Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Get the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scrub with one cloth. These dual-textured cloths exfoliate for smoother-looking skin in just one week.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
(36 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 / 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Plum
Houston ,Texas
Month: February
Year: 1956

I love my facial cloths

Posted on05/26/15 10:53 PM
The facial wipes are the best , job we'll done.
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
503josette
Portland, Or
Month: February
Year: 1981

Love, love, love!

Posted on05/26/15 09:27 PM
Everything about Olay facial cloths is fabulous! Quick, convenient, works well - this product lives up to its claims! Also, keeps my acne at bay.
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Baltimore, Maryland
Month: August
Year: 1958

Olay thought of me! !

Posted on05/26/15 06:51 PM
I have used this product for more than 20 years and it has done wonders for my skin! Before these cleansing cloths my skin was dry in certain areas and pimples on others, I started using these clothes not knowing what to expect. Ever since I have used them , all I get are compliments about how nice my skin looks. No dryness, pimples or wrinkles. I am 56 years old and I am getting invites from men in their 30's who can't believe my age! Now I don't date younger men, but boy it sure feels good when someone says that they can't believe my age. Yes I do believe it's because I started treating my skin properly with Oil of Olay beauty products! My skin is hydrated in the right areas and not oily in others. Thank you Olay for thinking of me, when you created the combination skin facial cloths!
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SotruetoOlay
Fyffe, AL
Month: January
Year: 1978

This product is all you need

Posted on05/26/15 06:09 PM
I love 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths! It only takes 1 cloth to remove all make-up, even mascara. Other brands I've used, I always have to use multiple cloths to get it all off. Because the cloths are dry, they are easier to carry and keep for longer periods of time. The cloths do not dry my face out or cause my fact to breakout. Overall an excellent product!
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
JanetH8
Sellersburg, IN
Month: November
Year: 1965

works everytime, everywhere

Posted on05/26/15 05:33 PM
compact and works wonders. nothing beats a clean face on the go.
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jfrankenberry
Owensboro,KY
Month: February
Year: 1974

convenient

Posted on05/26/15 03:51 PM
for a busy single mom, these are convenient and fast for the morning go
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HeatherLC
Tacoma, WA
Month: December
Year: 1971

Daily Facials are the best!!

Posted on05/26/15 03:07 PM
If you want a daily facial, you should use this product. It does everything for you, cleanser, toner, mask too!! Perfect for those who don't have time for a lot of skin care steps. You should give it a try....
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LoriK
Sacramento, CA
Month: September
Year: 1964

A Wonderful and Convenient Product!

Posted on05/26/15 02:44 PM
I love using these to remove make up before I go for a run. Also, supper convenient to use when traveling. The cloths remove all of my makeup and makes my skin feel so soft.
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
wmayfield24
detroit,mi.
Month: October
Year: 1957

this product gives me exactly what I need

Posted on05/26/15 11:29 AM
this product is strong enough yet gentle gives me the fresh clean feel
I want in the morning to start my day off right
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kimmyk9774
Hagerman, nm
Month: September
Year: 1974

Love the after-glow

Posted on05/26/15 10:46 AM
The 4 in 1 cleansing cloths make my face feel so clean and refreshed without leaving me all dried out. Simple yet effective.
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jmart2010
Valparaiso, IN
Month: July
Year: 1981

Great Product!!!

Posted on05/26/15 10:21 AM
My skin is always perfectly soft and clear since using the 4 in 1 facial cloths. Plus I feel refreshed.
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
taxikids2
Carrolltown, Pa
Month: June
Year: 1964

Excellent Product

Posted on05/26/15 09:24 AM
This product did a excellent job with my combination skin. It maintained the oil while keeping the skin soft
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Happywoodstock
Eudora, KS
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Love this product!

Posted on05/31/13 10:24 AM
I've been using this product for years in my daily routine. The ease and convenience of this product is awesome--and the results are too! I have these cloths in my gym bag, overnight bag and camping bag. It's priceless to have a product that won't leak, break or add weight in transit plus achieve the results I expect. Definitely a staple at my house :)
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mschievous1
Elkins Park, PA
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Awesome

Posted on12/14/12 07:46 PM
I use this product for about two months now, and I absolutely love it. I have issues with clogged pores and my oily skin and trying to get my skin back to normal has been a nightmare. Thanks to Olay and their amazing products, I am closer to getting my skin back its former glory. My next purchase will be from the total effects line, which I am totally excited about. The reviews for it seem to be stellar, so watch out for my next reviews because i will be posting in two weeks. Well enjoy and I hope you all love this product as much as I did.
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
SmileKeeper
Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

A little dissapointed..

Posted on03/26/12 10:05 AM
I truly love this product. I feel for make-up removal and cleansing on a daily basis these cloths are great; however, I am giving them a 3 star rating because the quality of the cloths is now HORRIBLE! Why, Olay, would you decrease the amount of cloth on the cloths? There are so many holes on the cloth that you are no longer using a cloth but a net to try to wash your face. It seems like you have "cheapened" up the product by skimping on the material but not lowering the price.. I don't feel this was a positive change the last time you updated these cloths. Please bring back the original cleansing cloths!!!
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MissBGemini
Northern California
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

The Best!!

Posted on02/17/12 05:16 PM
This is the best cleanser I have ever used, to this day, tried expensive brands but they didn't make my skin glow like these do! My face looks amazing!! Everyone always wants to know my secret!
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KrisB
London KY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Great little cloth

Posted on01/16/12 06:02 PM
I love these facial cleansing cloths...i am 39 years old with very oily acne prone skin and have tried everything for cheap to expensive products and im so thrilled i finally found 2 products that are wonderful for my skin, these cloths and the olay oil minimizing toner have made my skin blemish free and i do not have near as much oil as i did before i started using these two poducts..and i hated using acne products becasue my skin is getting older and it was making it tight and dry and my wrinkles were starting to show and this has really helped in making my face really soft and not dry at all...PLEASE never quit making these 2 products im having a hard time finding these cloths and the toner i pray they never quit making these
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Crin
Cocoa, FL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Love this product

Posted on08/07/11 04:44 PM
I am abosolutely addicted to this product. My husband has recently retired from the military and things are really tight but I still cannot give these up. I use make-up that is similar to concrete and this cloth is the only clenser that takes it off.
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cameo
Michigan
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Superior Product

Posted on08/28/10 08:17 PM
Wonderful product!! My ophthamologist recommended them for cleansing the entire face including the eyes. I am so impressed with the quality and the clean, fresh feeling when done. I highly recommend them.
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
deez
Plano, TX
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

refreshing & convenient!

Posted on04/23/10 10:04 PM
Im a mother of a 3 yr old & a 7 month old. For me the daily ritual of cleansing, toning & moisturizing would seem a lot after a long day. This product is so convenient and makes my skin feel so soft and gives it a fresh, radiant look!
1 2 next