Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(494 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
(494 reviews)
5 stars
403
4 stars
61
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
15
136 / 163(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mimi54
New Jersey
Month: March
Year: 1954

love this product

Posted on05/26/15 07:42 PM
I have been using this product for some time. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I have noticed a difference in the tightness in my skin. It also helps my makeup go on more evenly and keeps it perfect all day!
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Miki5655
Brandon, FL
Month: September
Year: 1970

My Favorite Cream

Posted on05/26/15 07:30 PM
I have been using Olay Micro-Sculpting Cream for years and it is my go to favorite! Keeps my skin soft and lessens the appearances of fine lines and wrinkles. I will be using it for years to come!
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lynn38
Houston, TX
Month: July
Year: 1976

Love this stuff!

Posted on05/26/15 07:23 PM
This cream is ultra hydrating without leaving a greasy residue. I haven't had any subsequent breakouts either. It leaves my skin feeling smoother and radiant.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Colleen12
Coconut creek, fl
Month: March
Year: 1954

I love it!

Posted on05/26/15 07:01 PM
I've used this product since it came out and it's great. It's light and not greasy. It has a light scent and is quickly absorbed into my skin. I truly love it. Thank you.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ldy4th
Jefferson City MO
Month: July
Year: 1948

Great results from this moisturiser

Posted on05/26/15 06:54 PM
I have been using this product for over 10 years and have found it to keep away wrinkles and improve the texture of my skin. I use it morning and night. I do receive compliments on my skin and folks find it hard to believe I am almost 67 years old.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ldy4th
Jefferson City MO
Month: July
Year: 1948

Great results from this moisturiser

Posted on05/26/15 06:51 PM
I have been using this product for over 10 years and have found it to keep away wrinkles and improve the texture of my skin. I use it morning and night. I do receive compliments on my skin and folks find it hard to believe I am almost 67 years old.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ruby71
New York , NY
Month: November
Year: 1943

One of the best product in the market

Posted on05/26/15 06:41 PM
An affordable product that delivers great results. Gradually reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Face feels refresh and moisturized. I have used this product for years with great results and satisfaction and have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Spiritanimal1
Idaho
Month: January
Year: 1961

This product is awesome

Posted on05/26/15 06:35 PM
I LOVE Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream! My wrinkles are less apparent & my skin is incredibly soft. I would recommend this product, & Olay, to everyone
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leslie101
Delaware, OH
Month: April
Year: 1968

Hydrating

Posted on05/26/15 06:33 PM
This product is so hydrating, especially in our cold winter months when I really need it most. Love how well it moisturizes without making my skin oily.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
agoldi
Brooklyn, NY
Month: March
Year: 1953

This product is sheer genius!

Posted on05/26/15 06:31 PM
It has no fragrance, it absorbs into my skin in seconds, it makes me look better immediately and even better in the morning!
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Daisy02
Harriman,Tennessee
Month: March
Year: 1949

Regenerist microcream

Posted on05/26/15 06:17 PM
Love this product does wonders for my skin have try more expensive brands this bets them all recommend to all
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
foreveryoung
New Orleans, LA
Month: March
Year: 1955

Works for me

Posted on05/26/15 06:17 PM
I have used this product for years with great results. I am 60 years old, and most people think I'm in my 40's. ( But I'm sure my genes have something to do with it!)
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dana46
Moreno Valley Ca
Month: March
Year: 1969

Love this product!

Posted on05/26/15 06:05 PM
I have always come back to this product, does not break me out leaves my face and neck feeling clean and hydrated without an oily residue
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Debster7
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Month: June
Year: 1960

It works!!!

Posted on05/26/15 05:39 PM
The first time I used this product I saw results! However , just to be sure I waited a day then two .. Yep It works!
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
frankie75
Santa Ana, Ca
Month: May
Year: 1940

Works for guys too

Posted on05/26/15 05:35 PM
My wife gave me the microsculpting cream to use. I was OK using it since it didn't smell "female" and it worked well on my very dry skin. I guess she does something right once in awhile.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
susie54
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Month: December
Year: 1954

My skin looks and feels younger!

Posted on05/26/15 05:32 PM
This product glides on smoothly and leaves no greasy feel. My face looks and feels younger and I saw the results almost immediately.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jasmine74
Wilmington, DE
Month: December
Year: 1974

Great nighttime moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 05:26 PM
This is such a great last step to my nighttime routine. It goes on evenly and absorbs into the skin quickly. It leaves my skin feeling smooth.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KCMay
Ocean Township, NJ
Month: October
Year: 1952

Silky Smooth Feeling

Posted on05/26/15 05:09 PM
This product goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin quickly leaving a silky feeling. It is a great daily moisturizer for use in the morning as well as at night.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kay64
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1964

Love my regenerist

Posted on05/26/15 05:02 PM
I felt my skin look so much better after just one use. I ran out of my regenerist and was using a different product until I purchased my regenerist. I could really see a difference with fine lines and the texture of my skin. My mother commented on how good my skin looked!!
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
duma
seattle, wa
Month: August
Year: 1953

awesome cream

Posted on05/26/15 04:54 PM
have been using this for years and wouldn't use anything else
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next