Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Olay Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy

Intense hydration helps counteract the appearance of accelerated signs of aging during menopause
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
(46 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 / 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Review 1 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carol455
St. Louis, MO
Month: April
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

It Makes Me Young Again

Posted on06/05/15 11:14 AM
Love it. Fine lines and age spots seem to vanish. I love seeing my friends and they say to me, You never seem to age.
Review 2 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Csmith56
Houston TX
Month: March
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

This product mosturizes well

Posted on06/05/15 10:06 AM
As soon as I apply this product my skin immediately feels the moisturizing effects
Review 3 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mellie
San Antonio
Month: June
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Greatest product

Posted on06/02/15 03:29 PM
THIS is the greatest product I have tried from OLAY. I am 63 yrs. old and I want to preserve my face as much as I can. I can see a difference on my skin. Thanks!
Review 4 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sara17
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989
Received Free Product: Yes

Very Effective!! :)

Posted on06/02/15 02:14 AM
The Olay Total Effects Mature skin therapy is a great way to achieve a beautiful, glowing looking complexion in just one easy step! :) I am absolutely amazed, and pleased by its great visible results within days, and i love it! :)
Review 5 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GooGoo
Apalachin, NY
Month: August
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

great moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 07:21 PM
I have been using this moisturizer for approximately 5 years. I love the absorption into my skin and it prepares my skin for make-up
Review 6 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KidJan
Saint Louis, MO
Month: June
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Feels Fantastic

Posted on06/01/15 05:55 PM
This moisturizer feels so good going on and is so light that it doesn't have a greasy feeling. I feel like it has really kept my skin younger looking and has even reduced my small lines and wrinkles with my regular use of it. It is easy to apply with my fingertips and it doesn't take a lot to cover my whole face and neck. My skin is much softer too.
Review 7 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pam091113
ukiah, ca
Month: December
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Affordable, and works great.

Posted on06/01/15 04:44 PM
I've been using this and other Olay products for over ten years. I always go back to this because of my freckles and dry patches.
Review 8 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sda1967
Morganton, NC
Month: February
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

One of the best out there...

Posted on06/01/15 02:17 PM
I rank this product at five stars...it is great! I have tried the more expensive high end moisturizers, and Olay is as effective as the other brands I tried. Mature Skin Therapy should not really be categorized only for the mature woman. I find it to be suitable for any skin type with issues of dry skin.
Review 9 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cyndi16
California
Month: February
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product!

Posted on06/01/15 01:41 PM
I love this product! I have been useing mature skin therapy for about three years. It seems to be working great.
Review 10 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ca1949
Houghton Lake, MI
Month: October
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product!

Posted on06/01/15 11:53 AM
I use Total Effects Mature Skin every day and see visible signs of reduced wrinkles and lighter age spots with no new spots appearing.
It makes my skin so smooth and soft, Thanks!
Review 11 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dsharauk
Northern Virginia
Month: April
Year: 1938
Received Free Product: Yes

Unbeliveable

Posted on06/01/15 11:33 AM
I'm 77 years old and my skin was getting dark spots. I could see results just after the first jar. My friends often tell me how clear and even my skin looks. I love this product. I will use it forever.
Review 12 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sue76
DeKalb, Ill
Month: December
Year: 1938
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for keeping the wrinkles away

Posted on06/01/15 09:45 AM
I have been using Olay products for at least 20 years. I'm 76 years old and have very few wrinkles. The ones that I do have are not deep. People can not believe that I'm 76
Review 13 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
linda59
miami florida
Month: February
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

this really is good stuff

Posted on05/30/15 03:17 PM
im 59 been using olay products over 35 yrs. if not longer. cant do without it it works love it
Review 14 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nana57
Winchester Tennessee
Month: September
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Works Great

Posted on05/29/15 09:27 PM
Love the way it feels and the fact it really works, thanks keep up the good work and great products
Review 15 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Charissa
Spokane wa
Month: May
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

People ask what I used!

Posted on05/28/15 09:06 PM
I tried total effects mature skin therapy and had the women at my work ask what I had done! I just told them you have to use olay!
Review 16 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
barb1649
Attica. N.Y.
Month: September
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Best product ever

Posted on05/27/15 05:01 PM
After using this product for 3 weeks my skin is tighter and looks much more youthful for my age. Love it.
Review 17 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sally14
Skokie Illinois
Month: February
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect product for mature skin

Posted on05/26/15 10:30 PM
I have been using this product for a long time and love the way it leaves my skin so soft and silky feeling. I feel I am giving my 80n year old skin the moisture treatment it requires. I treat myself to facials a couple of times a year and the facialists always compliment me on the texture and look of my skin which I attribute to Total Effects moisturizer and sun screen. I absolutely LOVE this product!!
Review 18 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Niyan
NC
Month: May
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

night anti aging total affect

Posted on05/26/15 08:03 PM
I love this product, I have been using Olay products for decades and helped me to have a young looking skin!
Review 19 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mtnlou
milton, ga
Month: October
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Nice glow

Posted on05/26/15 06:54 PM
Light weight, easy to apply, minimizes lines, nice glow.
Review 20 for Total Effects Mature Skin Therapy
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jean15
Hubbard Lake MI 49747
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works great!

Posted on05/26/15 04:02 PM
I use Total Effect Mature Skin Therapy daily, especially in the evening.The seven benefits in one product seem to intensely moisturize skin, reduce wrinkles, enhance skin tone and color, minimize pores, and lift skin. This product is a must, so thankful when it came onto the market, I use in my daily routine!
1 2 3 next