford Hills NY
Month: January
Year: 1967

Best ever daily moisturizer!!!

Posted on05/27/15 01:24 AM
This is the BEST daily moisturizer I have ever used!!!! I have been using it for about 3 months and my skin looks amazing!!! It is a fabulous product - no disappointments here.
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
annie411
new jersey
Month: December
Year: 1950

this product has great effects

Posted on05/26/15 09:34 PM
It moisturizes your skin and didnt leave my skin oily or dry. You can use it morning and at night.
it leaves you skin so ft and smooth. It makes my wrinkles look less noticeable. It also has sun screen for my fair skin. It also replaces any other moisturizers i use.
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pony0011
McKinney, TX
Month: April
Year: 1964

Wonderful

Posted on05/26/15 09:27 PM
I love this product. It's light but I feel like I have pampered my face
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maryp777
Long Beach, CA
Month: January
Year: 1953

Not Greasy

Posted on05/26/15 06:56 PM
I use daily. No fragrance and silky smooth. Not greasy. Gentle enough for around the eyes.
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bluejeans45
Tucson,Arizona
Month: October
Year: 1961

This product has great features

Posted on05/26/15 06:29 PM
This product is wonderful. I use it everyday . It is wonderful for around the eyes . I love it.
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whisper
San Antonio, Tx
Month: February
Year: 1952

The best, the effective, THE ONE!!

Posted on05/26/15 06:22 PM
I love this moisturizer. I use it daily and the longer I use it the more I see improvement. I also use the night cream as well, as the BBC cream. I have recommended and brought Oil f OlayOil for both of my daughters. I can also see a a huge difference in their complexion...I proudly promote "oil of Olay" all the time.
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
rgomezdom
Upstate NY
Month: April
Year: 1986

Glowing skin all day long!

Posted on05/26/15 06:22 PM
This moisturizer lasts all day long. I get compliments that my skin is glowing all the time!
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Michelle1188
Fresno, CA
Month: August
Year: 1977

Great product!

Posted on05/26/15 06:15 PM
It leaves your face soft and smooth and it helps in diminishing the fine lines.
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shivi
Albany
Month: July
Year: 1982

Must have skin care product

Posted on05/26/15 05:35 PM
Olay is my brand when it comes to skin care. I am very particular about my skin, especially face. I started using this product when I entered my late twenties. I didn't even bother to look for other brands. It's been over five years and I'm still using this product. I do get complements that I don't look my age. Do I need to say more?
Go ahead ladies and get this product if you love your skin.
Another plus is that it comes with a smooth and comfortable packing. Basically I am in love with this product and hope they'll never stop making it !
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
littlenan
Sheffield, ohio
Month: September
Year: 1952

This product really works!

Posted on05/26/15 05:28 PM
Before I used the daily moisturizer my skin was dry and cracked my the end of the day. Now, my skin is much smoother and others have noticed. I am 62 years old and a registered nurse. I work long hours. I apply the Total Effects moisturizer before I put on my makeup, and my skin is smooth for 12+ hours!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next