Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Hydrates to help firm and visibly lift skin appearance around the entire eye area
Average Customer Rating:
4.51 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(259 Reviews) 250
Open Ratings Snapshot
(259 reviews)
5 stars
178
4 stars
57
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
193 / 204(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
freebird65
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this eye serum!

Posted on06/08/15 10:25 AM
What a great boost to my skin care regimen this is. I'm an Olay ProX user and long-time Oil of Olay user (I've bought Olay products for over 35 years), but I love the treatments in the Olay Regenerist.
I love the texture of the serum and the way it smooths into my skin. I'm not one to keep a lot of specialty products around so I always treat my smile lines and lips with it too.
This serum performs and helps me look my best and most youthful. I can owe looking great at age 50 to clean living, good genes, and have a great skin care line to grow older with.
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kingle
Tallahassee, Florida
Month: May
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

This stuff really works!

Posted on06/07/15 12:36 PM
Having reached the age of 'the sags', I found that my eyelids were looking beyond droopy. I started my 'plastic surgery' fund so that if all else failed I could hopefully have decent looking eyes again. I've always used Olay products and thought what the heck its cheaper than surgery. I really did not expect the results I got! I am thrilled with this product! No more droop like I'd had..I actually have had someone ask me if I got my lids done or had a forehead lift! I so love this product that when I had difficulty finding it when I needed it (very popular item!) when I did find it I bought 3 tubes of it! Trust me, I will not go without this!
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wasu
Chicago, IL
Month: June
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

A little dab will do

Posted on06/06/15 08:03 AM
A little dab of this product goes a long way. I used to have issues with flakey skin around my eyes. After I started using this product, I no longer have that issue.
I'm constantly told that I look younger than my age. I can only attribute this to my Olay regimen that starts with this product.
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Krazorgirl68
Milaca, MN
Month: June
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 06:36 PM
I love how little of this product I need to use to see the difference around my eyes.
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Buttons1
Bonneau SC
Month: April
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has been great.

Posted on06/04/15 05:52 PM
Since I started using this product, I can see great results from it. I was not sure if it was working, till my friends started telling me how beautiful my sink was looking. I had one cashier at Wal-Mart did not believe how old i was. I had to show her my DL. She said I looked 20 years younger. I was walking on a cloud for days. Keep up on the hard work you all have been doing. I do not us anything but your products.
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Janet0550
Chicago, IL
Month: April
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

Doesn't trigger allergies

Posted on06/04/15 09:01 AM
Besides no allergic reaction, the lines around my eyes have softened and it has never caused my eyes to burn. The tube is deceptive: it looks small but contains lots of product. All you need to use is a very small drop for each eye. I use this serum morning and night every day and I love, love, love it!
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
trishn
downeast maine
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

what lines?....

Posted on06/04/15 05:21 AM
this eye serum is great. it smooths around my eyes and makes the lines less noticeable.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nana19
California
Month: June
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

I get compliments daily

Posted on06/03/15 11:24 PM
Using this daily I even won a prize for my granddaughter at Knotts Berry Farm. They guessed my age 10 years younger then I am. I owe it to Olay!!!!
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beaner
CT
Month: May
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for fine lines

Posted on06/03/15 10:50 PM
Great non greasy lotion that helps with fine lines like crows feet and can be worn under makeup
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
elvis08
Phoenix, AZ
Month: February
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

This serum has uplifting features.

Posted on06/03/15 10:49 PM
This eye lifting serum delivers more than it advertises. I love the way it lifts under the eyebrows and filled in the crow's feet. It makes the area around my eye feel so soft and look younger.
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rez44488
jackson, nj
Month: August
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

amazing

Posted on06/03/15 02:07 PM
I love this product, amazing! I have tried all the department store brands and have found that not only do i save money, it works better and faster. I recommend everyone to try this instead of the double priced items. I noticed a difference within three weeks, i use it around my eyes and my marionette lines and they have done wonders. everyone tells me that i look younger.
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sandygirl99
Akron, Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Posted on06/03/15 10:24 AM
I love this product. When using this product my eyes feel silky and refreshed. Outstanding quality and affordable prices. Thanks Olay!
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quilty9
Apex, NC
Month: May
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has great feature

Posted on06/02/15 08:08 PM
I like Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum because it does a good job. It helps with the wrinkle and under eye blackness. One of the features I like is the fact that the product is packaged in small tubes which makes it easier to handle while applying the serum. Then you have the brush to apply the serum to your eye lashes which is very important. Very good product!
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Yingyanggirl
Texas
Month: December
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Affordable Nice Product

Posted on06/02/15 06:32 PM
I would purchase this again. I have used Oil of Olay products for over 20 years. I would definitely say the quality of the product has improved without compromising the affordability.
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
itsgigi
Dallas, TX
Month: September
Year: 1941
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has lived up to its ads.

Posted on06/02/15 04:05 PM
I have been using the Eye Lifting Serum for a long time and love the way it leaves my under-eye skin moisturized and toned.
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
silver30
sterling heights Michigan
Month: November
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

this product works

Posted on06/02/15 02:06 PM
It helps to firm and to take away puffiness under the eyes. My eyes look more open.
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TonyaMc
Alabama
Month: November
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Cool Relief

Posted on06/02/15 01:02 PM
Love this product!! Feels so cool and soothing on puffy eyes.
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
irishmom
Raleigh NC
Month: July
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Wrinkles be gone!!

Posted on06/02/15 10:22 AM
I became a true believer after starting to use this product! I was originally very skeptical with the range of products and prices out there, and that the lines and wrinkles around the eyes would be there forever!! My skin and around my eyes have honestly never looked better in my 65 years of being on this earth!! My Mum used the original Oil of Ulay as well and I remember how good it felt on my own skin, and it still feels the same, but even better because of all of the advancements that have been made! You do not need to use much as the cream is light; it goes on so easily, and I am faithful with it morning and night! Great product!
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tomatosoupgirl1
Brunswick, MD
Month: August
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Nice Eye Treatment Product

Posted on06/02/15 09:58 AM
This eye treatment is nice under your concealer and can be used over it too. Will not disturb your makeup, keeps your eye area very hydrated but not greasy or too "apparent" in the under-eye area. Very appropriate for day and night use! Love it!
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
blueyejan
Airport, CA
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

this works

Posted on06/02/15 09:16 AM
I've tried other more expensive creams, but always come back to Olay regenerist
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next