Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Eye Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Total Effects Eye Treatment

Eye cream with vitamins brightens the eye area and fights 7 signs of aging around your eyes
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
(92 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
65 / 68(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Review 1 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: February
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

See immediate results

Posted on06/07/15 08:50 AM
I love this product. It makes my skin feel so subtle and the wrinkles seem to visibly disappear and almost immediately. Will never use another product.
Review 2 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Northampton,PA
Month: December
Year: 1984
Received Free Product: Yes

Thank you for giving me my youthful face back.

Posted on06/05/15 06:27 PM
I look twenty years younger and that makes me feel twenty years younger too. My family and friends have all noticed the change that your wonderful products have done for me, THANK YOU !
Review 3 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bellingham, WA
Month: February
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Greatest eye product

Posted on06/05/15 01:26 PM
This eye product is wonderful, it is not greasy, it works under your eye shadow and does not make the eyeliner or mascara smear. It also does not add/create any of the millia that some products can create. Greatest eye product I feel!
Review 4 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

great eye cream!

Posted on06/05/15 12:12 PM
I like the total effects brand the best, I think, for my skin (I'm 32 and don't have alot of damage). This eye cream is a great, lightly tinted cream with a little bit of sparkle in it that lightens dark eye circles. Feels great and I use it often.
Review 5 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Corpus christi, Texas
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Total 7

Posted on06/05/15 11:47 AM
i love it and the results it's given me! Many of my coworkers ask what type of creams I use and I tell the Olay total 7!!!
Review 6 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Buffalo, NY
Month: December
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

No more puffy eyes!

Posted on06/04/15 08:13 AM
My eyes are noticeably less puffy when I use this product the night before. If I don't use it, they are puffy the next morning. I have been using it for years, and do not have crows feet, although I'm 62.
Review 7 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Norman OK
Month: August
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

From Brown Eyes To Beautiful Eyes

Posted on06/02/15 01:29 PM
I had little laugh lines starting around the corner of my eyes. After using the Total Effects Eye treatment. for a week I could definitely see a difference. I didn't look so tired all the time. I love It. thank you Olay.. BTW I have use Oil of Olay for 40 years and I get told all the time that I look much younger than 59. LOL
Review 8 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Georgia
Month: December
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

This product says what it does

Posted on06/02/15 11:50 AM
I love this product, I can also see the difference in my skin. I have no wrinkles and I owe it all to total effects ...
Review 9 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seattle, WA
Month: October
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

It did not burn or "cloud" my eyes

Posted on06/01/15 06:25 PM
Some eye creams really irritate the eyes, but this Olay product did not do so for me. I like the way it moisterizes the tender areas around the eyes without leaving some kind of cream film on my eyes! Some products just don't compare, and I want a product I can trust when using it around my eyes.
Review 10 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Henderson, NV
Month: June
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Results

Posted on06/01/15 06:06 PM
My eyes can get all puffy at night and the anti-aging eye treatment really helps to firm up and make my eyes look so much better. It helps the wrinkles disappear and even helps to disguise the dark spots under my eyes.
Review 11 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Austin, TX
Month: February
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Eye treatment that feels like reward

Posted on06/01/15 04:58 PM
Eye treatment that feels like reward and you can reward your self everyday.
Review 12 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
W. Palm Beach, Florida
Month: March
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works perfectly.

Posted on06/01/15 02:43 PM
I have been using the Age-Defying Eye Gel for more than 15 years now. Every Day. When I skip a day, I can tell that I have not used it. Please keep this product on the market shelf.. However, you could adjust the price!
Review 13 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Naples, FL
Month: July
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product it works great

Posted on06/01/15 02:07 PM
it great for my eyes I have a lot of wrinkles and it minimizes and smooth the fine lines.
Review 14 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arizona CIty
Month: February
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects... Totally Awesome!

Posted on06/01/15 12:44 PM
Another amazing product. I have used this one now for almost 9 months. Fantastic! I have not used one Olay product that I have not liked or that has not produced excellent results. Way to go!
Review 15 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sioux Falls, SD
Month: July
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Product is great!

Posted on06/01/15 12:16 PM
Worked well at smoothing out my fine lines and filling in small wrinkles. Made my skin soft and smooth around the eye area. Made a difference in 2 weeks. I used it 2x a day.
Review 16 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nelsonville, Ohio
Month: April
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is awesome!

Posted on06/01/15 12:12 PM
I have used this product for many years. I have noticed a difference around my eyes, my skin is softer and my wrinkles don't seem so deep. Love, love it!!
Review 17 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hershey, Pa
Month: April
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

best ever

Posted on06/01/15 11:23 AM
iv'e tried a lot of creams but this was by far the BEST! I noticed the skin under my eyes get firmer and wrinkles less noticeable. Also seemed to lighten my under eye darkness. I will continue using this product.
Review 18 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rochester, NY
Month: August
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE IT!

Posted on06/01/15 10:57 AM
Love this product. It not only works on keeping those fine lines to a minimum but also conditions my lashes.
Review 19 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Greenville SC
Month: March
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

I like this product it WORKS!

Posted on06/01/15 09:46 AM
I love all the OLAY products. This product helps me look less tired and I don't have the lines around my eyes , it helps me with the bags under my eyes also. My eyes look less puffy. If your a mom you know what I am talking about. This product is AWESOME! I would recommend it and so many other OLAY products. You should give this product a try if you want to put up a fight against wrinkles! Your eye area feels refreshed and that tired look is less . You have to try this!
Review 20 for Total Effects Eye Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1989
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Results!!!

Posted on06/01/15 09:38 AM
Within the first week of using this product the results were amazing! The fine lines around my eyes are almost completely gone and my eyes look better than ever.
1 2 3 4 5 next