Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration

A lightweight daily moisturizer that offers 7 anti aging skin benefits plus the cooling sensation of mint extract for invigorating freshness
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Review 1 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Loren
Long Island, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Awesome!!!

Posted on03/25/12 04:40 PM
I have loved Olay for yrs, and I have to say this product works great. In two weeks using it once a day my small lines are gone. I am not that old, but I had spent my time in the sun, but this works amazing along with the facial cloths. My face is soft and looks younger. Thanks Olay, keep making amazing products!
Review 2 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marina21
Missouri, USA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2005

LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on10/31/11 12:06 AM
I've tried other Olay moisturizers but this one is my favorite. It absorbs so fast in your skin and I just love how soft my skin is after using it. I just wish that the bottle would be bigger. Thanks OLAY!!!
Review 3 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Debb
Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Very Good Moisturizer

Posted on08/19/11 10:44 AM
After trying other moisturizers, I love this product. Do not change it and the "price is right". Only wish I could see what amount is remaining in container. Thank you.
Review 4 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
zomgpurple
Turlock, CA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2004

Very Awesome LOTION! Not heavy at all!

Posted on06/21/11 11:46 PM
WOAH!!!! This is freak'n awesome! I just got today and wow! I love the way its light and not sticky on my skin. Doesnt make me feel like I'm carrying extra weight on my face lol. Makes my face feel sexy.
Review 5 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pirategirl
Pleasant Hill, CA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Just right

Posted on05/12/11 12:46 PM
This is the third step in my routine and i really like it. I have sensitive oily skin and this has not caused any problems for me. It is very hydrating but still feels light, like my skin can breath. It has also managed to calm down a bad breakout I was having (well, that and the cleanser and toner too!) I love that this combines hydration, antiaging and repair all in one because my skin doesn't like a lot of steps- just keeps things very simple. I love what Olay is doing for me right now and I am a complete convert.
Review 6 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SWEETTART
CLOVIS,CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2002

BEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE!!!!!!

Posted on02/22/11 11:11 PM
TOTAL EFFECTS 7-IN-1 MOISTURIZER PLUS COOLING HYDRATION,IS A LIL WONDER IN A BOTTLE. ILOVE IT MY WHOLE FACE AND NECK FEEL SO SOFT,SMOOTH WRINKLE FREE I JUST LOVE THE SKIN IAM IN!!!! DON'T EVER STOP MAKEING THIS ONE PLEASE COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT TRULY.
Review 7 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
olivebeauty
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

Don't Stop Making this One!! Perfect Combo!

Posted on02/11/11 08:40 AM
First review I have ever bothered to write. Grew up using Olay, nothing compares! Unique position, as a young 30-something, with perfect skin, going through early, surgical-menopause... anti-aging creams to thick, oily, heavy, serums a little better, but also need straight light moisture... this one product has the best of Olay for me all in one formula that goes on perfect, stays comfy, results immediate, and gets every job done. Please don't change a thing. The bottle, pump style delivery (it does matter!) the consistency, blend etc. Please don't revamp or discontinue this one!! Relief at last....love it!! Great for sensitive skin. Especially hormonally-confused skin.
Review 8 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Roxie
Elmendorf AFB, AK
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Posted on01/13/11 09:17 PM
I LOVE, LOVE LOVE this product. My face feels so smooth after using it. Not to mention using it under my makeup really helps my skin look flawless!
Review 9 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mercedes
Merced Ca
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

Total Effects

Posted on09/13/10 10:04 AM
I have been using Olay for over 20 years and I want to thank you for your products I am 47 and do not have a wrinkle yet. People always mistake me for being younger and ask me what my secret is I tell them its olay.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Total Effects Moisturizer Plus Cooling Hydration
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gogomike75
los angeles
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

LOVE OLAY

Posted on07/28/10 02:17 PM
So im a almost to be 35 yo male and i have the typical things people want to get rid of. laugh lines fine lines dark circles due to my blah work hours. i have tried many many products in fighting aging and just keeping up my looks, have tried mens stuff womens some no results,some few results. but i tell ya Olay works for men too!! bought 6 products and they are all doing what they say they will do!! great buy, i think Olay should stretch the market and show men too, i think they just may double sales. :) Thanks Olay and hope this review helps others.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.