Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer

Fragrance- and color-free daily facial moisturizer that fights 7 signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
(127 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
84 / 87(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Miramar Beach, FL
Month: October
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Ageless

Posted on06/07/15 12:57 PM
Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer Fragrance Free does exactly as it states. It left my face soft, smooth and fragrant free!
Review 2 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kansas City
Month: August
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Picky wife

Posted on06/06/15 09:54 AM
I do the shopping and she is not easy to please when it comes to the skin care products. She loves this and no more wasted products. Thank you!
Review 3 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Aurora,Co
Month: December
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects moisturizer

Posted on06/05/15 11:44 PM
This moisturizer goes on light, non sticky and makes my skin feel real soft and silky
Review 4 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Loyal, WI
Month: November
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

lightweight, not greasy

Posted on06/05/15 09:32 PM
I wear this moisturizer every day. It helps my foundation glide across my face and does not make it feel greasy. I would definitely recommend this product.
Review 5 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whitney Point
Month: June
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Anti-Aging Mosturizer Fragrance Free

Posted on06/04/15 03:39 PM
I sure wish this product came out a long time ago, because I have tried several and having sensitive skin, I usually break out. But the total effects anti-aging, is fabulous, my skins feels so good and not once did I have any problems. Love the stuff stuff as well as all other products. Thank you so much.
Review 6 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Benton, AR
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Apparently I do not look my age

Posted on06/04/15 03:21 PM
I've used Oil of Olay, particularly Total Effects and Regenerist for approximately 25 years. I am 58 years old and most people guess my age to be mid to late 40s. The last few years age is catching up with me a little more but I think I still look pretty good for may age and considering I was a "child of the sun" in my late teens to early 30s. I have recommended Oil of Olay to my 27 year old daughter. I tell her to start now and she'll look young even after she's my age.
Review 7 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: June
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Complete Moisturizer

Posted on06/03/15 09:15 PM
This moisturizer is the best I have ever used. It is worth every penny. It works so well and makes my skin look fantastic. I put it on at night and when I wake up, my skin looks awake and years younger.
Review 8 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
De Pere, WI
Month: November
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Good for day or night - lightweight

Posted on06/03/15 08:14 AM
Great overall moisturizer. And, it does not break out my face anyway which sometimes occur in spots on my face when moisturizer is too oily.
Review 9 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Detroit, Mi
Month: January
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

Good for sensitive skin

Posted on06/02/15 11:24 AM
This moisturizer is good for sensitive fair skin like mine when pretty much everything else irritates it. I would recommend giving it a try!
Review 10 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Lexington ky
Month: December
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

It's makes my skin feel silky

Posted on06/02/15 08:01 AM
I like the way it makes my skin feel when I first put it on. But doesn't really last that long. I like the smell which is hard for me I usually don't. Because even though I have sensitive skin I want it to smell awesome. This smells ok. Some I've bought I ended up throwing away because I hated the funky "no perfume" smell. It. Hasn't really got rid of any wrinkles even though I've used the whole jar. Along with skii facial treatment essence but I can honestly say my coconut oil with an essential oil (for that good smell) and a little aloevera do the same. So I guess it's ok.
Review 11 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KC, MO
Month: May
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this Product

Posted on06/01/15 06:09 PM
I have sensitive skin and this product is so good for my skin. I never suffer any blemishes and always experience nothing but the great moisture and care over my face!
Review 12 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hunter ny
Month: December
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

the best face product

Posted on06/01/15 05:37 PM
I never used anything on my face, not even make up. And I am starting to get wrinkles.So I tried total effects seven in one.it looks like my wrinkles are going away and my face is nice and smooth no more dry skin.I am so happy thank you for your product.
Review 13 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carmel
Month: August
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Works fabulous for me.

Posted on06/01/15 04:59 PM
I am 66 years old and have been using this product for a very long time. Love how it feels and gives me a radiant look. I'm always getting compliments on how my skin looks with hardly any wrinkles. I'll be using Total Effects for the rest of my days as long as it's on the market. Thank you for making Total Effects.
Review 14 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hamilton,NJ
Month: January
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Anti Ageing

Posted on06/01/15 04:48 PM
I Love the creamy feel of this product it never makes my skin feel dry or itchy, like some others I tried. My skin feels so soft to the touch and I have no age lines at 66 yr. old. I have used the Anti Aging product for the last 5 years.
Review 15 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pacific Northwest
Month: January
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Great ingredients = great results

Posted on06/01/15 04:20 PM
I'm diligent in pursuing effective products for my 60+ year old oily, sun damaged, aging skin. Very picky about ingredients! Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer (Fragrance-Free) is my long-time favorite. It moisturizes without making my skin greasy (a real feat, I assure you!), effectively reduces spots and uneven-ness , and protects with SPF. I also use it on my neck and decollete which tend to be dry and it is equally effective there. I won't be without it.
Review 16 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Plymouth, MA
Month: November
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it.

Posted on06/01/15 03:41 PM
Always used Oil of Olay forever, it seems. Now 56 and my skin looks great. Use most of your products including Rengerist and just got eye cream. Luv them. Can't say enough.
Review 17 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
new mexico
Month: October
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

great for the price

Posted on06/01/15 03:40 PM
I am almost 70 yrs old, so I don't expect a great deal from creams, but I like the feel of this cream, its heavy enough to feel substantial, leaves my skin soft, and works well to keep dead cells sluffing off, and help with tiny lines. I like the fact it is fragrance free as well.
Review 18 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: February
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome Product!

Posted on06/01/15 03:12 PM
I've been using this product for over 12 years & love it! I always come back to it after trying the more expensive (designer) products.
Review 19 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Port Orchard WA
Month: April
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

love love love this!

Posted on06/01/15 02:42 PM
i have sensitive skin but still am "lucky" enough to get a zit still!! At 45!! This feels like silk on the skin, non oily, works great on my combo complexion skin type. Give it a try! You will be super happy you did.
Review 20 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Irving, TX
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

My Anti-aging foundation

Posted on06/01/15 02:15 PM
I have been using this product for over 7 years now and love it. I totally believe in the research behind the product and that it is the beginning of every day regimen before make up begins.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next