Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate

Visibly diminish the appearance of vertical lines on the lips, and replenish moisture with Olay Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
(16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Review 1 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
OfficeDiva69
Cranston, RI
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Best Lip Care EVER

Posted on05/23/11 12:17 PM
I just bought this last week and i'm LOVING it!!
It's making my lips fuller and compliments from my co-workers :) I guarantee this product to everyone to USE IT!! I know I will.
Review 2 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MommaB
Fayetteville, AR
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!

Posted on03/24/11 06:24 PM
I have only been using this since yesterday, but I can see a difference already! I have been using Olay products for 15 years. I'm always being asked why I am not aging! The only feature I've been concerned about are my lips! But now I've found this! The vertical lines around my mouth are less noticeable and my lips look fuller! PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE!
Review 3 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gogomike75
los angeles
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

WORKS GREAT!!

Posted on07/28/10 02:26 PM
Im a person who gets chapped lips alot, so i have those annoying lines, this stuff helps keep natural balance in my lips and gets rid of those lines with a cool tingle feeling when applied.
Review 4 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
glender99
Bellevue, WA
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Wonderful!!!

Posted on05/30/10 04:28 PM
Wow, this Lip Anti-Aging Concentrate is the Best!! I noticed a difference and improvement within 24 hrs. It does everything it says it does. I love it! And, I would buy it again and will.
Review 5 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
words2music
St. Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

My new favorite beauty product

Posted on03/20/10 06:46 PM
My full lips were always my best feature. As I passed my late 30s into my 40s, my lips grew thinner and looked like everyone else's lips. They were no longer my best feature, but just an average feature. This product restored my lips to their full condition -- I am so happy! I use the product twice per day, which is plenty sufficient. I can actually feel them pumping up, and they stay that way all day. I am amazed anyone could invent a product that works so well, and really doesn't cost much. The other Regenerist product are good but not spectacular; but I will use their lip anti-aging product forever, I believe!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dgp414
Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

OMG! LOVE IT!!

Posted on03/16/10 12:39 PM
Love it Love it Love it!! I have always had deep lines in my lips since I was in high school and hated it. I have full lips so to me it was noticeable, I tried everyting to help them. I figured I would give this a try I already tried everything else WELL in DAYS, DAYS my lips were as smooth as a babys bottom I can't beleive how this worked and how fast (for me) I use it before I go to bed, in the morning under my lipstick and sometime in the afternoon. I will never stop using it!!!
Review 7 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mema1207
Ozark, Alabama
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

Love it!

Posted on02/16/10 06:23 PM
I have been using the Regenerist Serum for several years and would NOT use anything else. It has made my skin much firmer and the fine lines and wrinkles much less noticable. However, I had started getting small lines around my lips (from smoking, I know bad habit!) and decided to try the anti-aging lip treatment and i can tell a huge difference in just 3 weeks! The lines are starting to fade and my lips are much softer and less dry than before. I would recommend this product to everyone!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LindaA
Ogden, Utah
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Amazing!

Posted on01/12/10 11:38 PM
My lips are SO dry that I find myself constantly pulling dry patches off to the point where my lips bleed. Whenever I see ANY product that is supposed to help with this dry condition I buy it. Until now, not a single one worked, no matter how often I used it. FINALLY!!!! This one works. I noticed a difference the first time I used it and now (less than a week later) my lips look like lips! I can honestly say that I can't remember EVER having my lips as smooth as they are right now. Of course, now that it is working, I am using it constantly because I just love having real lips!!! I'm really surprised at the negative feedback about this product. I will never be without it. (now watch Olay discontinue it! lol)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sandyd
washington, dc
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1996

the best

Posted on06/03/09 03:48 PM
my fav product. I own multiples. realy does the job
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Bones
Morganton, Ga
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Dry lips

Posted on02/12/10 07:10 PM
I have such a tough time with dry and cracked lips in the cold weather, I carry a chapstick everywhere. It's very hard to get your lipstick to look good when you lips are so weathered. I bought the anti-aging lip treatment, although it has only been a short time it seems to be working. I have a medicated balm I use but it comes in a small container and the scent is so medicinal I don't like to use it all the time. The only downside to this product is the obvious cost. What price soft lips. I have used the eye serum before and liked it.
My mom used "Oil of Olay" the whole time I was growing up. The glass bottle was on her dresser next to her perfume. She had great skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
maverick
Port Jervis NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2001

Short-lived

Posted on09/18/12 09:25 PM
I bought the regenerist treatment for lips and my major disappointment was its price point compared to how long it lasted. Two weeks, maybe. At most. I was very surprised, as I buy your products regularly. Very disappointing, although I liked its affects. Still, with the cost, I doubt I would buy it again, and it makes me question picking up other new products from Olay.
Review 12 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
chanel5lady
Northern California
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

anti-aging lip treatment (Regenerist)

Posted on09/22/09 11:31 PM
I am sorry but this product does not do your other products the positive feedback that are well earned. I love the Regenerist facial products and thought I would love the lip treatment as well. All the lip treatment gave me was swollen, cracked, dry, and noticably visible wrinkles. I am sorry but this is a product that I will never INVEST in again. I can't afford to invest in a product with a price tag that high in this economy.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Reno, NV
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

No Noticable Difference

Posted on09/17/09 04:30 PM
There was no change in the appearance of the lines around my lips. In fact, this product seems like a smooth chapstick. I don't get it at all.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
blanche
michigan
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

anti lip treatment

Posted on07/22/09 05:40 PM
I have brought the product anti lip treatment many times, byt i have not seen any help or change in my lips. So I am sorry i have to say that this oil of olay lip treatment does not do it's work. I buy oil of olay all the time from night cream to day cream eye treatment face wash I have been using oil of olay since i was in my early twentys I even wrote a letter to suggest you make a facial soap, but at that time in the 1970's you said it was not possible. Anyway I hope you come out with a better lip tretment that I can afford and hope to try.
Thank You
Nikki
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regenerist Lip Anti Aging Concentrate
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars