Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Hydrates to help firm and visibly lift skin appearance around the entire eye area
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(260 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
(260 reviews)
5 stars
178
4 stars
58
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
193 / 205(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
FV, CALIF
Month: July
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: No

Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging eye lifting se

Posted on07/14/15 10:37 AM
This product actually does what it says! After about 7-10 days I did notice a difference. Now I don't have as many lines in my makeup.
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this eye serum!

Posted on06/08/15 10:25 AM
What a great boost to my skin care regimen this is. I'm an Olay ProX user and long-time Oil of Olay user (I've bought Olay products for over 35 years), but I love the treatments in the Olay Regenerist.
I love the texture of the serum and the way it smooths into my skin. I'm not one to keep a lot of specialty products around so I always treat my smile lines and lips with it too.
This serum performs and helps me look my best and most youthful. I can owe looking great at age 50 to clean living, good genes, and have a great skin care line to grow older with.
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tallahassee, Florida
Month: May
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

This stuff really works!

Posted on06/07/15 12:36 PM
Having reached the age of 'the sags', I found that my eyelids were looking beyond droopy. I started my 'plastic surgery' fund so that if all else failed I could hopefully have decent looking eyes again. I've always used Olay products and thought what the heck its cheaper than surgery. I really did not expect the results I got! I am thrilled with this product! No more droop like I'd had..I actually have had someone ask me if I got my lids done or had a forehead lift! I so love this product that when I had difficulty finding it when I needed it (very popular item!) when I did find it I bought 3 tubes of it! Trust me, I will not go without this!
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
San Diego CA
Month: January
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Easily Beats Out More Expensive Products

Posted on06/06/15 08:37 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist Eye for over 10 years. The peptides have kept my eyes wrinkle-free. I like the light-reflecting pigments and that it absorbs easily. Great under my eye concealer.
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: June
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

A little dab will do

Posted on06/06/15 08:03 AM
A little dab of this product goes a long way. I used to have issues with flakey skin around my eyes. After I started using this product, I no longer have that issue.
I'm constantly told that I look younger than my age. I can only attribute this to my Olay regimen that starts with this product.
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Milaca, MN
Month: June
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 06:36 PM
I love how little of this product I need to use to see the difference around my eyes.
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bonneau SC
Month: April
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has been great.

Posted on06/04/15 05:52 PM
Since I started using this product, I can see great results from it. I was not sure if it was working, till my friends started telling me how beautiful my sink was looking. I had one cashier at Wal-Mart did not believe how old i was. I had to show her my DL. She said I looked 20 years younger. I was walking on a cloud for days. Keep up on the hard work you all have been doing. I do not us anything but your products.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Meridian Idaho
Month: January
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

Helped My Saggy Baggys

Posted on06/04/15 03:02 PM
I started using this product because I have eyes that look older then my age. Within the first few days I noticed my under eye skin firmming! Best product I've used!!
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Warren, Vt
Month: June
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Works great on the small lines

Posted on06/04/15 11:40 AM
I have been using this product along with the eye roller for may years now. This really helps with the small lines around the corners of my eyes. It smooths out the skin under my eyes. Makes the lines around my eyes almost disappear when I smile.
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: April
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

Doesn't trigger allergies

Posted on06/04/15 09:01 AM
Besides no allergic reaction, the lines around my eyes have softened and it has never caused my eyes to burn. The tube is deceptive: it looks small but contains lots of product. All you need to use is a very small drop for each eye. I use this serum morning and night every day and I love, love, love it!
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Bethel springs, Tn
Month: June
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

i cant a difference

Posted on06/04/15 08:14 AM
i want to be able to notice a difference in 6 weeks of steadily using the lifting serum. i used it repeatedly daily and i have noticed nothing.. They missed the outcome on this product
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
downeast maine
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

what lines?....

Posted on06/04/15 05:21 AM
this eye serum is great. it smooths around my eyes and makes the lines less noticeable.
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: June
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

I get compliments daily

Posted on06/03/15 11:24 PM
Using this daily I even won a prize for my granddaughter at Knotts Berry Farm. They guessed my age 10 years younger then I am. I owe it to Olay!!!!
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CT
Month: May
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for fine lines

Posted on06/03/15 10:50 PM
Great non greasy lotion that helps with fine lines like crows feet and can be worn under makeup
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: February
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

This serum has uplifting features.

Posted on06/03/15 10:49 PM
This eye lifting serum delivers more than it advertises. I love the way it lifts under the eyebrows and filled in the crow's feet. It makes the area around my eye feel so soft and look younger.
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Newton, MA
Month: February
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

The Eyes Have It

Posted on06/03/15 09:27 PM
nice product. supposed to stimulate collagen production and I think it's working. eye area appears firmer, crow's feet diminished.
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Schenectady, NY
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Silky smooth

Posted on06/03/15 05:40 PM
The serum feels like silk and does a great job of softening those crow's feet and other lines around my eyes. I have only used it for a couple of weeks, but it seems to be keeping the wrinkles away.
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jackson, nj
Month: August
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

amazing

Posted on06/03/15 02:07 PM
I love this product, amazing! I have tried all the department store brands and have found that not only do i save money, it works better and faster. I recommend everyone to try this instead of the double priced items. I noticed a difference within three weeks, i use it around my eyes and my marionette lines and they have done wonders. everyone tells me that i look younger.
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Richmond, VA
Month: December
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Posted on06/03/15 11:00 AM
I didn't see any visible results after using this product
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Akron, Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Posted on06/03/15 10:24 AM
I love this product. When using this product my eyes feel silky and refreshed. Outstanding quality and affordable prices. Thanks Olay!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next