Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
3.869 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(23208 Reviews) 23172
Open Ratings Snapshot
(23,208 reviews)
5 stars
8,541
4 stars
7,048
3 stars
4,743
2 stars
1,790
1 star
1,086
18,786 / 22,877(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
York, Pa
Month: October
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

Great product

Posted on07/21/16 07:11 PM
I've used this product.for a couple of years now and it works well.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Amsterdam NY
Month: December
Year: 1975
My skin type is: Normal

Nice

Posted on07/21/16 05:34 AM
Smells good and works well for many reasons I would recommend it to other people strongly
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Green Bay, WI
Month: April
Year: 1986
My skin type is: Sensitive

Regenerist Moisturizer

Posted on07/19/16 10:55 PM
This moisturizer smells really nice however it's very thick leaving my skin oily and my skin broke out after the first use.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: January
Year: 1997
My skin type is: Normal

The product smells amazing

Posted on07/19/16 02:26 PM
This product smells amazing because of the soap you use.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lafayette,la
Month: October
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Normal

Good stuff

Posted on07/19/16 05:56 AM
I have used these products for many years. I like the results.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
California
Month: November
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Normal

Good but not good.

Posted on07/19/16 01:01 AM
I am using this product from the past 2 years. Previously I used to get acne and marks on my face but after using this acne didn't appear till date. But the disadvantage is that my face gets darker :(
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houston Tx
Month: July
Year: 1993
My skin type is: Normal

Amazing results

Posted on07/18/16 06:25 PM
It really good and no wrinkles and under lie lines on me it is a great product. Thank you so much
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South West Tennessee
Month: April
Year: 1948
My skin type is: Dry

The Best Anti-Aging Cream!

Posted on07/07/16 02:11 PM
I'm 68 years old & have used Regenerist Micro Sculpting cream since it came on the market & am convinced that it is the best anti-aging cream out there. My skin feels soft, firm & very noticeably smoother! I've used numerous brands, in all price categories, that did give good results but have not found a cream that gives the results that Micro Sculpting cream does. Olay proves that you don't have to break your budget buying highly touted dr endorsed creams to get great results.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Australia
Month: December
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Oily

The product seems to work

Posted on07/01/16 08:58 AM
I like the product but doesn't work well with my Mac foundation, am trying Olay total effects oil free now, still failing, like Olay, which foundation works well with Olay products, need help
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alexandria LA
Month: December
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

I may have been expecting too much

Posted on06/29/16 09:48 AM
Loved how it balanced my skin but didn't help with the look of aging
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Killeen, TX
Month: July
Year: 1995
My skin type is: Sensitive

Skin care

Posted on06/24/16 02:48 PM
This is an awesome product! It literally does wonders for your skin. It's easy to use, and it makes you glow! And it doesn't even take that long for the results to show!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
New London, OH
Month: June
Year: 1941
My skin type is: Normal

Never in a Jar.

Posted on06/23/16 10:14 PM
I love Olay products and I love Olay Regenerist micro sculpting lotion in a pump bottle. But, do not buy creams that are packed in jars that are opened to the air and you dip your fingers in the product. The effective ingredients in the product degrade when you open the jar and expose the product to the air. This product would be great if they would offer it in a squeeze tube with a rotating cap to keep out the air.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dayton ohio
Month: March
Year: 1955
My skin type is: Combination

this product work great

Posted on06/23/16 10:57 AM
My cancer Dr recommend I use it and I love it for my very sensitive skin after chemo and I just continued to use it and got many complaints on my skin
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Little Rock AR
Month: January
Year: 1952
My skin type is: Dry

Great Product

Posted on06/20/16 10:28 PM
I have used this product for over 10 years. My face feels fresh all day long, never dry. I use the cream and the serum together. I love this product.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
8653046165
Month: December
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Combination

8653046165

Posted on06/16/16 08:16 PM
I just started using this product and so far I am neutral.I love the way it feels however.I was just wondering though how come 99% of the re-viewers received an incentive? Makes me wonder about my choices actual effectiveness
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mexia, Tx
Month: December
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Dry

Love it

Posted on06/15/16 02:44 PM
Works great. Love how it makes my skin feel when you apply it on.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
blr-IN
Month: December
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Combination

This product smells amazing.

Posted on06/15/16 07:48 AM
This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fresno
Month: June
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

Wonderful

Posted on06/12/16 08:39 AM
I'm just finishing my bottle I bought and loved the results ! Haven't bought new one yet do to the price but I'm really wanting to continue using this !
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: January
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Normal

This product is truely amazing

Posted on06/10/16 02:14 AM
I love this product and will continue to use it,for the simple fact it does exactly what it's advertised to do.
It makes my skin feel amazing to the touch,and it clearly makes my skin brighter,and healthy looking..such a self esteem booster especially at my age.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Texas
Month: May
Year: 1987
My skin type is: Combination

Does nothing

Posted on06/09/16 07:57 PM
I hate to say it, but this product is absolutely worthless. I'm really frustrated at all of the money I've spent on this product only to see NO results! I've been using this for about 4 months now, and my forehead wrinkles are just as prevalent as ever; they actually look deeper than before! I will definitely be switching to a different product/brand.
Response from Olay:By The Olay Team06/14/16 11:02 AM
We're very sorry you haven't had any visible results. Our goal is to produce high quality products that consistently delight people. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and will be passing it along. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at (855) 236-3353.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next