Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
3.871 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(23094 Reviews) 23058
Open Ratings Snapshot
(23,094 reviews)
5 stars
8,516
4 stars
7,017
3 stars
4,711
2 stars
1,770
1 star
1,080
18,709 / 22,763(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Little Rock AR
Month: January
Year: 1952
My skin type is: Dry

Great Product

Posted on06/20/16 10:28 PM
I have used this product for over 10 years. My face feels fresh all day long, never dry. I use the cream and the serum together. I love this product.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
8653046165
Month: December
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Combination

8653046165

Posted on06/16/16 08:16 PM
I just started using this product and so far I am neutral.I love the way it feels however.I was just wondering though how come 99% of the re-viewers received an incentive? Makes me wonder about my choices actual effectiveness
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mexia, Tx
Month: December
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Dry

Love it

Posted on06/15/16 02:44 PM
Works great. Love how it makes my skin feel when you apply it on.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
blr-IN
Month: December
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Combination

This product smells amazing.

Posted on06/15/16 07:48 AM
This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fresno
Month: June
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

Wonderful

Posted on06/12/16 08:39 AM
I'm just finishing my bottle I bought and loved the results ! Haven't bought new one yet do to the price but I'm really wanting to continue using this !
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: January
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Normal

This product is truely amazing

Posted on06/10/16 02:14 AM
I love this product and will continue to use it,for the simple fact it does exactly what it's advertised to do.
It makes my skin feel amazing to the touch,and it clearly makes my skin brighter,and healthy looking..such a self esteem booster especially at my age.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Texas
Month: May
Year: 1987
My skin type is: Combination

Does nothing

Posted on06/09/16 07:57 PM
I hate to say it, but this product is absolutely worthless. I'm really frustrated at all of the money I've spent on this product only to see NO results! I've been using this for about 4 months now, and my forehead wrinkles are just as prevalent as ever; they actually look deeper than before! I will definitely be switching to a different product/brand.
Response from Olay:By The Olay Team06/14/16 11:02 AM
We're very sorry you haven't had any visible results. Our goal is to produce high quality products that consistently delight people. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and will be passing it along. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at (855) 236-3353.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cushing, ok
Month: February
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Sensitive

Amazing results for half the price of other brands

Posted on06/09/16 05:43 AM
I have used Olay products for years, have tried the so called better more expensive products and didn't see where they worked any better.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Knoxville
Month: September
Year: 1962
My skin type is: Combination

Product

Posted on06/08/16 11:54 AM
Great to know this out here for woman with many skin issues..
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Richmond, va
Month: June
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

Product smell great

Posted on06/01/16 11:06 PM
I began using the olay regenerist sculpting cream over a month ago and I have noticed a difference already, my skin was tired & dull looking ..
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hickory nc
Month: June
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Combination

2029078195

Posted on05/29/16 01:40 PM
Great product makes me look younger. It not greasy and i glow when i use it.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johns Island, SC
Month: October
Year: 1962
My skin type is: Combination

Best product I've ever used

Posted on05/29/16 11:41 AM
Your products are too good, not trying would be a mistake
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oklahoma
Month: September
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Combination

This is a great product for any age

Posted on05/27/16 05:14 PM
This is a great value because it enhances your skin and tone and strength
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Washingtonville NY
Month: June
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Feels smooth and refreshing

Posted on05/27/16 11:41 AM
I've been looking for a different product and I'm so glad I tried it. Many people have complemented my skin and my face feels tighter, smoother and looks younger after 1 month of use.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New mexico
Month: August
Year: 1960
My skin type is: Dry

This product works very good

Posted on05/23/16 09:43 AM
This product keeps skin moist and smooth. This prudct also is very rich in smell. Leaves you smelling like a queen also looking like one too.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Belize
Month: December
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

This product works wonders

Posted on05/22/16 01:09 PM
Amazing product with proven results!!! Would recommend without hesitation...
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New work,CA
Month: February
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

Cool

Posted on05/22/16 12:37 PM
I like that, i will buy this in future. And also recommend to my friends
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rupert, Idaho
Month: June
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Dry

Works Great

Posted on05/21/16 12:53 AM
I have less wrinkles now than I did 3 months ago. It feels and smells good it makes your skin feel so soft.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Massachusetts
Month: September
Year: 1970
My skin type is: Oily

olay products

Posted on05/15/16 03:54 AM
its to expensive for me,,i cnt afford it all the time
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
2566892077
Month: September
Year: 1983
My skin type is: Combination

2566892077

Posted on05/14/16 12:25 PM
Works Great! And smells great as well... Its easy to apply and does it's job.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next