Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Olay ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Helps to smooth uneven textures with moisture, combating the look of fine lines and wrinkles
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
(37 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 / 32(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Review 1 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Geriangel
Whittier CA.
Month: January
Year: 1949

Pro X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Posted on05/27/15 08:07 PM
Soft and smooth as a baby's cheek,
I love what it does for my skin.
Try it for yourself for one week,
As wrinkles leave and your face will win!!!!!
Review 2 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Geriangel
Whittier CA.
Month: January
Year: 1949

Pro X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Posted on05/27/15 08:07 PM
Soft and smooth as a baby's cheek,
I love what it does for my skin.
Try it for yourself for one week,
As wrinkles leave and your face will win!!!!!
Review 3 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nena
LiVingston, texas
Month: December
Year: 1958

Love this item. has great results

Posted on05/27/15 06:48 PM
I used this item once because it was a gift. And since then I use it when I run out. I have good results. Feels fantastic and always recommend it when ever someone ask about a good soon product.
Review 4 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SuzyTheQ
FL
Month: April
Year: 1969

Sooo luxurious!

Posted on05/27/15 01:28 PM
I love this--it smells FANTASTIC and is so creamy. I have dry skin and this is a good thickness and weight. Feels very luxurious and expensive!
Review 5 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MJ1234
New Jersey, NJ
Month: May
Year: 1970

This product WORKS!

Posted on05/27/15 10:15 AM
I have been using this product for about a month now and my fine lines are gradually disappearing.
Review 6 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dunnfamily
Kingsland, Ga
Month: October
Year: 1964

Turn back time

Posted on05/26/15 09:23 PM
I absolutely love oil of Olay products! My mom is 85 and has been using it for years and people always tell her how great her skin looks! I started using the new one at night and completely erased a deep worry line on my fore head! It would be awesome to win!
Review 7 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jenny47
La Jolla, CA
Month: June
Year: 1978

skin looks much better after two weeks

Posted on05/26/15 07:21 PM
I heard this Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream from my friend, her experience made me willing to try it out. I bought it in a drug store and start using it. after applying for two weeks, my skin looks much younger and soft. I would like to keep using and recommend to my freiend too.
Review 8 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marrita
Sugar Hill, Georgia
Month: January
Year: 1951

The best product ever!

Posted on05/26/15 06:14 PM
I have been using Olay for years and one place I always use it besides my face is on my neck. As you age you can get the dreaded "turkey neck." I don't have that and it is because of the wrinkle smoothing cream I use everyday!! Pro-X !!! This amazing cream nourishes and smoothes my neck to give the appearance of a much younger woman. I love it and so will you !!!!
Review 9 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Linda55
Henderson, NV
Month: July
Year: 1959

Pro X, simply the best.

Posted on05/26/15 04:39 PM
I'm 55 and no one believes that I'm 40. I use Pro X products and have not found anything better, no matter what the price. I constantly recommend Pro X to my friends and anyone interested in improving their looks.
Review 10 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bingham56
Hamlet, NC
Month: January
Year: 1956

This product is great.

Posted on05/26/15 04:36 PM
I have been using this product for about a week and I can see remarkable results.
Review 11 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sharon001
Pensacola, FL
Month: May
Year: 1941

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on05/26/15 03:42 PM
This has been a great product for me. It helped my wrinkles decease.
Review 12 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Merta1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1962

I love the smooth texture of this product

Posted on05/26/15 03:12 PM
This product is very easily applied to the skin and does not leave your skin looking or feeling greasy.
Review 13 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Linda56
Quinton, NJ
Month: October
Year: 1956

Wonder Cream

Posted on05/26/15 02:41 PM
This product works wonders on my skin, would recommend it to anyone who wants to get rid of wrinkles!!
Review 14 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DBDesigner
San Diego, CA
Month: May
Year: 1946

A world of difference in my skin!

Posted on05/26/15 02:31 PM
The Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream has worked miracles on my skin. Lines are less visible and my skin has a smooth, younger feeling.My skin looks like I'm 50 and I'm really a young 69!! When I look at photos from before I was using the product and compare them to now it is an amazing difference. I'd give it 10 stars if I could!
Review 15 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cheetah0531
Texas
Month: May
Year: 1952

Smooths and brightens skin

Posted on05/26/15 01:14 PM
My face is smoother and brighter when I use this product. I have tried less expensive brands and returned to this product quickly. The other product goes in the trash. So if you consider the cost of the unused cheaper product this product is more economical because I use it all.
Review 16 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fables
Land O Lakes, FL
Month: June
Year: 1957

This is a great product

Posted on05/26/15 01:01 PM
I have been using the product for over 2 years now and it really helps with fighting the aging process. It keeps my face glowing and I wish I had started using it years ago.
Review 17 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Stefane0725
Sherwood, AR
Month: February
Year: 1977

Wonderful product

Posted on05/26/15 12:46 PM
This moisturizer works great. I've been using it for two years and it makes my skin feel smooth and look flawless.
Review 18 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dri333
Miami, FL
Month: November
Year: 1962

Great Product

Posted on05/26/15 12:42 PM
Love this cream. Works great !!. I have been using for a couple of weeks and have seen more clarity in my complexion. I have very sensitive skin and this has been gentle on my skin. I bought it to use day and night but this has become my nighttime regimen. I have tried lots of high end face creams and serums and give this an excellent rating. This cream does not upset my sensitive skin and it is not greasy or heavy. I definitely notice a more luminous complexion and even skin tone with fewer noticeable fine lines. This is perfection. It absorbs quickly and left my skin feeling velvety and bright.
Review 19 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lillygardener
Fairfield, Ohio
Month: August
Year: 1942

Great product

Posted on05/26/15 12:21 PM
I got the whole kit for a gift. The smoother was the best. I did not like all the steps to use everything in the kit.
Review 20 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
VFBurnett
Jackson, NJ
Month: November
Year: 1966

Makes my face feel younger

Posted on05/26/15 12:19 PM
I really like this product. At 49 years old I realize I should have taken better care of my skin in my 20's! I find that this product smooths away some of the wrinkles and gives me back some elasticity.
1 2 next