Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer

7 anti aging benefits in 1 daily facial moisturizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
(249 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
7
142 / 152(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
New Mexico
Month: March
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Total Effects Anti Aging Moisturizer

Posted on05/16/16 04:40 PM
This made my skin really dry and the wrinkles I'm trying to diminish worse! It's a nice light weight moisturizer but I am disappointed. It did tone my skin a little.
Review 2 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus,Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Normal

It is amazing how well it works!

Posted on05/16/16 07:00 AM
Put it on straight from the shower; allow to dry, you'll see results that quick.
Review 3 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida,Fla
Month: February
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

"All the great advantages to this Olay product!"

Posted on05/15/16 10:54 AM
This product is wonderful for your skin because it's moisturizes your skin so good and helps banish those small age lines all wemon get as they age.The more and longer you use it the better the results.
Review 4 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Louisburg, NC
Month: January
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Dry

Dry Skin Relief

Posted on05/14/16 12:38 PM
My skin has been excessively dry since my teens, to the point my nose peeled on a regular basis.
This product is amazing!! Skin so soft n bright.
Recommend for dry skin!!
Review 5 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, Tx
Month: June
Year: 1988
My skin type is: Dry

Great product

Posted on05/12/16 07:05 PM
It's smells great. Feels great. It is affordable. Definitely worth it. Thank you!
Review 6 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
arnold mo
Month: March
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

feels great on the skin

Posted on05/11/16 05:11 PM
To the touch and feel it is so gentle and moisturising. You auickly begin to notice results. Im so happy to have experienced this product. Its incredible.
Review 7 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dekalb. Il
Month: September
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Normal

Good

Posted on05/09/16 07:58 PM
It's fill so good when I used day time or night time
Review 8 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
17575560690
Month: November
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

17575560690

Posted on05/06/16 05:31 AM
Great on dry skin.love the way it makes your skin feel soft and hydrated.
Review 9 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: September
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Combination

What a relief!

Posted on05/01/16 01:50 AM
I moved 1,000 miles across the country and my new environment has really been wrecking havoc on my skin. I had bought a bottle of Total Effects a long time ago, but never really used it... But, I picked it up again once I started noticing how horrible my skin felt. I'm so glad I picked up that bottle again! All the weird dry patches have gone away! This product really does feel lovely on your skin... Hoping I'll see some other results with continued use.
Review 10 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Abingdon, MD
Month: September
Year: 1946
My skin type is: Dry

Great effect.

Posted on04/25/16 01:43 PM
This product makes you feel so comfy. Anything that makes you skin more vibrant and slows down the aging progress is a blessing.
Review 11 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Casa Grande, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1960
My skin type is: Combination

This poduct tatal effects 7 is amazing

Posted on03/21/16 07:54 PM
Just started to use this product again after trying other brands and I seem to finally realize that Olay is the product for me due to the non greasy feeling,.smells great and works great on my skin.
Review 12 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tiverton, RI
Month: August
Year: 1996

Best Product On The Market

Posted on01/31/16 10:06 PM
By far the best product for moisturizing and daily use. Use This in the A.M. and use the night cream for the evening. You will wake up look in the mirror and your face will glow and smile back. 10 out of 10!
Review 13 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Virginia Beach, VA
Month: February
Year: 1967

Great moisturizer!

Posted on01/29/16 08:30 PM
I have been using Olay products, off and on since my teens. I recently purchased Total Effects anti-Aging Moisturizer and I love it! My skin feels much smoother. It absorbs quickly without a greasy feeling.
Review 14 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Massachusetts
Month: October
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Combination

Definite difference in only 2 weeks

Posted on02/21/16 05:28 PM
A friend gave me this moisturizer a couple of weeks ago. I've used and liked olay products in the past. I am currently using the skin brightening cleanser and this moisturizer twice a day ( I use serum twice a day, as well ). I have combination skin, prone to breakouts. This product absorbs quickly. It seems to have evened out my complexion in just two weeks. Great product!
Review 15 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Iron Station NC
Month: January
Year: 1984

Works Great

Posted on12/26/15 02:59 AM
It's my 2nd bottle I love it so much feels great to my skin. It gives glow to my skin feel. I am disappointed with this product. Thank you Olay
Review 16 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Terra Bella, CA
Month: October
Year: 1963

Love It

Posted on06/07/15 10:21 PM
The Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer is the only moisturizer I use day or night. My sometimes sensitive skin has never reacted when I have used Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer it has only gotten better. The moisturizer absorbs quickly and often it is the only thing that goes on my face so I am make up free on the week ends..
Review 17 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Concord, NH
Month: April
Year: 1985

Great cream

Posted on06/07/15 07:48 PM
I am almost done with my first one and I really liked it. It is very moisturizing and it smells great, not to mention it works. I would def recommend.
Review 18 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
atlanta ga
Month: July
Year: 1980

LOVE MY face

Posted on06/07/15 06:23 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame of spots and dry look i look great feeling and looking younger
Review 19 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
New York
Month: December
Year: 1957

THIS PRODUCT REALLY DOES HAVE TOTAL EFFECTS!!

Posted on06/07/15 06:24 AM
I love all olay products, have used them for years and would recommend any without hesitation. I use total effects daily moisturizer in the morning, after washing my face, and in the evening, again after washing my face. It leaves a refreshing feel,touch to my skin. Truly, a great product!!!
Review 20 for Total Effects Daily Face Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
calofornia
Month: April
Year: 1971

i love this product

Posted on06/06/15 11:57 PM
i been usesd this product and smell good and keep my face fresh
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next