Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths

Olay Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths

Removes dirt and make-up while visibly improving skin’s tone and texture
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
(8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
titi
severn
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1990
I saw results: Very quickly

simply the best

Posted on03/14/14 09:37 PM
I love this product. Unfortunately it has disappeared completely from every store. I have searched for it for years. Does anyone know what happened? Is it discontinued or recalled?
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Eshpieta
Michigan
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Love these cloths...

Posted on07/08/11 05:57 PM
These cloths really make my skin feel clean and moisturized. When I am done with my face, I add my Olay body wash and use as a washcloth, then toss. A new clean washcloth every shower! I am having a hard time finding these in my area now. I also preferred to buy the refill packs because it is less plastic packaging. I guess it will be online ordering if I keep having difficulty finding the product locally. If not for that it would have been a 5 star review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ashleigh
Milwaukee WI.
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

Great Product

Posted on04/30/11 06:24 AM
These face wash cloths are the best i've ever used. Not only do they do as advertised, but they are also excellent at removing makeup. I was very surprised the first time iused them. Keep the great products coming olay.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Snugglebunny72
Old Hickory,TN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

AWESOME

Posted on05/27/10 11:22 PM
Love this product. Love the different texures of each side one, side exfoliates. I love the "clean" feeling it leaves on my face. I usually wash my face with Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser, but I keep a couple of these in my bag for when I am on the go. It did take off most of my make up easy and well, however, it took off very little of my waterproff mascara. But overall I do like it, and will continue to use and purchase it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
terriO
NY, NY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

CLEANSING CLOTHS

Posted on03/08/10 05:47 PM
I agree. I just love these cloths but now I can't find them anywhere. Have they been discontinued?
If they have this is a big mistake!
Let me know. THANKS!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsParty
Sacramento
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Surprised!!!!

Posted on09/03/09 02:53 AM
I have been using this product for less then a week (4 days) and I am already seeing a difference. My skin is clearing up and it is now glowing. I cant wait to try the rest of the olay products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
prncsjewlia
manteca, ca
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Awesome Results!!!

Posted on06/07/09 05:32 PM
These cloths are wonderful!!! They take all stubborn makeup off!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Derm Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
deeva
Nashville, TN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Can't Live Without These Either

Posted on06/07/09 12:18 PM
I love these, too! They are quick, convenient, and they work. I have adult acne and have noticed that when I don't use these cloths, that I get more breakouts. The cloths are actually big enough that you can cut them in half and make them last longer. Two sided, one exfoliates, great, great product!!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.