Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin

Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin

Moisturize sensitive skin and help protect it with SPF 30
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
(91 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
76 / 78(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Temecula, CA
Month: November
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works fantastically!

Posted on06/04/15 04:11 PM
This product leaves my skin feeling so good-smooth and soft. And it makes me feel goodby not only making me feel younger,but it gives me confident protection from the sun.
Review 2 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Soft and not oily

Posted on06/03/15 01:35 PM
Love how Olay makes my skin feel soft without feeling oily. I have very sensitive dry skin and Olay doesn't make my face burn. Love iy!
Review 3 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Crowley, Tx
Month: July
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

This Product is Refreshing

Posted on06/03/15 09:42 AM
Applying the All Day Moisturizer for sensitive skin every Morning, before the make up My skin is Hydrated, feels refreshed also knowing that if I will be put in the elements I am covered from the sun. At night after washing my face, I apply the All Day Moisturizer once again and also apply to the neck line my face feels rejuvenated after a long day work.
Review 4 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shreveport, LA
Month: August
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Sun protection

Posted on06/03/15 04:28 AM
Have used the sensitive all day moisturizer for years.
New and improved one even better for my aging skin.
Review 5 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bella Vista, AR
Month: February
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful product.

Posted on06/02/15 10:57 AM
I have been using this sunscreen for about 7 years. I am glad to see that it is labeled broad spectrum. It moisturizes and protects my skin from the sun. I wear it daily. I have a sensitivity to some cosmetics, but Olay has been my go to product since 1999. Absolutely recommend Olay to my friends!
Review 6 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pomona, NY
Month: June
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has great spy coverage

Posted on06/02/15 08:58 AM
I would recommend these products to any women over 45 & older. It gives great results if used as recommended. I truly like the way it makes my skin especially my face feels. I've been using this product for 5 years, I take advantage especially when I redeem coupons for these products. I'm going to be 52 years old I'm a grandmother of three & when I'm out with them everyone is astounded when my 15 year old grandson calls me grandma, they say did he just say what I think he said wow I thought that was your son. So I'm proud of using these products and will continue to use them.
Review 7 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: March
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect for active athletes

Posted on06/01/15 11:51 PM
I golf at least 4 days a week and apply lotion and sunscreen. With this product I only need to apply the lotion that contains sunscreen. Saves time and works very well preventing sunburn and sun damage.
Review 8 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Coeburn, VA
Month: December
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Best product ever!

Posted on06/01/15 09:16 PM
I'm 55 and always used Olay, never anything else! It's the best you can buy and the only one you need!! I love Olay!
Review 9 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago
Month: February
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Product has a silky feel to it.

Posted on06/01/15 05:54 PM
Product has a non greasy feeling. Love the way it stays on your skin all day, hydrating, till you wash it off. Does not flake off like some other creams or lotions. A very good price, reasonable in comparison to others.
Review 10 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, TX
Month: March
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the feel

Posted on06/01/15 05:18 PM
Love the way it feels on my skin and the way it moisturizes
Review 11 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bethesda, MD
Month: July
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Great sunscreen

Posted on06/01/15 03:54 PM
I have been using Olay products since "Oil of Olay" was pink! I also use Olay moisturizer with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB protection every day, no matter what the weather or season. The sensitive skin version with SPF 30 is my favorite. I put about a dime size on my face. It goes on smooth and is not oily; however, at first it has a whitish cast to it, but once absorbed and dry, it looks fine. I also use it on my neck, shoulders, and chest area. Olay products are the best!
Review 12 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: September
Year: 1937
Received Free Product: Yes

Light on your skin

Posted on06/01/15 03:15 PM
Love the smooth, non-greasy feel. The softness stays all day. Protecting your skin from harmful sun effects too.
Review 13 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
La grange,nc
Month: May
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/01/15 02:49 PM
This was the best moisturizer ever made my skin fantastically smooth and fresh love the scent less cover too
Review 14 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cupertino
Month: October
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: Yes

My skin loves it

Posted on06/01/15 02:23 PM
I tired different brands of sunscreen and facial moisturizer but then finally I purchased Olay and loved it.
Review 15 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Montana
Month: July
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/01/15 02:16 PM
I have been using this product for years, it is perfect for my skin. Moisturized wonderfully and does not make me break out.
Review 16 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Atlanta, Ga
Month: March
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Been using for years

Posted on06/01/15 02:11 PM
I have been using this moisturizer for years> people always think I am years younger than I am, Its a great product,
Review 17 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
East Hartford, Ct
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

It works!

Posted on06/01/15 01:57 PM
I use this product for sun protection and to help after sun exposure. It helps heal dry skin and when I get sunburn it does a great job healing
Review 18 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Saint Louis, Missouri
Month: August
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

All you need!

Posted on06/01/15 12:24 PM
The name says it all- complete! Good moisture, great protection! I have used this on and off for about 20 years but I keep going back to it. It sinks in and never feels heavy or greasy!
Review 19 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Philadelphia, pa
Month: April
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay!

Posted on06/01/15 12:21 PM
Purchased for my daughters fair acne prone skin as not to irritate or be to heavy and clog pores. I wound up using myself. It goes on so light and absorbs so quick and does not have a greasy feel. My grandmother has used this since before I was born and I know why. This is under $10 in every store. Definitely a must have for everyone with skin.
Review 20 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Felipe, Texas
Month: February
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Protection to go

Posted on06/01/15 12:04 PM
As I entered my 40s and my children were almost grown I actually started to think about and take care of my skin. Even if I don't have time for makeup I always make sure to put this on every single day so my skins is not only moisturized but protected from sun damage.
1 2 3 4 5 next