Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Hydrates to help firm and visibly lift skin appearance around the entire eye area
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
(58 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
6
3 / 3(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angeleyes62
Williamsburg, VA, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 1970
I saw results: Faster than expected

Eye Lifting Serum

Posted on05/20/14 05:47 AM
I have used the eye lifting serum every morning for a week and I see the noticeable difference around my eyes.The puffiness is improved and the lines around my eyes seem to be less prominent.The skin around my eyes are soft and smooth. I have been a customer of Oil of Olay for many years and I will continue to be. Everyone thinks I am years younger than my actual age !!Thanks oil of Olay!
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Yank
Ellenwood, GA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

Excellent Product

Posted on06/21/13 08:34 AM
After using Oil of Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum for the first time, I notice a remarkable difference in improvement around my eye areas.
It does hydrates and firm as advertise.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MelTX
Arlington, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Won't be without it

Posted on05/31/13 09:51 PM
I've used this for several years and I won't be without it. Is it miraculous? Of course not. But the skin around my eyes is smoother than it probably would have been without it. I use it daily and have recommended it to others.
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
stevegirl1986
Torrance, CA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1976

Love it because it works!

Posted on05/10/13 10:41 PM
I have tried several eye creams that could be used on eye LIDS. Some very expensive ones that promised a lot and did NOTHING. Just after using it for a month I can see the crepeness firming up, I'm amazed at this great stuff. And, the price i great! I tried some that were 4 times the price.
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
scarletribbons
Lehigh Valley, PA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Exquisite Eye Balm

Posted on10/20/11 09:35 AM
I was a smoker and sunbather for many years. Needless to say, my skin paid the price and began to show premature aging in my 40's, especially around my eyes. I was devastated and then I found the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. After one month of continuous use, I saw a drastic improvement in the elasticity and texture around my eyes. I am constantly complimented on my appearance and I contribute that reward to Oil of Olay. Thank you for a product that produces noticeable results.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NeNe0522
Austin, Texas
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Looking for product

Posted on09/11/11 03:25 PM
I love this eye serum: however, I tried to find it yesterday at 3 stores in Austin and I had no luck. I have gone on line to make sure Olay still makes this product. I see that Olay still makes this serum so I will try other stores. Austin is a good city for Olay products. I also have figuresd how to take off the top when the pump does not work anymore and there is still products in the container.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Keldog
North Carolina
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Great product!

Posted on08/10/11 07:06 PM
I absolutely love this product! Just this past year, I had started noticing my eyelids looking a bit droopy...that dreaded hooded look. I did my research and started using this serum. Within a week, I noticed a huge difference in the lift of my lids. Amazing results! And it didn't irritate my VERY sensitive eyelids. WIN!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
AnnD
New York, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Surprisingly Effective

Posted on07/05/11 08:02 PM
I had started noticing some sunkenness to the areas beneath my eyes and started applying this each time after cleaning my face. After a couple of week it seems to have moisturized the area and now I don't notice it anymore. I work in a very dry office so it is really helpful to wear this during the day. It did not seem to help the dark circles though.
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Love this product!

Posted on08/02/10 09:42 AM
I have been using this for over a year and love it! I used to have tired eyes but feel this has really made a difference. Kudos Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
katie
Crossville, TN
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Posted on03/10/10 08:40 PM
Used this about 6 weeks and have drastically reduced the crows feet. Some improvement in dark circles (mine are mostly hereditary). Love this serum. Just used up my first bottle and have bought my second.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tammy
Murfreesboro, TN
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1981

Love this!

Posted on03/10/10 04:44 PM
This eye lifting serum feels amazing on my eyes and the surrounding eye area. I' ve been using it for a couple of years and I love it.
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KatieLou
Rifle, CO
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

Love it

Posted on02/02/10 12:32 PM
I love this product. I noticed a difference in just days and if I don't use it for a few days, I can really tell. My boyfriend even noticed the difference in my eye area. He thinks I am happier or something. He keeps commenting on bright my eyes seem.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mowwow
Willows, Ca.
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2003

awesome product

Posted on06/22/09 01:08 PM
I started using this product over 6 years ago when I noticed small lines around my eyes, It appears that those lines have disapeared. I can't say enough good things about this product, you should try it, you will not be disapointed.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tickertin
VA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1980

Amazing Results!

Posted on06/21/09 09:42 PM
I have used the eye lifting serum now for several months and I believe the skin around my eyes looks smoother and brighter and people comment I look years younger than 56, so I vote a great big YES to Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tmb418
Douglasville, GA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2005

I love this

Posted on06/21/09 08:12 AM
It's light and not greasy. Any excess left on my finger is put around my lips. I'm not wasting a drop.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JBFCA
Irvine, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

One of the best eye creams ever...

Posted on06/21/09 12:58 AM
I'm very sensitive to eye creams and find that many brands irritate my skin, but this serum is great. Not too greasy or oily, but easy to smooth on and no irritation. And it leaves the skin around my eyes looking less wrinkled and more supple.
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
artsy
Jackson, WY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

A Great Product to use in a place that is very dry

Posted on06/19/09 03:30 PM
I moved to WY from NC in 2005. WY has a very dry climate and lots of sun. I needed to use different products than in NC. I found Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. It moisturizes without being greasy. I love it!!!!!!
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
4mersunlover
spoklahoma,wa
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Noticeable Difference

Posted on06/15/09 01:34 PM
I used to go to tanning beds and I would (regrettably) never use the goggles because I didn't want tan lines around my eyes. Unfortunately I developed wrinkles and crows-feet around the eyes before my time!!! I have tried many products and found that Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum not only helped dimish the appearance of fine lines, it also brightened my entire under-eye area. I aam excited to see what the other Regenerist products are capable of!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Paris
Chicago
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1998

Amazing Results!

Posted on06/11/09 01:59 PM
Last year my new boyfriend and I went to a local music festival and had the time of our lives..until we developed the photos! I was mortified to see the wrinkles around my eyes! They were everywhere!
So, I ran out and purchased Olay's Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. It was THE BEST thing I ever did for myself! The wrinkles I had are virtually gone and have stayed that way for the past year!
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ck75
La Marque, TX
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

So far so good!

Posted on06/11/09 09:51 AM
I'm 33 and I started noticing fine lines under my eyes and upper eye area/eye lids are starting to droop somewhat. I'm starting to take care of my skin more now, and started doing research on what is best for ME. I bought the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum a day ago and used it yesterday morning and before I went to bed last night. Woke up this morning and I already see an improvement! The fine lines are still there but not as defined as before. My upper eye area/eye lids are looking better also. I look forward to what the product will do in weeks-months ahead!
1 2 3 next