Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7280 Reviews) 7244
Open Ratings Snapshot
(7,280 reviews)
5 stars
3,473
4 stars
2,025
3 stars
1,112
2 stars
390
1 star
280
5,977 / 6,949(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: August
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Combination

Working great!

Posted on03/10/16 10:32 PM
I have only been using this cream for 5 days, and already I love it!! Wasn't expecting to see a change so quickly. I noticed my skin is softer, looks brighter. I can't wait to see what my skin will look like after a month! The only thing I don't like is the smell! Olay puts entirely too much fragrance in their products!
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St. Joseph, MO
Month: June
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Combination

The best moisturizer I've tried

Posted on03/09/16 11:10 PM
I used Mary Kay for a long time, but switched to this because it's easier to get when I run out and I'm so glad I switched. I have always found it difficult to find moisturizer for my skin type which is both oily AND dry. It has helped with my dry skin so much and doesn't get greasy at all. I'm 33 and have very few lines and so I am using it more as a prevention cream so I can continue to "pass" for 7 or 8 years younger than I really am.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Mississauga, Canada
Month: May
Year: 1941
My skin type is: Combination

No change for me

Posted on02/28/16 09:30 AM
Sadly, after faithfully using this product for 6 weeks - nothing. It worked "okay" as a moisturizer, but not as well as my normal Yves Rocher cream. I was hoping for at least a small visible change in the wrinkles and lines, but not a small amount happened. Additionally, my forehead was just as oily as ever and I experienced several breakouts along my hairline. I definitely wouldn't buy this product again.
Response from Olay:By Lee AnnConsumer Relations03/09/16 12:16 PM
Hello,

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not something we would expect. Would you mind giving us a call at 1-855-236-3353 so we can learn a little more about your experience? We are available M-F 9 am - 6 pm. We look forward to hearing from you soon
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wheeling, WV
Month: November
Year: 1968
My skin type is: Sensitive

I'm a believer

Posted on02/24/16 06:40 AM
I'm a skeptic, especially about beauty and personal care products. But I have to say, Regenerist is awesome. Ive used several products in the Regenerist line and loved them all. I only notice how well it works when I stop using it for a week or so......then I wonder why my face looks so tired/wrinkly/dry/whatever. Note to self: buy more before it runs out! Lol
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Houston, Texas
Month: March
Year: 1975
My skin type is: Combination

Wants something that works????

Posted on02/24/16 04:23 AM
I enjoy the moisture the product product along with it help me look young with good skin.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Diego
Month: July
Year: 1955
My skin type is: Normal

IMPRESSIVE!!

Posted on02/22/16 11:59 PM
I constantly search for skin care with anti aging properties. Spent thousands on high end products and was never as pleased as I am with Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream. Seems to have all the right stuff, Hyaluraonic acid, peptides...whatever is in there it works!
True confessions, I've only been using it for 3 days but I can definitely see the change in fine lines so the plumping promise must be legit.
10 years younger in 4 weeks? Hey.... Could happen!
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chesapeake, Virginia
Month: October
Year: 1961
My skin type is: Combination

Very good product.

Posted on02/20/16 08:43 AM
I can see and feel the difference in my skin....soft.. fine lines faded, dark spots faded. Keeps my skin hydrated. Good product..thanks
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pennsylvania ,PA
Month: June
Year: 1973
My skin type is: Normal

This product feels light weight on your face

Posted on02/18/16 06:10 PM
This product feels light weight yet silky and smooth when aplied to your face
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Little Falls, Minnesota
Month: April
Year: 1935

Elderly point of view

Posted on02/09/16 11:07 AM
As an 80 year old, I still want to look my best. For the first time in my life, I am using a 'night cream'. It makes my face feel refreshed and I do believe it feels softer. Having your face look its' best gives a woman self-confidence.
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Frederick, MD
Month: September
Year: 1975

Just OK!

