Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
(335 reviews)
5 stars
266
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
3 / 3(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
crunchen55
Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2003
I saw results: Longer than expected

Fountain Of Youth

Posted on05/01/14 09:04 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist procucts for about 10 yrs. now. I love all the products I use. People can't beleive I'm 59. I have people tell me my skin is beautiful and ask what products I use. I even had someone pinch my skin as she thought I was in my early fourties. She is now using Olay. I will never switch from Olay. Thank you for making such amazing products that are reasonably priced and you don't have to go to a department store to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Genny
Orange County, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2011
I saw results: As expected

Excited Each Morning

Posted on03/12/14 08:10 PM
It is a joy to moisturize my face each morning after cleansing it with Regenerist Micro Sculpting Face Cream. I am humbled by the frequent and generous compliments I receive on my facial skin appearance. I am glad that this product is part of my daily beauty repertoire
.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gg2010
Ohio

Favortie Product

Posted on01/31/14 10:27 PM
This is my favortie product of the regenerist collection. I use it everyday and have noticed my skin is firmer and looks soft and clean. I use it day and night. Highly recommend.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
idohair
WV
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Faster than expected

Great Porduct, Great Value

Posted on11/07/13 07:30 PM
This stuff is awesome! I have always used high end, brand name products, such as Peter Thomas Roth, and ReVive.
Due to my husband losing his job I've been looking for something to compare to those products, and this delivers!
The Regenerist products work just as good at a fraction of the price!
As a matter of fact when the economy improves, I do not intend to go back to buying those over priced products, because these work just as well, if not better.
A very, very pleased customer!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Este
Calabasas,Calif.
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1959

Passed down from mother to daughter

Posted on10/22/13 06:18 PM
I have been using regenerist and other Olay products since I was 14 years old. On the advice of my mom. (rest her soul) She always had the most beautiful flawlwss skin. Part genetics and definately all Olay products as a committed routine. Thank You, Este
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RoxieS
Waretown, NJ
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Fabulous Product!

Posted on08/16/13 09:30 PM
I started using this product a couple of months ago when I was delighted to find that it was available "fragrance free." I have been using Clinique products to avoid fragrances and I am very happy to be returning to Oil of Olay. I am writing this review in the hopes that the company will continue to support customers who do not feel that added fragrances are advantageous in skin care. Product provides great moisture especially for mature skin. Purchased the fragrance free serum as well!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CaResident
Los Angeles, ca
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

Good moisturizer and anti aging cream

Posted on08/15/13 12:56 AM
It is very creamy making it match in quality with some costlier brands. It is an excellent moisturizer. And the minute I applied I saw the lines around my eyes were less visible. It is not taking away the lines, but making it less visible. I am using it for the last two weeks. Hope it will help to reduce the lines as well :) just bought the regenerist night recovery cream. Hope both will work good together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
doberpup
Coloma, MI
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

AT LAST!

Posted on08/12/13 05:21 PM
I finally found a product that works and it didn't cost a small fortune! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is the best product I ever tried. I'm 60 and I have those horrid marionette lines below my nose and around my mouth. After about one week I noticed that they were not as noticeable and now, one month later they're barely there. I don't know how OLAY did it, but this product is a miracle cream. I'm so happy and my self confidence has gone up several notches. Now I'm going to try the Overnight Wrinkle Cream!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Longboatkey
Florida
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Comparison/Olay Wins

Posted on08/09/13 10:30 AM
As you can tell by my birthday, I am not a youngster. I have been usint Regenerist products for several years.
Recently I was given (for free) some face cream that retails for $299. (A customer at work owns the manufacturing company of this product).
I used their product on the left side of my face and yours on my right.
After 3 months I do not see any difference between the two sides! Why would someone pay $300 for a product that does not do more than OLAY! Even getting it for free? In fact your product goes further. For evey one jar of yours I use 2 jars of theirs.
There is a noticable difference in the size of my pores (much smaller) and my skin does not match my age...just my attitude!
Thank you
Susan
I can send a photo if you like
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
praetorixpraeterita
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Luxury!

Posted on07/16/13 08:37 PM
I love everything about Regenerist Microsculpting cream, (except how expensive it is). It really makes my skin feel soft and supple and creamy. Putting it on under make up really enhances my look, it also seems to help keep my face clear and i love the scent. I just wish it would go on sale more often or be cheaper, and come in a larger container!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollywood
Sequim, WA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1987

LOVE OLAY!!!

