Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment

Olay ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment

Fights the appearance of the deepest wrinkles, by promoting the renewal of the skin's outer layer
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
(18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 / 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Review 1 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Meenamakk
Karnal, Haryana
Month: October
Year: 1978

Amazing product

Posted on05/27/15 09:59 AM
This product has awesome results.my skin was sagging and now it seems a lot firmer n wrinkles near my eyes have reduced drastically.
Review 2 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kelly04
Macomb, MI
Month: June
Year: 1970

Love this product

Posted on05/27/15 05:46 AM
Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment is the best product out there. I use it every day and my skin feels so soft and smooth. My crows feet seem to be diminishing. I will be 45 in a few weeks but I've been told I look like I am in my 30's. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and I will never stop using Oil of Olay!
Review 3 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dunnfamily
Kingsland, Ga
Month: October
Year: 1964

wipes those wrinkles away

Posted on05/26/15 09:50 PM
i just can't say enough about the way this product vanishes wrinkles! I have been using it for years and get so many complements about my skin looking younger.
Review 4 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marrita
Sugar Hill, Georgia
Month: January
Year: 1951

this product is amazing!

Posted on05/26/15 06:09 PM
I have been using Olay products since I was a teenager. I am now in my 60s and use pro X everyday. The deep wrinkle treatment works !! People tell me I have great skin and always thinks I am younger!! It is non greasy and absorbs well into my skin while it plumps up the skin to reduce lines. Every woman wants to look their best and Olay does it for you !!
Review 5 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lassitermc
Moyock, NC
Month: March
Year: 1955

Wrinkles less noticable

Posted on05/26/15 02:09 PM
Cost for the little tube is high, but it does seem to work on the wrinkles around my mouth and eyes.
Review 6 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bobbi
Cleveland, OH
Month: January
Year: 1939

This product is good for me

Posted on05/26/15 12:37 PM
I am 76 years old. I frequently receive compliments about my skin. I see a difference - enough that I won't stop using it. Not greasy. Doesn't smell. Easy to apply.
Review 7 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lioris28
Hollywood, Florida
Month: June
Year: 1969

This product is amazing

Posted on05/26/15 12:15 PM
Like all the Olay products, this one really works. Been using this for years my skin feels really smooth and young
Review 8 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kavikwolf
Denver CO
Month: April
Year: 1952

This really works!

Posted on05/26/15 11:50 AM
If I forget to use this everyday I can tell s difference. So make sure to use this daily to see the great difference it makes! I feel so much younger!!
Review 9 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
villager
The Villages, Fl
Month: June
Year: 1941

this is the best treatment product

Posted on05/26/15 11:47 AM
I use this intensive repair treatment every night before I moisturize and after cleansing. I apply it on the wrinkles around my mouth, the corners of my eyes and on my neck. I love it. It works better than any other product I have tried. My face does not look my age because I faithfully use Olay.
Review 10 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
myrocky172
Lancaster, Ky
Month: September
Year: 1958

What a Great Change!

Posted on05/26/15 10:32 AM
I was feeling old as I have now reached the time in my life that I am considered the older person. God how I hate that as my mind still thinks I am 30.
I have been using Oil of Olay for years as my family worked for Proctor and Gamble. It is a great product and doesn't feel greasy when it soaks in. So, I thought what to I have to lose by trying Deep Wrinlke. I can tell you in two weeks the change was unbelievable. I had change my age by at least 7-10 years. Not only did the product work, I started purchasing skin tightner, and eye treatment. I now have a great regiment and I tell every one including the Med Spa that I am working for with the new salon that they are moving into ( I am an interior designer) I told those ladies that if there clients tryed the Pro X products that their business would decline. It is a truly great product line and I will always use it and tell every one about it.
Review 11 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Evonnie
Canton, IL
Month: November
Year: 1956

This product gives amazing results.

Posted on05/26/15 09:38 AM
I use this product regularly especially around the eye area. Love the results!
Review 12 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ranchboss
california
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Got smile lines?

Posted on05/31/13 04:10 PM
My secret weapon for "date-nights", meetings, special occasions, (and photographs!), this is one of the few products where you can really see instant, and I do mean instant, results. I have been using this product successfully for 5 years as a spot treatment for smile lines, upper lip vertical lines and the two (or three) "between the eyes" vertical wrinkles. Doesn't erase them completely (at least on my old skin) but does make them less noticeable so I 'feel' younger. In my experience, this product works well under makeup, under Olay Microscuplting Serum (my favorite day product), or stand-alone. Pricey, but I would keep buying this product for the temporary results achieved as a spot treatment.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SVAb
New Mexico
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

LOVE IT

Posted on05/31/13 09:48 AM
This is the most awesome product out there. I have a very deep wrinkle on the outer side of my left eye and the typical wrinkles around the mouth ( ). When I use this as instructed it totally gets rid of the one by my eye and markedly reduces the ( ) around my mouth. Tried other products and NOTHING even touches what the ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment does for me. I am for sure a forever Olay gal.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
kimhen
san antoinio, TX
Month: September
Year: 1957

great

Posted on05/28/15 04:21 PM
took a while to see results, but with continued use I could tell a difference
Review 15 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Lindac
Williamstown, nj
Month: June
Year: 1954

This gives me hope

Posted on05/26/15 01:21 PM
Even though this is the most expensive of the Olay line I did like the cream and I would highly recommend it
Review 16 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
zboysmom
Northern, VA, USA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1989
I saw results: Faster than expected

Great Wrinkle Reducer

Posted on07/15/14 10:12 PM
I love this product. The few times I've decided to try another product to help with deep wrinkles like the kind on your forehead or between the brows, I've regretted it and went back to Olay Pro X Deep wrinkle treatment. My only issue is that it's been very difficult to fine lately and when I do find it it's pricy.
Review 17 for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Robin42
Melbourne, FL
Month: August
Year: 1960

A little disappointed in this product

Posted on05/26/15 01:32 PM
I have been using this the Pro X Deep Wrinkle treatment cream for about a month now and I have not noticed much improvement in the smile/dimple wrinkles on my face. I was hoping for a little improvement but have not yet seen any. I love Olay products and I know they cannot perform miracles but I thought something called Pro would a least soften the lines a bit.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ProX Deep Wrinkle Treatment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 0 / 1