Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser

Olay ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser

Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser is professionally designed to purify and renew skin's texture for refreshed, smooth skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
(151 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
140 / 148(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Review 1 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
buttonsmom
Pascagoula, MS
Month: December
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

This has been a skin saver

Posted on06/08/15 01:27 PM
I absolutely love this product. My face has never felt as good as it has ever since i've been using this!
Review 2 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ginacesita
Las Vegas, NV
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This exfolianting system is great

Posted on06/08/15 06:22 AM
I have used it many times and though gentle, cleans and exfoliates the skin deeply and effectively. Once or twice a week is good enough to keep it in an excellent form.
Review 3 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sassyq
Simi Valley, Ca.
Month: May
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/07/15 01:38 PM
Great Product - does a professional job. You can pay money at a salon or use this product for the same outcome. It's a no brainer. It's simple to use and you see results right away. Best product on the market. Also, a great gift idea. I don't know how they can improve on it. I don't know now how I can live without it. It cleans your pores and you skin instantly looks clearer, brighter and softer. Everyone could use this product. So easy to use and clean. You ready have top yourself. You can't go wrong with Olay beauty products.
Review 4 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anca
Sterling Heights,Mi
Month: April
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

The best product

Posted on06/07/15 09:06 AM
It really works !!!!I used it and my skin look amazing !!!! I love it !!! I also used Olay shower gel all the time ,my skin looks beautiful and it smell fresh for a long time .
Review 5 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angella197738
Stockbridge, Ga
Month: January
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

This Product is the Best

Posted on06/06/15 03:23 PM
I uses this cleanser daily. I feel refreshed and my face feels clean and my blemishes and blackheads has disappeared
Review 6 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Margie56
Atlantic City New Jersey
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing results

Posted on06/06/15 09:59 AM
I've lived and worked in Atlantic City at the New Jersey shore all my life, I've often joked how hard it is to have 52 of the most beautiful women in America come into town every year in September for the Miss America Scholarsip Competion. This product has kept my skin youthful and makes me feel great
Review 7 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kel217
palmyra
Month: September
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

great product

Posted on06/04/15 10:36 AM
this brush & cleanser system really makes my face feel clean & soft I believe it helps the other Olay products work better as it does wonderful job exfoliating.
Review 8 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suze69
Durant Ok
Month: June
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the brush and cleanser

Posted on06/03/15 09:48 PM
This brush is wonderful and I have received rave reviews from my husband and my best friend who is a facialist. My skin is flawless and I have no more dryness on my chin!
Review 9 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kelsjabs
Hainesport, NJ
Month: April
Year: 1992
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product!

Posted on06/03/15 09:19 AM
I purchased the Olay Pro-X Cleansing System a few months ago and once I ran out of the ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser sample I had to buy the full sized bottle. I really like this cleanser even when I use it without the face brush- It seems to work really.
Review 10 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
EM4ME
LAS VEGAS, NV
Month: October
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

I LIKE USING THIS PRODUCT

Posted on06/03/15 12:36 AM
THE REASON WHY I USING THE PRO-X EXFOLIATING RENEWAL CLEANSER WITH THE BRUSH BECAUSE IT GETS THE DIRT AND MAKEUP OFF OF YOUR FACE COMPLETELY AND IT LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SILKY. I USE IT EVERY OTHER DAY SO THAT I WON'T IRRITATE MY SKIN I THINK THIS THE BEST CLEANING TOOL THAT I HAVE EVER USED
Review 11 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cocosmom13
Columbus, GA
Month: August
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Leaves skin feeling refreshed.

Posted on06/03/15 12:32 AM
Skin feels so clean and cool after using Other cleansers feel gritty, even after rinsing more than once. My pores don't feel clogged and don't appear as large after using the Pro X. So glad I found it.
Review 12 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kitty53
Fountain, MI
Month: March
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the brush

Posted on06/02/15 10:49 PM
I love this cleanser and the exfoiliating rotating brush. This makes my sking feel so clean and fresh it glows. the brush is very thorough and gentle with two speeds to cleanse even the most delicate skin.
Review 13 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mmchagan
Louisville, KY
Month: January
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth skin!

Posted on06/02/15 09:21 PM
This cleanser is a great exfoliating cleanser. It smells great, it feels good when scrubbing, it's not at all harsh, bit most of all, my skin was really, really soft!
Review 14 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sungirl1
Columbus, Ohio
Month: July
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Finally feel a clean face!

Posted on06/02/15 12:04 PM
I must admit that I did not think that a small change in my cleaning routine would actually improve the appearance of my skin so much that I could switch to a sheer foundation but this cleanser made my skin tighter, smoother and clearer in about 10 days.
Review 15 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sewjoyce1957
Lisle, NY
Month: May
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Pro x

Posted on06/02/15 11:02 AM
This leaves my face soft and not dried out after washing.
Review 16 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GoGo
Shrewsbury, MA
Month: January
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Improves your skin

Posted on06/02/15 10:35 AM
This cleanser and brush is the best ever. It makes my skin feel smooth and clean. My complexion is so clear, it shines without makeup. Hurray.
Review 17 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pegeric
Pflugerville, TX
Month: October
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

It is a wonderful product

Posted on06/02/15 09:39 AM
I love this product dearly. Would recommend it to anyone.
Review 18 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dhhoover
New Jersey
Month: March
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Clean refreshing glow

Posted on06/02/15 06:27 AM
The product leaves your skin soft and glowing without any residual and without any redness. I have sensitive skin and my skin is usually red after using many face products. I can us the Olay every day and the power brush cleanser allows me to control the pressure against my face.
Review 19 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DALP
North Ridgeville, OH
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

Works so well!

Posted on06/02/15 01:08 AM
This product is so good. When I used it my face was cleaner, softer and brighter.
Review 20 for ProX Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sunrisedkt
Plainville, Ct
Month: April
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Great skin revitalization cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 07:34 PM
Top on my list is fragrance free. This cleanser exfoliates so gently and keeps the face glowing. Another product I have used daily for years. I love it!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next