Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

100% fragrance- and color-free. Smoothes look of fine lines and wrinkles and hydrates to create firmer, visibly lifted skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
(51 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 / 3(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Review 1 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Loreta
Tempe, AZ
Age: 55-64

LOVE IT

Posted on09/13/14 01:06 PM
I have used this serum for years and love it! I always get compliments on my skin. Please Olay, do not change a thing about this product. Do not ruin it by making it new
Review 2 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JessieG
Austin
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2000
I saw results: Faster than expected

Never go back

Posted on07/21/14 10:36 AM
Oil of Olay does not leave a greasy mess like other products do. With acne prone combination skin this is very important to me. My skin is velvety and smooth without fear of irritation.
Review 3 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Paliaccio
Los Angeles,CA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

HEAVENLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on08/19/13 06:44 PM
I use this before I go to bed it makes my skin feel GREAT and so very soft. The price is good and my skin looks AMAZING.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MelTX
Arlington, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Love it

Posted on05/31/13 09:57 PM
There are two products I won't be without - and this is one of them. The other is the Regenerist Eye Lifting serum. No one I meet ever believes that I am as old as I am, and I know this serum has played a part in it. It feels great going on and it doesn't feel greasy or heavy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
noblitshawn
michigan
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1989

regenerist serum

Posted on04/26/13 09:17 PM
I love this product. It's the only product I have ever used that has balanced my skin. However, I cannot afford to pay $22 a bottle anymore.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dutch
kansas city
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1998

easy to use, gentle

Posted on10/22/12 09:06 PM
I really like this serum. If makes the skin feel very smooth, makeup goes on much easier and I feel like the velvety finish allows me to use less makeup as well. It is moisturizing but not greasy or sticky at all. It's also very gentle, I've used this daily for about 4 weeks and have not had any redness or burning with it. I haven't noticed my fine lines disappearing yet, but I am happy with this product and will likely re-purchase. I'm very happy that it's fragrance-free, too, I tried the regular version a while back but had to stop using it due to irritation from fragrance.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
suzi2qs
Capitaland, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Don't ever run out!

Posted on02/05/12 03:19 PM
I have been using this serum pretty much since it hit the shelves. A small miracle indeed. Some serums leave my skin feeling tight and dryer than I would like. I take skin care very seriously and have tested many treatments from cosmeceutical companies, fancy department store high end lines and drugstore staples. This serum is a consistant performer and I will never be without it. It won't clog you up or dry you out. I do not look my age and contribute this to retin-a, daily sunscreen and Regenerist Serum.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mike
Dallas TX
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Best Product Ever

Posted on04/03/11 11:37 PM
Regenerating Serum and Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream are two of the best products Olay ever made.Smoothes look of fine lines and wrinkles and hydrates to create firmer, visibly lifted skin.Thanks Olay.
Review 9 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KathyL
Pennington, NJ
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1984

huge difference to 50 year old skin

Posted on03/27/11 09:18 AM
I've used Olay Beauty fluid since 28 years old, but when hormones changed at 50, I needed more hydration. This serum is the best. I use it under different moisturizers everyday.
People think I have beautiful skin and that I'm much younger than I am--I believe that if I didn't use these Olay products, I think I'd be much drier and more wrinkled.
I get confused by the Olay product choices, but this one helped me tremendously at pre and now post menopause. thanks.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chelbie
North Dakota
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

One of my favs

Posted on02/10/11 07:00 PM
I also use this product daily, I love the way it feels on my skin under moisturizer. I really smoothes skin and goes on nice. It is definately one of my favorite products ever. It also fights aging, which is a great bonus!
Review 11 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Bronx,NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Best Serum

Posted on01/12/10 08:39 PM
I am 27 years old and I noticed my first fine line running from the side of my nose to the corner of my lip.I used just one tube of this serum and the line was gone for good! I love this product and I recommend it to all women.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LynnC
Fort Worth TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Love this

Posted on10/12/09 03:10 PM
I've been using this product for several years. Just can't imagine being without it. Previously used Elizabeth Arden product along similar lines. Better value with Olay!
Review 13 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Reviewer
Cincinnati OH
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Still Buying it!

Posted on10/12/09 12:26 PM
I bought this after recieving a sample in the mail. I'm the type of person who seldom buys the same thing twice, and often buys something new before I run out of what I have - and I have been using this religiously since it came out. That's saying something! I love how light it is, it doesn't make my oily skin any oilier. I've been using this daily since my 23rd birthday - I still get carded on a regular basis and once had a bouncer try to kick me out of a club for having a fake ID. And I'm 31! Family comment on how jealous they are of my skin and one friend was a bit green about how I don't have a single wrinkle. Of course I just smile and claim good genes, but I know this product is probably doing some of the work as well!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pammyc
OK
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1965

THE BEST!!!!!!!!

Posted on08/27/09 07:47 PM
I have always broken out with fragrance. This has helped my skin so much. I have used since it first came out with absolutely no skin irritation. I Love the smoothness of my skin and how makeup goes on so easily over this product! Will never quit using no matter what I have to give up to afford it!!!!! I feel my skin looks at least 5 years younger and I am 58.
Review 15 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JustJanet2U
Boise, ID
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Regenerist Serum Rocks!

Posted on06/30/09 02:34 PM
This is my HG for moisturizing day and night. I love this product. It is so gentle I can even apply it to my eyelids. Always feels soft and makes me feel well put together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leenie
St. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Love this Product

Posted on06/21/09 05:12 PM
Great Product! Locks in moisture and skin feels like silk.
Review 17 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JBFCA
Irvine, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Another great product

Posted on06/21/09 01:00 AM
Wow...Olay for You website really pegged it perfectly for me. Between the cleanser, this serum and the eye serum, my skin has never looked better. This serum makes my skin feel so smooth and allows my moisturizer and make-up to glide right on. Wonderful product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
catwoman
Medford, OR
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

Wonderful Serum

Posted on06/17/09 05:29 AM
I have extremely sensitive skin. This serum which is unscented has been wonderful. No problems with breaking out like I had with other products that I tried. It feels great on.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beautiful222
San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

This Daily Regenerating Serum is totally awesome

Posted on06/17/09 01:12 AM
This product is awesome! If you are looking for soft baby skin, this is it.
Review 20 for Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
peamut
Sand Creek, MI
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1980

Best Advise Ever!

Posted on06/13/09 07:59 PM
Coming out of my teens, my grandmother suggested Oil of Olay. Every since then I have used nothing but Olay. I love getting compliments on how vibrant my skin is. I especially love it when my kids tell me "Mommy, your skin is so soft and glowing."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next