Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1394 Reviews) 1358
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,394 reviews)
5 stars
1,178
4 stars
172
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
19
1,016 / 1,063(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
indianapolis, indiana
Month: April
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

feels very good on my skin!

Posted on06/05/15 09:26 PM
I recently received some samples of this product and don't think I have been using it long enough but I do love how it feels when I put it on, it feels reguvenating right away. Can't wait to see how well it works for me!
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arlington, TX
Month: April
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Best Moisturizer Out There

Posted on06/05/15 09:11 PM
Have been using this product for years. Works extremely well, especially when used over Olay Micro-Sculpting Serum. Cannot recommend it highly enough for any age, any skin type.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best I've Tried!

Posted on06/05/15 06:10 PM
Having now reached well past 'middle age', I have tried most types and brands of moisturizers and anti-aging products on the market, and the Olay Regenerist line is by far the very best I've used with the very best results...at an incredibly affordable price. I've been a customer for many years, with no plans of ever changing!!
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pittsburg, ks
Month: November
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/05/15 01:35 PM
This is a great product, I use it all of the time because it works. My skin is so smooth and silky because of it. I just love this product.
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

great cream

Posted on06/05/15 12:20 PM
This micro sculpting cream got alot of good press, and I agree with it. It's light and feels great on the skin. Unfortunately I don't use it that often (because it's expensive) so I can't comment on whether it's made a huge difference for m.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
El Centro, CA
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediate results from this moisturizer

Posted on06/05/15 10:57 AM
I have been an Olay product user for years. I try other products that look to be a good buy, but I always come back to Olay. I tried much more expensive creams and then it was recommended by Olay's website that per my criteria I should try the Regenerist collection. I saw an improvement and brightness in my skin right away. It is not over-priced in comparison to all others and you can't beat the quality of the product for your money. I will not try any other brands in the future. You won't be disappointed by this line of products.
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mahwah, NJ
Month: February
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the product

Posted on06/05/15 08:20 AM
I have been using micro-sculpting cream for years. It really hydrates my skin, makes it look young and radiant. I look way younger than my age. Thanks to Olay.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Galveston, Texas
Month: April
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is gentle to my sensitive skin!

Posted on06/05/15 05:46 AM
My skin is so sensitive that I have trouble finding products that do not cause itching and burning. I have been using Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream daily with no problems. I am 62, and my skin is smoother, tighter, and brighter since starting the product.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Palm Springs, California
Month: April
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has done wonders

Posted on06/05/15 12:08 AM
I am a good example of your many products. I am a senior with flawless skin. People always ask me if I had cosmetic surgery. My answer is try Regenerist, and you will have the same results. I look 15 to 20 years younger than my actual age.
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Greensboro, North Carolina
Month: August
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Beautiful Skin After 60

Posted on06/04/15 09:05 PM
I was spending way too much money on Famous Department Store Brands with unsatisfactory results. My skin is very dry and soaks up creams and lotions like a sponge. One day I was wandering around Costco and was attracted to those Ruby Red Jars like a moth to the Flame. I have been a very happy camper since and never get tired of people saying "Wow you look much younger than that!" People think I am in my 50's
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Muncie, IN
Month: October
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay makes me feel better

Posted on06/04/15 08:42 PM
This cream is a luxury for anyone. It feels smooth and fabulous when I apply it to my face. I feel better and my skin looks great because of it. Olay is soothing for my face and soul.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arlington,Vaq
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

love

Posted on06/04/15 08:31 PM
favorite moisturizer, very gentle and not very fragrant.
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brookings, SD
Month: August
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

love how it makes my skin look

Posted on06/04/15 05:05 PM
I use all of the regenerist products to help with ageing. I feel like I look younger. My daughter tells me I am pretty, even though I am 45. I love the way my skin look brighter
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Saint Clair, MI
Month: February
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Lifting Experience

Posted on06/04/15 04:44 PM
I have been using Olay products since I was 28, today I am 64. The Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream I use on my upper eyes and at the bottom of my chin takes years off my face. I am told for my age I have hardly any wrinkles. Thanks Olay, I have loved you for 36 years now!!!
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Belleville il
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/04/15 03:03 PM
Best feature is it works at making skin more supple and less wrinkles. It is not greasy but feels like it penetrates my skin. I feel like I've given my skin a treat when I use this every evening. I hAve even started using it under my makeup. This works be tter than any product I have ever tried
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seattle, WA
Month: September
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great hydrating/firming cream

Posted on06/04/15 12:20 PM
I originally received a sample of this in a beauty box but I really love it so I now purchase it and use it in my every day routine. It's very hydrating without being too greasy. It makes my skin feel smooth and firm.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Newport News, VA
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Results within my budget

Posted on06/04/15 11:28 AM
I am a working class wife and mom who lives on a tight budget. I find the thought of spending over $50 on a facial creme to be pretentious and ridiculous. Olay's Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream delivers wonderful results to my 55 year old skin. I grew up watching both my mother and my grandmother use Oil of Olay, and they both had beautiful skin well into their 80's. I guess it's a family tradition.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Goochland, VA
Month: February
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Must Have

Posted on06/04/15 10:53 AM
This is a must have in your beauty cabinet! It works Amazing and so is the price! Wouldn't use any other line out there..and I've tried a lot of them!!
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Grand Rapids, MI
Month: March
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth and Silky

Posted on06/04/15 10:39 AM
Love this product. It makes my "over 50" skin feel so smooth and silky". It never leaves any dry patches. It seems to just glide over your skin when you're putting it on. The best part, is that a little product goes a long way. I would recommend this product to anyone to use on a daily basis.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Walterboro, SC
Month: July
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediately feel the difference

Posted on06/04/15 09:14 AM
I have been using the Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream for years! This cream holds the moisture in my skin making it look so soft and hopefully youthful! haha! I have tried other moisturizing creams but I end up using them on my arms and legs. Only Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream on MY face!
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next