Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck
Average Customer Rating:
3.913 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19984 Reviews) 19948
Open Ratings Snapshot
(19,984 reviews)
5 stars
7,659
4 stars
6,138
3 stars
3,864
2 stars
1,435
1 star
888
16,354 / 19,653(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jupiter,fl
Month: March
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Dry

ok

Posted on04/20/16 07:23 PM
This stuff is ok but i would recomend it if u had dry skin
Review 22 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Savannah, GA
Month: April
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Dry

Miracle cream

Posted on04/18/16 12:41 PM
This product is amazing and results happen fast like never before!
Review 23 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Searcy, Arkansas
Month: December
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Normal

Better than average

Posted on04/17/16 11:06 PM
I'm an average kinda girl . This product makes me look and better than that feel...better than average.
Review 24 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: December
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Dry

3474841240

Posted on04/11/16 12:52 PM
This is really good it makes my face feel nice I love the way it works my face looks really smooth and young
Review 25 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cols,ohio
Month: December
Year: 1950
My skin type is: Combination

love my olay

Posted on04/09/16 04:44 PM
I have used only olay products for at 10+ years, why change what works
Review 26 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: March
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Normal

Good product

Posted on04/05/16 03:01 PM
Anti-aging moisturizer hydrates and renews to firm and lift, helping retain skin’s youthful surface contours
Reduces the look of up to 10 years of wrinkles in just 4 weeks
Review 27 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sioux City IA
Month: February
Year: 1954
My skin type is: Dry

it smells great

Posted on04/03/16 08:09 AM
It makes me look and feel very young. It's easy to use and feels good on my skin. I could see the difference on the first day that used it. The cost is minimal for the results that were achieved. I was surprised that it worked so quickly. I would recommend it to anyone who needs and wants to look younger.
Review 28 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, Ny
Month: September
Year: 1986
My skin type is: Oily

It was amazing

Posted on03/29/16 05:22 AM
I loved it, it actually sculpted my face. Thank you so much
Review 29 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus, OH
Month: January
Year: 1958
My skin type is: Combination

Love the feel of this product.

Posted on03/21/16 10:26 PM
You only need a small amount when applying. Makes your skin feel good and look good as well.
Review 30 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Sumter, SC
Month: July
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Dry

No results

Posted on03/21/16 05:11 PM
I've been using this for over a month hoping to rid myself of wrinkles and eye bags, however I've seen no results at all! Oh well
Review 31 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Indianapolis Indiana
Month: January
Year: 1951
My skin type is: Dry

This product smells too good !!!!!!!

Posted on03/19/16 07:24 PM
This product makes my skin feel so good I want more!!!!!!!!
Review 32 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trinidad, West Indies
Month: February
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Combination

I was disappointed

Posted on03/16/16 02:22 PM
Regenerist Night Recovery Cream & Regenerist Cream Cleanser worked great so I decided to try microsculpting cream & detoxifying scrub .
Skin looked great 1st wk then I got breakouts on my forehead & cheeks. Skin also got oily after a few hours. I also needed to further cleanse about twice a week.
I'm truly disappointed with this product because I don't think that it is right for my skin type.
Review 33 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: October
Year: 1958
My skin type is: Normal

This product smells amazing!!!

Posted on03/14/16 09:13 AM
I have been using this product since it came out! I love Oil of Olay products.. I can say that many people tell me that I never age. I do think it is because of this cream. My face feels so soft and the cream smells amazing!! Best I have ever used!!
Review 34 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: March
Year: 1944
My skin type is: Dry

just started the product

Posted on03/13/16 02:30 PM
Can another moisturizer be put over your Olay Regenerist micro sculpting cream as my skin is extremely, extremely dry. I noticed when I use it it seems to show more wrinkles and dryness. Please help
Review 35 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
benton, AR
Month: September
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Normal

Love it, love it, love it, amazing product

Posted on03/13/16 12:29 AM
This products are amazing I can tell a difference in only a week!! I love it
Review 36 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Philadelphia, PA
Month: June
Year: 1986
My skin type is: Combination

This product softens the face

Posted on03/12/16 08:41 PM
So I seen a ad in a magazine raving about this moisturiser. I bought it, and used it for 2 months faithfully. It makea your skin soft, but does nothing else. It would also be nice if this was not in a jar, but a pump style would do best. Really thought this would plump my face, and dimish some lines. But it did not. I will not purchase again.
Review 37 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Forrest Falls California
Month: May
Year: 1953
My skin type is: Dry

Product feels good on skin

Posted on03/11/16 06:24 AM
I've been using this product for 4 months just started my husband on it to works great
Review 38 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: August
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Combination

Working great!

Posted on03/10/16 10:32 PM
I have only been using this cream for 5 days, and already I love it!! Wasn't expecting to see a change so quickly. I noticed my skin is softer, looks brighter. I can't wait to see what my skin will look like after a month! The only thing I don't like is the smell! Olay puts entirely too much fragrance in their products!
Review 39 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St. Joseph, MO
Month: June
Year: 1982
My skin type is: Combination

The best moisturizer I've tried

Posted on03/09/16 11:10 PM
I used Mary Kay for a long time, but switched to this because it's easier to get when I run out and I'm so glad I switched. I have always found it difficult to find moisturizer for my skin type which is both oily AND dry. It has helped with my dry skin so much and doesn't get greasy at all. I'm 33 and have very few lines and so I am using it more as a prevention cream so I can continue to "pass" for 7 or 8 years younger than I really am.
Review 40 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Face Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Mississauga, Canada
Month: May
Year: 1941
My skin type is: Combination

No change for me

Posted on02/28/16 09:30 AM
Sadly, after faithfully using this product for 6 weeks - nothing. It worked "okay" as a moisturizer, but not as well as my normal Yves Rocher cream. I was hoping for at least a small visible change in the wrinkles and lines, but not a small amount happened. Additionally, my forehead was just as oily as ever and I experienced several breakouts along my hairline. I definitely wouldn't buy this product again.
Response from Olay:By Lee AnnConsumer Relations03/09/16 12:16 PM
Hello,

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. This is definitely not something we would expect. Would you mind giving us a call at 1-855-236-3353 so we can learn a little more about your experience? We are available M-F 9 am - 6 pm. We look forward to hearing from you soon
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next