Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Hydra Firming Cream

Olay ProX Hydra Firming Cream

Helps optimize your skin's elasticity and firmness by plumping and locking in moisture
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
(48 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 / 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Review 1 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, New York
Month: November
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

Finally, a product that works.

Posted on06/07/15 12:04 PM
After using the Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream for two weeks I saw results. My skin was "tighter" and had a lovely sheen. It was the
first product that I have tried that actually did what it purported to do.
I am so pleased with the product that I have recommended to all
my friends.
Review 2 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Connecticut
Month: November
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

A miracle product

Posted on06/04/15 07:48 PM
I have been using this product since it came out on the market. Even though it is more expensive than the other Olay products, I will not give it up. My skin makes me look so much younger than my 66 years. Most people think that I am in my late 40s or early 50s.
Review 3 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bel Air Maryland
Month: July
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

EXCELLENT product and REALLY does WORK!

Posted on06/02/15 11:56 AM
I have been using this product for MANY years. Started in my 30s. It does what it says! Firms your face and gives it HOPE.. How do I know? I had stopped using it! lol
Review 4 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cullman al
Month: March
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful

Posted on06/02/15 06:52 AM
Love this...it really works and easy to use. Will never go to a salon for a treatment I can do at home.
Review 5 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oak Park CA
Month: October
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Consistent quality and consistent results.

Posted on06/01/15 08:37 PM
I have been using the Olay ProX Hydra Firming Cream and Wrinkle Treatment for about 2 years now. Although I didn't begin my regimen until after 50 years of age, it seems that time has stood still since I began using these products. My skin is bright, smooth, soft, and most important, it seems as if the aging process has slowed down quite substantially. I will never stop using these two products. I am ready to step it up by purchasing the brush next! Thank you Olay for an excellent product.
Review 6 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roseville, MI
Month: July
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Over the Counter Treatment

Posted on06/01/15 07:05 PM
For over the counter use there is nothing comparable to the Regenerist products, the Hydra Firming Cream over a 90 day use begins to show much improvement.
Review 7 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bedford Hills, NY
Month: July
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Love Olay brand....

Posted on06/01/15 06:51 PM
Love Olay brand. Pro-X is a great product. Skin feels firm and smooth instantly!
Review 8 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chesterfeild, MO
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome skin tightener.

Posted on06/01/15 04:45 PM
This product is the best I've ever used for the money!! It firms my skin and neckline all day long.
Review 9 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Waldorf, Md
Month: February
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream; the best!

Posted on06/01/15 02:54 PM
I am a 51 year old Hispanic woman, for years I searched for a product that would help my tired dry skin, until I came across Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream then everything changed my skin looks youthful firm and beautiful. I am happy with the results, I recommend this product to every woman out there that like me was searching for the best and I found it.
Review 10 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Philadelphia, PA
Month: February
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent Firming Cream

Posted on06/01/15 12:59 PM
I really see a different in my face using product. It's more firm, youthful and radiant. It's not too heavy and it does not make me shiny. Very good product that's not too expensive.
Review 11 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anderson, SC
Month: August
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful Effects

Posted on06/01/15 12:47 PM
I swear by Olay products all the time. The most tried and true products any person can depend on for more beautiful firmer glowing skin that exists on the market. I am 63 and 1/2 years and I have used Olay for all my cleaning needs. I have soap, showering products and any moisturizers. Firming cream is the latest addition to my collection and so far I am well pleased. The texture of my face and neck is firmer and pores are minimizing. I JUST LOVE OLAY !!
Review 12 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Atlanta, GA
Month: July
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

Miraculous change!

Posted on06/01/15 12:36 PM
I got almost instant results! After winter my skin was dry and flaky. When I started using Hydra Firming Cream, it instantly lubricated and plumped my skin and what a miraculous change! This will not happen next winter, as I will never give up my Hydra Firming Cream again!
Review 13 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Jose, CA
Month: March
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Best moisturizer on the market!

Posted on05/30/15 12:21 PM
I was an avid user of Olay Definity Intense Moisturizing Cream for many years. Since it was discontinued, I've tried several other products and brands, including Lancome and Elizabeth Arden. Pro-X Hydra Firming Cream is by far the best moisturizer currently on the market. The creamy, smooth texture goes on easily, absorbs quickly, and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. It has actually helped to firm my skin and make it look younger.
Review 14 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Amarillo,Tx
Month: May
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it

Posted on05/29/15 01:17 AM
I love this product line. I started in my 20's and have proceeded up the Olay line through the years. Now in my 50's Pro X is wonderful. I will continue with Olay for rest of my life.
Review 15 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, Georgia
Month: April
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Firms & Smooths

Posted on05/28/15 09:54 PM
It is an outstanding product, your skin feels like silk in about a week. I want to know why didn't i try the product sooner. Others will notice the young full look of your face, & ask what have u had done. The product really works. Love it i want use any other product. The price is good 2.
Review 16 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Greenville,SC
Month: September
Year: 1988
Received Free Product: Yes

Expectations met

Posted on05/28/15 10:28 AM
So glad that I tried this product because not only is it creamy but it does what it says it would.
Review 17 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tarentum,PA
Month: December
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

great results

Posted on05/27/15 10:07 PM
I was given this as a gift after complaining about how dry and saggy my skin felt. After just one use I could see and feel the difference, Now after 6 months my skin looks and feels much firmer and smooth
Review 18 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Parker, CO
Month: June
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer!

Posted on05/27/15 10:13 AM
This moisturizer absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft.
Review 19 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Orleans
Month: October
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

My favorite moisturizer.

Posted on05/27/15 07:44 AM
I love this product. Nothing works better on dry, aging skin if you want a refreshed, dewy look and feel.
Review 20 for ProX Hydra Firming Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Yorktown Heights
Month: September
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Value!!

Posted on05/27/15 07:19 AM
This Pro-X Hydra firming cream, not only hydrates but also provides a gentle but effective tightening to the skin.
1 2 3 next