Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Intense hydration helps counteract the appearance of accelerated signs of aging during menopause
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
(48 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 / 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Review 1 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando, FL
Month: June
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Normal

This product REALLY works!

Posted on04/15/16 09:24 PM
I have rarely used moisturizers (don't know why). Have good skin and no wrinkles. Noticed dark spots on the left side of my face so I purchased this product. After a week I noticed a brightness to my skin and my face felt great. Two friends I haven't seen for months both told me how great my skin looked. I told them Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy. It really works!
Review 2 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St. Louis, MO
Month: April
Year: 1955

It Makes Me Young Again

Posted on06/05/15 11:14 AM
Love it. Fine lines and age spots seem to vanish. I love seeing my friends and they say to me, You never seem to age.
Review 3 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houston TX
Month: March
Year: 1956

This product mosturizes well

Posted on06/05/15 10:06 AM
As soon as I apply this product my skin immediately feels the moisturizing effects
Review 4 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Antonio
Month: June
Year: 1952

Greatest product

Posted on06/02/15 03:29 PM
THIS is the greatest product I have tried from OLAY. I am 63 yrs. old and I want to preserve my face as much as I can. I can see a difference on my skin. Thanks!
Review 5 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989

Very Effective!! :)

Posted on06/02/15 02:14 AM
The Olay Total Effects Mature skin therapy is a great way to achieve a beautiful, glowing looking complexion in just one easy step! :) I am absolutely amazed, and pleased by its great visible results within days, and i love it! :)
Review 6 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Apalachin, NY
Month: August
Year: 1945

great moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 07:21 PM
I have been using this moisturizer for approximately 5 years. I love the absorption into my skin and it prepares my skin for make-up
Review 7 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Saint Louis, MO
Month: June
Year: 1956

Feels Fantastic

Posted on06/01/15 05:55 PM
This moisturizer feels so good going on and is so light that it doesn't have a greasy feeling. I feel like it has really kept my skin younger looking and has even reduced my small lines and wrinkles with my regular use of it. It is easy to apply with my fingertips and it doesn't take a lot to cover my whole face and neck. My skin is much softer too.
Review 8 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ukiah, ca
Month: December
Year: 1955

Affordable, and works great.

Posted on06/01/15 04:44 PM
I've been using this and other Olay products for over ten years. I always go back to this because of my freckles and dry patches.
Review 9 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Morganton, NC
Month: February
Year: 1967

One of the best out there...

Posted on06/01/15 02:17 PM
I rank this product at five stars...it is great! I have tried the more expensive high end moisturizers, and Olay is as effective as the other brands I tried. Mature Skin Therapy should not really be categorized only for the mature woman. I find it to be suitable for any skin type with issues of dry skin.
Review 10 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: February
Year: 1953

Great product!

Posted on06/01/15 01:41 PM
I love this product! I have been useing mature skin therapy for about three years. It seems to be working great.
Review 11 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houghton Lake, MI
Month: October
Year: 1949

I love this product!

Posted on06/01/15 11:53 AM
I use Total Effects Mature Skin every day and see visible signs of reduced wrinkles and lighter age spots with no new spots appearing.
It makes my skin so smooth and soft, Thanks!
Review 12 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Northern Virginia
Month: April
Year: 1938

Unbeliveable

Posted on06/01/15 11:33 AM
I'm 77 years old and my skin was getting dark spots. I could see results just after the first jar. My friends often tell me how clear and even my skin looks. I love this product. I will use it forever.
Review 13 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DeKalb, Ill
Month: December
Year: 1938

Great for keeping the wrinkles away

Posted on06/01/15 09:45 AM
I have been using Olay products for at least 20 years. I'm 76 years old and have very few wrinkles. The ones that I do have are not deep. People can not believe that I'm 76
Review 14 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
miami florida
Month: February
Year: 1956

this really is good stuff

Posted on05/30/15 03:17 PM
im 59 been using olay products over 35 yrs. if not longer. cant do without it it works love it
Review 15 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Winchester Tennessee
Month: September
Year: 1958

Works Great

Posted on05/29/15 09:27 PM
Love the way it feels and the fact it really works, thanks keep up the good work and great products
Review 16 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Spokane wa
Month: May
Year: 1976

People ask what I used!

Posted on05/28/15 09:06 PM
I tried total effects mature skin therapy and had the women at my work ask what I had done! I just told them you have to use olay!
Review 17 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Attica. N.Y.
Month: September
Year: 1959

Best product ever

Posted on05/27/15 05:01 PM
After using this product for 3 weeks my skin is tighter and looks much more youthful for my age. Love it.
Review 18 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skokie Illinois
Month: February
Year: 1935

Perfect product for mature skin

Posted on05/26/15 10:30 PM
I have been using this product for a long time and love the way it leaves my skin so soft and silky feeling. I feel I am giving my 80n year old skin the moisture treatment it requires. I treat myself to facials a couple of times a year and the facialists always compliment me on the texture and look of my skin which I attribute to Total Effects moisturizer and sun screen. I absolutely LOVE this product!!
Review 19 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NC
Month: May
Year: 1979

night anti aging total affect

Posted on05/26/15 08:03 PM
I love this product, I have been using Olay products for decades and helped me to have a young looking skin!
Review 20 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
milton, ga
Month: October
Year: 1955

Nice glow

Posted on05/26/15 06:54 PM
Light weight, easy to apply, minimizes lines, nice glow.
1 2 3 next