Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment

Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment

Night cream with vitamins fights 7 signs of aging for firmer, younger-looking skin every morning
Average Customer Rating:
4.598 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
(82 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
51 / 54(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Review 1 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
diesel51
Palm Harbor, Fl
Month: January
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Look at me

Posted on06/08/15 11:05 AM
I could not believe the change in my face even after one use. Washing my face and going out in the sun year after year left me looking not like the woman I would like. Florida has that way about it. I started using this and I feel a lot better about my looks.
Review 2 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dakota29
Aurora, OH
Month: June
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Firming Treatment works very fast!

Posted on06/04/15 03:26 PM
I used the firming treatment and it works great! I noticed results within a couple of days.
Review 3 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tiffy85
PA
Month: May
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Feeling fresh and smooth

Posted on06/04/15 06:01 AM
I love the way it makes my skin feel... smoother and hydrated.
Review 4 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fran628
Florida
Month: June
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome products

Posted on06/02/15 03:13 PM
I started to use this skin care kit and after a few days thought not working but after about three weeks I started to notice smoother firmer skin.I was so Happy with m y results I called my sister and told her about the product then I called my friends lol.Now every one our ages will have smoother firmer skin
Thank you Olay
Review 5 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Melissa8675
Michigan
Month: October
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Brand new skin!

Posted on06/02/15 01:34 PM
I have incredibly sensitive skin and am often hesitant to try night creams. This treatment truly feels so luxurious going on and I wake with an equally great feeling. I would definitely recommend this product as a dependable beauty ritual.
Review 6 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Karla310
Los Angeles, CA
Month: June
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

amazing night cream

Posted on06/02/15 12:43 PM
This cream is amazing and leaves your skin feeling soft,smooth and refreshed.
Review 7 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Voguette60
New York,NY
Month: March
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Incredible Results

Posted on06/02/15 09:20 AM
It has been just such a Godsend!!! Primarily used for my neck and it really delivers!! Rings have faded and neck so much smoother!!!
Review 8 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alexandra12
Orange, Tx
Month: May
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes your skin feel good

Posted on06/02/15 06:06 AM
Love this cream, after about one week you can start seeing a difference. I been using it for 2 month now and it really shows now. Worth the money compare to some of does night creams that cost so much more. Love it
Review 9 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roe47
Ormond beach, Florids
Month: July
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

A complete skin care product in one!

Posted on06/01/15 09:55 PM
I love this product. After using it for a week or so I noticed my skin looking healthier and glowing.
Over time you will see a firmer skin tone.
My friends noticed immediately.
Thank you Olay.
Review 10 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CarrieR
Whitaker PA
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Night Firming Cream

Posted on06/01/15 07:48 PM
The name basically says it all. I am a stressed out 48year old woman and before I started using the Total Effects Night Firming Cream, my age was quite obvious. Now all my friends keep asking me if I got Botox injection or a min face lift. When I tell them that this is the only product I'm using, they are amazed. I tell them try it for awhile and let me know what they think.
Review 11 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Scarlett007
Pinetop, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects is a Winner!

Posted on06/01/15 07:03 PM
I love everything about this whole line of products. They are gentle on the skin, make mine totally soft and luminous looking, which is not easy on 62 year old skin. Although helped by the hiding from sun for 50++ years*!*
Review 12 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
zetaapple
The City of Medicine Durham, NC
Month: November
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works wonders on my skin.

Posted on06/01/15 06:13 PM
I found the night cream to be very smoothe and applies easily . The scent is mild and has a non irritating texture. I could easily feel the facial skin becoming softer and more noticeable when I wear it.
Review 13 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
QuackyK
Appleton WI
Month: February
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Clean & Light

Posted on06/01/15 06:07 PM
I love the night firming creme-so many other products leave the face/neck area feeling tacky or like you are wearing a film over your skin. this total effects product goes on smoothly and absorbs right in. Not only does it feel good but my skin looks improved by morning! The fine lines are going away and the skin feels plumped up and looks noticeably younger. Extremely happy with the results so far!
Review 14 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Limpy
Ajax, Ontario
Month: July
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

not greasy

Posted on06/01/15 02:47 PM
Loved this product. It was light, not heavy & made my skin feel really "clean". Will continue to purchase.
Review 15 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beauty26
Cranford, NJ
Month: February
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Super features

Posted on06/01/15 01:43 PM
Love the way it works through the night. Skin has a firmer feel. Skin shows more elasticity.
Review 16 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LMER60
Alachua, FL
Month: December
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really hydrates your skin.

Posted on06/01/15 01:17 PM
This is just one of the Olay products that I use on a daily basis. I like how hydrated my skin looks in the morning. I believe that it helps to diminish fine lines.
Review 17 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jbagel
Columbus, GA
Month: November
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome cream

Posted on06/01/15 01:04 PM
Total Effects Night Firming Treatment is an awesome product! It has a lovely smell and is very easy to apply. And, it works! I love how my skin looks and feels. Please let me be a winner.
Review 18 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Teddbear
Grand Ledge, MI
Month: October
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this!

Posted on05/27/15 12:54 PM
This has helped my skin look so much better. Makes me look years younger!
Review 19 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
veroca
Mckinney
Month: September
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Best product ever!!!

Posted on05/27/15 11:39 AM
I have been using different cream, but I never seen any result, and I start using again olay ,it really work and I see a truly different.
Review 20 for Total Effects Night Firming Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Diskel09
Bristol, CT
Month: May
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome for nighttime moisturizing!

Posted on05/27/15 08:51 AM
This is by far one of my favorite products. I use it at night after applying the Regenerist eye roller. Between these two products, when I wake in the morning, there is a noticeable difference in my whole face. Skin is tighter and eyes are not puffy.
1 2 3 4 5 next