Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Get the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scrub with one cloth. These dual-textured cloths exfoliate for smoother-looking skin in just one week.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
(44 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 / 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sticky
Sellersburg, IN
Month: September
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

People ask me what I use

Posted on06/04/15 07:56 AM
I love these facial cleaning cloths. I've been using this product for years and now my daughter and even my son use these cloths. They are easy to use and I really like the way my face feels after I use them. I've had people ask me what products I use on my face because my skin looks so good.
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Monika911
Allentown, Pa
Month: September
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

Convenient and Effective

Posted on06/03/15 03:29 PM
I love this product! I have been using these cloths for about 10 years now and will continue to do so. They make my skin feel clean and smooth, remove all of my eye makeup, and are convenient. They are a dream when traveling, particular for long periods of time, because I don't have to worry about a tube of facewash leaking. I can just throw one in a baggy in my purse on a plane or bring it to work for a quick fresher upper. I will say that I liked the old version of these cloths better (probably from 6 or more years ago) because I felt like they exfoliated my face better. However, I do have a habit of overscrubbing so it is probably better for my skin this way.
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Joan4277
Port Hueneme, CA
Month: January
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

4 and 1 daily towelette

Posted on06/01/15 07:23 PM
I use these all the time .I even took them to work to clean my face
when I feel a need to.
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suzanne70
Windsor,ontario Canada
Month: November
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

my skin is never dry from this product

Posted on06/01/15 02:50 PM
always use these product helps my skin alot and use it on my neck and chest area ...
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DiOnce81
Windhoek, Nambia
Month: February
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best product ever

Posted on06/01/15 10:29 AM
Your sick feel young when using this product i am telling you, have been using it ever since i was introduce to it and i am still loving it will never change it for anything.
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jdew05
Ardmore, OK
Month: November
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

Convenient

Posted on05/29/15 01:38 AM
I love, love, love the cleansing clothes. Having the cleansing clothes makes washing my face so easy and quick. I like how the cloth has two sides. One side to exfoliate and the other side to cleanse. My #1 2-in-1 facial cleaning product rocks!
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
youngglow23
joliet, il
Month: October
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is the sunshine of my face.

Posted on05/27/15 05:56 PM
I have spent dollars after dollars on face products. Time after time there was no luck. My face would feel dried out and tight. Your products have put the glow back into my face. Thanks for giving me a happy face.
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Catblue2
Phoenix, AZ
Month: October
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Travels well and help you too

Posted on05/27/15 02:11 PM
This is so easy to pack and then also helps with Dancer makeup as my daughter performs and this helps to take off the heavy stage makeup and goes in the dance bag for performances. Last a while costly to use on a daily basis
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Plum
Houston ,Texas
Month: February
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

I love my facial cloths

Posted on05/26/15 10:53 PM
The facial wipes are the best , job we'll done.
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
503josette
Portland, Or
Month: February
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Love, love, love!

Posted on05/26/15 09:27 PM
Everything about Olay facial cloths is fabulous! Quick, convenient, works well - this product lives up to its claims! Also, keeps my acne at bay.
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Baltimore, Maryland
Month: August
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay thought of me! !

Posted on05/26/15 06:51 PM
I have used this product for more than 20 years and it has done wonders for my skin! Before these cleansing cloths my skin was dry in certain areas and pimples on others, I started using these clothes not knowing what to expect. Ever since I have used them , all I get are compliments about how nice my skin looks. No dryness, pimples or wrinkles. I am 56 years old and I am getting invites from men in their 30's who can't believe my age! Now I don't date younger men, but boy it sure feels good when someone says that they can't believe my age. Yes I do believe it's because I started treating my skin properly with Oil of Olay beauty products! My skin is hydrated in the right areas and not oily in others. Thank you Olay for thinking of me, when you created the combination skin facial cloths!
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SotruetoOlay
Fyffe, AL
Month: January
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is all you need

Posted on05/26/15 06:09 PM
I love 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths! It only takes 1 cloth to remove all make-up, even mascara. Other brands I've used, I always have to use multiple cloths to get it all off. Because the cloths are dry, they are easier to carry and keep for longer periods of time. The cloths do not dry my face out or cause my fact to breakout. Overall an excellent product!
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
JanetH8
Sellersburg, IN
Month: November
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

works everytime, everywhere

Posted on05/26/15 05:33 PM
compact and works wonders. nothing beats a clean face on the go.
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jfrankenberry
Owensboro,KY
Month: February
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

convenient

Posted on05/26/15 03:51 PM
for a busy single mom, these are convenient and fast for the morning go
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HeatherLC
Tacoma, WA
Month: December
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Daily Facials are the best!!

Posted on05/26/15 03:07 PM
If you want a daily facial, you should use this product. It does everything for you, cleanser, toner, mask too!! Perfect for those who don't have time for a lot of skin care steps. You should give it a try....
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LoriK
Sacramento, CA
Month: September
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

A Wonderful and Convenient Product!

Posted on05/26/15 02:44 PM
I love using these to remove make up before I go for a run. Also, supper convenient to use when traveling. The cloths remove all of my makeup and makes my skin feel so soft.
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
wmayfield24
detroit,mi.
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

this product gives me exactly what I need

Posted on05/26/15 11:29 AM
this product is strong enough yet gentle gives me the fresh clean feel
I want in the morning to start my day off right
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kimmyk9774
Hagerman, nm
Month: September
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the after-glow

Posted on05/26/15 10:46 AM
The 4 in 1 cleansing cloths make my face feel so clean and refreshed without leaving me all dried out. Simple yet effective.
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jmart2010
Valparaiso, IN
Month: July
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product!!!

Posted on05/26/15 10:21 AM
My skin is always perfectly soft and clear since using the 4 in 1 facial cloths. Plus I feel refreshed.
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
taxikids2
Carrolltown, Pa
Month: June
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent Product

Posted on05/26/15 09:24 AM
This product did a excellent job with my combination skin. It maintained the oil while keeping the skin soft
1 2 3 next