Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam

Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam penetrates skin deeply to moisturize and help reverse the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
(12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Review 1 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shirly
Ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

BEST PRODUCT

Posted on06/21/11 07:06 PM
I LOVE this product. just as promised, my dry skin remained hydrated all day long, even without a face moisturizer on top. I wish it was more affordable, I would have used it every day and night on other parts of my body. I also like to use it on the back of my hands. CAN YOU PLEASE MAKE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR ELBOWS?
I sent it to my 70 year old mother overseas. She suffers from very dry and sensitive skin, and she could not believe it- her skin was so well hydrate, she would like me to send her more of this Foam.
Well Done! great product- highly recommended!
Review 2 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
walkteacher
Piedmont Triad, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1986

WOW!

Posted on06/08/10 07:31 AM
A moisturizing foam? I was skeptical - but now I'm convinced - YES!
Review 3 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jamez23
Gulfport, MS
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

GrEaT PuRcHaSe

Posted on05/15/10 11:35 AM
This product is awesome!! It makes your skin feel so refreshed and smooth.. But I really cannot tell a big difference in the appearance of lines around my eyes.. Although I can tell some. Love this product...
Review 4 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PatriciaM
Houston, Tx
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Beautiful

Posted on12/06/09 04:43 PM
This Product is amazing & soo different it being a foam. It quickly goes onto your skin & leaves no greasy feel. Once its dry it feels like Heaven. I can see & feel my skin smoother even the next morning. I dont know what it is. But its amazing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Katmandu
Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1998

Terrific Product With Surprise Benefit!

Posted on08/21/09 07:26 PM
Regenerist Foam Renewal is definitely an amazing face product. My skin feels much more dewy and fresh--even at my age! However, a truly splendid and unexpected surprise has been the side-benefit to my hands and nails from the application process. Now, after applying the foam to my face, I massage a bit more into my hands and nails; they haven't looked or felt this good in a long time (it did take 2-3 weeks before I really noticed the difference). In these difficult times, feeling as if I've gotten more than I paid for? Priceless!
Review 6 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
debi
baltimore
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2001

i enjoy this product

Posted on06/11/09 10:18 AM
The regenerist reversal foam feels wonderful as you apply it to your face. The light and airy foam makes your face feel years younger.
Review 7 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Deedee
Citrus Heights, CA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1999

Amazing Product

Posted on06/05/09 07:23 PM
My skin gets compimented often; however, since I have begun using the Reversal Treatment Foam, I can actually see the difference...fine lines on my cheeks have faded. I hadn't seen my sister in two years and she said I have not aged at all...I use all of Olay, but this foam has performed magic on my skin. I love it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bootsie
Niles, MI
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Best Investment Ever

Posted on06/05/09 01:54 PM
The foam is so light and airy it's softened even the deepest lines on my forhead and around my mouth and some of the permanent discoloration on the side of my face due to previous surgeries, it's great under makeupand doesn't clog pores or cause breakouts. Even at 41 I still get breakouts now and then!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ruby
jamesport
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1974

great product

Posted on06/05/09 10:09 AM
great product, only one problem: the metalic paint on the rim of the top flakes off into the foam and you have to pick it out of the foam or pick it off your face, I have purchased three of these and all of the containers have done this. they need to redesign this bottle/container!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
alex
new york
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Superb!!

Posted on06/04/09 10:57 AM
This is one of my favorite Olay products. As you apply it, you can feel your skin become firmer and smoother. I also love the foam application. With the foam there is no wastage and you can dispense exactly the correct amount
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Tally
Tacoma, WA
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1969

Great Product, but packaging fault

Posted on01/19/10 10:55 AM
I really like the product and have been using it for about 3 weeks. My only complaint is that the container still has product in it but there air pressure is gone...... any answer to this problem?
Review 12 for Regenerist Reversal Treatment Foam
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
paleface
Sunny Cal
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1980

Moisturizer in a CAN

Posted on11/08/12 10:03 AM
I like the moisturizer, I really do. It goes on smoothly and leaves your skin feeling good. Like others - I don't see much improvement, but really didn't expect it.
The ISSUE: the can. Size and shape are great. But after about a month, the foam is now yellowish and the paint on the can is flaking off. So after applying, I have to check carefully in the mirror to ensure that 'glitter' hasn't been added to my face.
I'm still using it - but really really wish I had kept my receipt for returns.
Unrelated comment - really, you have a skin type of Sensitive and then as the question again?
Response from Olay:By ShawnnaConsumer Care 11/27/12 10:58 AM
Glad you like the moisturizer and the way it makes your skin feel, but I'm sorry you're having this experience with the can. We have strict quality standards and would like to learn more about what's happening. Please give us a call at (800) 395-0737 when you have a chance.