Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment

Olay ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment

Fights the appearance of the deepest wrinkles, by promoting the renewal of the skin's outer layer
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
(44 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 / 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Review 1 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Penitas, TX
Month: August
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really works.

Posted on06/06/15 05:36 PM
I have been using this product for about 3 years and all I can say is that it really works. I have noticed a reductions in crow's feet and wrinkles. Furthermore this, in my opinion, has been the only product to actually make a difference.
Review 2 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Alexandria, LA
Month: July
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

This has made a difference in my appearance.

Posted on06/06/15 07:43 AM
I love the Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment. It is a great value for the money. Used consistently, it has made a big difference in the appearance of the deep wrinkles on my forehead.
Review 3 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago, IL
Month: January
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Erased my deep under-eye creases!

Posted on06/03/15 01:17 PM
Used it nightly for about 3 weeks with noticeable improvement within 1 week. I had deep creases under my eyes prior to using Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment. The creases weren't budging with regular use of department store-brand specialty eye cream. Decided to go back to my trusty Olay products and am very pleased that I did. I'm using Olay products for my skin-care regimen - everything from Night Cream to Daily Moisturizer to using the Olay ProX Microdermabrasion + Advanced Cleansing System on a weekly basis. I love how young my skin looks - totally refreshed and glowing. Thank you for making a highly competitive brand without the crazy department-store pricing!
Review 4 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Aspinwall,pa.
Month: January
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

A MUST USE!

Posted on06/02/15 03:34 PM
This is a wonderful product.You could go and spend hundreds on expensive products and never get the great results you will with olay pro x deep wrinkle treatment....ITS SIMPLY THE BEST!
Review 5 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
north olmsted oh
Month: March
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

help

Posted on06/02/15 09:18 AM
I need something to help my face. can't fine anything that's a great product. I hope I win it all to try it.
Review 6 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Francisco, CA
Month: December
Year: 1937
Received Free Product: Yes

Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment

Posted on06/01/15 11:45 PM
This product is great for a mature skin. As you know at this age usually the skin is full of deep wrinkles, basically I am lucky that my skin looks at least 10 years younger. I have been using Oil of Olay since I was in my 20-ies. And then when P&G came out with a with the new lines, I switched to Regenerist & ProX and am very happy.
Review 7 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Scottsdale, AZ
Month: December
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is the BOMB it really delivers!!!!

Posted on06/01/15 10:43 PM
I love way it make me feel and look and I am 60 years old. I love it when they card me at the store to buy wine WOW what this product does does for my ego is amazing. Oil of Olay is the BOMB. I have been using your products for over 10 years I have been a devoted customer because you deliver and I get to reap the benefits. I am constantly being told how young I look and what my secret is. You don't even have any idea how it makes feel.
Review 8 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chino, CA
Month: September
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

The Product works great!!

Posted on06/01/15 10:04 PM
I Love using this product. I would highly recommend it!!
Review 9 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clifton Park,NY
Month: March
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

This is another product of olay's that is great!!!

Posted on06/01/15 06:55 PM
Well I will say that I love all of olay's products.I have never had any problems with any of olay's products.So I will buy olay's products forever and ever.I have recommend olay products to family and friends.
Review 10 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chicago, il
Month: March
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is excellent

Posted on06/01/15 06:36 PM
I have been using this product since it came to the Chicago market along with my pro-x machine and it really make the wrinkles smooth and my skin bright and radiant. I have that young look.
Review 11 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mobile, AL
Month: January
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Easy to use

Posted on06/01/15 03:47 PM
The brush on the Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment is very soft and does a great job on smoothing out my face.
Review 12 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Romulus, MI.
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Saw the difference!

Posted on06/01/15 02:53 PM
I, as I'm sure the rest of you are, am my own worst critic. I started using this product and within three weeks my husband asked me if I was going to a Dermatologist getting 'those facial things you women get, or botox' and wondered how much the bill was for it! I showed him my container, informed him of what Botox and microderm abrasion would have cost, and examined to him that since I saved us so much money I deserved a new outfit or two to wear...and he agreed!! I have a new dress, handbag, shoes, and jewellery to match.....plus a new bathing suit for our upcoming romantic weekend getaway to Niagara Falls!!!
Review 13 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Irving, Texas
Month: March
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Fantastic product

Posted on06/01/15 02:41 PM
This product has all the pros that the more expensive products have.
Review 14 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cleveland, OH
Month: June
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really works!

Posted on06/01/15 01:01 PM
I've used the Pro-X deep wrinkle treatment for several years. I've found that it really has lessened the wrinkles and fine lines around my lips. I do recommend it's use for this area.
Review 15 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rich Va
Month: June
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay is just Right

Posted on06/01/15 12:55 PM
Works great!!!
Only when you use it.
Use regularly to see effective results.
Review 16 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: November
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Works like magic!

Posted on06/01/15 12:27 PM
I have used Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment for years and can truly attest it WORKS! People never ever believe my age and think my children are my siblings! I Love it and will continue to use it! Always!
Review 17 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: January
Year: 1987
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome skin after 2 weeks

Posted on06/01/15 11:04 AM
I have been using this cream for two weeks my face looks brighter healthier love it !
Review 18 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chester, Maryland
Month: November
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

Finally! One that works!!!

Posted on06/01/15 10:18 AM
I have used Olay products for 35+ years. When I discovered Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment, I thought I noticed a difference, but I wasn't sure I was just imagining it.( I had had gastric bypass surgery and had gone from a chubby, wrinkle-free face to a thin, very wrinkled face. ) When I walked out of the bathroom, and my daughter immediately commented in astonishment on my nearly wrinkle-free face, I knew I had found a keeper! Thank you, Olay!
Review 19 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tampa FL
Month: March
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Keeps getting better

Posted on05/29/15 05:17 PM
I started using Olay be as my Mom used it and her skin was silky smooth until she passed. The Deep Wrinkle Treatment is yet another product that I won't do without. Brow wrinkles have all but disappeared.
Review 20 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gentry, AR
Month: November
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Feels tingly fresh

Posted on05/29/15 12:45 PM
Whenever I use this product, my skin feels all tingly and fresh. It has really helped with the wrinkles.
1 2 3 next