Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Complete or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin

Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin

Moisturize sensitive skin and help protect it with SPF 30
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
(60 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
45 / 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
stepie3183
waco tx
Month: November
Year: 1993

love this product

Posted on05/28/15 03:05 PM
i love how it make my skin look glowy and radiant all day long. it also helps me protect my skin form the sun.
Review 2 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Saska
Skopje Macedonia
Month: October
Year: 1976

Perfect

Posted on05/28/15 10:39 AM
The product is great for sune days and for sensitive skin
Review 3 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maureen25
Portage, IN
Month: October
Year: 1959

i love this moisturiser

Posted on05/27/15 11:26 PM
I love this moisturizer it makes my face feel smooth not sticky. The added suncreen is great I use it every day. I have tried so many other products
I love all of the olay products ive used so far. I would highly recommend.
Review 4 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
AJO28
Somerset, Ma
Month: August
Year: 1977

Spa quality without the spa price.

Posted on05/27/15 09:53 PM
I love the way my skin feels after using any Olay product but espically the moisturizer as it doesn't leave my face greasy. I've been using Olay for years and love all the products. I look forward to trying more.
Review 5 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fascination
Kannapolis, NC
Month: September
Year: 1962

Non-Greasy Protection

Posted on05/27/15 09:53 PM
I have used this product ever since it came out on the market. It does not cause break outs, it absorbs well and isn't greasy. I like that it has an SPF of 30. My skin looks great.
Review 6 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dapooh11
Sioux Falls, SD
Month: November
Year: 1975

Great daily suncreen and moisturizer

Posted on05/27/15 09:18 AM
This is my go-to daily facial moisturizer since it also has a broad spectrum spf 30 sun screen. I've been using it for years.
Review 7 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mama1811
Bethlehem PA
Month: November
Year: 1961

Reliable and comprehensive

Posted on05/27/15 08:29 AM
This cream smells lovely, goes on smooth and creamy, and absorbs fully. It does what it is supposed to do every time. Like a creme brûlée for my face!
Review 8 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pattihotcakes
Aberdeen, Md.
Month: September
Year: 1960

Skin feels better than ever!

Posted on05/27/15 07:06 AM
Since using this product, my skin feels so much better and looks much healthier. People think I am in my early 40's when I am in my mid 50's! I would recommend this to any woman in her 50's and 60's who have sensitive skin.
Review 9 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sharon75
Anaheim, CA.
Month: May
Year: 1940

Used for ten years or more!

Posted on05/27/15 02:13 AM
I first tried the All Day Moisturizer so many years ago. My first experience was with the "ORIGINAL". I love it. My husband had a massive stroke 8 years ago, so I don't get to the stores very often. was so disappointed when I could not find it one time, when I had a chance to get out to the store. Was actually happy to find it with SPF, as putting on sunscreen seems to slip my mind. It's always sitting on my counter. I dab a bit on a few times thru the day. It feels so fresh and smooth. It actually gives a refreshing lift thru the day!
A little bit goes a very long way and changes the feel of my skin instantly!
Review 10 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KaRon
Bemidji, MN
Month: January
Year: 1958

Love the clean feel of this product.

Posted on05/26/15 09:02 PM
I love having SPF-30 protection right in my favorite moisturizer. It leaves my face feeling soft, clean, and renewed.I have used this product for many years and appreciate how it helps keep my face looking its best even as I age. I feel like I can trust Oil of Olay products as being safe and fulfilling their promises.
Review 11 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sadie8
Richmond, VA
Month: April
Year: 1964

A lifetime of protection

Posted on05/26/15 07:00 PM
21 years ago on my 30th Birthday, I promised myself to use the Olay Moisturizer with SPF, every day for the rest of my life. Now at 51 years old, that decision is one of the best I've ever made!
Review 12 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
VictoriaAugusta
Hesperia, Ca
Month: October
Year: 1950

Best Facial Sunscreen...

Posted on05/26/15 06:48 PM
I have used this prodect for 3 years now and I am very please with the results. Not only does it protect for the sun, but it also keep my skin moisturized. I love it!
Review 13 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
leelee3703
Cleveland, OH
Month: December
Year: 1968

Olay sensitive skin

Posted on05/26/15 06:40 PM
I have been using the Broad Spectrum sensitive skin lotion for many years. It is light and absorbs quickly. I love the SPF protection that it gives me everyday. I will continue using this product and will recommend it to anyone that asks.
Review 14 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Buddy
York, Pa
Month: October
Year: 1945

Great stuff!

Posted on05/26/15 02:09 PM
My Derm recommend this about 8 years ago and have used it daily ever since. Not greasy, heavy, or smelly. Just perfect to use with my rosacea. Sunscreen too!
Review 15 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bev312
Staten Island,NY
Month: March
Year: 1968

Great Moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 01:35 PM
This product should be used daily by everyone, It provides sun protection, and moisturizes. It is made for sensitive skin and is unscented, It is a go to product for me everyday and my husband also uses it, of course I told him to.
Review 16 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
laniegirl
Dallas, TX
Month: July
Year: 1951

Great coverage and protection.

Posted on05/26/15 01:30 PM
This product is wonderful. People often ask me what I use on my skin and I proudly say Olay all day moisturizer. I'm 63 and have been told I look 40. I love Olay!
Review 17 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MusicJazz
Tucson, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1947

Recommended by my dermatologist

Posted on05/26/15 01:02 PM
I first started using this since my dermatologist recommended it. I use it every morning on my face and neck. I love the SPF 30 protection it provides. It moisturizes my skin and feels very light and not greasy. I love the product.
Review 18 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PrBobbi
St Cloud, MN
Month: June
Year: 1956

Light and effective!

Posted on05/26/15 12:52 PM
This is a light moisturizer but heavy duty sunscreen that never makes me look greasy! Makes summer protection easy and beautiful! I never have breakouts with this product.
Review 19 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Myskin2015
Georgia
Month: January
Year: 1968

Product is great for skin protection & softness.

Posted on05/26/15 12:48 PM
I love this product. I buy it all the time. I was living in a hot desert climate & my skin would just dry out and was getting dark or sunburned. I started to buy & use the Olay SPF 30-Sensitive skin Complete moisturizer. It kept my skin from getting really dark & damaged. Now that I live in Georgia, I still use it. I try to reverse the damage that I have done to my skin in the past, & I think that this product is helping me to do that. I get compliments on my skin all the time.
Review 20 for Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lillygardener
Fairfield, Ohio
Month: August
Year: 1942

Good for nite

Posted on05/26/15 12:17 PM
This moisturizer is great to use at nite. After cleansing m fact I use this moisturizer. It keep my skin smooth. It is also good to use if you are going outside before the sun goes down.
1 2 3 next