Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
3.869 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(23208 Reviews) 23172
Open Ratings Snapshot
(23,208 reviews)
5 stars
8,541
4 stars
7,048
3 stars
4,743
2 stars
1,790
1 star
1,086
18,786 / 22,877(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cushing, ok
Month: February
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Sensitive

Amazing results for half the price of other brands

Posted on06/09/16 05:43 AM
I have used Olay products for years, have tried the so called better more expensive products and didn't see where they worked any better.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Knoxville
Month: September
Year: 1962
My skin type is: Combination

Product

Posted on06/08/16 11:54 AM
Great to know this out here for woman with many skin issues..
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Richmond, va
Month: June
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

Product smell great

Posted on06/01/16 11:06 PM
I began using the olay regenerist sculpting cream over a month ago and I have noticed a difference already, my skin was tired & dull looking ..
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hickory nc
Month: June
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Combination

2029078195

Posted on05/29/16 01:40 PM
Great product makes me look younger. It not greasy and i glow when i use it.
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johns Island, SC
Month: October
Year: 1962
My skin type is: Combination

Best product I've ever used

Posted on05/29/16 11:41 AM
Your products are too good, not trying would be a mistake
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oklahoma
Month: September
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Combination

This is a great product for any age

Posted on05/27/16 05:14 PM
This is a great value because it enhances your skin and tone and strength
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Washingtonville NY
Month: June
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Combination

Feels smooth and refreshing

Posted on05/27/16 11:41 AM
I've been looking for a different product and I'm so glad I tried it. Many people have complemented my skin and my face feels tighter, smoother and looks younger after 1 month of use.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New mexico
Month: August
Year: 1960
My skin type is: Dry

This product works very good

Posted on05/23/16 09:43 AM
This product keeps skin moist and smooth. This prudct also is very rich in smell. Leaves you smelling like a queen also looking like one too.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Belize
Month: December
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Combination

This product works wonders

Posted on05/22/16 01:09 PM
Amazing product with proven results!!! Would recommend without hesitation...
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New work,CA
Month: February
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Dry

Cool

Posted on05/22/16 12:37 PM
I like that, i will buy this in future. And also recommend to my friends
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rupert, Idaho
Month: June
Year: 1957
My skin type is: Dry

Works Great

Posted on05/21/16 12:53 AM
I have less wrinkles now than I did 3 months ago. It feels and smells good it makes your skin feel so soft.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Massachusetts
Month: September
Year: 1970
My skin type is: Oily

olay products

Posted on05/15/16 03:54 AM
its to expensive for me,,i cnt afford it all the time
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
2566892077
Month: September
Year: 1983
My skin type is: Combination

2566892077

Posted on05/14/16 12:25 PM
Works Great! And smells great as well... Its easy to apply and does it's job.
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Orleans, LA
Month: January
Year: 1961
My skin type is: Sensitive

amazing product

Posted on05/13/16 12:25 PM
I have been using this product for one week and I see a difference in my skin already. I would highly recomment
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beaverton,OR
Month: May
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Combination

Value for money

Posted on05/12/16 06:05 PM
Great value for money. Definitely a great buy. Also smells great.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Santafe
Month: November
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Dry

Great deal

Posted on05/10/16 03:30 PM
I am a 50-year-old woman and it looks like I'm in my 30s.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Krum Tx
Month: June
Year: 1969
My skin type is: Normal

Facial cream

Posted on05/09/16 06:45 PM
It's awesome I love the way it makes my face feel after using it... love love it.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bristol VA
Month: July
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Normal

This product makes your face feel amazing.

Posted on05/09/16 11:38 AM
This product makes your face feel like silk, so smooth an soft.
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Palo alto, CA
Month: December
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Dry

Great

Posted on05/08/16 08:13 PM
This priduct is amaxing and great woundeftull I like it and smell good and geeat
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Hayes va
Month: March
Year: 1983
My skin type is: Sensitive

Excellent

Posted on05/06/16 10:38 AM
Love the way it feels on my face! I have been using this product for almost 2 months. I notice when I smile the wrinkles around my eyes are shrinking! Will continue using this product.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 72 next