Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1405 Reviews) 1369
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,405 reviews)
5 stars
1,186
4 stars
172
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
20
1,024 / 1,074(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marietta, GA
Month: September
Year: 1950

This product feels awesome on your skin

Posted on06/07/15 08:36 AM
I absolutely love the cool, refreshing feel of this product. Applies smoothly and is perfect for night time application and under your makeup in the morning.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houma, LA
Month: January
Year: 1986

This product is amazing

Posted on06/07/15 01:14 AM
I love the way it feels on my skin. Not sticky at all. I saw results in no time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, Az
Month: December
Year: 1953

Regenerist Micro sculpting cream is the best

Posted on06/06/15 10:51 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro sculpting cream for s few years and it has really helped with the wrinkles. I use it every morning and every night. I am 61 years young but most people think I am 50. I really love this stuff.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Francisco, CA
Month: August
Year: 1952

this product goes on oil-free

Posted on06/06/15 08:07 PM
oil free, not heavy feeling, smells nice and stays on all day
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Muncie, IN
Month: September
Year: 1962

Great moisturizer even for oily skin

Posted on06/06/15 07:40 PM
I have used this since shortly after it first hit the market. No breakouts or greasy film left on the skin, and it leaves a nice surface for applying foundation immediately. Skin feels soft and firm. Be sure to apply to your neck too. I have been losing weight, and my neck isn't wrinkly because I faithfully apply this to my throat area and neck. Strongly recommend as an economical product that does exactly what it says it does.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Athens, AL
Month: September
Year: 1960

Immediate results for me

Posted on06/06/15 05:03 PM
The very first time I used Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, I could feel a difference. My skin was smooth and silky immediately and when I was ready to wash my face, I could see and feel the Micro-Sculpting Cream working.
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Des Moines, IA
Month: August
Year: 1957

This product makes your skin look great.

Posted on06/06/15 04:12 PM
This product hydrates and smooths the skin for a younger looking you. People always think that I am about 15 years younger that I actually am.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ocean View, DE
Month: February
Year: 1946

Keeps "turkey neck" away

Posted on06/06/15 10:21 AM
Love my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. I'm 69, and have no signs of sags or turkey neck thanks to Regenerist. Most people put my age as 10 or 15 years younger. Feels great on my skin too.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Thousand Oaks, ca
Month: April
Year: 1977

Excellent product great value

Posted on06/06/15 01:17 AM
From the first I used this I could feel the difference in my skin
Don't waste money on overpriced creams
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Michigan
Month: July
Year: 1980

I saw results quickly

Posted on06/05/15 10:56 PM
This product made my skin immediately feel smooth and soft. After a few weeks I noticed my skin looked more refreshed and felt smooth.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
brooklyn
Month: October
Year: 1957

velvety soft skin

Posted on06/05/15 10:09 PM
Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream is a great moisturizer,It absorbs right into the skin never leaving a greasy feeling. I had noticed how soft my skin feels from using this product and I like the scent.I would recommend anyone to try it.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
indianapolis, indiana
Month: April
Year: 1971

feels very good on my skin!

Posted on06/05/15 09:26 PM
I recently received some samples of this product and don't think I have been using it long enough but I do love how it feels when I put it on, it feels reguvenating right away. Can't wait to see how well it works for me!
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arlington, TX
Month: April
Year: 1942

Best Moisturizer Out There

Posted on06/05/15 09:11 PM
Have been using this product for years. Works extremely well, especially when used over Olay Micro-Sculpting Serum. Cannot recommend it highly enough for any age, any skin type.
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1948

The Best I've Tried!

Posted on06/05/15 06:10 PM
Having now reached well past 'middle age', I have tried most types and brands of moisturizers and anti-aging products on the market, and the Olay Regenerist line is by far the very best I've used with the very best results...at an incredibly affordable price. I've been a customer for many years, with no plans of ever changing!!
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pittsburg, ks
Month: November
Year: 1954

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 01:35 PM
This is a great product, I use it all of the time because it works. My skin is so smooth and silky because of it. I just love this product.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983

great cream

Posted on06/05/15 12:20 PM
This micro sculpting cream got alot of good press, and I agree with it. It's light and feels great on the skin. Unfortunately I don't use it that often (because it's expensive) so I can't comment on whether it's made a huge difference for m.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
El Centro, CA
Month: September
Year: 1962

Immediate results from this moisturizer

Posted on06/05/15 10:57 AM
I have been an Olay product user for years. I try other products that look to be a good buy, but I always come back to Olay. I tried much more expensive creams and then it was recommended by Olay's website that per my criteria I should try the Regenerist collection. I saw an improvement and brightness in my skin right away. It is not over-priced in comparison to all others and you can't beat the quality of the product for your money. I will not try any other brands in the future. You won't be disappointed by this line of products.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mahwah, NJ
Month: February
Year: 1970

Love the product

Posted on06/05/15 08:20 AM
I have been using micro-sculpting cream for years. It really hydrates my skin, makes it look young and radiant. I look way younger than my age. Thanks to Olay.
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Galveston, Texas
Month: April
Year: 1953

This product is gentle to my sensitive skin!

Posted on06/05/15 05:46 AM
My skin is so sensitive that I have trouble finding products that do not cause itching and burning. I have been using Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream daily with no problems. I am 62, and my skin is smoother, tighter, and brighter since starting the product.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Palm Springs, California
Month: April
Year: 1940

This product has done wonders

Posted on06/05/15 12:08 AM
I am a good example of your many products. I am a senior with flawless skin. People always ask me if I had cosmetic surgery. My answer is try Regenerist, and you will have the same results. I look 15 to 20 years younger than my actual age.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 69 next