Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Massage in a hydrating treatment to brighten skin, reduce eye puffiness and diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes
Average Customer Rating:
2.93 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
(71 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
29
0 / 1(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Review 1 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sssssssssssssssssssssss
sssssssssssssss
Age: 18-24

sssssssssss

Posted on10/16/14 01:35 AM
sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Review 2 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Katherine1969
Granby, CT
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Regenerist Anti-aging Eye Roller

Posted on02/09/13 04:49 PM
I love this product! I was a little nervous about purchasing it as it seems some reviewers had allergic reactions, but I did not. In fact, I've never had a product noticeably reduce the puffiness and visible lines under my eyes, and after using the eye roller as directed for 3 days, I can see a huge difference! What a great product!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lara
Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1982

Love this applicator and results

Posted on01/07/13 01:38 PM
I love how soothing it is to apply this eye cream and it really does reduce swelling and improves the look of my dark under eye circles!!! I've tried many, many different eye creams, most far more expensive, and I always come back to my Olay Eye Pen!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jfp63
Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1992

Great find

Posted on10/19/12 07:59 PM
I first received this product as a free sample with another Regerist product. I loved it and am now on my second package. It feels great going on and stays that way all day. I have very sensitive skin around my eyes and have had none of the problems others describe.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RG351
Fort Worth, TX
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Excellent Product!

Posted on09/24/12 10:58 AM
WOW! I have only been using this for a week and already see dramatic results. The puffiness, dark circles and most of the wrinkles are all gone around my eyes. This is the product I have needed for a looong time. I'm so happy to see results so soon. I would highly recommend this anti-aging eye roller to anyone. It does exactly what it claims.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NoVANative
Sanford, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Great Stuff

Posted on07/20/12 12:27 PM
I was sceptical to buy this at first, but I had a $3 coupon, it was on sale at my local CVS and I had some CVS "extra bucks" so I thought, why not? I am absolutely ecstatic about this product!! At first, not so much, but after a week of "rolling" AM and PM I finally saw results. I have puffiness and sagging from wearing contact lenses for 27 years and it has diminished this problem considerably. I read most of the other reviews and am sorry this didn't work for so many of you. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 7 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mdswoman
Knoxville, Tn.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1982

I think it is wonderful

Posted on06/15/11 02:07 PM
It really reduces the size of puffiness. I have very noticable bags under my eyes. Although this product has helped me reduce the size of my puffy bags, I am looking for something to completely reduce them. I hope that is possible. My dad has the same problem, so I guess it is heredity. I am sure there is another product Olay offers that I may be able to use in combination with the eye roller. I don't trust any other products, (believe me, I've tried others, like Sudden Change. It made me look more wrinkled where the bags shrank), but I am a loyal fan of Olay. Please Olay tell me what I can use to reduce my eye puffiness more.
Review 8 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsSug
Burlington,Vermont
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Renenerist Eye Roller. WONDERFUL!!!!!!

Posted on10/08/10 03:09 PM
I bought this praying that it would help. I applied it after I got home on clean dry skin. I have a history of smoking and adoring my cocktails in the evening. I got it in the afternoon and my niece came over to visit that evening.She is 23 and notices EVERYTHING!!! She wanted to know if I went to the dermatologist and had a facial because I sometimes do. I was very glad to tell her I didn't and showed her what I used. She couldn't get over the fact that the skin under my eyes looked smoother and that I looked so much better and rested.I was delighted to hear that. There have been several pictures of me where I looked tired and drawn..Even when I was smiling. This is my miracle and I love it. I have spent hundreds on other creams and potions. I have found something that actually works...And all for 20.00 or so. Thank you Olay...I plan to spread the word!!! OOOXX
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
McMinnville, Or.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes

Simply Amazing

Posted on06/20/10 04:34 PM
For the last 30 years I've searched for an eye cream/lotion that would do even a little of what it claimed.
I even tried a dermatologists $100.00 1/4 oz. eye cream. All it did was leave me broke and still wrinkled.
So I grabbed the Regenerist Eye-roller off the shelf, not expecting much more than a simple moisturizer.
I was in for quite the surprise.
Not only did the Eye-roller erase the fine lines and wrinkles, but after 2 weeks it had also eliminated the rectangular shaped dent on the outside corner of my right eye. And now after 4 weeks the much deeper dent next to my left eye is nearly invisible.
This is by far the best anti-aging eye lotion I've ever used, and I've used plenty.
Regenerist has taken 12-15 years off my face.
Much to my 32 yr. old daughters annoyance, now when we go somewhere someone inevitably says
"She's your her mom? I thought you were friends or maybe sisters, but not your mom."
Now she just grumbles "Ya, we hear that a lot"
But me, I'm still amazed by the results.
This is no exaggeration, even when I look at my face very closely in the mirror, under bright lights, I can not see the wrinkles that used to make feel like wearing dark glasses 24/7.
At 51 I like my eyes again. The dents that had plagued my eyes for at least the last ten years are no longer visible to the naked eye. The dent that was next to my right eye can't even be seen with a magnifier. The deeper dent next to my left eye is only slightly visible with a magnifier.
The Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller is, simply the best anti-wrinkle lotion out there. Don't take my word for it, try it for yourself. At worst your out $20.00. At best, your eyes will look 10 yrs. younger.
And people will think you are your children's sister instead of their mom.
So roll on a little Regenerist and roll back the clock.
And to the people at Olay, PLEASE, NEVER discontinue this product. It's simply the best.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Schnorkiemom
Buda, TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1968

