Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Olay Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin

Specially formulated for sensitive skin to remove dirt and make-up (even waterproof mascara!), leaving skin soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
(39 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 / 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PurpleJazzFlowr
Flint, MI
Month: May
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

Classic Cleanser

Posted on06/07/15 03:34 PM
Wow!!! Where do I start? Theses Olay cleansing wipes are such a gem. Perfect for when I don't have the time to use facial wash. Certainly after a workout, I can grab my Cleansing Towelettes, and just like that, my face is totally refreshed!!!! Love Olay for allowing me to be my #BestBeautiful❤️
Review 2 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
New York
Month: December
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay cleansing towelettes are the best.

Posted on06/07/15 06:37 AM
I have used, and been disappointed with other towelettes. I find Olay cleansing towelettes to be 100% more satisfying - they have a moisturizing feel without being overly wet. Other towelettes have a dry, totally unsatisfying feel, not so, Olay towelettes. Olay towelettes remove my makeup and cleanse thoroughly. I will never substitute Olay towelettes for another brand, never!!
Review 3 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vickvick
North Carolina
Month: October
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Very refreshing

Posted on06/04/15 11:46 PM
I was really pleased with the cool, fresh feeling it had.
Review 4 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dlford58
Sweet Springs, MO
Month: October
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for vacation

Posted on06/02/15 07:01 PM
These are great for at home and on vacation. Went on a cruise last year and these were convenient. I came home with less than I went with. Awesome product.
Review 5 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sandy2696
Vienna, VA
Month: April
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

What to use when you have sensitive skin

Posted on06/01/15 08:01 PM
Wet Cleansing Towelettes babies your skin while it wipes away all of the makeup and harsh elements that your face is exposed to. Plus it is so easy to take with you when you travel. You know you will get a fresh and gentle clean up!!
Review 6 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jeni4W
Florida
Month: April
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect post-workout cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 01:35 PM
These towelettes are the perfect addition to any post-workout cleansing routine. I still continue to get acne breakouts, especially if I wait to cleanse my skin after a rigorous workout. These towelettes have saved my complexion so many times: post work-out, after-beach, quick spruce up after work, etc. If I don't have the time or if I am not in a location with a sink and clean running water to use the foaming face wash, these towelettes are a life-saver. The really have saved my complexion.
Review 7 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
drig
CT
Month: December
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

Unbelievable product!

Posted on06/01/15 01:27 PM
These wet wipes not only remove ALL my makeup but they leave my skin silky smooth with no greasy after effect. One wipe each night take off the toughest eye makeup including mascara [which I adore but hate removing]. It's great on my sensitive skin even around the eyes. I have no burning or stinging sensation like with other products.
Review 8 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ginacesita
Las Vegas, NV
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is very convenient

Posted on06/01/15 10:15 AM
This is a grat product, not only remove makeup thoroughly and gently but it is very handy, I keep it in many places
Review 9 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
EvaB
Mendota, Virginia
Month: March
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Towelettes - Convenient, Affordable and they Work!

Posted on06/01/15 10:01 AM
Prior to discovering these towelettes, many times, I'd skip washing my face at night. Awful, I know, but after working all day, there was no energy left. With the towelettes, however, there is no dirty washcloth to deal with, no splatters on the sink to clean, and my skin feels fresh and clean. Since I have dry, sensitive skin, I have to be careful what I put on my face. The towelettes do the trick. They are affordable, convenient and they actually work. I love them! And a dirty secret, I keep them by my bed, and if my feet are a little dirty at night, I wipe them off as well!!
Review 10 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angela2001
Mount Calm, TX 76673
Month: April
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Easy and Effective

Posted on05/31/15 10:31 PM
I use these at night to help clean my makeup off before I put my night cream on. I never realized how dirty my face is. My face feels clean and smooth. No wash rags or soap needed, however I still have olay soap for when I run out unexpectedly.
Review 11 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
El Paso, Texas
Month: November
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome Product

Posted on05/30/15 12:31 PM
I use these on the go I have super oily skin and these really help me to fresh up and keep my skin free of oil and they just give me an overall fresh feeling. My wife has been taking these out of my bag and using them as well
Review 12 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
stillman5
Midland, TX
Month: December
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on05/28/15 10:08 PM
I love the convenience of this product. It takes off oil and makeup easily. And leaves your skin feeling soft.
Review 13 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kelbo51
West Bend, WI
Month: May
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes My Skin Look Great

Posted on05/27/15 02:34 PM
I have used these Towelettes for a long time and they are perfect for my skin which can be very sensitive to make up and just daily stress.
Review 14 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JudyF
Pottstown, PA
Month: August
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Gentle on my skin

Posted on05/27/15 09:44 AM
I wash my face as soon as I get home from work. Depending on what I do after dinner I use these towelettes on my face before I go to bed to remove any trace of sweat, oil, etc. They are gentle on my sensitive skin so I don't have to worry about them drying out my skin or irritation.
Review 15 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ardie
Cheyenne, WY
Month: December
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on05/26/15 07:15 PM
Use it every night to remove makeup. Great cleansing wipes.
Review 16 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
oakhavenhoney
Edna, TX
Month: November
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the feel after using these!

Posted on05/26/15 12:49 PM
Such a refreshing way to clean my face each evening before bed! I feel like my skin is super clean and ready for the night-time moisturizer. Couldn't do without these.
Review 17 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LazyO
New City, NY
Month: May
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

A great time-saver!

Posted on05/26/15 12:31 PM
These wet cleansing cloths are THE essential in my cleansing routine! I can't be without them! They get all the dirt, makeup and grime off my face after a long, tiring day when I don't feel like washing my face at all. Thank you, Olay!
Review 18 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tricia52
Lyons CO
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Love these!

Posted on05/26/15 10:47 AM
I use these daily and they remove makeup and clean leaving my face feeling fresh! They are very handy when camping also. I have started my teenage grandchildren on them and they have cleared up their acne!
Review 19 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
annod66
Maryland
Month: February
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

very convenient!

Posted on05/26/15 09:20 AM
I love this product! Very convenient for traveling and those late nights when I am tired and don't want to take the time to pin my hair back and use face wash with water rinse!
Review 20 for Wet Cleansing Towelettes - Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lucy21
California
Age: 17 or under

I'm in love!

Posted on12/22/14 06:44 PM
This product is amazing. I use it to remove makeup and it does not irritate my skin. I have very sensitive,dry skin and most products dry out my skin and break me out but this didn't . I'm completely in love. I think I've gone through 9 packages
1 2 next