Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(360 Reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
(360 reviews)
5 stars
285
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
15
9 / 28(32%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
doberpup
Coloma, MI
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

AT LAST!

Posted on08/12/13 05:21 PM
I finally found a product that works and it didn't cost a small fortune! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is the best product I ever tried. I'm 60 and I have those horrid marionette lines below my nose and around my mouth. After about one week I noticed that they were not as noticeable and now, one month later they're barely there. I don't know how OLAY did it, but this product is a miracle cream. I'm so happy and my self confidence has gone up several notches. Now I'm going to try the Overnight Wrinkle Cream!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Longboatkey
Florida
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Comparison/Olay Wins

Posted on08/09/13 10:30 AM
As you can tell by my birthday, I am not a youngster. I have been usint Regenerist products for several years.
Recently I was given (for free) some face cream that retails for $299. (A customer at work owns the manufacturing company of this product).
I used their product on the left side of my face and yours on my right.
After 3 months I do not see any difference between the two sides! Why would someone pay $300 for a product that does not do more than OLAY! Even getting it for free? In fact your product goes further. For evey one jar of yours I use 2 jars of theirs.
There is a noticable difference in the size of my pores (much smaller) and my skin does not match my age...just my attitude!
Thank you
Susan
I can send a photo if you like
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
praetorixpraeterita
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Luxury!

Posted on07/16/13 08:37 PM
I love everything about Regenerist Microsculpting cream, (except how expensive it is). It really makes my skin feel soft and supple and creamy. Putting it on under make up really enhances my look, it also seems to help keep my face clear and i love the scent. I just wish it would go on sale more often or be cheaper, and come in a larger container!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollywood
Sequim, WA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1987

LOVE OLAY!!!

Posted on06/06/13 08:12 AM
I have used Olay for years, I am 39 years old and I still get comments from people thinking I am in my twenties. Love the new Regenerist, especially the smell, Olay, I wish you would come out with a body butter product and wash in the Regenerist! It would be great if you did!
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trouble
Palos Hills, Illinois
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1970

Wonderful Product

Posted on06/05/13 07:26 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro Sculpting cream and other Olay products for years and am very impressed with the absoption and non greasy feeling when applied.
The price is fair and the coupons are even better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
smartmart
San Diego, CA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Tried & True Product

Posted on06/01/13 05:28 AM
I've been using Olay products for over 30 years and still love them today! Regenerist Microsculpting Cream is my favorite moisturizer, I admit I've tried other products over the years, but I always come back to Olay Regenerist, it's simply the best!!! I'm 65 years old, but am frequently mistaken for 50-55. The only thing I would change about this product is the addition of an SPF, then I could use it during the day, as well as at night. Thank you, OLAY!!!
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pammyc51
OKC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1962

Awsome!!!

Posted on05/31/13 05:14 PM
Having tried every Olay product(well, almost) I was surprised at how much I LOVE this! It has helped with my dry eyebrows. and my puffy under eye area. I only use it at night or when not wearing makeup. I don't like the feel of it under makeup. But as my skin gets drier, I will probably change my mind,
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beck
Wilmington NC
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Wonderful product!

Posted on05/31/13 03:31 PM
I have been using the Regenerist line for about 5 months now, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I stopped using it for about a week to try a very expensive well known line and I was extemely dissappoined. I came back to Regenerist line of skin care. I am 50 years young and want to have great skin no matter what age I am, and I do believe Oil of Olay ranks up there with the most exclusive of them all... The price is about middle of the road for me, and that is okay because the other skin care line I tried was 135.00 dollars for a jar....So I am "a" okay with Olay prices...
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bajc11
Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Winter Wonder

Posted on05/31/13 03:07 PM
The first time I used this cream, it was winter and for the first time, I was really noticing dryness on my face - my combination skin was going from normal/oily to dry/normal. Every day required that I was outside for at least one hour - walking to a nd from the train station and waiting on the platform - usually a total of about thirty minutes each way. While I like the cold, dry air of January, my skin does not and I would come home and cleanse with the same products I had used in prior winters - creamy makeup remover and a gentle cleanser - but now I was feeling tightness in my face. Any time I had used a rich moisturizer before I expected to be taxed by the EPA for excessive oiliness, so I was wary of changing from a lotion to the cream. Well, the first time I applied the cream according to the instructions, my face reacted like a Sham-wow, feeling immediately better. Within a week of nightly use, my skin was back to its more youthful softness and I no longer felt the tightness after cleansing. I have since added the Regenerist serum and overnight resurfacing products, alternating weeks, and my skin looks smoother than it did a year ago. I am going to add the new lash/eye treatment this month.
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SheriBlueberry
Minnesota
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Olay Regenerist makes my skin look younger!

