Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Olay ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Helps shield your skin from harmful UVA and UVB sun exposure and hydrates to fight the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
(88 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
81 / 84(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Review 1 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Simply the Best ... and Best Value

Posted on06/08/15 10:52 AM
I was introduced to Oil of Olay at 12 years old when Mom gave me her little sample glass bottles of Oil of Olay she received. I was just beginning to care for my skin so it became my skin care brand of choice. The Olay brand has grown up with me too. I missed a handful of years while I gave brands a try like Mary Kay and Arbonne, but I always came back to Oil of Olay. It was a good brand that I could always afford even when money was tight. And it evolved as my skincare needs changed.
I was thrilled when ProX was introduced. It came at a time when I wanted something more for my maturing skin. It's a solid year-round product that protects and repairs my skin. I love essential oils and I add I can add adrop to my ProX everyday because it isn't heavily fraganced.
I can afford any brand of skin care today but I choose Olay products for how they perform. I love that they are a fair price and I can pick them up when I'm buying groceries at Walmart.
I was talking with the cashier when she saw ProX in my shopping basket. She was started pitching me on a high-end direct-sales skin care brand she repped. She commented on how young her skin looked and thought I should try it. I told her I was pretty brand-loyal to Olay. Her mouth fell open and she got very quiet when I told her I just turned 50.
Thanks for 38 great years, Olay. I'm looking forward to growing old with you.
Review 2 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kenosha, WI
Month: May
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

All around excellent.

Posted on06/08/15 07:11 AM
Keeps skin smooth and supple yet with daily use, eliminates sags and small wrinkles. Love the added sunblock (I burn easily even on cloudy days). No grease, no shine (as do other products).
Review 3 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
state college pa
Month: August
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth skin

Posted on06/08/15 03:14 AM
This product gives me the smoothest skin of all. It works fast
Review 4 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Crowley, LA
Month: November
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Sunscreen

Posted on06/07/15 05:31 PM
I use the sunscreen daily and have found that it doesn't irritate my eyes and works well throughout the day.
Review 5 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hampstead, NH
Month: January
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Moisture in a bottle

Posted on06/05/15 03:35 PM
I found my skin to be very smooth and soft. I never let myself run out.
Review 6 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

So soft

Posted on06/03/15 01:31 PM
I have loved Olay since I was a child and saw my mother using it! It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and soft!
Review 7 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Coconut Creek, FL
Month: August
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best

Posted on06/02/15 04:11 PM
I've tried many products, but feel that Olay's is the absolute best. It does what it's supposed to do, and that is all I ask for.
Review 8 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ann Arbor, MI
Month: November
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Been using it for years

Posted on06/02/15 01:41 PM
I feel as if I look young for my age and I'd like to think it's because of Pro-X with it's SPF.
Review 9 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nolensville, TN
Month: July
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Pro X - with sunscreen

Posted on06/02/15 10:00 AM
If you have ever had any skin cancers, you will understand how important the 30spf is on this product. It is a great product to begin with but you really need to remember the sunscreen.
Review 10 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lansing, MI
Month: November
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

ProX sunscreen

Posted on06/02/15 09:01 AM
This is wrinkle cream and sunscreen in one. Great idea my shin feels so smooth and protected
Review 11 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, New York
Month: January
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best Moisture Cream on the Market

Posted on06/01/15 09:45 PM
I have been using Olay's Pro-X Age Repair with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 for many years. Before finding this wonderful cream I spent thousands and thousands of dollars on every different hydrating cream from over 15 companies, many from Europe and Asia. When I started using the Olay Pro-X with SPF 30, my face stopped getting blemishes and my skin started glowing because it was happy. It was nourished and hydrated without heavy oils clogging my pores. I exfoliate 2x a week and I use the Pro-X every day. People ask me what I use on my skin because it is so clear and smooth and soft. Thank you Olay. It took me time to find you and now I can relax knowing I'm not over spending and I'm giving my skin the best there is!
Review 12 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mission Viejo, CA
Month: July
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Pro-X with SPF 30 is fantastic!

Posted on06/01/15 08:35 PM
I love the Pro-X age repair lotion. It's not greasy and really protects my skin beautifully.
Review 13 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Coralville, IA
Month: September
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent product!

Posted on06/01/15 08:33 PM
This is the best skin care product line I have ever used!
Review 14 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Collinsville, IL
Month: October
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it

Posted on06/01/15 07:31 PM
I absolutely love this lotion, it has so much in it to offer your skin day and night.
Review 15 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
La Mesa, CA
Month: May
Year: 1941
Received Free Product: Yes

Doesn't leave my face feeling greasy

Posted on06/01/15 03:41 PM
I have been using ProX Age Repair Lotion every day for many years. I love that it makes my skin feel so soft and that at the same time I'm protecting my face and neck with sunscreen. It absorbs quickly and allows me to put on my choice of makeup without having to wipe off any excess "grease". People drop their jaw in surprise when I tell them that I'm 74 years old. Good Genes and ProX!
Review 16 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Perryville, Mo.
Month: December
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works great

Posted on06/01/15 03:34 PM
It helped me greatly. I am a diabetic and my skin needs alot of help. 5 Stars from
Review 17 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tulsa, Ok
Month: April
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Best Moisturizer for My Skin

Posted on06/01/15 03:07 PM
I am age 67 and consistently get compliments on my skin. I attribute a lot of that to my use of Olay products. I particularly like this age repair lotion because of the SPF 30.
Review 18 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Jose, Ca
Month: January
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product for the PRICE.

Posted on06/01/15 03:00 PM
I have been using this product for several years for myself. Recently notice my husband is using this product. He likes this product also because of the SPF 30.
Review 19 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Silver Spring, Md
Month: December
Year: 1929
Received Free Product: Yes

keeps my skin looking great

Posted on06/01/15 02:39 PM
I am using this for 5 years and no one guesses my age of 85. Every one thinks my skin looks great.
Review 20 for ProX Age Repair Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Daphne, AL
Month: February
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Friends notice the difference!

Posted on06/01/15 02:03 PM
I've used Olay products for years, but when I made the switch to Pro-X, my friends and even my Dr. commented on how much healthier I look :-)
1 2 3 4 5 next