Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser

Olay ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser

Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser is professionally designed to purify and renew skin's texture for refreshed, smooth skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
(42 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
34 / 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Review 1 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wabbit
Chandler, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1975

This product works great for my skin

Posted on05/26/15 11:08 PM
This product works great for my skin. I didn't have to break in before I ca get used to it. After wash, my face feels clean and supple.
Review 2 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mimi917
New Orleans, La
Month: September
Year: 1975

Excellent skin care product

Posted on05/26/15 09:20 PM
This product exfoliates and renews my skin leaving it feeling fresh and youthful! It's the best product on the market today!
Review 3 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marbeth
Raven va
Month: December
Year: 1972

great features

Posted on05/26/15 07:41 PM
love how it lathers , and makes your skin feel so clean
Review 4 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Obedient1
Minneapolis, MN
Month: March
Year: 1964

Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean

Posted on05/26/15 05:16 PM
Love the way Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser makes my skin feel fresh
Review 5 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leandra9604
Eastview, KY
Month: October
Year: 1976

Great products

Posted on05/26/15 04:49 PM
I love how the pro x brush feels on my face. It feels like it is exfolliating all the dead skin to make it disappear and the dryness is morturized. I love it.
Review 6 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Millie3043
Haledon, NJ
Month: February
Year: 1977

I love it

Posted on05/26/15 04:15 PM
I used this magnific product, I love it so much, my face is more soft.
Review 7 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
alaine52
New Orleans LA
Month: January
Year: 1963

this product is a miracle in a tube.

Posted on05/26/15 03:36 PM
I love the way my skin feels after using Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser. My skin is soft and smooth as silk, and looks refreshed, younger and bright. My skin looks younger , plumped up and fine lines diminished. It also smells great. It is easy to use and for the last two years has been my only cleanser. Love it.
Review 8 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cdducky
Kingsburg, ca
Month: July
Year: 1964

Skin feels great

Posted on05/26/15 03:35 PM
I love how my skin feels after cleansing now. I use this and the prox brush too and I have noticed a huge difference in the look and texture too.
Review 9 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jojo64
San Clemente Ca
Month: July
Year: 1951

great results

Posted on05/26/15 03:25 PM
I have used this product and have found it to be very good in making my skin no only clean but very solt to the t ouch. It has also help minimize my wrinkles. Love this cleanser!
Review 10 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
stephm09
Deport, TX
Month: August
Year: 1979

must have

Posted on05/26/15 02:25 PM
I have been using this product for about a year now. deep cleans. Made me look younger instantly and my face feel so clean and smooth! Thank Olay!
Review 11 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sweetjudit
25 Fairview Ave. Galeton,PA,16922
Month: May
Year: 1981

Can't leave with out it

Posted on05/26/15 02:03 PM
I have stubborn skin lol this product made me see how beautiful my skin is I can't leave with out my ProX products it's amazing.
Review 12 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Elly
Holly Springs, GA
Month: March
Year: 1965

Exfoliating Cleanser

Posted on05/26/15 01:53 PM
Great product for the money. I use this once per week for a deep clean/exfoliation. Works great.
Review 13 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Candi3
Greensboro,Nc
Month: March
Year: 1972

Clean and smooth

Posted on05/26/15 01:34 PM
Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser makes my skin feel so soft and smooth without a trace of oil,makeup or dirt I love it
Review 14 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
slimm
Wilmington, Ohio
Month: March
Year: 1967

the besy products ever

Posted on05/26/15 12:51 PM
I love everything about my pro X brush cleanser and the cleanser. They work better than anything I've ever tried
Review 15 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lala4
JBLM, WA
Month: November
Year: 1976

Refreshed

Posted on05/26/15 12:35 PM
I bought this product about 2 weeks ago. I love the way my skin feels & looks since I've started using this product. So refreshing!
Review 16 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Axolot17
Colorado
Month: February
Year: 1946

Cleanses without drying-out

Posted on05/26/15 12:22 PM
My skin is basically oily - but aging - I need exfoliation that doesn't dry out the top layer of my skin, and this product works very well.
Review 17 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SunshineInGA
Richland, GA
Month: April
Year: 1961

Awesome product!

Posted on05/26/15 12:11 PM
I love the brush & the product. Makes my face feel young, clean & refreshed.
Review 18 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DukeDiesel
Philadelphia, PA
Month: January
Year: 1966

Very good cleanser

Posted on05/26/15 12:03 PM
I love a cleanser that exfoliates and leaves my skin soft and smooth and not dry and flakey. I have dry skin and this cleanser does not make it worse. I love using it with my cleansing brush every day. A must buy for all skin types.
Review 19 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ronda53
7718 N 158th E Ave
Month: December
Year: 1961

treasured product

Posted on05/26/15 11:57 AM
This product has great qualities that cleanse and renew the glow to your skin
Review 20 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lulis
Austin, TX
Month: October
Year: 1983

New Face

Posted on05/26/15 11:57 AM
With the Pro-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser you will have a new face, your skin will be softer, brighter and just feeling great!
1 2 3 next