Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1393 Reviews) 1357
Open Ratings Snapshot
(1,393 reviews)
5 stars
1,177
4 stars
172
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
19
1,015 / 1,062(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
OlayMichelle
Mahwah, NJ
Month: February
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the product

Posted on06/05/15 08:20 AM
I have been using micro-sculpting cream for years. It really hydrates my skin, makes it look young and radiant. I look way younger than my age. Thanks to Olay.
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lovestodance2
Galveston, Texas
Month: April
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is gentle to my sensitive skin!

Posted on06/05/15 05:46 AM
My skin is so sensitive that I have trouble finding products that do not cause itching and burning. I have been using Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream daily with no problems. I am 62, and my skin is smoother, tighter, and brighter since starting the product.
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bunny01
Palm Springs, California
Month: April
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has done wonders

Posted on06/05/15 12:08 AM
I am a good example of your many products. I am a senior with flawless skin. People always ask me if I had cosmetic surgery. My answer is try Regenerist, and you will have the same results. I look 15 to 20 years younger than my actual age.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
August1944
Greensboro, North Carolina
Month: August
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Beautiful Skin After 60

Posted on06/04/15 09:05 PM
I was spending way too much money on Famous Department Store Brands with unsatisfactory results. My skin is very dry and soaks up creams and lotions like a sponge. One day I was wandering around Costco and was attracted to those Ruby Red Jars like a moth to the Flame. I have been a very happy camper since and never get tired of people saying "Wow you look much younger than that!" People think I am in my 50's
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lulu6977
Muncie, IN
Month: October
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay makes me feel better

Posted on06/04/15 08:42 PM
This cream is a luxury for anyone. It feels smooth and fabulous when I apply it to my face. I feel better and my skin looks great because of it. Olay is soothing for my face and soul.
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Maureenb4820
Arlington,Vaq
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

love

Posted on06/04/15 08:31 PM
favorite moisturizer, very gentle and not very fragrant.
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nclaudia
Brookings, SD
Month: August
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

love how it makes my skin look

Posted on06/04/15 05:05 PM
I use all of the regenerist products to help with ageing. I feel like I look younger. My daughter tells me I am pretty, even though I am 45. I love the way my skin look brighter
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Karen64
Saint Clair, MI
Month: February
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Lifting Experience

Posted on06/04/15 04:44 PM
I have been using Olay products since I was 28, today I am 64. The Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream I use on my upper eyes and at the bottom of my chin takes years off my face. I am told for my age I have hardly any wrinkles. Thanks Olay, I have loved you for 36 years now!!!
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lsrh
Belleville il
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/04/15 03:03 PM
Best feature is it works at making skin more supple and less wrinkles. It is not greasy but feels like it penetrates my skin. I feel like I've given my skin a treat when I use this every evening. I hAve even started using it under my makeup. This works be tter than any product I have ever tried
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Simon23
Seattle, WA
Month: September
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great hydrating/firming cream

Posted on06/04/15 12:20 PM
I originally received a sample of this in a beauty box but I really love it so I now purchase it and use it in my every day routine. It's very hydrating without being too greasy. It makes my skin feel smooth and firm.
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Odat80
Newport News, VA
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Results within my budget

Posted on06/04/15 11:28 AM
I am a working class wife and mom who lives on a tight budget. I find the thought of spending over $50 on a facial creme to be pretentious and ridiculous. Olay's Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream delivers wonderful results to my 55 year old skin. I grew up watching both my mother and my grandmother use Oil of Olay, and they both had beautiful skin well into their 80's. I guess it's a family tradition.
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chris21
Goochland, VA
Month: February
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Must Have

Posted on06/04/15 10:53 AM
This is a must have in your beauty cabinet! It works Amazing and so is the price! Wouldn't use any other line out there..and I've tried a lot of them!!
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
keywest1
Walterboro, SC
Month: July
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Immediately feel the difference

Posted on06/04/15 09:14 AM
I have been using the Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream for years! This cream holds the moisture in my skin making it look so soft and hopefully youthful! haha! I have tried other moisturizing creams but I end up using them on my arms and legs. Only Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream on MY face!
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JaniMB
Morro Bay California
Month: April
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

My favorite moisturizer

Posted on06/04/15 02:18 AM
When I was an aspiring actress in my 20's, a Hollywood make-up man recommended Oil of Olay to me, and I've used it ever since, except for some short experiments with Clinique and Avon products, neither of which made my skin look and feel as good as Olay. Now that I'm in my 60's I still get compliments on my skin. The Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream is my before bed must-do, and my skin never feels dry, even when I've been outdoors a lot. I also use the Pro-X eye moisturizer, the serums, the cleansers, the under-eye lightener...I love Olay!
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bblask
Columbia heights, MN
Month: April
Year: 1993
Received Free Product: Yes

Best. Product. Ever.

Posted on06/03/15 11:40 PM
After searching for years for something that could satisfy the needs my skin has I finally stumbled upon Olay products. Almost every product I use is absolutely amazing. It's the type of moisturizer that goes in your skin instead of just laying on top of it. It even smells great and I don't break out anymore! I even choose my makeup based on it including Olay. Trust me I'm not getting anything for saying this, but if I was rich enough I would fill a room with Olay products just to have them at all times. I can't afford them as much but whenever I have some spare cash Olay products are my first stop. You can't go wrong!
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
elvis08
Phoenix, AZ
Month: February
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

This product does what it advertises.

Posted on06/03/15 10:22 PM
From the very first time I used this product, I fell in love with it. It made my skin feel so soft and lifted. I immediately could feel the uplifting power of it. I couldn't stop feeling my face and neck area. I used it all the way down my chest area and wanted to continue to put it all over my body. I am on my second bottle and will continue to use it forever unless you come out with something better. Great job!!
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angrw
Sacramento, CA
Month: August
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Checks every box for me!

Posted on06/03/15 09:59 PM
I love this product. I love everything about it, the feel, the fragrance but most importantly I love the hydration. My skin never feels dry, which is not easy for me to find a moisturizer that accomplishes that. And it never feels oily either. It just feels perfectly hydrated. I love it. I also use it at night after I wash my face around my eyes and lips. Would definitely recommend!
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
birdie1
peoria, IL
Month: June
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

this product glides on well

Posted on06/03/15 08:56 PM
Regenerist micro-sculpting cream is a smooth and gentle cream that makes my skin feel, well, regenerated It has a mild scent, and I like the way my skin feels after using this product for a few weeks. I recommend it.
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jan79
Sun City, AZ
Month: May
Year: 1936
Received Free Product: Yes

I love the REGENERIST micro-sculling cream.

Posted on06/03/15 08:45 PM
I have used your products for many years, my mother used them also and her skin was so smooth. I love the feel after applying your cleansers and night cream.
How lucky I am that my mother told me of your product years ago.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SunnyPro
Greensburg, PA
Month: August
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/03/15 08:31 PM
I really like that I can put it on and then almost immediately follow with foundation. There is no residual feeling.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next