Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(332 Reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
(332 reviews)
5 stars
265
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
11
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jolly69
Tucson
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

packaging for Costco purchases

Posted on01/26/13 09:45 AM
Would just like you to know that it is very difficult to reach your product because of the "hard to open" package . Once you finally open the packaging the jar is sealed so tight I have to have a strong handed person to help. It also has that glue on it. Then we both have to run hot water around the rim of the jar to get it open...I love the product but you would think it is something you don't want people to get to.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
star622
lakewood, oh
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

amazing!

Posted on12/29/12 10:09 AM
decided to give this product a try. i have dry sensitive skin and it's winter right now. i've only been using this product for about a week and wow what a huge difference! my skin feels so nice and soft and the few lines i did have went poof!
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Grizzsmom
N Ft Myers, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Yayyy!

Posted on10/12/12 11:53 AM
This is the first face cream that truly delivers what it advertises. Priced much lower than department store brands and delivers all the benefits. There is a huge difference in my skin. Less sagging and more elasticity. I will be a forever customer:-)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whosit
Pueblo, CO
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Works better than any other!

Posted on09/29/12 08:49 AM
I have used Olay products off and on for many years. As I got older, I wanted to try some other products for my ever increasing signs of aging. They worked "good" but I was wanting more. I did an on-line research and olay products kept coming to the top of the list for antiaging products. One day I decided to try the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream because it also had a sample of another olay product. You know 2 for the price of one. I loved the product so much that I went back and got a full bottle of the sample to go along with the sculpting cream. I must say I love them both! The other day I was shopping for more olay products and started visiting with another lady looking for a good antiaging product and recommended this produce. She too decided to try the 2 for one and thanked me for my help. Great product....would highly recommend them both!
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Franklin, Ky
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1976

Olay Products

Posted on09/07/12 06:51 PM
When I was young, around 18, I noticed how flawless my aunt's face was. I ask her one day how she kept her face so aglow and she replied, "I have always used Oil of Olay." She was in her fifties as I am now. I started using the products and have ever since. I love the soap, moisturizer, and the anti-aging creams. When I tried to stray away to other costly products I never was completely sold or satisfied. I always came back to Olay and am there to stay. My skin thanks me for it. Sincerely, DebLou
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
belle080911
naga city
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

so good

Posted on04/05/12 03:06 AM
soo good..i will keep on buying as long olay keeps making it..:D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
olaychic
Columbia, SC
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Does the Job!

Posted on03/28/12 08:50 PM
I have been using Olay products for about 2 months now. I should have started when I was in my 20s. I am currently in my mid 30s. I was looking for a moisturizer that moisturizes and rejuvenates my skin at the same time. This cream "does the job"! I notice the difference in my skin. It moisturizes and my face looks brighter and more youthful than before. My hubby even complimented me on my skin and said he notices the difference as well. I have noticed in a month's time the difference this product has made paired with the Regenerist cleanser...didn't get these results after using MK's products for a year. This Micro-Sculpting Cream is definitely a keeper!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shanson
Sioux Falls, SD
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

I am a believer!!!

Posted on03/07/12 04:52 PM
I have tried EVERYTHING from Mary Kay, Este Lauder, Votre Vu, Arrbonne and this is by far the BEST moisturizer I have used. I was just plain tired of spending $50 for moisturizer so on a whim I picked up this cream at my local drug store. Immediately my skin felt amazingly smooth. I then purchased the micro sculpting serum and these two products together have done amazing things for my complexion! I am 36 and have spent my fair share of time in the sun. Small wrinkles are practically gone and I have a dewey glow. I stopped at the lancome counter last week to try out some different makeup and the rep just kept saying how nice my skin was! Thanks Olay! I will be a life long customer!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Best Cream I've Ever Used

Posted on01/06/12 12:06 AM
I have tricky skin. Most creams -- even very pricey ones -- irritate my skin. Then I tried a sample of Regenerist. Immediately, my skin glowed! So much so that my hubby commented on how good it looked! I began using the micro-sculpting cream & facial cleanser and the results have been wonderful! Even better: I often find coupons for this product in the newspaper, so I get fantastic results without paying phenomenal prices.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
fsplink
Charlotte,NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1960

Finally

Posted on01/04/12 09:48 PM
I just got my first jar of the regenerist cream. I've been using the night cream for a while now. I tried some of this at my sister-in-laws. Well, not having much money to spend on just me, I've had to save a while for it. I'm so excited that I finally get to use this everyday. It just makes my skin feel so soft and it smells edible!! Thanks Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tenmile
Omaha, NE
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1989

Years of great skin care just getting better

Posted on11/24/11 03:10 PM
I started using the "old" pink lotion Oil of Olay when I turned 27 . . . . wanted to get a jump on looking under 30 ! I have stayed with Oil of Olay all these years and love many of the new products and I have people shocked that I am 48 . . . most guess around 35. I only have Oil of Olay to thank. I used their SPF products when living in Arizona and Nevada and have used ProX and now onto Regenerist. I LOVE Oil of Olay and can only say thanks for all the good years behind. . . . and ahead !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DAndrea
Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Cream

Posted on11/21/11 08:25 AM
Im a licensed aesthetician. Im 27 years old, and I have oily, sensitive, and acne prone skin. I must say that I've been using this product for over a week now, and so far I love it! I thought that this product would irritate my skin and cause it to be more oilier, but it didnt. I have noticed that the few wrinkles that I have on my forehead and my "crows feet" around my eyes are already beginning to smooth out. This product also is evening out my skin tone. I really recommend this product over alot of the high price products. I use the regenerist exfoliating cleasner with this micro-scuplting cream. I give it 5 stars!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gatito33
Lafayette La
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

best cream ever!

