Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1393 Reviews) 1357
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,393 reviews)
5 stars
1,177
4 stars
172
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
19
1,015 / 1,062(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JoAnne59
Richmond, VA
Month: May
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisture

Posted on06/08/15 02:55 PM
I've been using this product for a year now. Picked it up based on a good review in a magazine. Love it. Does a good job of moisturizing the skin on my cheeks without being greasy. Also slather it on my neck and forehead. Stays moisturized all day.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cee2
Auburn, CA
Month: May
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes A Difference!

Posted on06/08/15 10:36 AM
I have used many Oil of Olay products over the years. I am now in my 60's and Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream provides a low cost combination of gentle and effective ingredients that keeps my skin healthy and looking its best.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oudonsy
Murfreesboro, TN
Month: August
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Regenerist - Best Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Posted on06/08/15 10:27 AM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning before apply makeup.
I am 45 years old but most people think I am 35. I really love this stuff.This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mb1143
Florida
Month: November
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

I am very pleased with this product.

Posted on06/07/15 07:44 PM
This product makes my skin feel soft but firmer at the same time. I am old enough I do not expect wrinkle-free but this product makes my skin feel very good. I use it every day and have been very pleased with its performance.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RunnerLaurie
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RunnerLaurie
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gailbob2020
Marietta, GA
Month: September
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

This product feels awesome on your skin

Posted on06/07/15 08:36 AM
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kikayri
Houma, LA
Month: January
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is amazing

Posted on06/07/15 01:14 AM
I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chicks1211
Phoenix, Az
Month: December
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Micro sculpting cream is the best

Posted on06/06/15 10:51 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning and every night. I am 61 years young but most people think I am 50. I really love this stuff.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Limhappy
San Francisco, CA
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

this product goes on oil-free

Posted on06/06/15 08:07 PM
oil free, not heavy feeling, smells nice and stays on all day
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Linlo21
Muncie, IN
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer even for oily skin

Posted on06/06/15 07:40 PM
I have used this since shortly after it first hit the market. No breakouts or greasy film left on the skin, and it leaves a nice surface for applying foundation immediately. Skin feels soft and firm. Be sure to apply to your neck too. I have been losing weight, and my neck isn't wrinkly because I faithfully apply this to my throat area and neck. Strongly recommend as an economical product that does exactly what it says it does.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TooMuch4NE1
Athens, AL
Month: September
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediate results for me

Posted on06/06/15 05:03 PM
The very first time I used Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, I could feel a difference. My skin was smooth and silky immediately and when I was ready to wash my face, I could see and feel the Micro-Sculpting Cream working.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Deb50314
Des Moines, IA
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product makes your skin look great.

Posted on06/06/15 04:12 PM
This product hydrates and smooths the skin for a younger looking you. People always think that I am about 15 years younger that I actually am.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
elizabeth7
Ocean View, DE
Month: February
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Keeps "turkey neck" away

Posted on06/06/15 10:21 AM
Love my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. I'm 69, and have no signs of sags or turkey neck thanks to Regenerist. Most people put my age as 10 or 15 years younger. Feels great on my skin too.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
brooklyn
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

velvety soft skin

Posted on06/05/15 10:09 PM
Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream is a great moisturizer,It absorbs right into the skin never leaving a greasy feeling. I had noticed how soft my skin feels from using this product and I like the scent.I would recommend anyone to try it.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
isypecs
Arlington, TX
Month: April
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Best Moisturizer Out There

Posted on06/05/15 09:11 PM
Have been using this product for years. Works extremely well, especially when used over Olay Micro-Sculpting Serum. Cannot recommend it highly enough for any age, any skin type.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kaycee123
Phoenix, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best I've Tried!

Posted on06/05/15 06:10 PM
Having now reached well past 'middle age', I have tried most types and brands of moisturizers and anti-aging products on the market, and the Olay Regenerist line is by far the very best I've used with the very best results...at an incredibly affordable price. I've been a customer for many years, with no plans of ever changing!!
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sandyh4837
Pittsburg, ks
Month: November
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 01:35 PM
This is a great product, I use it all of the time because it works. My skin is so smooth and silky because of it. I just love this product.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
keprice
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

great cream

Posted on06/05/15 12:20 PM
This micro sculpting cream got alot of good press, and I agree with it. It's light and feels great on the skin. Unfortunately I don't use it that often (because it's expensive) so I can't comment on whether it's made a huge difference for m.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tlm929
El Centro, CA
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediate results from this moisturizer

Posted on06/05/15 10:57 AM
I have been an Olay product user for years. I try other products that look to be a good buy, but I always come back to Olay. I tried much more expensive creams and then it was recommended by Olay's website that per my criteria I should try the Regenerist collection. I saw an improvement and brightness in my skin right away. It is not over-priced in comparison to all others and you can't beat the quality of the product for your money. I will not try any other brands in the future. You won't be disappointed by this line of products.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next