Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Specially formulated for sensitive skin to remove dirt and make-up (even waterproof mascara!), leaving skin soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
(44 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 / 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Hickory nc
Month: July
Year: 1993
My skin type is: Sensitive

Smells good

Posted on05/26/16 05:37 PM
The producted smells good because the way it makes ur face feels
Review 2 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: January
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Dry

Excellent

Posted on05/20/16 03:39 AM
Great product use it all the time really cleans my face
Review 3 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: January
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Dry

Excellent

Posted on05/20/16 03:39 AM
Great product use it all the time really cleans my face
Review 4 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: January
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Dry

Excellent

Posted on05/20/16 03:39 AM
Great product use it all the time really cleans my face
Review 5 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Deroit Michigan
Month: March
Year: 1971
My skin type is: Dry

Smells great

Posted on05/01/16 11:56 AM
Love this product feels awsome to use makes your skin feel great
Review 6 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Flint, MI
Month: May
Year: 1985

Classic Cleanser

Posted on06/07/15 03:34 PM
Wow!!! Where do I start? Theses Olay cleansing wipes are such a gem. Perfect for when I don't have the time to use facial wash. Certainly after a workout, I can grab my Cleansing Towelettes, and just like that, my face is totally refreshed!!!! Love Olay for allowing me to be my #BestBeautiful❤️
Review 7 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: December
Year: 1957

Olay cleansing towelettes are the best.

Posted on06/07/15 06:37 AM
I have used, and been disappointed with other towelettes. I find Olay cleansing towelettes to be 100% more satisfying - they have a moisturizing feel without being overly wet. Other towelettes have a dry, totally unsatisfying feel, not so, Olay towelettes. Olay towelettes remove my makeup and cleanse thoroughly. I will never substitute Olay towelettes for another brand, never!!
Review 8 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
North Carolina
Month: October
Year: 1967

Very refreshing

Posted on06/04/15 11:46 PM
I was really pleased with the cool, fresh feeling it had.
Review 9 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sweet Springs, MO
Month: October
Year: 1958

Great for vacation

Posted on06/02/15 07:01 PM
These are great for at home and on vacation. Went on a cruise last year and these were convenient. I came home with less than I went with. Awesome product.
Review 10 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vienna, VA
Month: April
Year: 1978

What to use when you have sensitive skin

Posted on06/01/15 08:01 PM
Wet Cleansing Towelettes babies your skin while it wipes away all of the makeup and harsh elements that your face is exposed to. Plus it is so easy to take with you when you travel. You know you will get a fresh and gentle clean up!!
Review 11 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Florida
Month: April
Year: 1975

Perfect post-workout cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 01:35 PM
These towelettes are the perfect addition to any post-workout cleansing routine. I still continue to get acne breakouts, especially if I wait to cleanse my skin after a rigorous workout. These towelettes have saved my complexion so many times: post work-out, after-beach, quick spruce up after work, etc. If I don't have the time or if I am not in a location with a sink and clean running water to use the foaming face wash, these towelettes are a life-saver. The really have saved my complexion.
Review 12 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CT
Month: December
Year: 1960

Unbelievable product!

Posted on06/01/15 01:27 PM
These wet wipes not only remove ALL my makeup but they leave my skin silky smooth with no greasy after effect. One wipe each night take off the toughest eye makeup including mascara [which I adore but hate removing]. It's great on my sensitive skin even around the eyes. I have no burning or stinging sensation like with other products.
Review 13 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Las Vegas, NV
Month: March
Year: 1953

This product is very convenient

Posted on06/01/15 10:15 AM
This is a grat product, not only remove makeup thoroughly and gently but it is very handy, I keep it in many places
Review 14 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mendota, Virginia
Month: March
Year: 1956

Towelettes - Convenient, Affordable and they Work!

Posted on06/01/15 10:01 AM
Prior to discovering these towelettes, many times, I'd skip washing my face at night. Awful, I know, but after working all day, there was no energy left. With the towelettes, however, there is no dirty washcloth to deal with, no splatters on the sink to clean, and my skin feels fresh and clean. Since I have dry, sensitive skin, I have to be careful what I put on my face. The towelettes do the trick. They are affordable, convenient and they actually work. I love them! And a dirty secret, I keep them by my bed, and if my feet are a little dirty at night, I wipe them off as well!!
Review 15 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mount Calm, TX 76673
Month: April
Year: 1982

Easy and Effective

Posted on05/31/15 10:31 PM
I use these at night to help clean my makeup off before I put my night cream on. I never realized how dirty my face is. My face feels clean and smooth. No wash rags or soap needed, however I still have olay soap for when I run out unexpectedly.
Review 16 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
El Paso, Texas
Month: November
Year: 1965

Awesome Product

Posted on05/30/15 12:31 PM
I use these on the go I have super oily skin and these really help me to fresh up and keep my skin free of oil and they just give me an overall fresh feeling. My wife has been taking these out of my bag and using them as well
Review 17 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Midland, TX
Month: December
Year: 1966

Great product

Posted on05/28/15 10:08 PM
I love the convenience of this product. It takes off oil and makeup easily. And leaves your skin feeling soft.
Review 18 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
West Bend, WI
Month: May
Year: 1967

Makes My Skin Look Great

Posted on05/27/15 02:34 PM
I have used these Towelettes for a long time and they are perfect for my skin which can be very sensitive to make up and just daily stress.
Review 19 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pottstown, PA
Month: August
Year: 1965

Gentle on my skin

Posted on05/27/15 09:44 AM
I wash my face as soon as I get home from work. Depending on what I do after dinner I use these towelettes on my face before I go to bed to remove any trace of sweat, oil, etc. They are gentle on my sensitive skin so I don't have to worry about them drying out my skin or irritation.
Review 20 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cheyenne, WY
Month: December
Year: 1950

Great Product

Posted on05/26/15 07:15 PM
Use it every night to remove makeup. Great cleansing wipes.
1 2 3 next