Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus

Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus

Reduce the appearance of wrinkles with Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution. This wrinkle reducer will also help prime your skin for makeup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.113 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
(142 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
16
83 / 85(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Review 1 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kingman, az
Month: May
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Sensitive

never fails

Posted on06/20/16 11:29 AM
Ive been using olay since my 20s. I just turned 50. I love the shocked look I get. I've been told I look in my late 20s early mid 30s. Not even close to 50.
Review 2 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Hutchinson Island,(Fort Pierce) Florida
Month: July
Year: 1962

I Love Regenerist and it loves me

Posted on06/08/15 01:00 PM
After my morning shower my ritual starts with the Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller followed by the Wrinkle Revolution Complex. The lotion soaks right into my skin and makes my pores and wrinkles seem to vanish. I have been using the regenerist line for years and have been told that I don't have any wrinkles. People have guessed my age, much younger than I actually am. I tell them it is Oil of Olay Regenerist, I would recommend this product for any one who wants their skin to look and feel younger!
Review 3 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Waynesboro VA
Month: July
Year: 1952

This product is no. 1.

Posted on06/08/15 09:13 AM
This product does what it says. I could actually see and feel the difference when I used it. It actually seemed to start working on me way before the time it stated on the directions. I simply love this and the results it gives and I plan to use this instead of my current product, Loreal. Thanks.
Review 4 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Arnold Mo.
Month: October
Year: 1959

It really works

Posted on06/07/15 06:11 PM
It goes on smooth smells nice not slippery when rubbing it in. Makes your face and neck feel soft.
Review 5 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cleve oh
Month: August
Year: 1967

my hapy face

Posted on06/06/15 12:36 AM
every xmas this is what i ask for, i absolutely love the Regenerist collection. i receive so many complements on my skin. people actually think im 10 yrs younger then i really am!!
Review 6 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Minot, ND
Month: June
Year: 1987

Love it :)

Posted on06/04/15 08:04 PM
Been using this product for the last 3 months and I love it :)
Review 7 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tucson, Arizona
Month: March
Year: 1953

Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex

Posted on06/03/15 03:21 PM
Great product that really works. I was skeptical at first but then I tried it and volar, worked. Combine other Olay products because they are fantastic. I recommended this product to a friend and she loved this product. I will continue to use this product for a life time and recommend to everyone.
Review 8 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Astoria, New York
Month: June
Year: 1947

Feeling and looking good at my age.

Posted on06/02/15 08:09 AM
When I use the moisterisor my face feels so smooth and soft. My granddaughter feels my face and tells me I have really soft skin. I walk around feeling good and I know I look good.
Review 9 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Reston, Virginia
Month: December
Year: 1960

Great feel and results.

Posted on06/02/15 07:58 AM
I love how this product goes on without an oily feeling but instantly smooths my skin.
Review 10 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GA
Month: August
Year: 1963

This product does exactly what it claims to do.

Posted on06/01/15 10:23 PM
Best product/price for my budget. I have used it for a while now and recommend it to my friends and family.
Review 11 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Australia
Month: March
Year: 1960

This product feel great on my skin.

Posted on06/01/15 10:11 PM
This product has improved my skin out of sight I am glad that I put my trust in your product and I will continue using it.
Review 12 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seattle, WA
Month: March
Year: 1950

Instant Results!!!

Posted on06/01/15 05:03 PM
Olay's Wrinkle-Fix is the only product on the market that works so well to erase wrinkles. I borrowed this from a 90 year old friend and we both are thrilled with the results.
Review 13 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Austin, TX
Month: February
Year: 1968

Light, sheer and faboulous

Posted on06/01/15 04:47 PM
If you want a product that does want it says then Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex is for you. It is feather light, it is crystal sheer on the skin but more importantly it works. Love it, love it, love it!
Review 14 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carpentersville, Il
Month: May
Year: 1964

This product does wonders for wrinkles!

Posted on06/01/15 04:19 PM
This product does wonders for wrinkles! I can't find a better product. Results in weeks. Feels clean and goes on smooth.
Review 15 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Woodbury, NJ
Month: March
Year: 1963

This product is GREAT!!!!

Posted on06/01/15 03:31 PM
I love all of Olay's products. This one is especially terrific. Thank you for allowing me to comment on these wonderful products. My family has all been using them for years.
Review 16 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ft worth, texas
Month: December
Year: 1957

Wonderful

Posted on06/01/15 03:16 PM
At the age of 57, I have those wrinkles around the mouth and under the dyes. This product is my daily savior! Works!
Review 17 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Jersey, Jersey City
Month: August
Year: 1954

The wonders of this wrinkles fixed product.

Posted on06/01/15 02:59 PM
Since I have used this instant fix wrinkle, I stopped worrying how would I look later with all these ages' lines showing. It really helped me boost confidence and even y doctor couldn't believe at my age. I was flattered when she said I look 10 years or so younger than my age now. So If someone I know who have as the same predicament before, I would advise her to use Olay Regenerist Instant fix wrinkle revolutionary Comp.
Review 18 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mt.Carmel, TN
Month: June
Year: 1959

This product is my fantastic fix!!

Posted on06/01/15 02:18 PM
This product makes a difference like daylight to dark...old to more youthful! I can definitely tell when I'm out!
Review 19 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dahlonega, GA
Month: August
Year: 1958

LOVE this product

Posted on06/01/15 01:56 PM
I noticed my wrinkles around my mouth, eyes, and between my brows did not show up as much, and helped my skin texture, which made my foundation look smoother! Great product!
Review 20 for Regenerist Instant Fix Wrinkle Revolution Complex Primer Plus
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
huntingdon pa
Month: January
Year: 1973

regerist

Posted on06/01/15 01:14 PM
Make your skin look younger .everyone should. Use it
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next