Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(360 Reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
(360 reviews)
5 stars
285
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
15
9 / 28(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whitney22
New York, NY
Age: 18-24

I love this product

Posted on03/05/15 04:44 PM
I love this product! It is a great moisturizer especially in the winter time.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sneither
Clearwater FL
Age: 65 or over

It actually works!

Posted on02/24/15 04:52 PM
One day we look into the mirror and it scares us... I had my day
a few years ago and now have a host of creams in the closet gravebasket.... I'm just finishing my first jar of this product and am so happy! Really the lines around my eyes are almost gone and I see a firmness that I thought age has taken from me.. Thank you so much Olay for this cream and for keeping the price within reach!
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sherrie47
St.Louis
Age: 45-54

great product

Posted on02/24/15 10:32 AM
I have been using the regenerist line for two weeks now and have noticed a huge improvement in my skins apperance. This moisturizer goes on silky smooth with no greasy feel. Its worth the little extra money for better looking skin.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JanisB
Ottawa, Ontario
Age: 55-64

Wonderful results!

Posted on02/17/15 02:24 PM
I got this for Christmas from my daughter who is 32 and works in cosmetics. I'm 63 years old and I noticed the improvement almost immediately. I plan on using this cream along with the rest of the line forever.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Peggster
Midland, MI
Age: 55-64

Lives up to the Olay name

Posted on02/12/15 04:51 PM
I have been using nothing but Olay facial moisturizers since I was a teenager. I am now 60 years old and people always think I am younger than that. I love it and I love O'lay.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HerbLady
Massachusetts
Age: 65 or over

Olay Facial Care

Posted on02/10/15 07:57 AM
I have been blessed with good skin. At nearly 71, most think I'm in my early 50's, and don't wear makeup. Found out very early make-up causes my skin to break out. For the past 10 years I have been only using the Olay facial care products. Thanks Olay for making great products which keep me looking younger than I really am..
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jo74
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Age: 65 or over

Five Star Moisturizer!

Posted on02/06/15 03:16 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist Moisturizer for at least five years. I love the creamy feel on my face and the light protection it provides my skin. I apply it morning and night to get the full benefits. I am 74 years young and am told I look younger.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suze
Nc
Age: 45-54

Love it

Posted on12/08/14 02:01 PM
The best cream ever for face and neck was smooth and moisturizer great
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lynlee
Boston, KY
Age: 35-44

The best.

Posted on12/06/14 09:07 AM
This product lives up to the Olay promise. I have used Olay for 20 years and I will continue to use it.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sfatima
Texas
Age: 25-34

Trust only Olay for my skin... Thanks Olay

Posted on12/04/14 02:21 PM
Only Olay for my skin... My skin loves only Olay products. My skin is very sensetive and Olay never harm it. I love Olay and always recommend it to all others to with any skin type.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GraceM
North Hollywood, CA
Age: 35-44

Best Moisturizer Out

Posted on12/04/14 02:11 PM
I have dry sensitive skin and this works so well on me. I have been using this for years now, since it came out. I have tried to switch to other moisturizers that are natural and keep coming back to this. LOVE LOVE this.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GrandmaJoy
Menominee, MI
Age: 65 or over

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Posted on12/04/14 12:15 PM
I've been an Olay for many, many years! I now use Olay Regenerist and I like what the products do for my face. I'm 65 but I've been told I look 45...which makes me feel great! I tell them I'm an Olay girl!
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dcmngal
Deer creek, Mn
Age: 55-64

Olay Regenerist

Posted on12/04/14 11:16 AM
MY mom is 80 years of age and has used Olay products for as long as I can remember. She has NO wrinkles and I contribute this to OLAY product's. My DR even suggested my husband use Olay for dry patches of skin. It worked wonders! Mom says Olay Regenerist makes her skin baby soft.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
crunchen55
Santa Maria, CA, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2003
I saw results: Longer than expected

Fountain Of Youth

Posted on05/01/14 09:04 PM
I have been using Olay Regenerist procucts for about 10 yrs. now. I love all the products I use. People can't beleive I'm 59. I have people tell me my skin is beautiful and ask what products I use. I even had someone pinch my skin as she thought I was in my early fourties. She is now using Olay. I will never switch from Olay. Thank you for making such amazing products that are reasonably priced and you don't have to go to a department store to purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Genny
Orange County, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2011
I saw results: As expected

Excited Each Morning

Posted on03/12/14 08:10 PM
It is a joy to moisturize my face each morning after cleansing it with Regenerist Micro Sculpting Face Cream. I am humbled by the frequent and generous compliments I receive on my facial skin appearance. I am glad that this product is part of my daily beauty repertoire
.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gg2010
Ohio

Favortie Product

Posted on01/31/14 10:27 PM
This is my favortie product of the regenerist collection. I use it everyday and have noticed my skin is firmer and looks soft and clean. I use it day and night. Highly recommend.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
idohair
WV
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Faster than expected

Great Porduct, Great Value

Posted on11/07/13 07:30 PM
This stuff is awesome! I have always used high end, brand name products, such as Peter Thomas Roth, and ReVive.
Due to my husband losing his job I've been looking for something to compare to those products, and this delivers!
The Regenerist products work just as good at a fraction of the price!
As a matter of fact when the economy improves, I do not intend to go back to buying those over priced products, because these work just as well, if not better.
A very, very pleased customer!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Este
Calabasas,Calif.
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1959

Passed down from mother to daughter

Posted on10/22/13 06:18 PM
I have been using regenerist and other Olay products since I was 14 years old. On the advice of my mom. (rest her soul) She always had the most beautiful flawlwss skin. Part genetics and definately all Olay products as a committed routine. Thank You, Este
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RoxieS
Waretown, NJ
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Fabulous Product!

Posted on08/16/13 09:30 PM
I started using this product a couple of months ago when I was delighted to find that it was available "fragrance free." I have been using Clinique products to avoid fragrances and I am very happy to be returning to Oil of Olay. I am writing this review in the hopes that the company will continue to support customers who do not feel that added fragrances are advantageous in skin care. Product provides great moisture especially for mature skin. Purchased the fragrance free serum as well!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CaResident
Los Angeles, ca
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

Good moisturizer and anti aging cream

Posted on08/15/13 12:56 AM
It is very creamy making it match in quality with some costlier brands. It is an excellent moisturizer. And the minute I applied I saw the lines around my eyes were less visible. It is not taking away the lines, but making it less visible. I am using it for the last two weeks. Hope it will help to reduce the lines as well :) just bought the regenerist night recovery cream. Hope both will work good together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next