Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Intense hydration helps counteract the appearance of accelerated signs of aging during menopause
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
(27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 / 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Review 1 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
barb1649
Attica. N.Y.
Month: September
Year: 1959

Best product ever

Posted on05/27/15 05:01 PM
After using this product for 3 weeks my skin is tighter and looks much more youthful for my age. Love it.
Review 2 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sally14
Skokie Illinois
Month: February
Year: 1935

Perfect product for mature skin

Posted on05/26/15 10:30 PM
I have been using this product for a long time and love the way it leaves my skin so soft and silky feeling. I feel I am giving my 80n year old skin the moisture treatment it requires. I treat myself to facials a couple of times a year and the facialists always compliment me on the texture and look of my skin which I attribute to Total Effects moisturizer and sun screen. I absolutely LOVE this product!!
Review 3 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Niyan
NC
Month: May
Year: 1979

night anti aging total affect

Posted on05/26/15 08:03 PM
I love this product, I have been using Olay products for decades and helped me to have a young looking skin!
Review 4 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mtnlou
milton, ga
Month: October
Year: 1955

Nice glow

Posted on05/26/15 06:54 PM
Light weight, easy to apply, minimizes lines, nice glow.
Review 5 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jean15
Hubbard Lake MI 49747
Month: August
Year: 1957

This product works great!

Posted on05/26/15 04:02 PM
I use Total Effect Mature Skin Therapy daily, especially in the evening.The seven benefits in one product seem to intensely moisturize skin, reduce wrinkles, enhance skin tone and color, minimize pores, and lift skin. This product is a must, so thankful when it came onto the market, I use in my daily routine!
Review 6 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Las Cruces, NM
Month: June
Year: 1958

Keep your luminous glow

Posted on05/26/15 02:26 PM
Living in a dry desert community is hard on aging skin. With Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy, my face is smooth, soft and glowing no matter how dry the air is. People comment on my skin and ask what my secret is. I give all the credit to Olay, whose products I have used since I was a young teen. With an SPF of 15 and its special blend of emollients, I face each day with confidence and keep on glowing!
Review 7 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pat27
paln bay fl
Month: April
Year: 1951

mature skin therapy

Posted on05/26/15 12:48 PM
i love the creaminess of the cream and that it is not greasy at all. i am always looking for products that make the lines not as visible and my pores smaller.
Review 8 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GooGoo
Apalachin, NY
Month: August
Year: 1945

Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Posted on05/26/15 12:22 PM
I love how soft my skin is after applying...absorbs really well...make-up goes on flawlessly afterwards
Review 9 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Deanna190
Sacramento, CA
Month: March
Year: 1950

Olay Moisturizers

Posted on05/26/15 12:16 PM
I use only Olay products and the results are excellent. My favorite is 2in1 anti-wrinkle day cream + serum.
Review 10 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FlipFlopQueen
Longs, SC
Month: July
Year: 1957

Works great on extra dry skin

Posted on05/26/15 11:38 AM
I love being in the sun, so this product is perfect for keeping my face soft & supple. I use it day & night.
Review 11 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lil77
Thousand Oaks, CA
Month: October
Year: 1959

This product does amazing things to your skin

Posted on05/26/15 11:06 AM
This product does amazing things to your skin. After just a few short weeks of continued use, your skin feels softer, firmer and more radiant, Fine lines appear diminished and the tone and texture are improved. You know that a product is great and doing it's job when people stop to ask you, "what are you using on your skin?" It looks fantastic!
Review 12 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
drm126
West Jordan, Ut
Month: January
Year: 1965

Love this product

Posted on05/26/15 09:14 AM
I am really loving this moisturizer ... It is never greasy and leaves my skin soft and see less wrinkles.
Review 13 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CookieBear
Long Beach, CA
Age: 55-64

This is a great product

Posted on03/22/15 02:50 PM
I m been using this product for about three week and from day one I noticed the difference. I'm 55 and look much younger. My family thinks I'm wearing make up I am not going through menopause but suffer from other medication condition in which I have dry skin. This product is perfect for my face
Review 14 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
greeneyes
Lynchburg VA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

what I was looking for

Posted on03/01/13 12:28 AM
This is a great lotion for mature skin. Everything I was looking for in a moisturizer and than some. Light coverage, not greasy. A wonderful scent that I love! Soaks into my skin quickly which gives immediate results-a fresh, dewdrop like appearance. I would recommend this moisturizer to anyone out there looking for mature skin therapy
Review 15 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
True5
Scranton, PA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1989

Just for Us!

Posted on03/24/10 09:32 AM
It really is for mature skin. Creamy, light and quickly absorbed. Lovely scent that fades. Recommend for all 'M' ladies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Katluver1
Hull, GA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2002

So Comfortable...

Posted on08/27/09 12:04 PM
This lotion is so smooth and soaks right into your face. The fragrance is light and very nice. There is no greasy feeling or stickiness which is something I find in other products. I use it at night as there is no SPF in it. This works for me because I love to use Definity Color Recapture for the day.
An excellent product and I will purchase it again!
Review 17 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FlaGirl
Mims, Florida
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1971

Best Product for Mature Skin

Posted on06/14/09 12:16 PM
As an Olay Customer for over 30 years this product is great for women who have mature skin. It truly reduces the fine lines of aging and smooths the skin. It is not greasy and blends easily into the skin. I use it on my neck as well and people comment on how young I look. I love the product.
Review 18 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dorsy
Flagstaff AZ
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1982

Great product for dry skin

Posted on06/03/09 04:19 PM
I absolutely love this product. It goes on creamy with no greasy feel, and leaves my skin well moisturized. Living in a high altitude with low humidity really takes its toll; having a product that keeps my skin from feeling dry and taut is really important. This product feels great at night, and is light enough for everyday use. I highly recommend it!
Review 19 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jofidoke
Columbus. OH
Month: April
Year: 1950

A good outcome

Posted on05/28/15 07:55 AM
This product has helped a little with my lines but mostly it has made my skin look younger. The splotchy look is gone and my skin looks healthy.
Review 20 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
pinkyd
ravena
Month: October
Year: 1955

gives your skin a more youthful apperance

Posted on05/27/15 08:44 AM
I am 60 years old and have been looking for a moisturizer that would 'plump up my skin" without leaving behind a greasy feeling. TE Mature Skin Therapy worked amazingly well on my skin. I have been told that I look more "refreshed" since I started using it.
1 2 next