Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub

Detoxify skin with deep cleansing and exfoliation down to the pores for beautifully regenerated skin appearance
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
(100 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
61 / 61(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Review 1 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nonnie
Carrollton GA
Month: August
Year: 1956

Best Cleanser

Posted on05/28/15 06:55 PM
My husband and I both use this scrub. It is a great exfoliator for me. My husband likes the way it minimizes his pores.
Review 2 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sharon643
Clive, IA
Month: December
Year: 1958

Love the results

Posted on05/28/15 06:18 PM
Love using this as it makes my face feel so clean and look great
Review 3 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
auntiedawn415
lynn ma
Month: May
Year: 1959

love it love it love it

Posted on05/28/15 09:21 AM
Love this makes my face feel like it just got a professional facial.
Review 4 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maritza44
Edison, NJ
Month: March
Year: 1975

Product has awesome cleansing features

Posted on05/28/15 08:58 AM
I love how the product leaves my skin nice and soft. My skin looks brighter and clean. I will recommend to family and friends.
Review 5 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Medz041812
California
Month: May
Year: 1958

Fantastic Scrub

Posted on05/27/15 11:23 PM
It is a scrub that made my skin feeling cleansed and soft to touch. Of course, it did its job of minimizing my pores!
Review 6 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
amorgan
chattanooga, tn
Month: February
Year: 1982

Love the scrubbies!

Posted on05/27/15 09:43 PM
I love this product! I have tried other brands and off brands and nothing compares. My face feels so clean after using this. The scrubbing feels so good!
Review 7 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TheXLA
Parkersburg, WV
Month: December
Year: 1973

A clean you can feel

Posted on05/27/15 10:21 AM
The Regenerist scrub is by far my favorite facial cleansing product ever! My face feels clean, and it easily and gently removes all traces of make-up from my skin. I've tried the other products, but I always return to this one.
Review 8 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ddstump
Mechanicsburg, PA
Month: April
Year: 1954

My very favorite cleanser........

Posted on05/27/15 09:31 AM
I've tried a lot of different brands when it comes to face cleansers. But I have come to conclusion that Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub is my favorite. It applies very nicely and makes your face feel better with every scrub. It leaves your face feeling clean and refreshed. Can't imagine anything better to start your day.
Review 9 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TracyL
PA
Month: October
Year: 1975

excellent gentle scrub

Posted on05/27/15 05:13 AM
Used for years - this is the only thing that cleans my pores without irritating or drying out my skin. I'm 39 and it's great for my aging skin!
Review 10 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
latoya
jamaica
Month: August
Year: 1983

great product

Posted on05/26/15 09:13 PM
tjhis product is great does wonders for my face cant believe i ever live without it i love it its part of my daily routine
Review 11 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lynn38
Houston, TX
Month: July
Year: 1976

Love the results.

Posted on05/26/15 07:13 PM
I have been using the reginerist line for about a year now. I feel more confident with my skin. The exfoliating scrub is a great start to an even better overall routine.
Review 12 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ChefAnn
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Month: April
Year: 1955

Pores are Clean!

Posted on05/26/15 06:42 PM
Love this gritty scrub, as I have fairly large pores and this works well, smells good too. It has a nice lather to it and rinses off easily.
Review 13 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Genna16
Flat Rock, IN
Month: February
Year: 1951

Fantastic product for Mature skin

Posted on05/26/15 06:17 PM
I love this cleanser. My skin feels so soft and smooth after using it. I can see the difference when I use it compared to other products. My husband noticed how much better my skin looked. Others have noticed and made commit that my face does not look as old as I am. That makes me feel great.
Review 14 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FrostyBubbles
Louisville, KY
Month: August
Year: 1957

Regenerist cleanser pore scrub

Posted on05/26/15 06:16 PM
Great product. Exfoliates without feeling harsh and skin being red, irritated or burning afterwards. I tend to have sensitive skin - this product is very good, Also the scent is very nice - not over-powering
Review 15 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JoyinTexas
Missouri City, TX
Month: September
Year: 1954

Fresh Clean Feel

Posted on05/26/15 06:00 PM
I am 60 years old and almost always am told I don't look it. I think I owe it to all the Oil of Olay products I use. I love to use the Regenerist facial scub first thing in the morning. My face always feels fresh, clean and smoother after each use. I recommend it to others with confidence.
Review 16 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mary57
San Marcos, TX
Month: January
Year: 1958

Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub

Posted on05/26/15 05:10 PM
This product gently washes away dead skin cells and makes pores look smaller. My face always looks fresher and feels smoother after using this face wash.
Review 17 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shelly11
St Petersburg FL
Month: November
Year: 1962

skin feels so soft and clean

Posted on05/26/15 03:56 PM
I love this product it never scratches or irritates my face it always leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft and ready for anything that I put on it afterwards it absorbs all the moisturizer that I use so well after using this scrub!
Review 18 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Becky68
Willis, VA
Month: November
Year: 1968

Excellent Scrub

Posted on05/26/15 03:47 PM
At approximately age 25, I read that the reason men tend to look younger than women of the same age is because in shaving their faces, men exfoliate quite a bit, which helps them look young for longer. I took this to heart and consequently try any and all facial scrubs on the market. This is one of the best, light, not painful, but with enough scrubbing sensation to feel like it's doing something, it smells great, doesn't dry your skin and rinses easily.
Review 19 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Judy65
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Month: May
Year: 1950

Pore scrub is a winner!

Posted on05/26/15 03:34 PM
I use the pore scrub every morning and evening. I don't feel like I've cleaned by face without it....it really wakes me up! Other soaps and cleansers just don't clean out your pores and get rid of those little blackheads like the detoxifying pore scrub. I love the scrub!
Review 20 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MamaJ
Chicago, IL
Month: March
Year: 1968

Great clean feeling

Posted on05/26/15 03:24 PM
This cleanser is great at the end of the day when you want your skin to feel really clean. It exfoliates and deep cleans your pores. I feel like my pores look smaller and my face smoother.
1 2 3 4 5 next