Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(342 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
(342 reviews)
5 stars
272
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
3 / 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suze
Nc
Age: 45-54

Love it

Posted on12/08/14 02:01 PM
The best cream ever for face and neck was smooth and moisturizer great
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lynlee
Boston, KY
Age: 35-44

The best.

Posted on12/06/14 09:07 AM
This product lives up to the Olay promise. I have used Olay for 20 years and I will continue to use it.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sfatima
Texas
Age: 25-34

Trust only Olay for my skin... Thanks Olay

Posted on12/04/14 02:21 PM
Only Olay for my skin... My skin loves only Olay products. My skin is very sensetive and Olay never harm it. I love Olay and always recommend it to all others to with any skin type.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GraceM
North Hollywood, CA
Age: 35-44

Best Moisturizer Out

Posted on12/04/14 02:11 PM
I have dry sensitive skin and this works so well on me. I have been using this for years now, since it came out. I have tried to switch to other moisturizers that are natural and keep coming back to this. LOVE LOVE this.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GrandmaJoy
Menominee, MI
Age: 65 or over

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Posted on12/04/14 12:15 PM
I've been an Olay for many, many years! I now use Olay Regenerist and I like what the products do for my face. I'm 65 but I've been told I look 45...which makes me feel great! I tell them I'm an Olay girl!
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dcmngal
Deer creek, Mn
Age: 55-64

Olay Regenerist

Posted on12/04/14 11:16 AM
MY mom is 80 years of age and has used Olay products for as long as I can remember. She has NO wrinkles and I contribute this to OLAY product's. My DR even suggested my husband use Olay for dry patches of skin. It worked wonders! Mom says Olay Regenerist makes her skin baby soft.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
crunchen55
Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2003
I saw results: Longer than expected

Fountain Of Youth

Posted on05/01/14 09:04 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist procucts for about 10 yrs. now. I love all the products I use. People can't beleive I'm 59. I have people tell me my skin is beautiful and ask what products I use. I even had someone pinch my skin as she thought I was in my early fourties. She is now using Olay. I will never switch from Olay. Thank you for making such amazing products that are reasonably priced and you don't have to go to a department store to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Genny
Orange County, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2011
I saw results: As expected

Excited Each Morning

Posted on03/12/14 08:10 PM
It is a joy to moisturize my face each morning after cleansing it with Regenerist Micro Sculpting Face Cream. I am humbled by the frequent and generous compliments I receive on my facial skin appearance. I am glad that this product is part of my daily beauty repertoire
.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gg2010
Ohio

Favortie Product

Posted on01/31/14 10:27 PM
This is my favortie product of the regenerist collection. I use it everyday and have noticed my skin is firmer and looks soft and clean. I use it day and night. Highly recommend.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
idohair
WV
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Faster than expected

Great Porduct, Great Value

Posted on11/07/13 07:30 PM
This stuff is awesome! I have always used high end, brand name products, such as Peter Thomas Roth, and ReVive.
Due to my husband losing his job I've been looking for something to compare to those products, and this delivers!
The Regenerist products work just as good at a fraction of the price!
As a matter of fact when the economy improves, I do not intend to go back to buying those over priced products, because these work just as well, if not better.
A very, very pleased customer!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Este
Calabasas,Calif.
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1959

Passed down from mother to daughter

Posted on10/22/13 06:18 PM
I have been using regenerist and other Olay products since I was 14 years old. On the advice of my mom. (rest her soul) She always had the most beautiful flawlwss skin. Part genetics and definately all Olay products as a committed routine. Thank You, Este
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RoxieS
Waretown, NJ
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Fabulous Product!

Posted on08/16/13 09:30 PM
I started using this product a couple of months ago when I was delighted to find that it was available "fragrance free." I have been using Clinique products to avoid fragrances and I am very happy to be returning to Oil of Olay. I am writing this review in the hopes that the company will continue to support customers who do not feel that added fragrances are advantageous in skin care. Product provides great moisture especially for mature skin. Purchased the fragrance free serum as well!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CaResident
Los Angeles, ca
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

Good moisturizer and anti aging cream

Posted on08/15/13 12:56 AM
It is very creamy making it match in quality with some costlier brands. It is an excellent moisturizer. And the minute I applied I saw the lines around my eyes were less visible. It is not taking away the lines, but making it less visible. I am using it for the last two weeks. Hope it will help to reduce the lines as well :) just bought the regenerist night recovery cream. Hope both will work good together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
doberpup
Coloma, MI
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

AT LAST!

Posted on08/12/13 05:21 PM
I finally found a product that works and it didn't cost a small fortune! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is the best product I ever tried. I'm 60 and I have those horrid marionette lines below my nose and around my mouth. After about one week I noticed that they were not as noticeable and now, one month later they're barely there. I don't know how OLAY did it, but this product is a miracle cream. I'm so happy and my self confidence has gone up several notches. Now I'm going to try the Overnight Wrinkle Cream!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Longboatkey
Florida
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Comparison/Olay Wins

Posted on08/09/13 10:30 AM
As you can tell by my birthday, I am not a youngster. I have been usint Regenerist products for several years.
Recently I was given (for free) some face cream that retails for $299. (A customer at work owns the manufacturing company of this product).
I used their product on the left side of my face and yours on my right.
After 3 months I do not see any difference between the two sides! Why would someone pay $300 for a product that does not do more than OLAY! Even getting it for free? In fact your product goes further. For evey one jar of yours I use 2 jars of theirs.
There is a noticable difference in the size of my pores (much smaller) and my skin does not match my age...just my attitude!
Thank you
Susan
I can send a photo if you like
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
praetorixpraeterita
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Luxury!

Posted on07/16/13 08:37 PM
I love everything about Regenerist Microsculpting cream, (except how expensive it is). It really makes my skin feel soft and supple and creamy. Putting it on under make up really enhances my look, it also seems to help keep my face clear and i love the scent. I just wish it would go on sale more often or be cheaper, and come in a larger container!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollywood
Sequim, WA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1987

LOVE OLAY!!!

Posted on06/06/13 08:12 AM
I have used Olay for years, I am 39 years old and I still get comments from people thinking I am in my twenties. Love the new Regenerist, especially the smell, Olay, I wish you would come out with a body butter product and wash in the Regenerist! It would be great if you did!
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trouble
Palos Hills, Illinois
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1970

Wonderful Product

Posted on06/05/13 07:26 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro Sculpting cream and other Olay products for years and am very impressed with the absoption and non greasy feeling when applied.
The price is fair and the coupons are even better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
smartmart
San Diego, CA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Tried & True Product

Posted on06/01/13 05:28 AM
I've been using Olay products for over 30 years and still love them today! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is my favorite moisturizer, I admit I've tried other products over the years, but I always come back to Olay Regenerist, it's simply the best!!! I'm 65 years old, but am frequently mistaken for 50-55. The only thing I would change about this product is the addition of an SPF, then I could use it during the day, as well as at night. Thank you, OLAY!!!
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pammyc51
OKC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1962

Awsome!!!

Posted on05/31/13 05:14 PM
Having tried every Olay product(well, almost) I was surprised at how much I LOVE this! It has helped with my dry eyebrows. and my puffy under eye area. I only use it at night or when not wearing makeup. I don't like the feel of it under makeup. But as my skin gets drier, I will probably change my mind,
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next