Wonderful Product

Posted on05/28/10 10:44 AM
I am 56 and was starting to get very puffy and wrinkled eyes. I found this product and decided to try it. I was totally shocked and pleasantly surprised that after the first use there was a big improvement in the puffines. I use it at night before bed and I've not experienced any of the reactions that others have and I have sensitive skin and allergies to many products. I love this product! I have been using Oil of Olay products since I first started wearing makeup and my mother told me never to go to bed with make up on and gave me a bottle of Oil of Olay moisterizer (pink and in a glass bottle) and told me it was time to get a routine of removing makeup every night and moisturizing. Advice I've always lived by! This product is amazing! Thank you Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gmama
mobile, al
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

eye roller

Posted on05/22/10 08:38 PM
This product is the best! I simply love the ease of application and the results.
Review 12 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mita
Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Eye Roller

Posted on05/04/10 02:03 AM
I have never written a product review, but had to in this case. I have been using this product for about one week now and LOVE it! I have used some very expensive eye cremes and treatments and I don't believe that I have ever seen these kinds of results. I am very impressed with this product along with the Regenerist Micro-sculpting creme. I have been hunting for coupons for these products (as things are a little tight financially right now) and am happy to see that I can usually find one to help with the cost. although this product costs considerably less than a product I was using before. Results are great and I am going to look into trying more Regenerist products. Someone guessed my age today and she guessed 15 years younger than my true age, which is 50 - that sealed the deal for me!!!
Review 13 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Starr
Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Posted on03/25/10 12:09 PM
I am over 60 and could pass for 50 [on a good day, 45]. The Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller is the greatest eye treatment I've ever used. Do NOT let it get in your eye. The selling point was the roller aspect. I do massage it in for 30 seconds under each eye and Viola! I can put off a visit to a plastic surgeon for a couple of years. Kudo's to Olay!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mum2five
Stafford VA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1995

Love it :)

Posted on01/29/10 11:06 AM
My grandmother used Olay and I remember watching her using it at night before bed and her allowing me to use a tiny little bit too as a child and so when I grew up it was an obvious choice for me. I've used it since I was in my late twenties. Which means I've been using Olay for about.....is fifteen years. Yikes...I didn't realise it had been that long.
The newer products are amazing and I love them. I'm trying the eye roller after a girlfriend recommended it. She's been using it for a couple of weeks now and I can really see a dramatic difference in her appearance. She looks great. I'm only a few days in and am not seeing much yet but love the way the skin under my eyes feels after applying this product because it's not too greasy or heavy. I can't wait to see how the skin under my eyes looks in a couple of weeks. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend :) and I will recommend Olay to my girls too. I already share a dab with them at night and explain why, the way my grandma did to me :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
selectivehearing1
Branson, Missouri
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2004

Great Product

Posted on01/23/10 03:54 PM
I was very excited about using this product. I am not disappointed with the results. I use it twice a day (in the morning and before I go to bed). My co-workers have asked me what I am doing different. I just smile.
I, too, had some itchy eyes, but I fix that easily by using a great eye drop for itchy, irritated eyes.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JoLo
Parkland, FL
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

Torn

Posted on01/17/10 04:35 AM
I just bought this product and loved what it did for my puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. I've used it for 2 days and that's all it took. However, my eyes feel like there is sandpaper in them. Both of them. I didn't get the product in my eyes and it took me until the 2nd application to figure out it was the product and not an allergy type of day. I don't have many allergies at all and this was the first time I got a bad reaction to anything. I'm disappointed because the product worked for me and now I can't use it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LaRAE
Bismarck ND
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Love It

Posted on11/07/09 12:24 PM
This is an amazing product. My eyes feel moisturized and I can wake up in the morning feeling confident instead of puffy! Thank you Olay!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brenda
Springfield, IL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Love the Results

Posted on10/26/09 02:28 PM
I have been using the eye roller for two weeks now and have had no sign of rash or irritation. I love the cool feel of the rollers on my skin. The puffiness, fine lines and bags under my eyes have been greatly reduced. I do use this in combination with the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. I have been using the serum alone for a number of years with good results, but adding the eye roller has given me amazing results! The entire Regenerist Line of products is fantastic! Thanks Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mamaw
Fort Worth TX
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on10/12/09 11:19 AM
I have used the eye roller for about 2 weeks now and love it. Notice immediate change in under eye puffiness and am seeing less wrinkles. Have had no side affects as others have described.
Review 20 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sweetness
North Carolina
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

A very good product

Posted on10/06/09 01:20 PM
I have been using the Olay regenerist eye roller for about two days. I have already noticed an improvement in my fine lines and dark circles. My skin tends to be sensitive, so I was a bit worried about that. I have not had a problem though with any skin rashes or irritation. I would recommend this product to anyone, it definately gives visible results!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next