Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Massage in a hydrating treatment to brighten skin, reduce eye puffiness and diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes
Average Customer Rating:
3.191 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
(89 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
30
18 / 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Review 1 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kah1923
Raymore, MO
Month: September
Year: 1946

This product works for me!

Posted on05/27/15 09:25 AM
It takes very little of this product for it to work. It moisturizes and soothes instantly and has a cooling effect on my skin. It makes my eyes look more luminous. I noticed a difference in just a few days when using this morning and evening.
Review 2 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mathmomma62
Lexington, tn
Month: January
Year: 1962

The eye roller is refreshing.

Posted on05/27/15 08:56 AM
I love the regenerist eye roller because it seems to refresh and tighten the eye area for a more youthful and look.
Review 3 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lisadee
quincy, MA
Month: November
Year: 1972

cooling feel

Posted on05/27/15 08:35 AM
I love an eye roller ball product, calms my puffiness down.
Review 4 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lm59
ohio
Month: January
Year: 1959

works and is absorbed quickly

Posted on05/27/15 06:31 AM
This is a great go to for every day. It is absorbed quickly so it doesn't interfere with makeup. even my husband uses it and loves how easily it goes into his luggage
Review 5 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ann40
Flushing, MI
Month: August
Year: 1974

Awesome product

Posted on05/26/15 03:31 PM
This is great stuff, it defiantly makes you look younger.
Review 6 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sgwatson42
Nacogdoches, TX
Month: February
Year: 1961

This product is so refreshing!

Posted on05/26/15 01:17 PM
I tend to have puffiness under my eyes, due to being on dialysis. I keep this product in the refrigerator and when I apply the Anti-aging eye roller under my eyes and aound the sides of my eyes (for crow's feet) it feels so refreshing! My mother and grandmother used Olay products for years and I am continuing the tradition!
Review 7 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
oakhavenhoney
Edna, TX
Month: November
Year: 1946

This really works!

Posted on05/26/15 12:56 PM
I don't use this daily, but when I feel like there is a little too much 'age' around my eyes. It does a wonderful job.
Review 8 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vivian
Cincinnati, OH
Month: February
Year: 1949

Helped reduce dark circles

Posted on05/26/15 11:36 AM
Used it at night, and it did help reduce dark circles and bagginess under my eyes. Most of the time I still apply with my finger, but the roller aspect helps me control how much I squeeze out.
Review 9 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sue1221
Burnt Hills
Month: December
Year: 1956

This product really does work

Posted on05/26/15 09:45 AM
I have tried many eye rollers to help reduce puffiness and brighten under eyes but Regenerist is the first one to actually work. I will continue using this product and will highly recommended it.
Review 10 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gail
Largo FL
Month: September
Year: 1952

this product has great features

Posted on05/26/15 09:09 AM
this product has great features and great packaging
Review 11 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Katherine1969
Granby, CT
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Regenerist Anti-aging Eye Roller

Posted on02/09/13 04:49 PM
I love this product! I was a little nervous about purchasing it as it seems some reviewers had allergic reactions, but I did not. In fact, I've never had a product noticeably reduce the puffiness and visible lines under my eyes, and after using the eye roller as directed for 3 days, I can see a huge difference! What a great product!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lara
Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1982

Love this applicator and results

Posted on01/07/13 01:38 PM
I love how soothing it is to apply this eye cream and it really does reduce swelling and improves the look of my dark under eye circles!!! I've tried many, many different eye creams, most far more expensive, and I always come back to my Olay Eye Pen!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jfp63
Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1992

Great find

Posted on10/19/12 07:59 PM
I first received this product as a free sample with another Regerist product. I loved it and am now on my second package. It feels great going on and stays that way all day. I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and have had none of the problems others describe.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RG351
Fort Worth, TX
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Excellent Product!

