Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Total Effects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Moisturizer + a touch of foundation evens skin tone for younger-looking skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
(71 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
28 / 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Review 1 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Jude57
Houston, MO
Month: February
Year: 1957

A great product

Posted on05/29/15 11:55 AM
A great product all in one, moisturizer and foundation. One purchase and I'm finished.
Review 2 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Deej
Greenville, NC
Month: September
Year: 1960

Nice, light foundation

Posted on05/27/15 02:26 PM
I love this moisturizer! It makes your face feel soft while giving it a little color. It's perfect for days when you want to go out but without using heavy makeup.
Review 3 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rhonda3
charlotte, NC
Month: October
Year: 1960

this product does it all

Posted on05/27/15 07:38 AM
I just love a product that gives me total protection and works well at making me look younger! When even a doctor can't tell your age, you know that you found a winner! I also like that one product does the job of two.
Review 4 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
leesha
prov. r.i.
Month: November
Year: 1983

its great

Posted on05/26/15 09:21 PM
I love the way my skin looks and feels you are never to young to start using anti aging
Review 5 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LCardozaF
Jersey City,NJ
Month: November
Year: 1969

Awesome on my skin!

Posted on05/26/15 07:05 PM
It Works very good on my skin, and give me a nice foundation for my make up. Aditional, the Price is good, I absolutely recommend it!
Review 6 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lena78
Westchester, NY
Month: May
Year: 1978

Fabulous lightweight coverage

Posted on05/26/15 06:06 PM
Wear alone or with an accompanying moisturizer and forget about it. Keeps your face hydrated, even out your complexion without looking caked on or matted.
Review 7 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lerato
Daly City, California 94014
Month: September
Year: 1944

TRULY THE BEST!

Posted on05/26/15 05:26 PM
I have tried more than ten! I always come back to Total Effects! It is the best with my makeup, since it provides a true color base. It also is great for all complexions! The best!
Review 8 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ROSSEATTLE
Seattle WA
Month: November
Year: 1937

This will wow you

Posted on05/26/15 01:19 PM
It makes my skin soft and adds just the right amount of color.
Review 9 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ash16
salt lake utah
Month: January
Year: 1984

works great

Posted on05/26/15 01:09 PM
Goes on nice and smooth and has just the right amount of foundation. I was nervous at first because it looked dark but it blended in perfect and makes my skin feel so soft. I hate the feeling of foundation but this feels nothing like it-just a good lotion. Love it!
Review 10 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bostonccl
Boston, Massachusetts
Month: November
Year: 1951

Good combination

Posted on05/26/15 12:48 PM
Total Effects CC Cream: Really moisturizing + foundation for serious confidence in appearance. Even during the warm seasons, I apply with a damp sponge & still get good coverage with this skin smoothing product. Add SPF protection & it is a pretty perfect daily treatment before heading out. If people want even more SPF, I would recommend applying moisturizer + CC Cream but try it the other way first: surprisingly good results.
Review 11 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
tstautz
New Braunfels, Tx
Month: February
Year: 1970

feels so good

Posted on05/26/15 12:44 PM
i use this product every day. On days i don't wear "make up" the touch of foundation hides a few flaws and the moisturizer is so light. I love this product and recommend it to everyone i know
Review 12 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suzi11
New Berlin, WI
Month: June
Year: 1952

Product is great!

Posted on05/26/15 12:41 PM
Just tried the CC Cream and found it to be a light moisturizer with a touch of color. Evens out my complexion so there's no need for anything more. Love it!
Review 13 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TNTW
Coconut Creek, FL
Month: November
Year: 1961

Love the light foundation in this moisturizer.

Posted on05/26/15 12:37 PM
When ever I am not going out or just running errands I love to use this product. I gives you a light coverage and I finish it off with the Cover girl pressed powder, that also contains Olay. It's name is Advanced Radiance. I alternate this product and Regenerest Serum.
Review 14 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
esther1974
Arlington Heights, IL
Month: November
Year: 1974

This product has great value

Posted on05/26/15 12:16 PM
two in one product, I love the texture and the way it feels on my skin
Review 15 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hard7230
Thomaston, GA
Month: July
Year: 1980

Another amazing product

Posted on05/26/15 12:07 PM
This is hard for me to find in the stores! I LOVE it though!!! I don't have to wear foundation. The color matches my skin perfectly and the beauty is that it already contains a sunscreen. I use Olay soap and moisturizer. I always have. This brand and product can be trusted 100%!
Review 16 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
phale
Yuba City, CA
Month: September
Year: 1958

Light and smooth finish

Posted on05/26/15 12:07 PM
I love this product! It moisturizes and adds just a touch of cover to make my skin look fresh, smooth, and lightly tanned.
Review 17 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LadyCatreece
Houston, TX
Month: February
Year: 1977

Amazing results

Posted on05/26/15 11:49 AM
This product has everything! It is a light concealer, so using anything more in the summer is not needed, it moisturizes and after 2 weeks I saw slight discoloration fade and disappear!
Review 18 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Daphne49
Cincinnati Ohio
Month: December
Year: 1964

Cc

Posted on05/26/15 11:26 AM
I love the olay cc my skin looks and feel geat and I don't have to wear foundation of make up I'm always told my skin looks fabulous .
Review 19 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Emmie35
St James, ny
Month: March
Year: 1935

Excellent product for aging skin!

Posted on05/26/15 11:18 AM
I have used this product for many years , I am 80 years old and people always can't believe my age ..they say ," what do you use that your face is so beautiful " , I always tell them about Olay products . Thank you .
Review 20 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
smith2633
Portland Oregon
Month: January
Year: 1970

great for light coverage.

Posted on05/26/15 10:35 AM
I love the cc cream with a touch of foundation. Its great alone or uderr my foundation. Its rich and creamy.
1 2 3 4 next