Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.058 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8438 Reviews) 8402
Open Ratings Snapshot
(8,438 reviews)
5 stars
3,863
4 stars
2,385
3 stars
1,355
2 stars
486
1 star
349
6,918 / 8,107(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Scottsdale, AZ
Month: January
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Combination

This Product Works!!

Posted on04/29/16 05:52 PM
I have been using the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream along with other Regenerist products for several years. I have been "mistaken" for a MUCH younger woman especially since I started using this product. In fact, I have been mistaken for my daughter's sister many times. When I receive a lovely compliment I always say the same thing, "Thank you, it's Oil of Olay...the red jar!"
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: August
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Normal

Skin renewal in a jar!

Posted on04/28/16 04:41 PM
From the moment this went on my skin, I knew it was special. Have been using for years, will continue using all the Olay Regenerist products.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Central Illinois
Month: June
Year: 1947
My skin type is: Dry

I just started using this product and and love it.

Posted on04/28/16 03:24 PM
I recently purchased and just starting using this item hoping to see an improvement around my eyes and on my neck. So far, I'm very happy with it. I use most of the Olay products and love the silky moisturizing feel.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nebraska
Month: November
Year: 1978
My skin type is: Normal

Great sun protection..

Posted on04/26/16 09:04 PM
I just had to write to tell you how impressed I am with your lotion with SPF 15. I put some on my face, neck and hands early in the morning and after sitting at a trackmeet all afternoon, my legs and arms were very sunburned, but my face, neck and hands were protected by your product....Thank you so much. I have and will continue to promote Oil of Olay...
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dodgeville, WI
Month: May
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Finally

Posted on04/25/16 10:06 AM
Finally a product that helps with my wrinkles. I'm you and have started to get wrinkles. This has helped immensely.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jupiter,fl
Month: March
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

ok

Posted on04/20/16 07:23 PM
This stuff is ok but i would recomend it if u had dry skin
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Savannah, GA
Month: April
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Dry

Miracle cream

Posted on04/18/16 12:41 PM
This product is amazing and results happen fast like never before!
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Searcy, Arkansas
Month: December
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Normal

Better than average

Posted on04/17/16 11:06 PM
I'm an average kinda girl . This product makes me look and better than that feel...better than average.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: December
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Dry

3474841240

Posted on04/11/16 12:52 PM
This is really good it makes my face feel nice I love the way it works my face looks really smooth and young
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cols,ohio
Month: December
Year: 1950
My skin type is: Combination

love my olay

Posted on04/09/16 04:44 PM
I have used only olay products for at 10+ years, why change what works
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: March
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Normal

Good product

Posted on04/05/16 03:01 PM
Anti-aging moisturizer hydrates and renews to firm and lift, helping retain skin’s youthful surface contours
Reduces the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles in just 4 weeks
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sioux City IA
Month: February
Year: 1954
My skin type is: Dry

it smells great

Posted on04/03/16 08:09 AM
It makes me look and feel very young. It's easy to use and feels good on my skin. I could see the difference on the first day that used it. The cost is minimal for the results that were achieved. I was surprised that it worked so quickly. I would recommend it to anyone who needs and wants to look younger.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, Ny
Month: September
Year: 1986
My skin type is: Oily

It was amazing

Posted on03/29/16 05:22 AM
I loved it, it actually sculpted my face. Thank you so much
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus, OH
Month: January
Year: 1958
My skin type is: Combination

Love the feel of this product.

Posted on03/21/16 10:26 PM
You only need a small amount when applying. Makes your skin feel good and look good as well.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Sumter, SC
Month: July
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Dry

No results

Posted on03/21/16 05:11 PM
I've been using this for over a month hoping to rid myself of wrinkles and eye bags, however I've seen no results at all! Oh well
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Indianapolis Indiana
Month: January
Year: 1951
My skin type is: Dry

This product smells too good !!!!!!!

Posted on03/19/16 07:24 PM
This product makes my skin feel so good I want more!!!!!!!!
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trinidad, West Indies
Month: February
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Combination

I was disappointed

Posted on03/16/16 02:22 PM
Regenerist Night Recovery Cream & Regenerist Cream Cleanser worked great so I decided to try microsculpting cream & detoxifying scrub .
Skin looked great 1st wk then I got breakouts on my forehead & cheeks. Skin also got oily after a few hours. I also needed to further cleanse about twice a week.
I'm truly disappointed with this product because I don't think that it is right for my skin type.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: October
Year: 1958
My skin type is: Normal

This product smells amazing!!!

Posted on03/14/16 09:13 AM
I have been using this product since it came out! I love Oil of Olay products.. I can say that many people tell me that I never age. I do think it is because of this cream. My face feels so soft and the cream smells amazing!! Best I have ever used!!
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: March
Year: 1944
My skin type is: Dry

just started the product

Posted on03/13/16 02:30 PM
Can another moisturizer be put over your Olay Regenerist micro sculpting cream as my skin is extremely, extremely dry. I noticed when I use it it seems to show more wrinkles and dryness. Please help
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
benton, AR
Month: September
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Normal

Love it, love it, love it, amazing product

Posted on03/13/16 12:29 AM
This products are amazing I can tell a difference in only a week!! I love it
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next