Posted on09/24/12 10:58 AM
WOW! I have only been using this for a week and already see dramatic results. The puffiness, dark circles and most of the wrinkles are all gone around my eyes. This is the product I have needed for a looong time. I'm so happy to see results so soon. I would highly recommend this anti-aging eye roller to anyone. It does exactly what it claims.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NoVANative
Sanford, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Great Stuff

Posted on07/20/12 12:27 PM
I was sceptical to buy this at first, but I had a $3 coupon, it was on sale at my local CVS and I had some CVS "extra bucks" so I thought, why not? I am absolutely ecstatic about this product!! At first, not so much, but after a week of "rolling" AM and PM I finally saw results. I have puffiness and sagging from wearing contact lenses for 27 years and it has diminished this problem considerably. I read most of the other reviews and am sorry this didn't work for so many of you. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 16 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mdswoman
Knoxville, Tn.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1982

I think it is wonderful

Posted on06/15/11 02:07 PM
It really reduces the size of puffiness. I have very noticable bags under my eyes. Although this product has helped me reduce the size of my puffy bags, I am looking for something to completely reduce them. I hope that is possible. My dad has the same problem, so I guess it is heredity. I am sure there is another product Olay offers that I may be able to use in combination with the eye roller. I don't trust any other products, (believe me, I've tried others, like Sudden Change. It made me look more wrinkled where the bags shrank), but I am a loyal fan of Olay. Please Olay tell me what I can use to reduce my eye puffiness more.
Review 17 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsSug
Burlington,Vermont
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Renenerist Eye Roller. WONDERFUL!!!!!!

Posted on10/08/10 03:09 PM
I bought this praying that it would help. I applied it after I got home on clean dry skin. I have a history of smoking and adoring my cocktails in the evening. I got it in the afternoon and my niece came over to visit that evening.She is 23 and notices EVERYTHING!!! She wanted to know if I went to the dermatologist and had a facial because I sometimes do. I was very glad to tell her I didn't and showed her what I used. She couldn't get over the fact that the skin under my eyes looked smoother and that I looked so much better and rested.I was delighted to hear that. There have been several pictures of me where I looked tired and drawn..Even when I was smiling. This is my miracle and I love it. I have spent hundreds on other creams and potions. I have found something that actually works...And all for 20.00 or so. Thank you Olay...I plan to spread the word!!! OOOXX
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
McMinnville, Or.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes

Simply Amazing

Posted on06/20/10 04:34 PM
For the last 30 years I've searched for an eye cream/lotion that would do even a little of what it claimed.
I even tried a dermatologists $100.00 1/4 oz. eye cream. All it did was leave me broke and still wrinkled.
So I grabbed the Regenerist Eye-roller off the shelf, not expecting much more than a simple moisturizer.
I was in for quite the surprise.
Not only did the Eye-roller erase the fine lines and wrinkles, but after 2 weeks it had also eliminated the rectangular shaped dent on the outside corner of my right eye. And now after 4 weeks the much deeper dent next to my left eye is nearly invisible.
This is by far the best anti-aging eye lotion I've ever used, and I've used plenty.
Regenerist has taken 12-15 years off my face.
Much to my 32 yr. old daughters annoyance, now when we go somewhere someone inevitably says
"She's your her mom? I thought you were friends or maybe sisters, but not your mom."
Now she just grumbles "Ya, we hear that a lot"
But me, I'm still amazed by the results.
This is no exaggeration, even when I look at my face very closely in the mirror, under bright lights, I can not see the wrinkles that used to make feel like wearing dark glasses 24/7.
At 51 I like my eyes again. The dents that had plagued my eyes for at least the last ten years are no longer visible to the naked eye. The dent that was next to my right eye can't even be seen with a magnifier. The deeper dent next to my left eye is only slightly visible with a magnifier.
The Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller is, simply the best anti-wrinkle lotion out there. Don't take my word for it, try it for yourself. At worst your out $20.00. At best, your eyes will look 10 yrs. younger.
And people will think you are your children's sister instead of their mom.
So roll on a little Regenerist and roll back the clock.
And to the people at Olay, PLEASE, NEVER discontinue this product. It's simply the best.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Schnorkiemom
Buda, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1968

Wonderful Product

Posted on05/28/10 10:44 AM
I am 56 and was starting to get very puffy and wrinkled eyes. I found this product and decided to try it. I was totally shocked and pleasantly surprised that after the first use there was a big improvement in the puffines. I use it at night before bed and I've not experienced any of the reactions that others have and I have sensitive skin and allergies to many products. I love this product! I have been using Oil of Olay products since I first started wearing makeup and my mother told me never to go to bed with make up on and gave me a bottle of Oil of Olay moisterizer (pink and in a glass bottle) and told me it was time to get a routine of removing makeup every night and moisturizing. Advice I've always lived by! This product is amazing! Thank you Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gmama
mobile, al
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

eye roller

Posted on05/22/10 08:38 PM
This product is the best! I simply love the ease of application and the results.
1 2 3 4 5 next