Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Age Defying Classic Night Cream

Olay Age Defying Classic Night Cream

Hydrates skin with nourishing moisture and gently renews skin’s surface while you sleep to reveal younger-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Review 1 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lauren1984
Texas
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Faster than expected

Can't live without it!

Posted on09/07/13 10:18 PM
This cream has done wonders for my complexion. It has brightened my face dramatically and helped my acne as well. I still get a few pimples but I don't break out nearly as bad as I did before. I read the reviews for this product, so I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. This works so much better for my acne prone skin than other products of other brands specifically targeted for acne, and it seems to be helping fade the discoloration on my face as well. My husband has even made comments about how much better my skin is beginning to look. This cream is definitely a keeper!!
Review 2 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Margew
Sugar Land, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1974

Love it!

Posted on01/29/13 10:30 PM
I've been using this cream for at least 10 years. I've had super oily skin all my life and prone to breakouts, so I hesitated to use anything on my face....but I've reached that age where I need something. I tried this, and not once has it ever made my face break out. I've tried other brands, but I always come back to this. I've noticed my local drugstore has run out of stock and I'm panicking. Please tell me it's not discontinued! Maybe new packaging?
I actually starting using original Oil of Olay lotion back in the 70s during the winter when my skin would get a little chapped. :)
Review 3 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bruna
Sterling, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Skin looks beautiful

Posted on09/16/12 11:50 AM
I used this night cream for a while. I loved it. Makes my skin soft and glowing.
Review 4 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
peanut
california
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

loved it

Posted on07/10/12 05:13 AM
i bought this 3 times before i discovered the active hydrating sensitive skin beauty fluid, which i now prefer. but while i was using this night cream i loved it, it's lightly scented like soft petals and clean air (weird but it fits i think :)) it is cream-gel like in texture and non-greasy, a great over-all cream that i found firmed the face nicely as well :)
Review 5 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mannequinmadness
New Jersey
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Best Night Cream

Posted on10/11/11 05:29 PM
this was the first cream that i purchased from Olay. The ingredients in the cream were excellent, not to harsh on my skin. when i woke up in the morning my skin felt soft and tighter with each night. i say its a great starting out product.
Review 6 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wpmom
Newbury Park, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1979

Love this Cream!

Posted on07/03/11 04:23 PM
I began using this product approximately six months ago and have loved it from the first night! It makes my skin feel soft and moist from the time I put it on until I wash up the next morning. I love the fact that it does cost a fortune to buy, thank you Olay!
Review 7 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
anjala
Danville, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

I love this cream!

Posted on06/26/10 11:14 PM
This is one of the best nourishing creams on the market! It made my skin feel so soft and smooth...I will continue using this product forever!!!
Review 8 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Raluca
Biddeford, Maine
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2003

Awesome skin care product!

Posted on05/12/10 08:46 PM
This cream is good! Oh yes it is so good I can't go without. It literally healed my acne and my skin looks flawless! I love the smell. Very fresh and feminine. It is worth every penny. I used to spend OMG lots of money at the mall but then one day I said let me see how Olay is at the drug store because I honestly got tired of getting creams that cost in to the hundreds that don't do what they promised. I am telling you that this cream it is amazing! Buy it and you will say the same as I say!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
KateC
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Intense Moisture

Posted on06/10/11 01:46 PM
I really like this product. I use it regularly every night. I'm not at a place where I really need to fight wrinkles or lines, just prevent them, so this is great for me. I put it on at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin still feels very hydrated. I have a furrow in my brow that kind of lingers sometimes and this has helped keep that small wrinkle at bay.
Review 10 for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
caseyr
chandler, az
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Posted on04/16/10 03:44 AM
I have been using this for consecutively 2 weeks. I like the product and my skin feels hydrated in the morning. My only dislike is that it has a weird fragrance to it which I feel cheapens the product, and I haven't noticed any skin tightening feeling right after I put it on or in the morning.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Age Defying Classic Night Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 / 1
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars