Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Hydra Firming Cream

Olay ProX Hydra Firming Cream

Helps optimize your skin's elasticity and firmness by plumping and locking in moisture
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
(28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 / 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Review 1 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
shun88
Greenville,SC
Month: September
Year: 1988

Expectations met

Posted on05/28/15 10:28 AM
So glad that I tried this product because not only is it creamy but it does what it says it would.
Review 2 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
debigfrog
Tarentum,PA
Month: December
Year: 1965

great results

Posted on05/27/15 10:07 PM
I was given this as a gift after complaining about how dry and saggy my skin felt. After just one use I could see and feel the difference, Now after 6 months my skin looks and feels much firmer and smooth
Review 3 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ParkerShopper
Parker, CO
Month: June
Year: 1973

Great moisturizer!

Posted on05/27/15 10:13 AM
This moisturizer absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft.
Review 4 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Klmnola
New Orleans
Month: October
Year: 1970

My favorite moisturizer.

Posted on05/27/15 07:44 AM
I love this product. Nothing works better on dry, aging skin if you want a refreshed, dewy look and feel.
Review 5 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
babsmo
Yorktown Heights
Month: September
Year: 1955

Great Value!!

Posted on05/27/15 07:19 AM
This Pro-X Hydra firming cream, not only hydrates but also provides a gentle but effective tightening to the skin.
Review 6 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suchi
Bedford Hills, NY
Month: July
Year: 1966

Pro-X is a wonderful product.

Posted on05/26/15 08:20 PM
Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream is non-greasy, very light and feels great. I use it as a moisturizer in the night. When I wake up in the morning, my face feels soft and firm. Olay is a brand I trust always!
Review 7 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Pennsylvania
Month: February
Year: 1963

This product has great firming features

Posted on05/26/15 07:56 PM
I have recently tried Pro X Hydra Firming Cream and I can honestly say my face has never looked better . My face looks more youthful and firm and some of the elasticity has returned. My skin is also silky smooth and fresh looking and I plan to continue to purchase this product.
Review 8 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leslie101
Delaware, OH
Month: April
Year: 1968

Super Hydrating

Posted on05/26/15 06:41 PM
Love getting such a great product and not so expensive price. It keeps my skin moisturized perfectly.
Review 9 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ronda53
7718 N 158th E Ave Tulsa, Ok
Month: December
Year: 1961

Great Features include hydration and firming

Posted on05/26/15 06:09 PM
This product has great features that hydrate and firm.
Review 10 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
monica1022
Festus, MO
Month: October
Year: 1955

UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS !!

Posted on05/26/15 02:38 PM
Could not believe the fast results I obtained with this product and machine..It was like an instant transformation of my skin.
Review 11 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Linda0615
Spring, Texas
Month: June
Year: 1953

This product was soooo great for my skin

Posted on05/26/15 02:17 PM
I loved the way this product went on my skin; my skin felt so smooth and hydrated with this product. I used both at night after I took off my makeup and after I washed with Olay cleanser and the Pro-X facial brush. I also used this in the morning under my liquid makeup to be set for the whole day. My skin looks flawless and radiant. Thank you!
Review 12 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Esklur
Maryland
Month: February
Year: 1951

Great moisturizer and firming cream

Posted on05/26/15 02:04 PM
I gave used product Olay products since my 20's and have used the hydra firming cream since it was first introduced. I am over 60 and have no wrinkles or crows feet . The cram is not greedy or oily .
Review 13 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fit60
McKinney, TX
Month: January
Year: 1956

Great Product

Posted on05/26/15 02:02 PM
This is a great product. After a few days I could see the difference in my skin. I was smoother and tighter. I get compliments on how great my skin looks. I really like this product and will continue to use it daily. It's great both summer and winter,
Review 14 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CrystalA28
New Bedford, MA
Month: August
Year: 1986

Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream

Posted on05/26/15 01:20 PM
Pro-X Hydra Firming cream is the best firming cream I have ever used I have used many firming cream and I never seen results like this firming cream. Pro-x is amazing I will never stop using Pro-x on my face my face looks healthy and clean and firm. Pro-x Hydra Firming cream is amazing.
Review 15 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patty61
Mukilteo, WA
Month: March
Year: 1954

Firmer skin

Posted on05/26/15 12:57 PM
You don't need to have surgery to get firmer skin. This product really works. You get noticeable improvement and your friends will envy you.
Review 16 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tonib
Ocean Shores
Month: December
Year: 1961

Works beautifully and not greasy

Posted on05/26/15 12:40 PM
Is the best product out there and a great price. I have tried quite a few and most were very greasy and caused my face to itch. My husband now uses this. Guess I better double up next time at the drug store! Is now the only product I will purchase.Give it a try....you won't be disappointed.
Review 17 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Al33
Cumming GA
Month: December
Year: 1933

ProX Hydrating

Posted on05/26/15 11:53 AM
All ProX products are superior. It is very easy to rate any of these products as they are superior in every way.
Review 18 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
belle4460
Atlanta Ga
Month: September
Year: 1959

Works well as some Spa products

Posted on05/26/15 11:33 AM
I am impressed with this product .after using one month my skin is tighter and look younger and firmer .i am 55 and have fine lines and wrinkles too .i can't believe how it worked ..Amazing I love Olay I am so happy I got this rave review 5 stars
Review 19 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sandra19
Easley SC
Month: March
Year: 1967

Awesome product

Posted on05/26/15 11:17 AM
Love this product and the way it makes my face feel. It has really firmed up my face.
Review 20 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vivi
Cleveland
Month: January
Year: 1957

Young again

Posted on05/26/15 10:52 AM
powerful, smooth, excellent result, nothing can beat the results, and let's not forget for what price, a great Yes. Thank you Olay
1 2 next