Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50

Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50

Moisturize skin and help protect it from damaging UV rays with SPF 50
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
(173 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
157 / 162(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Review 1 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Liz38
Foley, Al
Month: March
Year: 1938
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful Lotion

Posted on06/06/15 09:39 PM
This regenerating lotion does wonders for my skin. I am 77 and my skin feels and looks much younger since I started using this about 2 months ago. I would be happy to recommend this for any type of facial skin. I have oily and dry and I love this for my skin and the sunscreen is also superb. Thanks for making this product!
Review 2 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BogiBear
Auburn, CA
Month: December
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Great suncreen moisturizer.

Posted on06/05/15 03:47 PM
I love the SPF 50 and it feels great on my skin. Great for my lifeguard son.
Review 3 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
teah19
Nevada
Month: December
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

Feels great on!

Posted on06/04/15 09:40 PM
I love the way this feels and it protects my skin. I have break out prone skin and this does not give me a problem.
Review 4 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sunflower
Byram Twsp, NJ
Month: January
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

Great sunscreen SPF

Posted on06/04/15 03:53 PM
Love this regeneration lotion ! I have had skin cancer two times and do not want to go through that again. The SPF factor of 50 is more than most lotions have and it makes me feel more secure when going outside.
Review 5 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cozy944
wichita, ks
Month: July
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Beautiful

Posted on06/04/15 01:32 PM
I have been using this product for several years, and have been using Olay products since I was in my 20's. I am now 55. I get so many compliments on my skin and people are shocked when I tell them my age. I adore this product because it goes on smoothly and feels wonderful. Not heavy or thick like other creams and makeup. You should never neglect your skin and always use a sunscreen.
Review 6 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kel217
Palmyra
Month: September
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product!

Posted on06/04/15 10:30 AM
I'm over 50 yet most people peg me for mid 30's - need I say more? Olay products rock!
Review 7 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
momof3
Canton, OH
Month: December
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Love The Regenerist Line

Posted on06/03/15 09:04 PM
I love this lotion it leaves my skin feeling fresh and light and love the spf 50 it has too I often get many compliments on how youthful my skin looks and i believe I owe much of that to the regenerist line
Review 8 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
deb23
Greenville,SC
Month: February
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect Sunscreen

Posted on06/03/15 04:21 PM
This is a great sunscreen and moisturizer. Full sun protection and lightweight moisture. It does not leave my skin sticky or oily.
Review 9 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sunny13
Seneca, S.C. (Home Lake Keowee
Month: January
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisture and wonderful sun protection

Posted on06/03/15 07:04 AM
I use this daily and on weekends I am out in the sun on a boat for hours and this product gives great sun protection as well as moisturizer. I get many complements on my complexion."
Review 10 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Martinj
Dade City FL
Month: November
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful product

Posted on06/03/15 06:20 AM
I love the moisturizing combined with the SPF of 50. I have had multiple skin cancers in the past and will not go without a sunblock. This is great under makeup and for everyday use.
Review 11 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MommaK
Du Bois, PA
Month: May
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

great coverage

Posted on06/02/15 07:48 PM
So the 50 % sunscreen in this moisturizer is wonderful. I walk our dog daily and like knowing that when getting ready for work in Morning, A little of this moisturizer on my face, I am good to go.
I truly believe in this moisturizer.
Review 12 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
missy17
mincie, in
Month: July
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome priduct

Posted on06/02/15 06:04 PM
I have been using this product for nearly 5 years. I love the way it makes my skin feel and is lightweight. It doesn't clog my pores either!
Review 13 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
norah28
gardnerville Nv
Month: July
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

this product feels great.

Posted on06/02/15 03:37 PM
After application..my skin is sensative and has a translusent appearance..because I have Aspergers..so it puts a glisten on me right away..I always see improvement..with out a doubt.I also notice an almost denser look to my skin..and I can always think just how much I like having you around..and to be greatful for all the research that goes into making beautiful and glowing skin.
Review 14 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kellyrl
Clinton Township, MI
Month: August
Year: 1977
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent!!

Posted on06/02/15 01:00 PM
I love this lotion!! It's light weight, not greasy, and perfect for under makeup and for summer!! I've noticed my skin is smoother and my fine lines have softened!!
Review 15 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Misha17
Chapel Hill, NC
Month: May
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

This product delivers

Posted on06/02/15 12:23 PM
Moisturizer is smooth, not greasy. Since the SPF 50 is included, no excuses for sun protection. It is a definite addition to my skin care.
Review 16 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gwenie
Leander, TX
Month: October
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Not just for Women!

Posted on06/02/15 11:47 AM
I have been an avid user of Oil of Olay for over thirty years! My skin is the most important thing in looking younger and that means taking the time to care for it properly. I manage a stone and landscaping yard and I am constantly out in the sun and wind....Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with the sunscreen helps reduce sun spots and keep my youthful appearance at 53 lol,.,,,when my customer's ask what I use to stay youthful I show them the bottle I keep at my desk and Yes there are a few of the men who have started using the product and love the results...Thank you for helping me always look my best!
Review 17 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Reggieq49
Mesa Arizona
Month: May
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

OLD LADY Turns 61

Posted on06/02/15 08:30 AM
I have been using Regenerist now for a Year.WoW wish I had Started sooner.
Review 18 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Junipermix48
Hartsdale, New York
Month: August
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/02/15 07:40 AM
As a transplant recipient I have to be extra careful about the sun. I have been using the SPF50, and find it an excellent sunscreen for me. To me it s not sticky and goes on smooth and keeps my face looking great. It is the best I have used so far. I have not found anything better.
Review 19 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
starblue99
Tucson Arizona
Month: November
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

exceptional

Posted on06/02/15 01:42 AM
I have used this product and it works awesome! Love the way my face feels afterwards!
Review 20 for Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gotmom
Washington, dc
Month: October
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Easy to use

Posted on06/01/15 09:35 PM
This moisturizer works well and is not greasy. Skin looks clear and unwrinkled. Better than many others
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next