Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System

Olay Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System

Regenerate surface, reduce dark circles, decrease puffiness and smooth the look of fine lines and wrinkles for radiant, younger-looking eyes by massaging this hydrating, exfoliating, filling treatment
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
(24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Review 1 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
emmy
west palm beach
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No

Has this been discontinued??

Posted on10/15/11 03:09 PM
I really like this product, but it is entirely too hard to find. I am presently bidding on ebay, but I do not like to have skin care products shipped to me in Florida due to the heat.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pinkadotts
California
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Made my Day!!!!!

Posted on07/14/11 10:36 PM
Ive been using these for over a year and LOVE THEM, Was In my local CVS and these were on clearance for 15 bucks, I had to buy them, Love them, I love Olay and It works,
Review 3 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mdswoman
Knoxville, Tn.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1982

This Product Did Help

Posted on06/15/11 02:12 PM
I tried the dermapods to reduce my eye puffiness and they did help a little. Is it possible to use them with the eye roller, or would that cause more problems?
Review 4 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Janelle
New York, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

LOVE at first use:)

Posted on02/16/11 10:22 AM
I absolutely adore this product. I have been using it for 2 weeks and instantly saw results! I have never experienced a product that decreases eye puffiness! I began to think it was impossible and only surgery would help. But this product WORKS! I am so pleased with it words can not express my joy and gratitude with the Olay scientists for developing this product. That coupled with the fact that there are individual pods, that keep the product fresh and effective makes me one satisfied customer:)
Congratulations and keep up the good work Olay!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ladeehawke
Grand Prairie, Texas
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

Love it!

Posted on12/28/10 07:47 AM
I really love this product. It's the best I've personally found to help with under eye puffiness. The only problem I'm having is simply being able to find it in the stores! I was afraid it had been discontinued, but apparently it hasn't. Guess I'll just keep looking. I do hope it never is discontinued.
Hint, hint, Olay!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Boise, ID
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

WOW!!!!!

Posted on01/26/10 11:21 PM
I am 27 years old. For the past few winters I have been battling my dry skin. The skin around my eyes was so sensitive and irritated, that I couldn't even touch it, it hurt so bad. I tried countless product and nothing helped. I was throwing money away. I purchased the Regenerist Eye Derma-Pods and the Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream and I am so happy I did. It is like I have all new skin. It is soft and tightened. I love it.
Review 7 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kisthecook
florida
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Fragrance Free

Posted on12/01/09 10:01 PM
I am VERY allergic to inhaled fragrance but have a hard time finding fragrance free products.I used the Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free and it has NO odor and I really liked the way it works too. And these eye pods do not list as fragrance free but they are.They have absolutly "NO ODOR" if you have inhaled fragrance problems you might consider trying this product it works very nicely. now Olay just needs to come out with more fragrance free stuff like tanning lotion and a night cream. I am new to using olay and so far I love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cubs1021
Illinois
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

AMAZING!!!!!!

Posted on10/24/09 12:33 AM
I purchased this item on clearance at my local store. It is amazing. After only a week and a half of use, the fine line are already beginining to disappear. The puffines is gone and the area is starting to look firmer. I can't wait to see the results after a couple more weeks! I will never be without this product again.
I will now be purchasing the rest of the regerist line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JUST60
MI
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

ALMOST INSTANT RESULTS

Posted on09/07/09 10:39 PM
I'VE BEEN USING THE PODS SINCE THEY FIRST WERE INTRODUCED. I STOPPED USING THEM FOR A SHORT TIME & QUICKLY WENT RIGHT BACK TO THE REGIMEN. THE PRODUCT REALLY WORKS-- ALMOST INSTANTLY GETS RID OF PUFFINESS & SOME DISCOLORATION. MY NEXT STEP IS TO TRY THE EYE ROLLER SINCE NOTICING DARKER CIRCLES UNDER MY EYES.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
yogibear30
Maryland
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Posted on07/10/09 10:34 PM
I have tried so many other products and this is by far the only one that actually helps with my puffiness under my eye. I switch to another brand because of obligation to that company. I will never again change as long as Eye Derma Pod continues to give me the results I need. I was even looking to have surgery because my undereye area was getting so bad and now I can say only after 2 weeks, I do not feel surgery will be an option now. This is the best ever!! IT DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES!! Highly recommended!!
Review 11 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
debo
New York
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1975

