Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Specially formulated for sensitive skin to remove dirt and make-up (even waterproof mascara!), leaving skin soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
(11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 / 3(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kcray13
Greenville, SC
Age: 35-44

Great for my sensitive skin

Posted on08/13/14 09:13 PM
I have tried other cleansing wipes, marketed for sensitive skin, and these are the only ones that do not make my face sting or turn red. Thanks for making a great product!
Review 2 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mnevins
Fulton, MO 65251, USA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1995
I saw results: Faster than expected

I love these things!!

Posted on07/08/14 07:57 PM
I love the facial cloths because they are so convenient and portable. I carry them with me on the road and to the gym. They even come in handy when I need a little refreshing during a long day. Thanks olay.
Review 3 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Paliaccio
Los Angeles,CA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on08/19/13 06:42 PM
I buy these wipes from Target and I love the way they remove all of my facial and eye makeup and DO NOT irritate my sensitive skin. I LOVE these wipes they are better than any other wipe I have used.
Review 4 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sram0425
Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

WOW

Posted on06/03/13 11:01 AM
I use these towels every morning!!! BYE BYE soap and water .. Fantastic product - love them!!!!!
Review 5 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CosmoKai
Essex, MD
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Great product.

Posted on08/26/11 09:00 PM
I was in my local CVS and wanted to compare makeup remover wipes for my blog and purchased the Olay wet cleansing cloths and I'm in love with these wipes. I tried them for the first time and one wipe removed the makeup from both of my eye without any leftover residue. The wipes left my soft to the touch and moisturized. I highly and I do mean highly recommend for makeup artist and makeup lover alike! Must have for sure.
Review 6 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kjb25
Milton, FL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Love it!

Posted on05/22/11 06:42 PM
I love this product! My skin is super sensitive and the face cloths have never irritated my skin. It is the best thing I have found to remove my makeup and just daily dirt that isn't harsh on my face. I don't think I will ever stop using these.
Review 7 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NayNay
Lugoff, SC
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1979

Just Right!

Posted on06/08/09 07:58 AM
Wonderful product for sensitive skin. I say try it.
Review 8 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KARKAR
EVANS, CO
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

EXCELLENT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN!

Posted on06/03/09 03:00 PM
Daily Facials Express - Sensitive Skin is the best facial cleanser product for on the go people! This is great to have when you go camping or traveling or even at home. It does not irritate your skin and it leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed while it removes all make-up.
Review 9 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
indumenon
NY

Very God Product!

Posted on06/13/14 12:29 PM
Must try.. very good product... Totally satisfied.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars