Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer

Olay Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer

Fragrance- and color-free daily facial moisturizer that fights 7 signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
(127 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
84 / 87(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Review 1 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mar1
Miramar Beach, FL
Month: October
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Ageless

Posted on06/07/15 12:57 PM
Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer Fragrance Free does exactly as it states. It left my face soft, smooth and fragrant free!
Review 2 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dolfsam
Kansas City
Month: August
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Picky wife

Posted on06/06/15 09:54 AM
I do the shopping and she is not easy to please when it comes to the skin care products. She loves this and no more wasted products. Thank you!
Review 3 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hazeleydldynj
Whitney Point
Month: June
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Anti-Aging Mosturizer Fragrance Free

Posted on06/04/15 03:39 PM
I sure wish this product came out a long time ago, because I have tried several and having sensitive skin, I usually break out. But the total effects anti-aging, is fabulous, my skins feels so good and not once did I have any problems. Love the stuff stuff as well as all other products. Thank you so much.
Review 4 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
casperspilot
Benton, AR
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Apparently I do not look my age

Posted on06/04/15 03:21 PM
I've used Oil of Olay, particularly Total Effects and Regenerist for approximately 25 years. I am 58 years old and most people guess my age to be mid to late 40s. The last few years age is catching up with me a little more but I think I still look pretty good for may age and considering I was a "child of the sun" in my late teens to early 30s. I have recommended Oil of Olay to my 27 year old daughter. I tell her to start now and she'll look young even after she's my age.
Review 5 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
usaolay
Florida
Month: June
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Complete Moisturizer

Posted on06/03/15 09:15 PM
This moisturizer is the best I have ever used. It is worth every penny. It works so well and makes my skin look fantastic. I put it on at night and when I wake up, my skin looks awake and years younger.
Review 6 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
helloWI
De Pere, WI
Month: November
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Good for day or night - lightweight

Posted on06/03/15 08:14 AM
Great overall moisturizer. And, it does not break out my face anyway which sometimes occur in spots on my face when moisturizer is too oily.
Review 7 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
families4adopt
KC, MO
Month: May
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this Product

Posted on06/01/15 06:09 PM
I have sensitive skin and this product is so good for my skin. I never suffer any blemishes and always experience nothing but the great moisture and care over my face!
Review 8 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gypse
hunter ny
Month: December
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

the best face product

Posted on06/01/15 05:37 PM
I never used anything on my face, not even make up. And I am starting to get wrinkles.So I tried total effects seven in one.it looks like my wrinkles are going away and my face is nice and smooth no more dry skin.I am so happy thank you for your product.
Review 9 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mama13
Carmel
Month: August
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Works fabulous for me.

Posted on06/01/15 04:59 PM
I am 66 years old and have been using this product for a very long time. Love how it feels and gives me a radiant look. I'm always getting compliments on how my skin looks with hardly any wrinkles. I'll be using Total Effects for the rest of my days as long as it's on the market. Thank you for making Total Effects.
Review 10 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KC66
Hamilton,NJ
Month: January
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Anti Ageing

Posted on06/01/15 04:48 PM
I Love the creamy feel of this product it never makes my skin feel dry or itchy, like some others I tried. My skin feels so soft to the touch and I have no age lines at 66 yr. old. I have used the Anti Aging product for the last 5 years.
Review 11 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
aceekaywa
Pacific Northwest
Month: January
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Great ingredients = great results

Posted on06/01/15 04:20 PM
I'm diligent in pursuing effective products for my 60+ year old oily, sun damaged, aging skin. Very picky about ingredients! Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer (Fragrance-Free) is my long-time favorite. It moisturizes without making my skin greasy (a real feat, I assure you!), effectively reduces spots and uneven-ness , and protects with SPF. I also use it on my neck and decollete which tend to be dry and it is equally effective there. I won't be without it.
Review 12 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mishy123
Plymouth, MA
Month: November
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it.

Posted on06/01/15 03:41 PM
Always used Oil of Olay forever, it seems. Now 56 and my skin looks great. Use most of your products including Rengerist and just got eye cream. Luv them. Can't say enough.
Review 13 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jkyara
new mexico
Month: October
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

great for the price

Posted on06/01/15 03:40 PM
I am almost 70 yrs old, so I don't expect a great deal from creams, but I like the feel of this cream, its heavy enough to feel substantial, leaves my skin soft, and works well to keep dead cells sluffing off, and help with tiny lines. I like the fact it is fragrance free as well.
Review 14 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Turtlemoon
Port Orchard WA
Month: April
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

love love love this!

Posted on06/01/15 02:42 PM
i have sensitive skin but still am "lucky" enough to get a zit still!! At 45!! This feels like silk on the skin, non oily, works great on my combo complexion skin type. Give it a try! You will be super happy you did.
Review 15 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Andreaalf
Valrico, Fl
Month: March
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Oil of Olay, Moisterising Facial cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 02:09 PM
this is a very nice smelling and excellent product to wash your face on a regular basis.
does not dry out your skin but also is not oily. ,keeps skin clean and feeling fresh and not dry.
Makes your face more appealing. and glowing without making shine and /or drying it out.
Review 16 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marykenney
niceville.florida
Month: February
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

The olay products area great product.

Posted on06/01/15 01:59 PM
If it was me I would take a picture before usage and after 6 weeks of the products and see the results.
Review 17 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sierras421
san diego
Month: August
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

face moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 01:29 PM
I LOVE THIS FACE CREAM! It is lightweight and doesn't feel oily. Makes your makeup go on smoothly
Review 18 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
drig
CT
Month: December
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Fantastic product!

Posted on06/01/15 01:16 PM
Really helps with my dry skin. Makes it soft but not sticky or greasy. Eases the lines as well. I noticed a difference the first time I tried it. My husband even remarked hoe soft and smooth my skin is now!
Review 19 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marymootoo
East Hampton, CT
Month: August
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Great results from Olay products.

Posted on06/01/15 01:07 PM
Olay is my favorite face moisturizer and the effects and outcome is always a positive one. My skin feels and look very soft and I no longer suffer from dry and irritated skin. The Olay moisturizer keep aging skin soft and smooth and I am always satisfied with the end results. I have been using Olay products for a very long time and it is the best product to treat dry and irritated skin and restore it to beautiful silky skin.
Review 20 for Total Effects Fragrance-Free Daily Moisturizer
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Diane65
Wadsworth,Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 12:50 PM
i use this all the time I am 65 and keeps my face soft and helps with wrinkles
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next