Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Advanced Cleansing System

Olay ProX Advanced Cleansing System

Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System
Average Customer Rating:
3.647 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
(17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 / 17(24%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Review 1 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
manoj710
OH
Age: 25-34

Good Product

Posted on04/09/15 01:41 PM
This is a very good product and I would love to use it again.
Review 2 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
manoj710
OH
Age: 25-34

Good Product

Posted on04/09/15 01:22 PM
This is a very good product and i love to use this again.
Review 3 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BKGG
New Orleans, La
Age: 65 or over

FEELS GREAT

Posted on02/09/15 09:41 PM
Cleans great but also very gentle. My chin had large pores and very unattractive even with make up. Not any longer pores are reduce to nothing. I use my brush once a day.
Review 4 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tessiemae
Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 2008
I saw results: Faster than expected

Great ,But

Posted on06/25/14 06:38 PM
I love this product, but HATE the refill heads. They are way too soft and does absolutely nothing for my sin. Don't understand why can't Olay make a medium replacement heads?
Review 5 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Destiny
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 1995
I saw results: As expected

BF's Gift

Posted on06/18/14 10:04 AM
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My bf do really cares about how I look and I do appreciates his constructive comments.........I love the way we are. This product boosts my cleaning regiments....loving it!!!
Review 6 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
lynn321
New york
Age: 18-24

I loved it until .....

Posted on01/19/15 10:22 PM
This brush helped me keep my acne under control. It was gentle on my senstive skin. I was in love until..... the brush spontaneously broke after 1 1/2 month's I'm guessing from water damage. I would not recomend useing it in the shower as it claims. Wish it still worked, its a great affordable option compared to the other products on the market.
Review 7 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
AskMe
NC
Age: 35-44

Give Clarisonic a Run for Their Money!

Posted on12/25/14 10:07 PM
This brush is fantastic for the money, however, please make a body brush to fit this device to compete with the Clarisonic
Review 8 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
LBrenner85
Cincinnati, OH
Age: 25-34

Love this system!

Posted on11/25/14 02:08 PM
I asbolutely love this system! It leaves my skin clean, soft, and health looking.
Review 9 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
50young
Latrobe, PA

Works nicely buy

Posted on05/20/15 06:20 PM
Purchased the cleansing system about 3 months ago. The brush really gets down into my pores along with the exfoliating renewal cleanser leaves my face tight and fresh. The only exception is water gets into the brush corroding the batteries. The facial brush stopped shortly after 3 months. Wondering if others are experiencing the same issue.
Review 10 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
nike
ni
Age: 25-34

This product has great features

Posted on03/16/15 05:38 AM
This product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great features
Review 11 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
PinkGuitar
New York, NY
Age: 25-34

Stopped Working...

Posted on01/27/15 01:12 PM
This brush is great but it stopped working a little after a year. I saw a couple of posts that the brush stopped working after changing the batteries and after using it in the shower. The same thing happened to me too after both those scenarios! Did anyone get any type of response if regards to that?
Review 12 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Thisproduct
IN
Age: 55-64

This product has great features

Posted on12/23/14 03:51 AM
This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features
Review 13 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
tyur
ni
Age: 25-34

This product has great features

Posted on03/16/15 05:27 AM
This product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great features
Review 14 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shoppingbelle
Birmingham, AL, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1976
I saw results: Very quickly

Wonderful until I had to replace batteries!

Posted on05/19/14 03:05 PM
Wouldn't work after I replaced the batteries. I loved it until then. It worked just as good as the higher priced brands.
Review 15 for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Sarah17
Bayonne, NJ
Age: 17 or under

Worked Great But You Can't Use It In The Shower

Posted on09/27/14 09:17 PM
I loved using my face brush, it made my skin so smooth and feel really clean. I would use it in the shower to clean my face but after a while it stopped working. There was water damage inside of the brush. I was really upset by this because the box said it was water resistant and could be used in the shower.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ProX Advanced Cleansing System
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 2 / 2