Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19272 Reviews) 19236
Open Ratings Snapshot
(19,272 reviews)
5 stars
7,380
4 stars
5,876
3 stars
3,748
2 stars
1,412
1 star
856
15,743 / 18,941(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Belize
Month: December
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

This product works wonders

Posted on05/22/16 01:09 PM
Amazing product with proven results!!! Would recommend without hesitation...
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New work,CA
Month: February
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

Cool

Posted on05/22/16 12:37 PM
I like that, i will buy this in future. And also recommend to my friends
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rupert, Idaho
Month: June
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Dry

Works Great

Posted on05/21/16 12:53 AM
I have less wrinkles now than I did 3 months ago. It feels and smells good it makes your skin feel so soft.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Massachusetts
Month: September
Year: 1970
My skin type is: Oily

olay products

Posted on05/15/16 03:54 AM
its to expensive for me,,i cnt afford it all the time
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
2566892077
Month: September
Year: 1983
My skin type is: Combination

2566892077

Posted on05/14/16 12:25 PM
Works Great! And smells great as well... Its easy to apply and does it's job.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Orleans, LA
Month: January
Year: 1961
My skin type is: Sensitive

amazing product

Posted on05/13/16 12:25 PM
I have been using this product for one week and I see a difference in my skin already. I would highly recomment
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beaverton,OR
Month: May
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Combination

Value for money

Posted on05/12/16 06:05 PM
Great value for money. Definitely a great buy. Also smells great.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Santafe
Month: November
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Dry

Great deal

Posted on05/10/16 03:30 PM
I am a 50-year-old woman and it looks like I'm in my 30s.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Krum Tx
Month: June
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Normal

Facial cream

Posted on05/09/16 06:45 PM
It's awesome I love the way it makes my face feel after using it... love love it.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bristol VA
Month: July
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Normal

This product makes your face feel amazing.

Posted on05/09/16 11:38 AM
This product makes your face feel like silk, so smooth an soft.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Palo alto, CA
Month: December
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Dry

Great

Posted on05/08/16 08:13 PM
This priduct is amaxing and great woundeftull I like it and smell good and geeat
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Hayes va
Month: March
Year: 1983
My skin type is: Sensitive

Excellent

Posted on05/06/16 10:38 AM
Love the way it feels on my face! I have been using this product for almost 2 months. I notice when I smile the wrinkles around my eyes are shrinking! Will continue using this product.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Napa, Ca
Month: November
Year: 1963
My skin type is: Combination

Love the way it feels on my skin..

Posted on05/05/16 12:47 AM
This product does what it says I notice a big difference in my skin, firmer and less wrinkles.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix,AZ
Month: December
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Combination

This product is amazing!!!

Posted on05/03/16 06:21 PM
I love this product.I'v been using this product for a while and recently i thought of trying something else on my skin.I tried the new product for almost 4 weeks and from day 1 i was like missing the OLAY Regenerist.I am back to using this Product now and this really leaves my skin smooth.I am 30 years old and i have fine wrinkles on my forehead and they are gone now.I definitely recommend it!
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Scottsdale, AZ
Month: January
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Combination

This Product Works!!

Posted on04/29/16 05:52 PM
I have been using the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream along with other Regenerist products for several years. I have been "mistaken" for a MUCH younger woman especially since I started using this product. In fact, I have been mistaken for my daughter's sister many times. When I receive a lovely compliment I always say the same thing, "Thank you, it's Oil of Olay...the red jar!"
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: August
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Normal

Skin renewal in a jar!

Posted on04/28/16 04:41 PM
From the moment this went on my skin, I knew it was special. Have been using for years, will continue using all the Olay Regenerist products.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Central Illinois
Month: June
Year: 1947
My skin type is: Dry

I just started using this product and and love it.

Posted on04/28/16 03:24 PM
I recently purchased and just starting using this item hoping to see an improvement around my eyes and on my neck. So far, I'm very happy with it. I use most of the Olay products and love the silky moisturizing feel.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nebraska
Month: November
Year: 1978
My skin type is: Normal

Great sun protection..

Posted on04/26/16 09:04 PM
I just had to write to tell you how impressed I am with your lotion with SPF 15. I put some on my face, neck and hands early in the morning and after sitting at a trackmeet all afternoon, my legs and arms were very sunburned, but my face, neck and hands were protected by your product....Thank you so much. I have and will continue to promote Oil of Olay...
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dodgeville, WI
Month: May
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Finally

Posted on04/25/16 10:06 AM
Finally a product that helps with my wrinkles. I'm you and have started to get wrinkles. This has helped immensely.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jupiter,fl
Month: March
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

ok

Posted on04/20/16 07:23 PM
This stuff is ok but i would recomend it if u had dry skin
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next