Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher

Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher

Say goodbye to fine lines and wrinkles! Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher treats eye, mouth, and forehead wrinkles in minutes!
Average Customer Rating:
3.848 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
(46 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
0 / 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Review 1 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cougarblue
Phoenix, AZ
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Regenerist

Posted on06/01/09 10:31 PM
I'm a 51 year old guy in a very high pressure medical field sales position. I don't need to hear that I look tired at 10 am, or even at 4 p.m., and I found that if I use moisturizers on my face, I do seem to look younger and more vibrant. I use Olay total effects and Olay regenerist daily. For a guy fragrance that is flowery or having your skin feel greasy won't work. Both these products go in quickly letting your skin feel and look healthy without a slick feeling or shininess. These products are my secrets and I keep them in my travel and bag and on my master bath counter. I couldn't care less if someone notices, skin is skin, right?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
teddycat
akron, ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Best wrinkle filler ever

Posted on06/03/09 11:40 AM
I really did not expect this to work at all, or at least only a little. To my surprise, this stuff is great-it greatly reduced deep brow wrinkles and elimminated fine lines.
Review 3 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nikinik
chicago, il
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

use nothing else

Posted on06/03/09 12:48 PM
I am 51 and use all of olay's products at some point, I have been using them since my thirties
and i don't wear makeup and my skin is soft and smooth. regenerist is wonderful
Review 4 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Calif1971dreamin
Enterprise, AL
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Love it

Posted on06/03/09 01:36 PM
No matter how good you take care of your face, time moves on and a few fine wrinkles appear. I've used Regenerist Filling + Sealing Wrinkle Treatment since my mid-forties to hide those fine lines. IT ACTUALLY WORKS. It reduces the appearance of those lines. Love the product.
Review 5 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
julie
Columbus, OH
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1980

A little drying

Posted on06/03/09 01:47 PM
It goes on smooth and fills in but then seems to dry and flake off a bit. May be better for more oily skin
Review 6 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
shiloh
Waco, TX
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1999

Great Product

Posted on06/03/09 02:55 PM
This is one product that does what is claims. The first time I used it I couldn't believe the change instantly. If you don't use anything else you have to try this one. You won't be disappointed.
Review 7 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nicky
White Plains NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

Posted on06/03/09 03:25 PM
I find it a great base filler under my make-up
it looks natural and smooth.
Review 8 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wynterwin
Waller, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1970

Excellent Product

Posted on06/03/09 04:38 PM
I have tried other products reputed to be for "sealing wrinkles" in my 63 year old face and have not been pleased with the lack of noticeable results. Until I tried Regenerist. There is definite improvement! I am looking forward to trying the Pro-X formula as well.
Review 9 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
msdsd
walnut creek, ca
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

OLAY IS THE BEST

Posted on06/04/09 03:28 AM
OK, now I really thinkmy skin looks decent for my age (maybe more than decent) but I have these saggy lines around my nose and mouth. I used the filler (as well as other OLAY products) and I could see adifference.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
sessak
Pascagoula,MS
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Regenerist filling+sealing

Posted on06/04/09 06:49 AM
This product is great! It really helps filling in fine lines and overall makes my skin feel wonderfully smooth and helps foundation to glide on and not settle into wrinkles! I absolutely LOVE it and would recommend it to anyone!
Review 11 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LLeigh
Reidsville,N.C.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Filling Treatment

Posted on06/04/09 10:18 AM
I really love this product and use it everyday. The fine lines arounf my lips and eyes are filled in for a smooth effect. Give it a try !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Bebe
Grand Junction, CO.
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Regenerist each day keeps the wrinkles away

Posted on06/04/09 06:21 PM
My morning starts with Olay cleanser giving me a clean face. Just before I apply my makeup each wrinkle gets a shot of Regenerist Filing and Sealing Wrinkle Treatment. At my age, it's a plus for my self esteem to see less wrinkles and a firmer happy face. Thanks, Olay, you make my day every day.
Review 13 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Methuen, MA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1970

Regenerist

Posted on06/04/09 11:47 PM
I love your new product, my wrinkles are gone. Thanks.
Review 14 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
luckyr
Cleveland
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Well....

Posted on06/05/09 07:28 AM
Works great until I put my make-up on, and that seems to rub the product away. Any ideas?
Review 15 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Evis
New Jersey
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1962

Very good Product

Posted on06/06/09 12:02 AM
I am using 4 Olay products and all work together very well. I love the filling and sealing after my Uv defence lotion spf 15
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
westcoastmom
westcoast
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1993

Soft but not so effective

Posted on06/09/09 07:23 AM
The lotion itself feels great on but not if you have already put on an eyecream, moisturizer and foundation. Maybe there is a trick but it just turned cakey white on me. Although I just used the lotion on its own and it feels marvelous.
Review 17 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pknark
the Ozarks
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Smooth as Silk

Posted on06/09/09 12:04 PM
This product is wonderful! As soon as you put it on, your face will be as smooth as silk. This helps your makeup go on easily without streaks. And, of course, the main benefit is that fine wrinkles will be smoothed away.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
warmsprings
richmond, va
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

it was ok

Posted on06/10/09 10:51 AM
It was ok-I thought maybe it was a little oily and I had to use it several times in one spot for it to work when I have used similar products that I believe worked better.
Review 19 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
briemom66
Ridgecrest, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1999

Improves appearance of wrinkles

Posted on06/11/09 01:24 PM
This is avery good product to cover the lines around your eyes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle & Pore Vanisher
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lily
MI
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

good product

Posted on06/11/09 02:08 PM
this is good product for wrinkle around eyes. I like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next