Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum

Hydrate for brighter, more radiant skin that appears firmer after just 5 days
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
(20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Zero1
WV
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
I saw results: Very quickly

Great product!

Posted on05/27/14 01:39 PM
Four words: I Love This Stuff
In a short few days, I can already see a major difference. I have been having trouble with stressed and sallow looking skin lately, and decided to give this product a try (had a coupon, and it was priced well). I am seeing a MAJOR difference already. If it's done this much in just a few days, I can't wait to see what the results will be in a few weeks! Whatever you are doing Olay, PLEASE keep doing it.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
crystabelle
houston,tx
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: As expected

great

Posted on10/24/13 01:40 PM
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
im 31, i have been using olay for 9 months now and i will not go back to my old skin care product, my skin tone improves my skin is glowing, radiant and more youthful looking, people often say that i dont look my age and blooming! and i know my skin is better than before.. i owe it to olay, im getting used to that comment! i love the result!
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
justRomy
Cheyenne, WY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on08/03/13 02:44 AM
This product has vastly improved my jawline appearance in the short 2 weeks I've been using it, and it feels absolutely luxurious. Thank you SO much. I love OLAY!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kimstaz777
Rochester, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Love it!

Posted on05/12/12 07:13 PM
I purchased this product at the end of last December, and I have to say I absolutely love it! I will definitely be re-purchasing it as soon as possible. It has made my skin so smooth & soft, my make-up looks flawless after using it for the past 4 months. I read a lot of people don't care for the scent. Honestly, I don't mind the scent, its a light scent and it smells nice! I recently purchase the pro-x eye restoration cream for my under eye problems, can't wait to see the results!
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Poppi
Charlotte
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Love the product

Posted on03/30/12 11:52 AM
I just started using this product since the last month and I admit I do see results. You just need a little of the product and it gives you wonderful result. However, sometimes it makes my skin looks little white and leaves some white residue behind.. will appreciate if anybody can answer how to avoid that !
Also, LOVE the soft scent of this product. Please keep it.
Regards,
Poppi
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
blonde
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1965

Micro-sculpting serum

Posted on02/12/12 01:09 PM
I have used this product for a few years now so thought I should write a review. This is one product that I can say showed me a difference in my skin in two weeks. It is just a wonderful product and I will keep buying it. Thank you Oil of Olay !!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MoanaLisa
Lynn, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

33 years old and showing it

Posted on10/19/11 07:43 PM
This is the first age defying product I have ever gotten...it took me a long while at the store to decide on one and by george, I think I got it. I hate lotions, they make me feel so greasy. This serum is so silky I want to keep touching my face. I read the other reviews...a few people complained about the fragrance. I LOVE the fragrance, it's like aroma therapy to go along with the facial treatment. I'm going to use this every day, and I'll check back in to let you know how it's going. I have a feeling it's going to be great.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Toomanycatz
South Florida
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Amazing

Posted on07/28/11 05:26 PM
I am not typically a review writer but after scouring the internet for a good age buster i happened along real reviewers with outstanding results with Olay products. I have never tried them, years ago i complimented a stranger and they said it was olay. Wish I had listened! Now its so many years later and here i am finally giving it a go (after using very expensive formula's for years and looking at Botox with disdain). Just applied this serum and I "feel" it working on my skin, so very excited to try the cream, wish i had bought the whole line today!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beachbum
NW Indiana
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes

worth every penny

Posted on02/09/11 07:26 PM
i use this serum in the morning before the moisturizing lotion and in the evening before the night repair elixir and my skin is so soft and it just glows...not to mention it has improved the look of crows feet, brown lines and smile lines. makes the moisturizers even better. you will see a noticeable difference immediately.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TTracy
Mary Esther, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

WOW!!

Posted on02/03/11 01:57 PM
I have lost 128 pounds and this product has made my neck look like it has never lost weight!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mama
Brooklyn, New York
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1979

True to it's words

Posted on08/05/10 10:36 PM
I have been using Oil of Olay for many years, the products are wonderful I am happy the way it keeps my skin moist yet non greasy. I am looking younger and younger daily and I feel great. I have my daughters using it too. I recommend Olay to women who seeks a youthful look while growing to a mello age.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sandysdakota25
Stillwater MN
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Feels like silk

Posted on08/03/10 11:14 PM
I have just started using the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Serum. My face feels like silk after using it and in the morning it is still soft and silky. I love the product. I still use the Microsculpting cream every night and I am also using the Regenerist DNA Superstructure cream with 25 spf during the day now. I love the regenerist line!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Aprildnj
Pennsville, NJ
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Micro-Sculpting Serum

Posted on08/02/10 07:21 PM
This is great product. I could feel the difference in a couple of days. Looks and feels brighter and firmer.Thank you.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
karne
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1980

Great Product

Posted on08/02/10 01:23 PM
I must admit that I try products that get good reviews from reliable sources. I do use many Olay products and have been very satisfied.
I had been using the micro-sculpting cream since it came out and have liked it. So when the serum came out I was very excited to try it. I am almost finished with one bottle and ready to buy my second one. I am quite pleased with the results. I do notice a difference but you need to keep a routine going to get all the benefits. It is definitely worth the effort and you will like the results. I do reccomend it as a 5 star product.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
ranchboss
california
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

better than the creme

Posted on05/31/13 03:30 PM
A little goes a long way and It's a nice feeling product on the skin. This product is not greasy like the microscupting creme, and so doesn't attract dirt, so I like it more than the creme as a daytime moisturizer. This product also works better under foundation than the creme in that it doesn't just sit on the skin, so it allows me to blend foundation without feeling like I'm smearing it on top of grease. Have been using the serum on a weekly basis for 4 years and I can't say I've seen any 'significant' results but I do like the feel and daytime performance in moisturizing ranch skin and so I'll continue to buy this product. For us 'no makeup' gals who work the outdoors, this serum would be pretty near perfect for all-day moisturizing, if it only had a good UV protectant in it; otherwise, an outstanding product.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
dolly
estell manor, nj
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

best serum!!!

Posted on11/29/11 02:33 PM
I have sensitive skin so I don't like any product with fragance. But this serum is very good for me. It doesn't cause breakout, which is a plus because my skin is acne- prone too. After I cleanse my face, I put the serum on in the morning . I love the smooth feeling and the smell of this serum.. I will try the regenerist cleanser next . I really love this product. will purchase again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
beau
Shreveport, LA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Good product...but...

Posted on07/06/10 02:49 PM
WAYYY too much perfume in it! Product goes on great, it's not greasy and absorbs really well! If not for the heavy perfume, I'd give it 5 stars. How about making it with a lighter, fresher scent...or no scent at all??
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
WhoCaresWhoIAm
Southern California
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Nice Treatment

Posted on07/05/10 10:19 AM
This is a nice treatment serum. The creamy microsculpt product is to rich for my sensitive skin. I like to use this serum at night before applying Olay Regenerist Night Cream. I focus on the neck, jawline and cheekbone to eye area which is where I need firmness. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and thus far does not cause any skin breakouts. I have sensitive and menopausal skin. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking to enhance their skincare regimine with a firming treatment.
During the day, I still use the frangrance free Regenerist serum.
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
appling
China Beijing

very good!

Posted on10/20/10 04:00 AM
i will buy it again, it is the best product i ever had!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Serum
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
cruzer
seattle, WA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Too much perfume

Posted on04/02/11 04:24 PM
This would be a good product if it weren't so heavily perfumed. I have had to stop using it, as the scent is too overpowering. I was surprised to find a cosmetic with this much scent in it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.