Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Moisturizer + a touch of foundation evens skin tone for younger-looking skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
(95 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
49 / 57(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Review 1 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ncjenn
NC
Month: December
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Just the right amount of coverage

Posted on06/05/15 07:39 PM
I love the velvety smooth texture, blends beautifully. The coverage is just right. Not a full-coverage look, but great for light coverage. Smooths out fine lines and dry wrinkles.
Review 2 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MrsKrystie
Dallas, TX
Month: August
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

IN LOVE

Posted on06/05/15 11:32 AM
I'm a huge fan of Olay products and have probably tried just about everything. This is my favorite product. I love that it leaves my skin soft, smooth, minimizes my pores and leaves me with a touch of sun! Highly recommend!
Review 3 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bblask
Columbia heights, mn
Month: April
Year: 1993
Received Free Product: Yes

#1 make up on the market

Posted on06/03/15 11:44 PM
you can't go wrong when you get great coverage plus all the moisture your skin needs for the day, I've tried other foundation and I will not be going back.
Review 4 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nyko
bandy, va
Month: December
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

this product is all-in-one

Posted on06/03/15 05:43 PM
I liked having a moisturizer, sunscreen and light coverage in one product.
Review 5 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gina917
Clovis, CA
Month: September
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Light feeling

Posted on06/02/15 01:14 PM
This product is light and airy on your skin. I like that it does cover some of the imperfections I have, but my skin can still breathe.
Review 6 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Peg48
Wadley, AL
Month: October
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects CC cream is the best!

Posted on06/02/15 02:05 AM
I have tried many brands of CC cream and found Olay's Total Effects to be the best. I love the feel of the non greasy moisturizer on my face. It contains accurately labeled foundation color that does not make lines and wrinkles show even more after applying. This is very important at my age. Like all Olay products that I have tried, it gives my face a more radiant look. I highly recommend this CC moisturizing cream.
Review 7 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JDriscoll62
Topeka, KS
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

foundation & moisturizer in one. Great invention

Posted on06/01/15 10:05 PM
I don't like wearing foundation but I like a little color on my face. Plus a moisturizer. Love it
Review 8 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marbux01
Las Vegas, Nv
Month: April
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/01/15 08:20 PM
Makes my skin look great while giving it some color without having to wear regular foundation. Also does not inhance or cake up in my fine facial lines.
Review 9 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Achinquee
Debary, FL
Month: May
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Flawless skin

Posted on06/01/15 08:00 PM
Love this product - it made my skin soft and smooth and gave me an even complexion, with an added bonus of an SPF. Loved using one product to get all these effects.
Review 10 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marie68
Grundy, VA
Month: August
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Prduct

Posted on06/01/15 07:54 PM
I love this product. I also use Olay complete moisturizer with sunscreen and this moisturizer + foundation is all I need to head out of the house. It's my complete skin routine.
Review 11 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sugarsweet
Madison, WI
Month: July
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Great light coverage for a natural look.

Posted on06/01/15 02:03 PM
I have been using Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Foundation for quite a few years. I like the coverage and moisture it adds to my daily routine. It is a light coverage, but is also a natural look which I strive to achieve.
Review 12 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cookie17
PO Box 2055, Aquebogue, NY 11931
Month: April
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Double Duty Product

Posted on06/01/15 01:40 PM
Olay is well known for excellent cleansers, treatments and moisturizers. The Total Effects Daily Moisturizer with a touch of color refreshes, protects and smoothes the skin with a bonus of a touch of color. No need to add a foundation. Just grab and go! It's perfect! You will love it!
Review 13 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dawnd102
Taylor, Mi
Month: November
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

this product works great

Posted on06/01/15 12:13 PM
Tried this product not only does it make my skin look great, but it works wonders on my skin. I look younger then ever.
Review 14 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hwlnktn
Louisville, KY
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Replaced all my foundation

Posted on06/01/15 11:38 AM
So light and sheer, but evens and corrects skin tones and tones the redness down. I still use an undereye concealor but swapped out my foundation for this.
Review 15 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rozy
CT
Month: May
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer

Posted on06/01/15 11:14 AM
Love this gives you a touch of color along with great moisturizer. I have used this for years and get many compliments
Review 16 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patsy1929
Jacksonville, Texas
Month: July
Year: 1929
Received Free Product: Yes

This is a great product.

Posted on06/01/15 10:51 AM
I always use this product in the hot weather. It is light weight and very cool and covers so very well. I use it year round because it gives my face a very smooth look, and I am 85 years old.
Review 17 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
stretch8798
Hartselle, AL
Month: June
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Love, Love, Love

Posted on06/01/15 10:01 AM
Great product. Very light with great coverage! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Review 18 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jehock
Pittsburgh, PA
Month: January
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

Love Olay

Posted on06/01/15 09:56 AM
I grew up watching my mom use Olay products and have carried that tradition and regiment over to myself. I love all their products!
Review 19 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rhonda3
charlotte, NC
Month: October
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

this product does it all

Posted on05/27/15 07:38 AM
I just love a product that gives me total protection and works well at making me look younger! When even a doctor can't tell your age, you know that you found a winner! I also like that one product does the job of two.
Review 20 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
leesha
prov. r.i.
Month: November
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

its great

Posted on05/26/15 09:21 PM
I love the way my skin looks and feels you are never to young to start using anti aging
1 2 3 4 5 next