Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Eye Restoration Complex

Olay ProX Eye Restoration Complex

Hydrates the delicate area around the eyes to help restore it to its optimum appearance by improving the look of crow's feet
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
(32 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 / 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Review 1 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alexabdria, LA
Month: July
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Your eyes won't believe it!

Posted on06/06/15 07:38 AM
I have been using the Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex for a long time. Great value!! Recently I attended a skin care "party" held by a hostess of one of those "sell from home" type skin care/ beauty products line. She complimented my skin when she was actually trying to sell her own product!
Review 2 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CA
Month: February
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing

Posted on06/05/15 08:49 PM
Love this product, it really works! It evens out the skin around the eye area, makes it look like it has been rejuvenated, and no longer tired looking eyes
Review 3 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pinola MS
Month: December
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really works

Posted on06/02/15 07:24 PM
Pro X Restoration complex reduces fine lines, helps with puffiness and brightens under eye area. It really does work as well as a higher priced prescription eye cream.
Review 4 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Glendale, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 04:44 PM
This product keeps my eyes very moisturized. Reduces wrinkels,
Review 5 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alabama
Month: November
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

$$ VS Quality

Posted on06/02/15 01:11 PM
Love how Olay products are within my budget, but yet compete with the "most expensive" brands out there. Love the results I get from Olay
Review 6 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Apple Valley, CA
Month: February
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

fabulous results

Posted on06/02/15 09:00 AM
easy to use and results are great. Makes you feel good.
Review 7 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Washington D. C.
Month: May
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Outstanding eyes!!

Posted on06/01/15 06:00 PM
I love all the Olay products. This one is no exception! People always try to guess my age and they never come close. The average age I get it 28. The oldest anyone guessed thus far is 35. I'll take it!! I've started using the Pro-X eye restoration complex because I'm the most concerned about that area. I've had some health issues over the years that have led to my eyes swelling. I feel like the Pro-x eye restoration complex has helped to keep the tissue under my eyes strong and wrinkle free!!
Review 8 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chesterfield MO
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

If you want Beautiful Eyes use this product!

Posted on06/01/15 04:48 PM
My eyes never felt better. No sagging skin and it's so gentle!
Review 9 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Carolina
Month: September
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/01/15 01:38 PM
This product works great. My eyes definitely look a lot better since I started using it. An added benefit is that it doesn't make my eyes sting no matter how hot and sweaty I get.
Review 10 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Manalapan, NJ
Month: September
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works for undereye dryness

Posted on06/01/15 12:08 PM
I see the difference immediately after using this product. I've tried many under eye creams but this one seems to moisturize the undereye skin the best. no longer looks dry and wrinkled.
Review 11 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hamden, CT
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works!

Posted on05/26/15 06:36 PM
I have used ProX Eye Restoration Complex for years and it does work. It's been said the area around the eyes tells your age the most and I am happy to say people consistently guess my age 10 years younger than my real age.
Review 12 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Elk Grove Village, IL
Month: February
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

Product easy to apply

Posted on05/26/15 06:34 PM
I have been using Oil of Olay for many years and as I have aged I have gone to the next product that was acceptable for my age. I am now 75 years of age and I am extremely happy with what I have been using. i have been approached to try other products, and have said that what I was using was exactly the best for me.
Review 13 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Thibodaux, LA
Month: September
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Works wonderfully

Posted on05/26/15 01:52 PM
This eye cream is very smooth and gentle. It is easy to apply and it goes a long way. The results are very noticeable and flattering.
Review 14 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Opelousas, Louisiana
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Really works!

Posted on05/26/15 01:27 PM
I have been using Olay products for several years. The Pro X line is Amazing! MY aunt who was 94 when she passed away had used Olay when it was in a tiny black jar on the drugstore shelf and she always had beautiful skin. She taught me that early skincare is very important! 63 and have passed this on to my daughters. I suppose you could say that Olay is a tradition in our family! Wonderful products!
Review 15 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollister, CA
Month: November
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

It really works!!!

Posted on05/26/15 01:10 PM
The product really work on your eye area, it seems more plump.
Review 16 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seattle, WA
Month: October
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Bright eyes

Posted on05/26/15 11:36 AM
Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex works wonders on keeping the appearance of my existing wrinkles at bay and moisturizes thoroughly to slow the progression of future "charisma lines". I only have one face and i trust it to Olay Beauty products.
Review 17 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Akron, Oh
Month: December
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Tried and True!!

Posted on05/26/15 10:20 AM
I'm 40 years old but look to everyone like I'm 30. I owe this solely to Pro-X Eye Restoration Complex. This is the one MUST HAVE product that I will not live without. It soften the crows feet around my eyes and just firms things up so well.
Review 18 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Canton, IL
Month: November
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

This product gives amazing results.

Posted on05/26/15 09:42 AM
This gives the eye area the moisture it needs for younger looking skin.
Review 19 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: July
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Looking younger in two weeks!

Posted on05/26/15 09:35 AM
This is my favorite eye treatment after many years using various products, from Clinque to Khiel's -- within two weeks I noticed a remarkable improvement. My eyes haven't looked this great since my 20s!
Review 20 for ProX Eye Restoration Complex
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Erie PA
Month: March
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

It really works!

Posted on05/26/15 09:19 AM
I have been searching for a product that works and i finally have found it. My wrinkles around my eyes are much improved I use it at night and in the morning. My sister commented on how youthful I look, thank you olay for making me me feel younger again. Love it!
1 2 next