Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub

Olay Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub

Detoxify skin with deep cleansing and exfoliation down to the pores for beautifully regenerated skin appearance
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
(190 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
148 / 151(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Review 1 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CA, USA
Month: July
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Fresh & Clean

Posted on06/08/15 01:47 PM
This product works well for helping to minimize pores and cleaning the face. Have used it for a long time!
Review 2 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Staunton, VA
Month: October
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

This product accomplishes its purpose

Posted on06/07/15 05:48 PM
Although I have tried several other cleansers, I always return to this one because I feel cleanses better than the others and is a better product for my skin.
Review 3 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando, FL
Month: November
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Clean and Soft

Posted on06/07/15 09:18 AM
This cleanser delivers on performance. The cleansing beads get to the heart of the matter, gently removing debris and Ieaving a soft, fresh and thoroughly clean face!
Review 4 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bethlehem, PA
Month: March
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

A refreshing product

Posted on06/07/15 07:15 AM
I like the pore scrub because it makes my skin feel like it is getting a deep clean into my pores. My face feel refreshed after I use it. Not only do I feel like my face is clean. I also can feel a softness afterwards.
Review 5 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Socastee, South Carolina
Month: June
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful product

Posted on06/06/15 06:13 AM
I love this stuff. It makes my skin feel super clean and super smooth!!
Review 6 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Virginia Beach VA
Month: July
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Works great!

Posted on06/05/15 04:02 PM
This cleanser works so well for me. I have sensitive skin but this does not aggravate it. I feel like it does a great job of thoroughly cleansing while providing moisture.
Review 7 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mansfield, Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes my face feel refreshed

Posted on06/05/15 11:28 AM
I have used this cleanser for many years. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel.
Review 8 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Melbourne Fl
Month: August
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes your skin feel clean!

Posted on06/03/15 02:33 AM
This product gives my face a clean feel. My face seems to glow after usage.
Review 9 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Devils Lake, ND
Month: November
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

cleans so deep!

Posted on06/02/15 09:26 PM
Cleans pores so deep without being harsh! I was unsure when I purchased this because other products either irritated my skin or did nothing but waste my time and money. This was a worth while investment!
Review 10 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Powder springsga
Month: November
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/02/15 08:49 PM
This product is great for my face. I love that it has little micro beads that work wonders for my face. I am in my 40s and I love the regenerist line. I think it has made a difference.
Review 11 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rhode Island
Month: February
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenersit Cleaners

Posted on06/02/15 07:57 PM
I love ALL Regenerist products....the facial washes are the best....the pore cleansing are my new favorite!
Review 12 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Bernardino,Ca
Month: September
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Bye Bye

Posted on06/02/15 02:23 PM
Was using another product and i was left with little pimples on my forehead. The pimples had no head meaning my pores were clogged after a week of using this cleanser they started to go away. My face was soft and glowing after waashing.
Review 13 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Philadelphia, PA
Month: April
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is excellent for my skin

Posted on06/02/15 12:50 PM
I will not use anything else. It feels good on my skin and works on my pores. I have been using this product for years and years to come. I tried other products but they did not work, my face would break out. This product is the best. I will never us another product on my face no matter what the cost is.I would tell my friends about this product, many have seen what I use and I tell them how long I used this product on my face and how it help my skin to look longer and feel good.
Review 14 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Webster New York
Month: April
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

face scrub

Posted on06/02/15 11:09 AM
This is a very good face scrub. After washing my
face feels very clean and soft.
Review 15 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Indianapolis, IN
Month: September
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 10:03 AM
I wash with this every morning! My face feels so clean, soft and refreshed!! Some people have even commented that I am glowing!! I highly recommend using this product! It is well worth the money and you only need a very small amount for each wash so it lasts a long time!!
Review 16 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lake City, FL
Month: July
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 09:18 AM
I have used this product for years. It is great for a light exfoliating and you feel fresh and clean after using it. I never have any makeup residue left on my face. I have tried other products but never with the same results.
Review 17 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Edinboro, PA
Month: March
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is amazing

Posted on06/02/15 09:16 AM
This product makes my face looks soft and clear looking when I wash it at night. I use this product for my bedtime cleanser. I notice a difference when I use this product from the other ones I used in the past. I see a clear glow on my face after I use it. I also notice it clears away the old surface and have a new layer. It's one of my favorite products of Olay! I only use Olay products for my future.
Review 18 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Jersey
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay Regerist is a great product.

Posted on06/02/15 09:00 AM
I have been using Olay products for many years now and I love the way it leaves my face. I use the moisturizer and the pore cleansing twice a day and it leaves the skin on my face very soft. I am very pleased with this product.
Review 19 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fort Lauderdale FL
Month: April
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

best scrub for older skin

Posted on06/02/15 08:26 AM
I have been using Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub for many years. It is the best product for gently deep cleaning older skin. Does not dry out skin or leave residual behind to clog pores.
Review 20 for Regenerist Detoxifying Pore Scrub
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wright city,mo
Month: June
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/02/15 08:23 AM
I have tried many different face cleansers and always come back to oil of olay.This cleanser makes my face feel clean and soft.The scent is pleasant without being overpowering
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next