Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser

Olay Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser

Cleanses skin while replenishing it with moisture from its rich anti aging formula
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
(92 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
72 / 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Review 1 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ljennifer
Terra Bella, CA
Month: October
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

It Totally Works

Posted on06/07/15 10:14 PM
My combination skin love the Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser. The dry parts, nose and checks, liked the nourishing cream and my oily skin, forehead, like the cleanser. I can say that I no longer have combination skin, I have a total nourished skin.
Review 2 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gabe22
Mpls., MN
Month: April
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for sensitive skin

Posted on06/04/15 06:43 PM
I like how soft this makes my skin feel. It's gentle enough that I can use it two times a day without drying out my skin.
Review 3 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
fun123
Hurst, TX
Month: April
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Nourishing & Refreshing

Posted on06/04/15 10:17 AM
Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser really gets down to business with great cleansing and smooth nourishment for your skin.
Review 4 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shiny123
San Antonio tx
Month: July
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: Yes

This product does wonders for my sensitive skin

Posted on06/04/15 01:09 AM
First I have been using Olay products since early 20's! I am going on 40! I have very sensitive acne prone skin and other top products I have used only irritated my skin more:( I have found only in Olay products I've not only have better skin but it truly gives you an youthful appearance!!! I'm always getting compliments on looking half my age... We'll have my age + 7 or 10 yrs lol but hey Olay have me looking O sooo good!!! I use the body washes... Moisturizers... I recommend all your products because I can honestly say olay is a miracle worker for your skin without the harshness!! With that being said that's why I give this product 5 stars! I never get disappointed with Olay products... Ty:)
Review 5 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RENAQUE
AUSTIN,TX
Month: January
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

love it

Posted on06/04/15 12:32 AM
i love this stuff i used it twice a day. it leaves your skin soft.
Review 6 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Janet47
Whitinsville, MA
Month: August
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Unbelievable product

Posted on06/03/15 02:20 PM
Best product for my face!! Leaves my face clean and skin is very soft, keeps my face moisturized
Review 7 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ceil
Staten Island, NY
Month: August
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/02/15 03:30 PM
I have been using Olay for years, my mother introduced me to it she started using Olay when she was a young lady. I love the cleanser cream It leaves my face nice and smooth and it feels very clean.
Review 8 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
rroyalgrl1
Panama City , Fl
Month: July
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Really deep cleans pores !

Posted on06/02/15 11:08 AM
Tried this product since the eye lift serum worked so well. I found my pores no longer showing so much after using a few times and my skin is silky smooth ! Love Olay !
Review 9 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wingprints
Suttons Bay, MI
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes my face feel great!

Posted on06/02/15 08:25 AM
Like the way it seems to clean and make my face feel fresh
Review 10 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sara123
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989
Received Free Product: Yes

Ahhhh..mazing!!!

Posted on06/02/15 02:01 AM
This is such a great scrub, and makes skin so clean, soft, and nourished for maximum benefits!! :) Love the results!! :)
Review 11 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brenda14
Lindenwold, NJ
Month: October
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Great

Posted on06/01/15 10:42 PM
I am almost 50 and people don't believe that I am that old because my skin looks younger. Also my skin is so soft.
Review 12 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
VI4530
Fresno, TX
Month: August
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is amazing!

Posted on06/01/15 08:25 PM
I simply love Total Effects Moisturizer because it makes my face feel natural and clean. It feels weightless, My skin feels free, relaxed and simply flawless because of my continued use of the product. I'm always getting compliments about how young I look because it has turned back the years. I love it when people think my daughters are my sisters. I'm glad I found Olay Total Effects Moisturizer, because it works for me!
Review 13 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Farawaystar
Richmond VA
Month: November
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

A total clean feeling

Posted on06/01/15 07:52 PM
I have used this product for several years. Of all the cleansing products I have used this one is the best. I continue to come back to it time after time. It cleans without drying my skin. It also works great on stubborn eye makeup!
Review 14 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nan61
Millsboro, DE
Month: May
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Cleans but so much more!

Posted on06/01/15 07:43 PM
I have been using this product for a few years now and feel qualified to offer an opinion on it and I am thrilled with this cleansing cream. After cleaning my face it feels hydrated, soft and clean. Everything I want and need for my mature skin! I highly recommend this product!
Review 15 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GooGoo
Apalachin, NY
Month: August
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

great cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 07:15 PM
I have been using Olay Cleansers for approximately 5 years. It does such an amazing job for make-up removal...leaving my skin clean and refreshed. Also is very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Review 16 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shana51
St. Louis, MO
Month: November
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Clean and Nourished skin - exactly what I need!

Posted on06/01/15 06:23 PM
The Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser is perfect for my combination skin. I feel totally clean but never dry or tight. My skin looks better with this product than any other I have tried.
Review 17 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Litlesiss
No. Hero, VT
Month: December
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

This product does what it says

Posted on06/01/15 04:23 PM
I've been using Olay products since I was 20 years old. Something my mom taught me to use. I'm now 50 and have used two olay products which is all I've ever needed. Moisturizer which has kept my skin looking young (like my moms) and the spore cleaner, which has kept my skin clean and made my pores smaller. I wouldn't ever use anything else!!
Review 18 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cooperadams
Spring Lake, NC
Month: October
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Love It!

Posted on06/01/15 04:20 PM
I love this stuff, my skin is combination skin with over my eyebrows and right above that by the hair line being dry, this helps out a lot.
Review 19 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ploverde
an Juan Capistrano CA
Month: June
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Cream cleansers

Posted on06/01/15 02:39 PM
I love your products, and will never change. I have used them for yrs. Thank you.
Review 20 for Total Effects Nourishing Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sue1
Winner,SD
Month: April
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Never disappoints!

Posted on06/01/15 02:24 PM
Foams great! Am never disappointed with results. Face always feels great.
1 2 3 4 5 next