Posted on05/31/13 01:55 PM
I have used Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream for over two years and I continue to see the fabulous results. My skin is smooth, more elastic, wrinkles/lines are reduced. I especially like the choice of an unscented formula. This product works well under makeup and I wouldn't use any other moisturizer.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shopper
Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Regenerist

Posted on05/31/13 12:54 PM
I absolutely love Micro Sculpting Cream! Sometimes I think I can do better....then I switch around to something else....and I always go back to this cream. This cream really moisturizes and leaves my skin looking soft and supple....so many other products end up leaving my skin feeling and looking dry. I'm 47 and I'm told quite often that I look alot younger......I truly believe its this cream!
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
libralady
Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

excellent product

Posted on05/31/13 12:17 PM
This is absolutely my favorite skincare product. I wish it came with an SPF so I could use it all the time. It is easy to use, goes on and absorbs and my skin definitely looks better when I use it daily.
I have not tried the eye care product, but I will.
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DKRS52
Point Comfort,Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

My Best Friend

Posted on05/28/13 06:13 PM
Yes, Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream is my new best friend. I use it both day and night. It is non greasy,but hydrating. Easy to use with makeup. And best of all, it REALLY works for me!!
My skin was so dry I thought nothing would help for long,but over a few months time my skin just keeps looking better!!
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Princess
Montgomery, Ohio
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1968

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream

Posted on01/27/13 10:25 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this product.
Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream I love it.
My face feels tighter, the lines around the mouth and eyes are less. I have been using it since it came out and I swear by it. Love all the Olay products. I have been an Olay person since I was in my 20s.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jolly69
Tucson
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

packaging for Costco purchases

Posted on01/26/13 09:45 AM
Would just like you to know that it is very difficult to reach your product because of the "hard to open" package . Once you finally open the packaging the jar is sealed so tight I have to have a strong handed person to help. It also has that glue on it. Then we both have to run hot water around the rim of the jar to get it open...I love the product but you would think it is something you don't want people to get to.
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
star622
lakewood, oh
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

amazing!

Posted on12/29/12 10:09 AM
decided to give this product a try. i have dry sensitive skin and it's winter right now. i've only been using this product for about a week and wow what a huge difference! my skin feels so nice and soft and the few lines i did have went poof!
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Grizzsmom
N Ft Myers, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Yayyy!

Posted on10/12/12 11:53 AM
This is the first face cream that truly delivers what it advertises. Priced much lower than department store brands and delivers all the benefits. There is a huge difference in my skin. Less sagging and more elasticity. I will be a forever customer:-)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whosit
Pueblo, CO
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Works better than any other!

Posted on09/29/12 08:49 AM
I have used Olay products off and on for many years. As I got older, I wanted to try some other products for my ever increasing signs of aging. They worked "good" but I was wanting more. I did an on-line research and olay products kept coming to the top of the list for antiaging products. One day I decided to try the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream because it also had a sample of another olay product. You know 2 for the price of one. I loved the product so much that I went back and got a full bottle of the sample to go along with the sculpting cream. I must say I love them both! The other day I was shopping for more olay products and started visiting with another lady looking for a good antiaging product and recommended this produce. She too decided to try the 2 for one and thanked me for my help. Great product....would highly recommend them both!
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Franklin, Ky
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1976

Olay Products

Posted on09/07/12 06:51 PM
When I was young, around 18, I noticed how flawless my aunt's face was. I ask her one day how she kept her face so aglow and she replied, "I have always used Oil of Olay." She was in her fifties as I am now. I started using the products and have ever since. I love the soap, moisturizer, and the anti-aging creams. When I tried to stray away to other costly products I never was completely sold or satisfied. I always came back to Olay and am there to stay. My skin thanks me for it. Sincerely, DebLou
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
belle080911
naga city
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

so good

Posted on04/05/12 03:06 AM
soo good..i will keep on buying as long olay keeps making it..:D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next