Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(342 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
(342 reviews)
5 stars
272
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
3 / 10(30%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beck
Wilmington NC
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Wonderful product!

Posted on05/31/13 03:31 PM
I have been using the Regenerist line for about 5 months now, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I stopped using it for about a week to try a very expensive well known line and I was extemely dissappoined. I came back to Regenerist line of skin care. I am 50 years young and want to have great skin no matter what age I am, and I do believe Oil of Olay ranks up there with the most exclusive of them all... The price is about middle of the road for me, and that is okay because the other skin care line I tried was 135.00 dollars for a jar....So I am "a" okay with Olay prices...
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bajc11
Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Winter Wonder

Posted on05/31/13 03:07 PM
The first time I used this cream, it was winter and for the first time, I was really noticing dryness on my face - my combination skin was going from normal/oily to dry/normal. Every day required that I was outside for at least one hour - walking to a nd from the train station and waiting on the platform - usually a total of about thirty minutes each way. While I like the cold, dry air of January, my skin does not and I would come home and cleanse with the same products I had used in prior winters - creamy makeup remover and a gentle cleanser - but now I was feeling tightness in my face. Any time I had used a rich moisturizer before I expected to be taxed by the EPA for excessive oiliness, so I was wary of changing from a lotion to the cream. Well, the first time I applied the cream according to the instructions, my face reacted like a Sham-wow, feeling immediately better. Within a week of nightly use, my skin was back to its more youthful softness and I no longer felt the tightness after cleansing. I have since added the Regenerist serum and overnight resurfacing products, alternating weeks, and my skin looks smoother than it did a year ago. I am going to add the new lash/eye treatment this month.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SheriBlueberry
Minnesota
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Olay Regenerist makes my skin look younger!

Posted on05/31/13 01:55 PM
I have used Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream for over two years and I continue to see the fabulous results. My skin is smooth, more elastic, wrinkles/lines are reduced. I especially like the choice of an unscented formula. This product works well under makeup and I wouldn't use any other moisturizer.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shopper
Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Regenerist

Posted on05/31/13 12:54 PM
I absolutely love Micro Sculpting Cream! Sometimes I think I can do better....then I switch around to something else....and I always go back to this cream. This cream really moisturizes and leaves my skin looking soft and supple....so many other products end up leaving my skin feeling and looking dry. I'm 47 and I'm told quite often that I look alot younger......I truly believe its this cream!
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
libralady
Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

excellent product

Posted on05/31/13 12:17 PM
This is absolutely my favorite skincare product. I wish it came with an SPF so I could use it all the time. It is easy to use, goes on and absorbs and my skin definitely looks better when I use it daily.
I have not tried the eye care product, but I will.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DKRS52
Point Comfort,Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

My Best Friend

Posted on05/28/13 06:13 PM
Yes, Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream is my new best friend. I use it both day and night. It is non greasy,but hydrating. Easy to use with makeup. And best of all, it REALLY works for me!!
My skin was so dry I thought nothing would help for long,but over a few months time my skin just keeps looking better!!
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Princess
Montgomery, Ohio
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1968

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Posted on01/27/13 10:25 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this product.
Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream I love it.
My face feels tighter, the lines around the mouth and eyes are less. I have been using it since it came out and I swear by it. Love all the Olay products. I have been an Olay person since I was in my 20s.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jolly69
Tucson
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

packaging for Costco purchases

Posted on01/26/13 09:45 AM
Would just like you to know that it is very difficult to reach your product because of the "hard to open" package . Once you finally open the packaging the jar is sealed so tight I have to have a strong handed person to help. It also has that glue on it. Then we both have to run hot water around the rim of the jar to get it open...I love the product but you would think it is something you don't want people to get to.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
star622
lakewood, oh
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

amazing!

Posted on12/29/12 10:09 AM
decided to give this product a try. i have dry sensitive skin and it's winter right now. i've only been using this product for about a week and wow what a huge difference! my skin feels so nice and soft and the few lines i did have went poof!
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Grizzsmom
N Ft Myers, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Yayyy!

Posted on10/12/12 11:53 AM
This is the first face cream that truly delivers what it advertises. Priced much lower than department store brands and delivers all the benefits. There is a huge difference in my skin. Less sagging and more elasticity. I will be a forever customer:-)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whosit
Pueblo, CO
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Works better than any other!

