Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1394 Reviews) 1358
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,394 reviews)
5 stars
1,178
4 stars
172
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
19
1,016 / 1,063(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Richmond, VA
Month: May
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisture

Posted on06/08/15 02:55 PM
I've been using this product for a year now. Picked it up based on a good review in a magazine. Love it. Does a good job of moisturizing the skin on my cheeks without being greasy. Also slather it on my neck and forehead. Stays moisturized all day.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
sarasota FL
Month: June
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Nice moisturizer

Posted on06/08/15 11:49 AM
I tried this product after seeing good reviews from beauty magazines. The price is right and I had a coupon on top of it. I like the feel and smell of the product. Does it do as promise? Too soon to tell, but so far I'm happy.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Auburn, CA
Month: May
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes A Difference!

Posted on06/08/15 10:36 AM
I have used many Oil of Olay products over the years. I am now in my 60's and Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream provides a low cost combination of gentle and effective ingredients that keeps my skin healthy and looking its best.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Murfreesboro, TN
Month: August
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Regenerist - Best Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Posted on06/08/15 10:27 AM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning before apply makeup.
I am 45 years old but most people think I am 35. I really love this stuff.This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
n. salem ny
Month: February
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

leaves a residue

Posted on06/07/15 08:09 PM
I would have given this a higher review but it leaves a residue on my face. My face feels good after I use the product but to be honest I do not notice any change or difference. I follow the directions but I see no uplift. I do not think it was worth the money
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: November
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

I am very pleased with this product.

Posted on06/07/15 07:44 PM
This product makes my skin feel soft but firmer at the same time. I am old enough I do not expect wrinkle-free but this product makes my skin feel very good. I use it every day and have been very pleased with its performance.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Youngstown ohio
Month: September
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/07/15 07:33 PM
This product has reduced my fine lines with just 1 weeks use. I love the texture so smooth.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Johnstown, PA
Month: September
Year: 1936
Received Free Product: Yes

This product keeps me looking young.

Posted on06/07/15 12:26 PM
I have been using this product for over a year and people keep asking me what I use on my face to keep me looking so much younger than my 78 years. This product is amazing.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marietta, GA
Month: September
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

This product feels awesome on your skin

Posted on06/07/15 08:36 AM
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houma, LA
Month: January
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is amazing

Posted on06/07/15 01:14 AM
I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, Az
Month: December
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Micro sculpting cream is the best

Posted on06/06/15 10:51 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning and every night. I am 61 years young but most people think I am 50. I really love this stuff.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Francisco, CA
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

this product goes on oil-free

Posted on06/06/15 08:07 PM
oil free, not heavy feeling, smells nice and stays on all day
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Muncie, IN
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer even for oily skin

Posted on06/06/15 07:40 PM
I have used this since shortly after it first hit the market. No breakouts or greasy film left on the skin, and it leaves a nice surface for applying foundation immediately. Skin feels soft and firm. Be sure to apply to your neck too. I have been losing weight, and my neck isn't wrinkly because I faithfully apply this to my throat area and neck. Strongly recommend as an economical product that does exactly what it says it does.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Athens, AL
Month: September
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediate results for me

Posted on06/06/15 05:03 PM
The very first time I used Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, I could feel a difference. My skin was smooth and silky immediately and when I was ready to wash my face, I could see and feel the Micro-Sculpting Cream working.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Des Moines, IA
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product makes your skin look great.

Posted on06/06/15 04:12 PM
This product hydrates and smooths the skin for a younger looking you. People always think that I am about 15 years younger that I actually am.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ocean View, DE
Month: February
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Keeps "turkey neck" away

Posted on06/06/15 10:21 AM
Love my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. I'm 69, and have no signs of sags or turkey neck thanks to Regenerist. Most people put my age as 10 or 15 years younger. Feels great on my skin too.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Thousand Oaks, ca
Month: April
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent product great value

Posted on06/06/15 01:17 AM
From the first I used this I could feel the difference in my skin
Don't waste money on overpriced creams
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Michigan
Month: July
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

I saw results quickly

Posted on06/05/15 10:56 PM
This product made my skin immediately feel smooth and soft. After a few weeks I noticed my skin looked more refreshed and felt smooth.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
brooklyn
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

velvety soft skin

Posted on06/05/15 10:09 PM
Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream is a great moisturizer,It absorbs right into the skin never leaving a greasy feeling. I had noticed how soft my skin feels from using this product and I like the scent.I would recommend anyone to try it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next