Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Olay Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation

Moisturizer + a touch of foundation evens skin tone for younger-looking skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
(95 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
49 / 57(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Review 1 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Odessa, TX
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: No

A touch of foundation?

Posted on06/26/15 12:58 AM
This is the first time I've tried this product. I buy the 7 in one eye treatment, which I really like and use on my entire face. I thought this would be about the same, but I was completely wrong. This is a creamy foundation that I can't/won't use. I have a different view on what a touch of something is, I guess. I want my money back.
Review 2 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
United Kingdom, UK
Month: February
Year: 2015
Received Free Product: No

This product is great.

Posted on06/24/15 08:08 AM
Nice product.. very simple, nice and good.........................
Review 3 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
United Kingdom, UK
Month: February
Year: 2015
Received Free Product: No

This product is great.

Posted on06/24/15 08:08 AM
Nice product.. very simple, nice and good.........................
Review 4 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NC
Month: December
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Just the right amount of coverage

Posted on06/05/15 07:39 PM
I love the velvety smooth texture, blends beautifully. The coverage is just right. Not a full-coverage look, but great for light coverage. Smooths out fine lines and dry wrinkles.
Review 5 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

love this stuff

Posted on06/05/15 12:14 PM
I wear this stuff every single day and I think my skin looks marvelous
Review 6 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dallas, TX
Month: August
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

IN LOVE

Posted on06/05/15 11:32 AM
I'm a huge fan of Olay products and have probably tried just about everything. This is my favorite product. I love that it leaves my skin soft, smooth, minimizes my pores and leaves me with a touch of sun! Highly recommend!
Review 7 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbia heights, mn
Month: April
Year: 1993
Received Free Product: Yes

#1 make up on the market

Posted on06/03/15 11:44 PM
you can't go wrong when you get great coverage plus all the moisture your skin needs for the day, I've tried other foundation and I will not be going back.
Review 8 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bandy, va
Month: December
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

this product is all-in-one

Posted on06/03/15 05:43 PM
I liked having a moisturizer, sunscreen and light coverage in one product.
Review 9 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Auckland , NZ
Month: December
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

awesome moisturizer

Posted on06/02/15 09:28 PM
feels great on skin, helps to tone and no need for foundation,
Review 10 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clovis, CA
Month: September
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Light feeling

Posted on06/02/15 01:14 PM
This product is light and airy on your skin. I like that it does cover some of the imperfections I have, but my skin can still breathe.
Review 11 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wadley, AL
Month: October
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects CC cream is the best!

Posted on06/02/15 02:05 AM
I have tried many brands of CC cream and found Olay's Total Effects to be the best. I love the feel of the non greasy moisturizer on my face. It contains accurately labeled foundation color that does not make lines and wrinkles show even more after applying. This is very important at my age. Like all Olay products that I have tried, it gives my face a more radiant look. I highly recommend this CC moisturizing cream.
Review 12 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Topeka, KS
Month: September
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

foundation & moisturizer in one. Great invention

Posted on06/01/15 10:05 PM
I don't like wearing foundation but I like a little color on my face. Plus a moisturizer. Love it
Review 13 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Las Vegas, Nv
Month: April
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/01/15 08:20 PM
Makes my skin look great while giving it some color without having to wear regular foundation. Also does not inhance or cake up in my fine facial lines.
Review 14 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Debary, FL
Month: May
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Flawless skin

Posted on06/01/15 08:00 PM
Love this product - it made my skin soft and smooth and gave me an even complexion, with an added bonus of an SPF. Loved using one product to get all these effects.
Review 15 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Grundy, VA
Month: August
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Prduct

Posted on06/01/15 07:54 PM
I love this product. I also use Olay complete moisturizer with sunscreen and this moisturizer + foundation is all I need to head out of the house. It's my complete skin routine.
Review 16 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Madison, WI
Month: July
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Great light coverage for a natural look.

Posted on06/01/15 02:03 PM
I have been using Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Foundation for quite a few years. I like the coverage and moisture it adds to my daily routine. It is a light coverage, but is also a natural look which I strive to achieve.
Review 17 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PO Box 2055, Aquebogue, NY 11931
Month: April
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Double Duty Product

Posted on06/01/15 01:40 PM
Olay is well known for excellent cleansers, treatments and moisturizers. The Total Effects Daily Moisturizer with a touch of color refreshes, protects and smoothes the skin with a bonus of a touch of color. No need to add a foundation. Just grab and go! It's perfect! You will love it!
Review 18 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Toledo Ohio
Month: July
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Worked well with my skin

Posted on06/01/15 12:52 PM
This product went on easily and looked nice on my face
Review 19 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Taylor, Mi
Month: November
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

this product works great

Posted on06/01/15 12:13 PM
Tried this product not only does it make my skin look great, but it works wonders on my skin. I look younger then ever.
Review 20 for Olay CC Cream – Total Effects Daily Moisturizer + Touch of Foundation
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Louisville, KY
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Replaced all my foundation

Posted on06/01/15 11:38 AM
So light and sheer, but evens and corrects skin tones and tones the redness down. I still use an undereye concealor but swapped out my foundation for this.
1 2 3 4 5 next