Posted on02/05/16 02:18 PM
I purchased this product with great expectations, but found myself disappointed instead. The cream feels amazing, but the promise of visible wrinkle results is just not true! I'm 40 years old and don't have deep wrinkles, so I assumed this would do the trick. Unfortunately it hasn't. Not sure I would spend this much money on a product that doesn't work as it promises.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bonney lake,WA
Month: August
Year: 1947

Great product

Posted on02/05/16 07:05 AM
I just started using olay regenerist micro sculpting cream. It is amazing! I am 68 yrs old and had been noticing lip lines and wrinkles around my jaw line. After two days of using this cream they were almost gone. I will never use anything else. It is truly the fountain of youth!! Thank you Olay for such an amazing affordable product!!!
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
L.I. N.Y.
Month: January
Year: 1950

This works!

Posted on02/01/16 11:27 AM
I am 66, and a lot of people think I am at least 10 years younger, because of Olay Products. This regenerist is the BEST…. I have a habit of having my fingers tips a bit damp…then dip into the jar and it goes on great. Don't use so much that you feel it's just laying on your skin. This really absorbs using the right amount..not too much- not too little...
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Williamsburg, VA
Month: May
Year: 1982

Good Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

Posted on01/18/16 03:45 PM
I have very sensitive skin and very prone to breakouts. This product moisturizes and doesn't cause any irritation. I use it every day and it has made my skin very soft. I also like that it doesn't feel too heavy or greasy.
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Portland, OR
Month: July
Year: 1989

Love it!!

Posted on01/14/16 02:15 PM
I love this product, it really makes my skin look better! But at my age (26 years) is it appropriate? or is it more recommended for aging skin? Thank you.
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Raleigh, NC
Month: October
Year: 1984

Okay product. Not great under makeup

Posted on01/11/16 07:59 PM
This product is okay for the price, but it does not do well under makeup. This product leaves a white cast on my face and when I put on foundation over it, the foundation collects on certain spots on my face. I had to buy another cream to use in the morning.
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations01/16/16 11:16 AM
Hello,

We're sorry you didn't prefer the way this feels under your makeup. It may help to know that using less of the product may provide better results. Be sure to massage it into your skin until it has been fully absorbed and see if this makes a difference. If this doesn't help, please let us know at 1-855-236-3353. We're available M-F from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Eastern Time.
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations01/16/16 11:16 AM
Hello,

We're sorry you didn't prefer the way this feels under your makeup. It may help to know that using less of the product may provide better results. Be sure to massage it into your skin until it has been fully absorbed and see if this makes a difference. If this doesn't help, please let us know at 1-855-236-3353. We're available M-F from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Eastern Time.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johnstown Ohio
Month: October
Year: 1969

BEST FACE CREAM EVER!!

Posted on01/09/16 06:18 PM
I use Olay Regenerist cream daily, my face is soft and beautiful. I've been using it for 6 years now and no other product can't even compare to the quality of Olay Regenerist cream.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Month: February
Year: 1946

Great product to fool people about your age!!

Posted on12/28/15 07:08 PM
People are always saying" You look great", to me at the stores, as we live in a small , popular ski town up in the Rockies.
They guess my age at 45-55, but I fool them as I am almost 70!!
I love this product, and all their products are great.
You don't have to pay an" Arm or a leg" to look young, just be consistant with your usage each day!
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Independent OH
Month: April
Year: 1971

Great Product.

Posted on12/15/15 06:39 AM
I really love this product I have used this product for 11years.. I really love how it feels nice and thick and creamy silky on your fingers just wait until you put it on your face in a upper motion. You are going to thank me later for this review and thank Olay for this reasonable price luxury produce:)
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
3345318488
Month: August
Year: 1964

33453188488

Posted on12/06/15 03:59 AM
I have some now, & about to run out!! It is wonderful! It is a must have, especially in the winter season!
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Colorado
Month: December
Year: 1969

Oh no, It is not paraben free!

Posted on10/14/15 02:41 PM
I was hoping it was paraben free!
Please go paraben free and you will have more buyers! paraben free please! please paraben free!
Response from Olay:By AmeliaConsumer Relations11/12/15 05:25 PM
Hi Rosetta,

We truly appreciate your suggestion and want you to know that your input is important to us! For paraben free options, consider trying the Regenerist Deep Hydration Cream. This instantly softens the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Hope you check it out.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next