Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Regenerist or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

Massage in a hydrating treatment to brighten skin, reduce eye puffiness and diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes
Average Customer Rating:
3.764 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
(144 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
31
71 / 74(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Review 1 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Missoula MT
Month: March
Year: 1948
My skin type is: Normal

Over the eyes too!

Posted on03/31/16 11:11 AM
Most of the reviews rave about this product improving the appearance under the eyes. However, as I have aged, the areas between my eyes and my eyebrows have puffed up so you can't see the eyelids. This product reduces that puffiness almost immediately and it lasts all day. It feels cool and invigorating and I look much younger. I am having trouble finding this product in my new town but I will order it by mail if it can't be found locally.
Review 2 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pennsylvania
Month: November
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Combination

Love this product!

Posted on02/21/16 09:19 AM
This product has done amazing things for the skin under my eyes! Reduces puffiness and fine lines almost instantly. I look younger!
Review 3 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Springfield, OH
Month: November
Year: 1985

Thank You!!!

Posted on12/30/15 01:27 PM
I've been using the Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller for a week now and I can already see and feel a difference in the appearance under my eyes. With two daughters under the age of 6 and long work weeks this is EXACTLY what I was looking for in results. Thank you Olay for all of your amazing products.
Review 4 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
macon ga
Month: May
Year: 1965

LOVE MY eyes

Posted on06/07/15 06:20 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame of the dark marks under my eyes feeling like a raccoon
Review 5 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ann Arbor, MI
Month: November
Year: 1961

Refreshing

Posted on06/07/15 05:12 PM
I like how this roller leaves my eyes feeling - cool and protected
Review 6 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sacramento, CA
Month: January
Year: 1972

Eyes you can smile with

Posted on06/07/15 02:47 PM
The eye roller was given to me as a gift. I thought it was just another gimmick for people who like myself love to smile but dont want the squint marks. To my surprise I loved this product it helped with the lines i saw improvement immediately. This is a great product I would buy it for myself now
Review 7 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ann Arbor, MI
Month: May
Year: 1974

Great Eyeroller

Posted on06/06/15 07:05 PM
This product is wonderful. I am really impressed on how well it works.
Review 8 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kansas City, MO
Month: July
Year: 1944

Really makes a difference

Posted on06/05/15 03:50 PM
I should have started using this earlier as it has minimized the pouches
that I was seeing under my eyes.
Review 9 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Stanley, NC
Month: May
Year: 1961

Eye Lift without surgery

Posted on06/04/15 04:48 PM
This product does wonders for the skin around my eyes. It makes such a difference visually and the way my skin feels. Thank you...
Review 10 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mount Prospect, IL
Month: December
Year: 1957

Really works!

Posted on06/04/15 01:43 PM
As with most woman I have pretty much tried it all. I had a coupon for this so of course, why not? To my surprise the instant I applied to my tired, baggy eyes I felt a cool relief and about 30 sec later saw a noticeable difference in the severity of the puffiness. It was not sticky like most and it seemed by the time I applied my make up, the under eye was nearly flat! I never write reviews often wondering if they are real. This one is & I would def. recommend this product.
Review 11 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lawrenceville, Illinois
Month: June
Year: 1968

Anti-aging roller feels the best on tired eyes

Posted on06/03/15 09:08 AM
The anti aging eye roller definitely makes my eyes feel revived, especially after a day of driving! Rolling this under my eyes wakes up and perks up the eye area, making my whole face feel comfortable.
Review 12 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix, AZ
Month: May
Year: 1955

Life changing

Posted on06/01/15 08:03 PM
Amazing eye roller! it made my eyes look soft and relaxed no wrinkles or crow's feet.I love love love it! I think I look 10 years younger andso do my friends and family! Thank you Olay.
Review 13 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Washington, La
Month: January
Year: 1971

Love this product

Posted on06/01/15 06:56 PM
I live in the South and the hot days cause me to squint a lots while I'm outside. This product is wonderful for smoothing away the fine lines on the corners of my eyes. Definitely, a product to always have available.
Review 14 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clovis, CA
Month: March
Year: 1967

Great Product

Posted on06/01/15 05:40 PM
Have been using this product for a couple weeks and can definitely tell the difference. Love it!
Review 15 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Painesville, Oh
Month: October
Year: 1969

great pick me up

Posted on06/01/15 05:17 PM
I love this in the morning, makes my eyes look bright and refreshed and I like to use it again in the afternoon before a meeting or night out for a pick me up!
Review 16 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lincoln, ar
Month: April
Year: 1960

this product feels great

Posted on06/01/15 04:40 PM
would love to be able to afford it more often so I use it sparingly it feels so wonderful
Review 17 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Boston, MA
Month: April
Year: 1946

Really does reduce puffiness

Posted on06/01/15 04:05 PM
Tried many other products costing a great deal more. Nothing reduces puffiness like this.
Review 18 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicago,Illinois
Month: August
Year: 1951

The anti aging eyeroller

Posted on06/01/15 03:41 PM
This product is very good and there are visible results within 3-4 weeks of using the product.In addition to the fact that Olay is the best company out there that fulfills its promises on products that work
Review 19 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hampton,IA
Month: July
Year: 1971

Works great!

Posted on06/01/15 02:54 PM
I bought this and wondered if it would really do everything it claimed too and it has and more! My eyes look so good and I have had many compliments about how great they look! I no longer have dark circles and my fine lines are gone!!
Review 20 for Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dale texas
Month: September
Year: 1960

miracle

Posted on06/01/15 01:26 PM
this roller ball is wonderful. if re-freshens and hydrates and my eyes feel fab. I use it daily and sometimes twice a day. I buy lots of the little pens. I love my Oil of Olay. I have used it for years.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next