Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(926 Reviews) 890
Open Ratings Snapshot
(926 reviews)
5 stars
778
4 stars
112
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
16
558 / 595(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jazzie15
Milford, CT
Month: July
Year: 1959

Fabulous Results!

Posted on05/28/15 11:55 AM
The Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream has literally transformed my skin - luminous, smooth and has really diminished those annoying lines and wrinkles. People who haven't seen me in a while say I have such beautiful skin - what am I doing? I tell them, it's my secret - but then I let them know it's Olay.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cory65
Califoria
Month: May
Year: 1950

This product smoothens skin

Posted on05/28/15 11:30 AM
When I see old friends, they always ask my secret of having a younger looking skin. I am 65 and still looks 50 without exageration.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Joys
St Charles, MO
Month: August
Year: 1934

The Top Mosturizer

Posted on05/28/15 11:28 AM
I've tried the most expensive to the cheapest moistuizers, and Regenerist is the best I have found and it's a reasonable price. People are always telling me I look 10 years younger than my 80 years. I've spent my life in the sun and have sun damage, but Regenerist has smothed the wrinkles and evened the skin tone better than all the others I have tried. Most of my friends are using it now and I highly recommend it to all.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Christie620
107-10 Shore Front Parkway, Rockaway Park,
Month: June
Year: 1947

Love this

Posted on05/28/15 10:47 AM
I use the Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Cream twice a day and would be lost without it. It makes my skin look younger and healthy. Best product ever!!!!!
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jmtm
bethlehem pa
Month: January
Year: 1954

excellent results, excellent price

Posted on05/28/15 10:01 AM
I started using this product several years ago and experienced immediate results. My skin looked and felt firmer and developed a definite glow. People noticed the change after a months use. Would not trade this product for another.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
julielikes
Roselle IL
Month: October
Year: 1944

This product is highly effective

Posted on05/28/15 09:48 AM
I changed to this product from another Olay product and have found it to be excellent for minimizing the wrinkles under my eyes and around my mouth.
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lafrano
winsted, ct
Month: March
Year: 1954

look younger in no time

Posted on05/28/15 09:33 AM
love this product. use it everyday and my skin now looks 10 years younger, is never greasy and smellsnice
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gloria1
Arnold, Maryland
Month: September
Year: 1944

I love this product

Posted on05/28/15 09:08 AM
I am over 70 years old and have been using this product for years. My face looks terrific considering my age. I get complements often on my skin. I would recommend this to any woman at any age.
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RCruby
Redlands, CA
Month: November
Year: 1946

Beautiful

Posted on05/28/15 08:44 AM
My skin has never looked so good. It is firm but soft. Have had many compliments on the way it looks!
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shar41
Tomah. Wi
Month: November
Year: 1941

great cream

Posted on05/28/15 07:28 AM
I have been using this cream for several years. I am 73 years young and by using this cream daily my skin has become soft and smooth. I also use other regenerist products and love them all.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
msattler
Gainesville, FL
Month: July
Year: 1956

My skin loves this!

Posted on05/28/15 07:16 AM
All my friends ask me what I use on my skin and I tell them Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. I use it every day after my shower. It has reduced my wrinkles considerably. My skin feels tighter and more elastic. I would, and do, recommend this product to all my friends.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beckylou1962
Huntington,Wv
Month: December
Year: 1962

This is the Best Iv Ever Used !

Posted on05/28/15 07:02 AM
Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Is THE best I have Ever used ! .and Iv Tried a lot ! I love the way my skin absorbes so quickly{ Its Like A Thurst Quencher for your skin ! } and the super soft feel is amazing,I Highly Recommend this product ,not only for aging skin ,but for All skin! This product works better for me then Others that cost 3 times as much ! THANK YOU OLAY
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tajicat
USA
Month: February
Year: 1950

Olay Regenerist

Posted on05/28/15 01:22 AM
I really like Olay Regenerist products. One of my favorites is the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream. It soaks right into my skin, it is light, yet has a rich feel to it. It is so luxurious, it really makes my skin feel wonderful.
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nanny2Bell
Pekin, IL
Month: March
Year: 1966

A Gentle Giant

Posted on05/28/15 12:01 AM
This product is perfect for my sensitive skin! The selection of unscented products is usually very limited and many times the "un" scent is really awful. The Micro-Sculpting Cream is luxurious and a real powerhouse, offering the benefits of a prestige brand at an affordable price. Thanks for helping me look as young as I feel!
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
karenv828
San Antonio, Tx
Month: August
Year: 1957

Great Product

Posted on05/27/15 11:32 PM
I have been using this product for over 2 months and am extremely pleased with it! Although it is a cream, it is not greasy and leaves my skin feeling soft. Also, the appearance of fine lines are gone and my skin feels firmer. I have tried other higher priced products that have not done even close to what this has done! I will be a repeat customer!!
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Didee
Meridian ID
Month: August
Year: 1966

It's the only product I use

Posted on05/27/15 10:54 PM
I've been through dozens of moisturizers. I was never truly happy. I felt as if I was throwing my hard earned dollars in the trash. It wasn't until Costco had Olay regenerist on coupon so I figured I would give it a try. I was completely blown away from day 1. I could not believe how amazing my skin felt. I've used it now for over 5 years. I love it.........
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dragonfly59
Great Falls, MT
Month: May
Year: 1956

Makes your skin feel renewed.

Posted on05/27/15 09:54 PM
I have been using this face cream for years and I find it to be one of the best out their. I sold Avon products for 7 years and find Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream to be one of the best out there. I have been using it for 5 years now and have had several comments about me looking younger than I am.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Babs47
Big Timber, MT
Month: August
Year: 1947

This product is fantastic

Posted on05/27/15 09:28 PM
I have been using this product for several years now and I love how it goes on...not greasy or oily, makes my skin feel soft and moist. I have been using Oil of Olay products since I was in high school. Since I am celebrating my 50th class reunion this summer that is a long time to be committed to one brand! The quality just keeps getting better.
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sube
cooper City, FL
Month: July
Year: 1951

This product feels great.

Posted on05/27/15 09:18 PM
Love the texture. Use it most nights and never feels greasy. This works well with any other evening moisturizer. Wait for a great sale and then buy several jars, though it lasts a long time. Recommend for more mature skin. I take a lot of medication and my skin tends to be dry. This helps greatly.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
toni60
Winnsboro, La
Month: March
Year: 1955

I love my Regenerist

Posted on05/27/15 08:45 PM
I have been using this product for 3 years. I have tried other name brand creams (Clinique, Avon ,Mary Kay)but none compared to the way Regenerist makes my face feel silky and not greasy. I have just turned 60 and people always comment about how young I look!
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next