Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1403 Reviews) 1367
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,403 reviews)
5 stars
1,185
4 stars
172
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
20
1,023 / 1,072(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
L.I. N.Y.
Month: January
Year: 1950

This works!

Posted on02/01/16 11:27 AM
I am 66, and a lot of people think I am at least 10 years younger, because of Olay Products. This regenerist is the BEST…. I have a habit of having my fingers tips a bit damp…then dip into the jar and it goes on great. Don't use so much that you feel it's just laying on your skin. This really absorbs using the right amount..not too much- not too little...
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Williamsburg, VA
Month: May
Year: 1982

Good Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

Posted on01/18/16 03:45 PM
I have very sensitive skin and very prone to breakouts. This product moisturizes and doesn't cause any irritation. I use it every day and it has made my skin very soft. I also like that it doesn't feel too heavy or greasy.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Portland, OR
Month: July
Year: 1989

Love it!!

Posted on01/14/16 02:15 PM
I love this product, it really makes my skin look better! But at my age (26 years) is it appropriate? or is it more recommended for aging skin? Thank you.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Raleigh, NC
Month: October
Year: 1984

Okay product. Not great under makeup

Posted on01/11/16 07:59 PM
This product is okay for the price, but it does not do well under makeup. This product leaves a white cast on my face and when I put on foundation over it, the foundation collects on certain spots on my face. I had to buy another cream to use in the morning.
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations01/16/16 11:16 AM
Hello,

We're sorry you didn't prefer the way this feels under your makeup. It may help to know that using less of the product may provide better results. Be sure to massage it into your skin until it has been fully absorbed and see if this makes a difference. If this doesn't help, please let us know at 1-855-236-3353. We're available M-F from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Eastern Time.
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations01/16/16 11:16 AM
Hello,

We're sorry you didn't prefer the way this feels under your makeup. It may help to know that using less of the product may provide better results. Be sure to massage it into your skin until it has been fully absorbed and see if this makes a difference. If this doesn't help, please let us know at 1-855-236-3353. We're available M-F from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Eastern Time.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johnstown Ohio
Month: October
Year: 1969

BEST FACE CREAM EVER!!

Posted on01/09/16 06:18 PM
I use Olay Regenerist cream daily, my face is soft and beautiful. I've been using it for 6 years now and no other product can't even compare to the quality of Olay Regenerist cream.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Month: February
Year: 1946

Great product to fool people about your age!!

Posted on12/28/15 07:08 PM
People are always saying" You look great", to me at the stores, as we live in a small , popular ski town up in the Rockies.
They guess my age at 45-55, but I fool them as I am almost 70!!
I love this product, and all their products are great.
You don't have to pay an" Arm or a leg" to look young, just be consistant with your usage each day!
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Independent OH
Month: April
Year: 1971

Great Product.

Posted on12/15/15 06:39 AM
I really love this product I have used this product for 11years.. I really love how it feels nice and thick and creamy silky on your fingers just wait until you put it on your face in a upper motion. You are going to thank me later for this review and thank Olay for this reasonable price luxury produce:)
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
3345318488
Month: August
Year: 1964

33453188488

Posted on12/06/15 03:59 AM
I have some now, & about to run out!! It is wonderful! It is a must have, especially in the winter season!
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Colorado
Month: December
Year: 1969

Oh no, It is not paraben free!

Posted on10/14/15 02:41 PM
I was hoping it was paraben free!
Please go paraben free and you will have more buyers! paraben free please! please paraben free!
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations11/12/15 05:25 PM
Hi Rosetta,

We truly appreciate your suggestion and want you to know that your input is important to us! For paraben free options, consider trying the Regenerist Deep Hydration Cream. This instantly softens the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Hope you check it out.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Richmond, VA
Month: May
Year: 1956

Great moisture

Posted on06/08/15 02:55 PM
I've been using this product for a year now. Picked it up based on a good review in a magazine. Love it. Does a good job of moisturizing the skin on my cheeks without being greasy. Also slather it on my neck and forehead. Stays moisturized all day.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
sarasota FL
Month: June
Year: 1958

Nice moisturizer

Posted on06/08/15 11:49 AM
I tried this product after seeing good reviews from beauty magazines. The price is right and I had a coupon on top of it. I like the feel and smell of the product. Does it do as promise? Too soon to tell, but so far I'm happy.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Auburn, CA
Month: May
Year: 1948

Makes A Difference!

Posted on06/08/15 10:36 AM
I have used many Oil of Olay products over the years. I am now in my 60's and Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream provides a low cost combination of gentle and effective ingredients that keeps my skin healthy and looking its best.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Murfreesboro, TN
Month: August
Year: 1969

Olay Regenerist - Best Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Posted on06/08/15 10:27 AM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning before apply makeup.
I am 45 years old but most people think I am 35. I really love this stuff.This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
n. salem ny
Month: February
Year: 1945

leaves a residue

Posted on06/07/15 08:09 PM
I would have given this a higher review but it leaves a residue on my face. My face feels good after I use the product but to be honest I do not notice any change or difference. I follow the directions but I see no uplift. I do not think it was worth the money
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: November
Year: 1943

I am very pleased with this product.

Posted on06/07/15 07:44 PM
This product makes my skin feel soft but firmer at the same time. I am old enough I do not expect wrinkle-free but this product makes my skin feel very good. I use it every day and have been very pleased with its performance.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Johnstown, PA
Month: September
Year: 1936

This product keeps me looking young.

Posted on06/07/15 12:26 PM
I have been using this product for over a year and people keep asking me what I use on my face to keep me looking so much younger than my 78 years. This product is amazing.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marietta, GA
Month: September
Year: 1950

This product feels awesome on your skin

Posted on06/07/15 08:36 AM
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houma, LA
Month: January
Year: 1986

This product is amazing

Posted on06/07/15 01:14 AM
I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 69 next