Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

Hydrates to help firm and visibly lift skin appearance around the entire eye area
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(265 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
(265 reviews)
5 stars
179
4 stars
60
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
9
196 / 210(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
MD
Month: September
Year: 1970
My skin type is: Dry

Quick results

Posted on05/19/16 01:50 PM
I noticed results after only 3 weeks of using this product. After 4 months my skin is transformed. Feel and look younger.
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
asdsa

This product has great features

Posted on04/10/16 11:14 PM
This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Tulsa Oklahoma
Month: February
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Normal

love it

Posted on03/16/16 09:34 PM
it's really amazing product and I really like itthe more I think about it the longer that I feel like my eyes are just as beautiful as they were the day I was 17 this talking about
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
West Point, VA
Month: May
Year: 1964

Please bring back with the old formula!

Posted on12/30/15 04:37 PM
Love the old formula, hate the new formula. Used old formula for years, but wouldn't use new formula again if it was free. Old formula is very creamy and smooth, New formula is very thick and sticky!
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations01/02/16 07:41 PM
Hello,

We're sorry to learn you don't prefer the updated formula. These changes were made based on consumer response back in 2013. Still, your input is important to us. We appreciate your feedback!
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Month: February
Year: 1946

A Must Have !!

Posted on12/28/15 07:13 PM
If I can look 45-55 years old, and I am going on 70, this product must be doing a great job!
I use all their great products!!
Using this eye treatment along with the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Creme, can make you look a lot younger, then you are!!
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
FV, CALIF
Month: July
Year: 1947

Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging eye lifting se

Posted on07/14/15 10:37 AM
This product actually does what it says! After about 7-10 days I did notice a difference. Now I don't have as many lines in my makeup.
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1965

Love this eye serum!

Posted on06/08/15 10:25 AM
What a great boost to my skin care regimen this is. I'm an Olay ProX user and long-time Oil of Olay user (I've bought Olay products for over 35 years), but I love the treatments in the Olay Regenerist.
I love the texture of the serum and the way it smooths into my skin. I'm not one to keep a lot of specialty products around so I always treat my smile lines and lips with it too.
This serum performs and helps me look my best and most youthful. I can owe looking great at age 50 to clean living, good genes, and have a great skin care line to grow older with.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tallahassee, Florida
Month: May
Year: 1949

This stuff really works!

Posted on06/07/15 12:36 PM
Having reached the age of 'the sags', I found that my eyelids were looking beyond droopy. I started my 'plastic surgery' fund so that if all else failed I could hopefully have decent looking eyes again. I've always used Olay products and thought what the heck its cheaper than surgery. I really did not expect the results I got! I am thrilled with this product! No more droop like I'd had..I actually have had someone ask me if I got my lids done or had a forehead lift! I so love this product that when I had difficulty finding it when I needed it (very popular item!) when I did find it I bought 3 tubes of it! Trust me, I will not go without this!
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
San Diego CA
Month: January
Year: 1962

Easily Beats Out More Expensive Products

Posted on06/06/15 08:37 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist Eye for over 10 years. The peptides have kept my eyes wrinkle-free. I like the light-reflecting pigments and that it absorbs easily. Great under my eye concealer.
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: June
Year: 1964

A little dab will do

Posted on06/06/15 08:03 AM
A little dab of this product goes a long way. I used to have issues with flakey skin around my eyes. After I started using this product, I no longer have that issue.
I'm constantly told that I look younger than my age. I can only attribute this to my Olay regimen that starts with this product.
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Milaca, MN
Month: June
Year: 1968

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 06:36 PM
I love how little of this product I need to use to see the difference around my eyes.
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bonneau SC
Month: April
Year: 1954

This product has been great.

Posted on06/04/15 05:52 PM
Since I started using this product, I can see great results from it. I was not sure if it was working, till my friends started telling me how beautiful my sink was looking. I had one cashier at Wal-Mart did not believe how old i was. I had to show her my DL. She said I looked 20 years younger. I was walking on a cloud for days. Keep up on the hard work you all have been doing. I do not us anything but your products.
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Meridian Idaho
Month: January
Year: 1979

Helped My Saggy Baggys

Posted on06/04/15 03:02 PM
I started using this product because I have eyes that look older then my age. Within the first few days I noticed my under eye skin firmming! Best product I've used!!
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Warren, Vt
Month: June
Year: 1969

Works great on the small lines

Posted on06/04/15 11:40 AM
I have been using this product along with the eye roller for may years now. This really helps with the small lines around the corners of my eyes. It smooths out the skin under my eyes. Makes the lines around my eyes almost disappear when I smile.
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: April
Year: 1935

Doesn't trigger allergies

Posted on06/04/15 09:01 AM
Besides no allergic reaction, the lines around my eyes have softened and it has never caused my eyes to burn. The tube is deceptive: it looks small but contains lots of product. All you need to use is a very small drop for each eye. I use this serum morning and night every day and I love, love, love it!
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Bethel springs, Tn
Month: June
Year: 1976

i cant a difference

Posted on06/04/15 08:14 AM
i want to be able to notice a difference in 6 weeks of steadily using the lifting serum. i used it repeatedly daily and i have noticed nothing.. They missed the outcome on this product
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
downeast maine
Month: August
Year: 1967

what lines?....

Posted on06/04/15 05:21 AM
this eye serum is great. it smooths around my eyes and makes the lines less noticeable.
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: June
Year: 1947

I get compliments daily

Posted on06/03/15 11:24 PM
Using this daily I even won a prize for my granddaughter at Knotts Berry Farm. They guessed my age 10 years younger then I am. I owe it to Olay!!!!
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CT
Month: May
Year: 1972

Great for fine lines

Posted on06/03/15 10:50 PM
Great non greasy lotion that helps with fine lines like crows feet and can be worn under makeup
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: February
Year: 1952

This serum has uplifting features.

Posted on06/03/15 10:49 PM
This eye lifting serum delivers more than it advertises. I love the way it lifts under the eyebrows and filled in the crow's feet. It makes the area around my eye feel so soft and look younger.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next