Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Hydrates to help firm and visibly lift skin appearance around the entire eye area
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
(160 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
100 / 105(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DiscgolfCat
Louisville, KY
Month: May
Year: 1973

Eye lifting

Posted on05/28/15 01:56 PM
This product is amazing! I have never used anything to help with my eyes so I thought I would give it a try and I was very pleased with the results.
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mom1980
Jacksonville, Florida
Month: August
Year: 1980

Feels Amazing!

Posted on05/28/15 01:43 PM
I'm in love! My eyes look so much softer and smoother! I could instantly see and feel a difference. I also like the way this product absorbs and doesn't feel greasy. I definitely recommend this:)
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wantingwarm
Las Vegas NV
Month: April
Year: 1950

works fine

Posted on05/27/15 05:59 PM
It made a difference, but not a huge one. My eyes are naturally quite dark underneath so it is hard for any product to impact. However I really liked the feel of this product and would definitely use it again
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Turnkey
Oregon wilderness
Month: May
Year: 1959

This product works very well for me

Posted on05/27/15 05:11 PM
After just the first few days I could see a definite improvement. The wrinkles around my eyes were much less deep, and I looked younger.
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ladygolfer
Montrose, CO
Month: July
Year: 1948

Great under make-up

Posted on05/27/15 04:58 PM
This eye serum works well under make-up, leaves my eyelids soft, yet does not cause my make-up to crease.
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Mechanicsville MD
Month: October
Year: 1954

great eye cream

Posted on05/27/15 03:23 PM
Use this product twice a day and I have no wrinkles or lines around my eyes no one can believe I am 60
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tennisgirl
Jackson, MS
Month: April
Year: 1970

Great eye relief

Posted on05/27/15 11:27 AM
I love this eye serum. It feels light and goes on easily. My eyes looked less tired and more moisturizing after a few uses.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tammy50
Chattanooga, TN
Month: July
Year: 1964

Love it and so will you!

Posted on05/27/15 10:33 AM
This product works wonders for lifting sagging eyes. I was very pleased with it.
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
irishangel113058
Radcliff, ky
Month: November
Year: 1958

wonderful product!!!

Posted on05/27/15 08:13 AM
This product is so smooth and silky. Iit feels wonderful when it is applied, soothing and refreshing
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Christy50
California
Month: October
Year: 1964

This is an effective product.

Posted on05/27/15 04:07 AM
I've been using Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum religiously for 2 years now and noticed a very remarkable difference in my eye area which is plagued with wrinkles & lost if firmness due to my age.. Skin around my eyes became smooth & firm. I love It.
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rowie
Chicago, Il
Month: July
Year: 1975

This product helped me look 8-10 years younger.

Posted on05/27/15 12:17 AM
Regenerist serum helped clarify my skin, removes appearance of fine wrinkles, evens tone, refines and smoothens my skin. I have been using it for almost 3 years. I once tried coming back to my expensive product but nothing compares to Regenerist performance and yes, for the fraction of the price. It is very light-weight and I pair it with my Olay moisturizers for day and night. This, in my opinion is the only products that delivers what it promises, even after long term use. I am thankful they kept this in the shelf. Thank you, Olay!
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando1
Los Angeles
Month: November
Year: 1946

Bright eyes again!

Posted on05/26/15 10:37 PM
This eye serum takes care of my under eye problems and the little crows feet that have started to appear at the corners of my eyes. Ity is far superior to any other eye serum I have used before.
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kolby02
Leesport Pa
Month: April
Year: 1974

Pure Eyevolutionary Power

Posted on05/26/15 09:04 PM
I love the feel of this product and the results make me feel as if I am reversing sun damage and slowing the natural aging process.
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hippiecx44
Scandia, MN 55073
Month: August
Year: 1953

This is Amazing!

Posted on05/26/15 08:38 PM
I love this product so much, I even give it for Christmas presents! I was at my neighbor's the other day and she was just telling me that she ran out and panicked. Her husband could't understand why she had to run to town and buy some that day and we looked at each other and said "We Need it!" I am 61 years old and no one believes it and I contribute it to this product really and tell everyone to try it.
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CLS74
Minneapolis, MN
Month: November
Year: 1951

Best eye serum around - at any price

Posted on05/26/15 08:07 PM
I have tried at least a dozen eye serums over the years - and keep coming back to Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. It goes on easily and keeps my eyes hydrated winter, spring, summer and fall. I don't leave home without it!
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jomahu
Pacific Northwest
Month: August
Year: 1966

Firms and Reduces Fine Lines

Posted on05/26/15 07:47 PM
This lotion works very well at reducing fine lines around my eyes. I've also noticed a bit more firmness in the skin around my eyes.
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DOMA
WOOSTER, OH
Month: July
Year: 1968

GREAT

Posted on05/26/15 06:44 PM
LOVE HOW THIS PRODUCT LEAVES MY SKIN FEELING AFTERWARDS.
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dewy458
Porterville, CA
Month: June
Year: 1977

Love this product

Posted on05/26/15 06:21 PM
I see instant results. I use in the morning before I put cream on and use it again before I put my makeup on.
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MartheL
Glendale ,Arizona
Month: November
Year: 1955

lifting

Posted on05/26/15 06:14 PM
this product is truly amazing and when you get older you need all the help you can get
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cor07644
Riverdale, NJ
Month: June
Year: 1960

My life line!!

Posted on05/26/15 05:55 PM
I have used Oil of Olay products since I was young and used my Mom's face cream without her knowing. Since then I have always used Oil of Olay products whether Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. . I have gotten so many comments on my skin over the years and the reason it is so nice is Oil of Olay.
ps. I also use the Body Cream with Cocoa Butter...Thank you!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next