the best product out their

Posted on06/15/09 12:07 PM
I was using other products, until I tried Olay Derma Pods. and I stop buying the other products and I am extremely happy with this product I have told all my friends my secret to looking younger.I maybe 51 but everyone thinks I'm 35 isn't that exactly what we are aiming for.
Thank you and continue the good work
Review 12 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jacque
Angel Fire, NM
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1969

Great Stuff!

Posted on06/13/09 10:18 AM
My hairdresser thought I'd had an eyelift! I use this product religiously and it really makes an impact.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jian
New York, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1991

great eye cream

Posted on06/10/09 10:36 PM
I love to use the cream from the pods as the eye cream. It did help to reduce the fine lines around my eye and minimized the puffiness of my eyes. I love love this product.
Review 14 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lovemyskin
Connecticut
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Great Product, Innovative Idea

Posted on06/09/09 11:52 AM
I purchased this product to reduce the bags under my eyes. I am in my early 30's and was confused as to which product to buy. With so many choices today, I trust Olay because my mom did and in her late 50's, she has amazing skin. It is too early to write about the results, but I will keep everyone posted. I can recommend that this product is easy to use and goes on flawlessly. There is no mess and your fingers never touch your own skin. I instantly felt the tightness near my eyes. I look forward to seeing a diminished puffy look. I want to show the world that I do get plenty of sleep!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Evis
New Jersey
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1962

WOW I see the difference!

Posted on06/06/09 12:09 AM
I absolutely love this product! I can honestly say that after about a week or so I noticed that the puffiness went down! It's great to actually see results!
Review 16 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PJoyBrt3
Alabama
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1964

Great product

Posted on06/05/09 06:34 PM
This little pod works great for puffy undereyes! Thank you Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LaFlanche
Santa Fe, NM
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1991

Fantastic Eye Cream

Posted on06/03/09 07:04 PM
This is by far, the BEST Eye product I have ever used! The Derma Pod erases fine lines around your eyes, they become brighter, fresh and smooth.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
labeledred
marine city, mi
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2004

love it!!

Posted on06/03/09 03:47 PM
I have been using the regenerist serum for about 4 years now, and it aworks great. Its not greasy and my skin looks awesome! But I noticed that around my eyes were not the greatest. So I purchased the regenerist eye derma-pod response system and after about two weeks I noticed a huge difference! Now my beautiful face is complete! Thanks olay!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leelee
Birmingham, Alabama
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1976

No More Puffy "Morning" Eyes!

Posted on06/02/09 11:10 PM
I love the creamy, non-greasy texture of the cream and the single use applicator pod system. It not only helped my eyes look more open and fresh, but I noticed my lids looked smoother and less wrinkled. I'm even considering wearing eye shadow again. This one's a keeper!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Eye Derma-Pod Anti Aging Triple Response System
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
twirlz
Idaho
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

Great...but

Posted on11/11/09 01:58 PM
I love this stuff, I buy it every month. HOWEVER about 5 - 7 of the pods break open on the side when I use them. So they are a waste, I try and use my fingertips to get the most out of the product, but it's just not the same. Now when I squeeze the pods I try and apply pressure to where I know the weak spots are, preventing the seams from bursting open.
I do love that the dry skin around my eyes is GONE and I have very sensitive skin, that reacts horribly to many products, but this one is a gem! I haven't noticed any improvment on under eye circles or darkening... still looking for that magic product.
1 2 next