Posted on09/29/12 08:49 AM
I have used Olay products off and on for many years. As I got older, I wanted to try some other products for my ever increasing signs of aging. They worked "good" but I was wanting more. I did an on-line research and olay products kept coming to the top of the list for antiaging products. One day I decided to try the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream because it also had a sample of another olay product. You know 2 for the price of one. I loved the product so much that I went back and got a full bottle of the sample to go along with the sculpting cream. I must say I love them both! The other day I was shopping for more olay products and started visiting with another lady looking for a good antiaging product and recommended this produce. She too decided to try the 2 for one and thanked me for my help. Great product....would highly recommend them both!
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Franklin, Ky
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1976

Olay Products

Posted on09/07/12 06:51 PM
When I was young, around 18, I noticed how flawless my aunt's face was. I ask her one day how she kept her face so aglow and she replied, "I have always used Oil of Olay." She was in her fifties as I am now. I started using the products and have ever since. I love the soap, moisturizer, and the anti-aging creams. When I tried to stray away to other costly products I never was completely sold or satisfied. I always came back to Olay and am there to stay. My skin thanks me for it. Sincerely, DebLou
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
belle080911
naga city
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

so good

Posted on04/05/12 03:06 AM
soo good..i will keep on buying as long olay keeps making it..:D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
olaychic
Columbia, SC
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Does the Job!

Posted on03/28/12 08:50 PM
I have been using Olay products for about 2 months now. I should have started when I was in my 20s. I am currently in my mid 30s. I was looking for a moisturizer that moisturizes and rejuvenates my skin at the same time. This cream "does the job"! I notice the difference in my skin. It moisturizes and my face looks brighter and more youthful than before. My hubby even complimented me on my skin and said he notices the difference as well. I have noticed in a month's time the difference this product has made paired with the Regenerist cleanser...didn't get these results after using MK's products for a year. This Micro-Sculpting Cream is definitely a keeper!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shanson
Sioux Falls, SD
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

I am a believer!!!

Posted on03/07/12 04:52 PM
I have tried EVERYTHING from Mary Kay, Este Lauder, Votre Vu, Arrbonne and this is by far the BEST moisturizer I have used. I was just plain tired of spending $50 for moisturizer so on a whim I picked up this cream at my local drug store. Immediately my skin felt amazingly smooth. I then purchased the micro sculpting serum and these two products together have done amazing things for my complexion! I am 36 and have spent my fair share of time in the sun. Small wrinkles are practically gone and I have a dewey glow. I stopped at the lancome counter last week to try out some different makeup and the rep just kept saying how nice my skin was! Thanks Olay! I will be a life long customer!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Best Cream I've Ever Used

Posted on01/06/12 12:06 AM
I have tricky skin. Most creams -- even very pricey ones -- irritate my skin. Then I tried a sample of Regenerist. Immediately, my skin glowed! So much so that my hubby commented on how good it looked! I began using the micro-sculpting cream & facial cleanser and the results have been wonderful! Even better: I often find coupons for this product in the newspaper, so I get fantastic results without paying phenomenal prices.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
fsplink
Charlotte,NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1960

Finally

Posted on01/04/12 09:48 PM
I just got my first jar of the regenerist cream. I've been using the night cream for a while now. I tried some of this at my sister-in-laws. Well, not having much money to spend on just me, I've had to save a while for it. I'm so excited that I finally get to use this everyday. It just makes my skin feel so soft and it smells edible!! Thanks Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tenmile
Omaha, NE
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1989

Years of great skin care just getting better

Posted on11/24/11 03:10 PM
I started using the "old" pink lotion Oil of Olay when I turned 27 . . . . wanted to get a jump on looking under 30 ! I have stayed with Oil of Olay all these years and love many of the new products and I have people shocked that I am 48 . . . most guess around 35. I only have Oil of Olay to thank. I used their SPF products when living in Arizona and Nevada and have used ProX and now onto Regenerist. I LOVE Oil of Olay and can only say thanks for all the good years behind. . . . and ahead !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DAndrea
Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Cream

Posted on11/21/11 08:25 AM
Im a licensed aesthetician. Im 27 years old, and I have oily, sensitive, and acne prone skin. I must say that I've been using this product for over a week now, and so far I love it! I thought that this product would irritate my skin and cause it to be more oilier, but it didnt. I have noticed that the few wrinkles that I have on my forehead and my "crows feet" around my eyes are already beginning to smooth out. This product also is evening out my skin tone. I really recommend this product over alot of the high price products. I use the regenerist exfoliating cleasner with this micro-scuplting cream. I give it 5 stars!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gatito33
Lafayette La
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

best cream ever!

Posted on10/21/11 06:38 PM
I never expected to be writing a positive review about anything, well, I got it, I have been using this cream for over 2 weeks now, and, ....... is a miracle! it has erased a lot of small wrinkles, (is finishing with the deep ones in my forehead), is giving me a wonderful complexion in my face, it looks better than ever, I have a beautiful glow and definitely, even my coworkers are telling me that I have a beautiful skin for my 53 years old! my dark spots in my face are dissapearing, in general, I see myself in a mirror and I always come back, because it looks so beautiful! I was looking my age, and I didn´t like to see me anymore in the mirrors! I am buying the night cream and the lifting cream for the eyes now, is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next