Posted on10/21/11 06:38 PM
I never expected to be writing a positive review about anything, well, I got it, I have been using this cream for over 2 weeks now, and, ....... is a miracle! it has erased a lot of small wrinkles, (is finishing with the deep ones in my forehead), is giving me a wonderful complexion in my face, it looks better than ever, I have a beautiful glow and definitely, even my coworkers are telling me that I have a beautiful skin for my 53 years old! my dark spots in my face are dissapearing, in general, I see myself in a mirror and I always come back, because it looks so beautiful! I was looking my age, and I didn´t like to see me anymore in the mirrors! I am buying the night cream and the lifting cream for the eyes now, is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
spiritedcharm
Ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1978

Absolute BEST Moisturizer I've EVER used

Posted on08/09/11 01:53 PM
I have tried many different skin care products over the past 35 years or so and this one is the absolute best thing I've ever put on my face. I will never buy or even bother trying another facial moisturizer again (unless they stop making this one).
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Monijz
Palm Springs, CA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Love it!!!

Posted on06/18/11 05:24 PM
I've been using Olay for a little over 15 years now. I am in mid 30's and look younger than my younger two sisters. This is the only product I trust and will ever use. When people find out how old I truly am, they are taken back and can't believe I am in my mid 30's and not in my mid 20's.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RosaVit
New Jersey
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Fountain of Youth

Posted on05/23/11 06:15 PM
First let me start by saying I have never written a review for any product before. Growing up my mother always used OLAY. As I got older and needed to use moisturizer and anti anting products I always made my purchases at dept. stores. I never really fell in love with a product so my search continued. Trying dozens of products. I am 39 years young and started seeing lines around my eyes and forehead which made me really depressed but I knew it was inevitable as I got older. I ran out of my dept. store cream so I decided to try OLAY Regenerist since I read so many great reviews. I have only been using OLAY for 2 weeks and I have to tell you no more lines on my forehead and the lines around my eyes are diminishing. My face feels and looks flawless. My pores have reduced. Honestly this stuff is a MIRACLE in a bottle. I can not believe all the money I wasted on such high price lotions , serums and moisturizers. OLAY is by far THE BEST product I have ever used on my face. THANKS OLAY for making me feel beautiful again.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sharebear
pikeville, ky
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1973

i look younger than i am

Posted on04/12/11 03:04 PM
I started using oil of olay when i was a freshman in high school 1973. My mother who never uses soap on her face, let me use her oil of olay for the dry patches that were coming on my face. It worked just after a few applications. As a teenager I didn't have any bemish problems, nor as an adult. I used oil of olay for 27 years then changed moisturizers for around 7 years. In 2007 I returned to oil of olay. I am constantly told that i do not look my age and it is true. This I owe to genetics plus the use of oil of olay. My mom is in her 80's and she looks a lot younger also. Time tells all. Oil of olay is the real mccoy. It works.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TTracy
Mary Esther, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Awesome!!

Posted on02/03/11 02:23 PM
This was the first product of this line that I purchased. I have been a Cliniqe user since I was 16. I have to say that this is the most fabulous cream that I have ever put on my face!!
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brenz
WI
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

I'm a big fan of Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Posted on12/31/10 08:38 AM
I'm 46 and very fair skinned. When I was in my early 20's I had received compliments on the appearance of my skin by total strangers. Flash forward 26 years... I really hadn't been complimented on my skin's appearance in years until I started using Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. A lady at work who takes extremely good care of herself stopped me in the hallway and said "You know, I've been meaning to mention that you have really beautiful skin". Wow! that made my day and shows it's never too late to take renewed interest in skin care. I've used Olay products most of my adult life and really like them but the the Regenerest line is Amazing!
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LunaG23
Moreno Valley, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

A Pleasant Surprise!

Posted on12/14/10 09:51 PM
I'm 41, went through premature menopause, and noticed my body changing over the last year, especially my jowls. OMG! So, I decided I was going to try something. The women in my family have always used Oil of Olay and they look beautiful and all my research went to Regenerist. So, I decided to go to Walmart (to get a good price) and try it. To be honest, I didn't use it as often as I was supposed to. I used it when I remembered, which is probably 4 to 5 days a week. I NOTICED A DIFFERENCE! I and so did my daughter. She asked me if I was using the cream because my face looked different, better. I really am soooooo very happy and impressed! I was the type of woman that didn't think things like this really worked, or if it did, it'll work on anyone else but me. Now, I will try the entire skin care line. If it could tighten my jowls, I'd like to see what other parts of my body it could resurrect :) LOVE IT! THANK YOU OLAY!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next