Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Olay ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream

Helps to smooth uneven textures with moisture, combating the look of fine lines and wrinkles
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
(68 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 / 63(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Review 1 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Great overnight cream

Posted on06/08/15 10:33 AM
This is such a great treat after the end of a long day. I'm the worst at washing my face before bed, but knowing this cream is in my bathroom cabinet motivates me to do it. It feels wonderful and works overnight to repair the damage of a demanding day. Thanks Olay for a great product.
Review 2 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alexandria, LA
Month: July
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes your skin look smoother

Posted on06/06/15 07:31 AM
Pro-X Wrinkle Smoothing Cream does exactly what the title says: smoothes wrinkles with consistent use. Your skin will be softer, smoother, and younger looking. I love the Pro=X series of products.
Review 3 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Duncanville Al.
Month: January
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the way it makes my face feel

Posted on06/05/15 09:44 PM
I have tried this product and now I am hooked on it. I am addicted to the cream because it makes my skin feel so smooth and I have notice that a lot of my wrinkles have disappear. never will use nothing else.
Review 4 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Washington
Month: May
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Incredible

Posted on06/03/15 12:41 PM
I have used Olay products since I was first allowed to wear makeup. My mom taught me that if I was to wear makeup I had to use the original Olay moisturizer under my makeup. She told me it is the only thing to use to keep my skin looking young. Now 31 years later I still use Olay products as does my mom. I have been using Pro X wrinkle smoothing cream for about a year. I started because I see small wrinkles starting. My husband and friends say I'm crazy there are no wrinkles. I owe that all to my 31 years of Olay! I'm a grandma now but often get mistaken for a woman 15 years younger Thank you Olay! Oh and my mom who is 70 looks at least 15 years younger also! Thanks again!
Review 5 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Georgia
Month: December
Year: 1933
Received Free Product: Yes

ProX Wrinle

Posted on06/02/15 04:05 PM
Have used this product since it came out on the market. Very pleased with it. Wish it was available early. It produces results.Thank you Olay
Review 6 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Palm Beach FL
Month: July
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Takes 10 years off your age!

Posted on06/02/15 08:27 AM
Love this product -smooths out skin and makes your skin look younger and wrinkle free!
Review 7 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Indianapolis, IN
Month: March
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

liquid silk

Posted on06/02/15 06:43 AM
I have been using this product since it hit the shelves, even my teenage children say that I don't look my age, which must mean it is true
Review 8 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bakersfield, CA
Month: June
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really works

Posted on06/01/15 07:40 PM
This product goes on light and non-greasy. It makes small lines seem to disappear in a matter of weeks. I have tried many other products and this one works the best. I really truly like it more than any other. The entire Regenerist line is terrific.
Review 9 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shelby Township Michigan
Month: September
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Anti wrinkle cream

Posted on06/01/15 06:48 PM
I have used the anti-wrinkle cream and I'm very pleased with results I also have the spin brush for your face that I believe the combination of the both of them helps reduce the look of wrinkles and I definitely would recommend this
Review 10 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wisconsin
Month: May
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Filled with moisture.

Posted on06/01/15 06:24 PM
If your skin is dry this will add tons of moisture. Its says use at night but I also use it during the day for added moisture and hydration!! Love it!
Review 11 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alanson, MI
Month: August
Year: 1938
Received Free Product: Yes

Skin feels so soft

Posted on06/01/15 05:38 PM
I have used Olay ProX wrinkle smoothing cream for several months and am very happy with the results. No, it does not magically eliminate my wrinkles, but it does moisturize my skin and minimizes the look of fine lines. It has a smooth and creamy texture which feels so nice on my face; after a few minutes my skin feels soft and supple.
Review 12 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
westbrook me
Month: January
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this stuff!

Posted on06/01/15 04:38 PM
I used to use this, but just can't afford it anymore! Hope to be able to, again someday!
Review 13 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: November
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

lightweight and longlasting

Posted on06/01/15 02:43 PM
I like that I can just use a tiny bit on the tips of my fingers to moisterize my whole face, and afterwards, my face feels so incredibly smooth.
Review 14 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
seattle, wa
Month: October
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

amazing skin

Posted on06/01/15 02:20 PM
This product is really great!! I have been looking all over for a skin treatment like this, Finally.
Review 15 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Valparaiso Indiana
Month: April
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

New Face Of Life

Posted on06/01/15 01:59 PM
Never thought would fine a product that would work so well with my skin it's like being reborn
Review 16 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Piedmont, SC
Month: November
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Skintastic!

Posted on06/01/15 01:30 PM
Love this product! Keeps skin moist and helps with fine lines and wrinkles.
Review 17 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix area AZ
Month: July
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Wrinkle smoothing serum helps!

Posted on06/01/15 12:40 PM
No, it's not a face lift, but regular use really does smoothe and lessen the appearance of wrinkles. It is by far the best ... And I've tried a LOT!
Review 18 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bennington, VT.
Month: February
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/01/15 12:19 PM
I use this and have noticed a difference in my appearance. My face has a nice, clean, smooth feeling. Love it.
Review 19 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Spicewood, TX
Month: May
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Left my face feeling very clean & refreshed

Posted on06/01/15 10:40 AM
I love this product line. I have been using the Pro X microdemabrasion line for about a year now and I have to say it has exceeded my expectations. It is very easy to use and leaves your skin feeling very clean, soft & younger looking. I will continue to use this product because I can SEE the results.
Review 20 for ProX Wrinkle Smoothing Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
texas
Month: November
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

totally is powerful and it works and great

Posted on06/01/15 10:23 AM
love to win this and get more information as well, totally worth it.
1 2 3 4 next