Posted on06/06/13 08:12 AM
I have used Olay for years, I am 39 years old and I still get comments from people thinking I am in my twenties. Love the new Regenerist, especially the smell, Olay, I wish you would come out with a body butter product and wash in the Regenerist! It would be great if you did!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trouble
Palos Hills, Illinois
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1970

Wonderful Product

Posted on06/05/13 07:26 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro Sculpting cream and other Olay products for years and am very impressed with the absoption and non greasy feeling when applied.
The price is fair and the coupons are even better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
smartmart
San Diego, CA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Tried & True Product

Posted on06/01/13 05:28 AM
I've been using Olay products for over 30 years and still love them today! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is my favorite moisturizer, I admit I've tried other products over the years, but I always come back to Olay Regenerist, it's simply the best!!! I'm 65 years old, but am frequently mistaken for 50-55. The only thing I would change about this product is the addition of an SPF, then I could use it during the day, as well as at night. Thank you, OLAY!!!
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pammyc51
OKC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1962

Awsome!!!

Posted on05/31/13 05:14 PM
Having tried every Olay product(well, almost) I was surprised at how much I LOVE this! It has helped with my dry eyebrows. and my puffy under eye area. I only use it at night or when not wearing makeup. I don't like the feel of it under makeup. But as my skin gets drier, I will probably change my mind,
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beck
Wilmington NC
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Wonderful product!

Posted on05/31/13 03:31 PM
I have been using the Regenerist line for about 5 months now, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I stopped using it for about a week to try a very expensive well known line and I was extemely dissappoined. I came back to Regenerist line of skin care. I am 50 years young and want to have great skin no matter what age I am, and I do believe Oil of Olay ranks up there with the most exclusive of them all... The price is about middle of the road for me, and that is okay because the other skin care line I tried was 135.00 dollars for a jar....So I am "a" okay with Olay prices...
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bajc11
Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Winter Wonder

Posted on05/31/13 03:07 PM
The first time I used this cream, it was winter and for the first time, I was really noticing dryness on my face - my combination skin was going from normal/oily to dry/normal. Every day required that I was outside for at least one hour - walking to a nd from the train station and waiting on the platform - usually a total of about thirty minutes each way. While I like the cold, dry air of January, my skin does not and I would come home and cleanse with the same products I had used in prior winters - creamy makeup remover and a gentle cleanser - but now I was feeling tightness in my face. Any time I had used a rich moisturizer before I expected to be taxed by the EPA for excessive oiliness, so I was wary of changing from a lotion to the cream. Well, the first time I applied the cream according to the instructions, my face reacted like a Sham-wow, feeling immediately better. Within a week of nightly use, my skin was back to its more youthful softness and I no longer felt the tightness after cleansing. I have since added the Regenerist serum and overnight resurfacing products, alternating weeks, and my skin looks smoother than it did a year ago. I am going to add the new lash/eye treatment this month.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SheriBlueberry
Minnesota
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Olay Regenerist makes my skin look younger!

Posted on05/31/13 01:55 PM
I have used Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream for over two years and I continue to see the fabulous results. My skin is smooth, more elastic, wrinkles/lines are reduced. I especially like the choice of an unscented formula. This product works well under makeup and I wouldn't use any other moisturizer.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shopper
Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Regenerist

Posted on05/31/13 12:54 PM
I absolutely love Micro Sculpting Cream! Sometimes I think I can do better....then I switch around to something else....and I always go back to this cream. This cream really moisturizes and leaves my skin looking soft and supple....so many other products end up leaving my skin feeling and looking dry. I'm 47 and I'm told quite often that I look alot younger......I truly believe its this cream!
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
libralady
Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

excellent product

Posted on05/31/13 12:17 PM
This is absolutely my favorite skincare product. I wish it came with an SPF so I could use it all the time. It is easy to use, goes on and absorbs and my skin definitely looks better when I use it daily.
I have not tried the eye care product, but I will.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DKRS52
Point Comfort,Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

My Best Friend

Posted on05/28/13 06:13 PM
Yes, Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream is my new best friend. I use it both day and night. It is non greasy,but hydrating. Easy to use with makeup. And best of all, it REALLY works for me!!
My skin was so dry I thought nothing would help for long,but over a few months time my skin just keeps looking better!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next