Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Massage in a hydrating treatment to brighten skin, reduce eye puffiness and diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes
Average Customer Rating:
3.738 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 136
Open Ratings Snapshot
(141 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
31
68 / 71(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Review 1 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
helen45
macon ga
Month: May
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE MY eyes

Posted on06/07/15 06:20 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame of the dark marks under my eyes feeling like a raccoon
Review 2 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
schnoodle
Ann Arbor, MI
Month: November
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Refreshing

Posted on06/07/15 05:12 PM
I like how this roller leaves my eyes feeling - cool and protected
Review 3 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tm1972
Sacramento, CA
Month: January
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Eyes you can smile with

Posted on06/07/15 02:47 PM
The eye roller was given to me as a gift. I thought it was just another gimmick for people who like myself love to smile but dont want the squint marks. To my surprise I loved this product it helped with the lines i saw improvement immediately. This is a great product I would buy it for myself now
Review 4 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ncall531
Ann Arbor, MI
Month: May
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Eyeroller

Posted on06/06/15 07:05 PM
This product is wonderful. I am really impressed on how well it works.
Review 5 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nancc
Kansas City, MO
Month: July
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Really makes a difference

Posted on06/05/15 03:50 PM
I should have started using this earlier as it has minimized the pouches
that I was seeing under my eyes.
Review 6 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rookie0601
Stanley, NC
Month: May
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Eye Lift without surgery

Posted on06/04/15 04:48 PM
This product does wonders for the skin around my eyes. It makes such a difference visually and the way my skin feels. Thank you...
Review 7 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
camq12
Mount Prospect, IL
Month: December
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Really works!

Posted on06/04/15 01:43 PM
As with most woman I have pretty much tried it all. I had a coupon for this so of course, why not? To my surprise the instant I applied to my tired, baggy eyes I felt a cool relief and about 30 sec later saw a noticeable difference in the severity of the puffiness. It was not sticky like most and it seemed by the time I applied my make up, the under eye was nearly flat! I never write reviews often wondering if they are real. This one is & I would def. recommend this product.
Review 8 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
YaYa68
Lawrenceville, Illinois
Month: June
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Anti-aging roller feels the best on tired eyes

Posted on06/03/15 09:08 AM
The anti aging eye roller definitely makes my eyes feel revived, especially after a day of driving! Rolling this under my eyes wakes up and perks up the eye area, making my whole face feel comfortable.
Review 9 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sherylmae
Phoenix, AZ
Month: May
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Life changing

Posted on06/01/15 08:03 PM
Amazing eye roller! it made my eyes look soft and relaxed no wrinkles or crow's feet.I love love love it! I think I look 10 years younger andso do my friends and family! Thank you Olay.
Review 10 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kathy44
Washington, La
Month: January
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/01/15 06:56 PM
I live in the South and the hot days cause me to squint a lots while I'm outside. This product is wonderful for smoothing away the fine lines on the corners of my eyes. Definitely, a product to always have available.
Review 11 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TammiC
Clovis, CA
Month: March
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/01/15 05:40 PM
Have been using this product for a couple weeks and can definitely tell the difference. Love it!
Review 12 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lori69
Painesville, Oh
Month: October
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

great pick me up

Posted on06/01/15 05:17 PM
I love this in the morning, makes my eyes look bright and refreshed and I like to use it again in the afternoon before a meeting or night out for a pick me up!
Review 13 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dd55
lincoln, ar
Month: April
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

this product feels great

Posted on06/01/15 04:40 PM
would love to be able to afford it more often so I use it sparingly it feels so wonderful
Review 14 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ariel4755
Boston, MA
Month: April
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Really does reduce puffiness

Posted on06/01/15 04:05 PM
Tried many other products costing a great deal more. Nothing reduces puffiness like this.
Review 15 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
blondie1
Chicago,Illinois
Month: August
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

The anti aging eyeroller

Posted on06/01/15 03:41 PM
This product is very good and there are visible results within 3-4 weeks of using the product.In addition to the fact that Olay is the best company out there that fulfills its promises on products that work
Review 16 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sallygirl1971
Hampton,IA
Month: July
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Works great!

Posted on06/01/15 02:54 PM
I bought this and wondered if it would really do everything it claimed too and it has and more! My eyes look so good and I have had many compliments about how great they look! I no longer have dark circles and my fine lines are gone!!
Review 17 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Goin
dale texas
Month: September
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

miracle

Posted on06/01/15 01:26 PM
this roller ball is wonderful. if re-freshens and hydrates and my eyes feel fab. I use it daily and sometimes twice a day. I buy lots of the little pens. I love my Oil of Olay. I have used it for years.
Review 18 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nicki1027
Festus, MO
Month: October
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

I start my morning with the eye roller

Posted on06/01/15 01:02 PM
Every morning before I go to they gym, I wash my face and use this eye roller. The roller helps reduce puffiness and the serum brightens under my eyes where I might have dark circles.
Review 19 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Godha
Sayreville, NJ
Month: June
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Reassuring

Posted on06/01/15 12:42 PM
The roller glides easily and takes years off of my age.
Review 20 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ricksters
Peachtree City, Ga
Month: February
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Works to Perfection!

Posted on06/01/15 12:19 PM
I love this product! Works to perfection, my tiny lines and circles are almost all gone!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next