Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily

Get the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scrub with one cloth. These dual-textured cloths exfoliate for smoother-looking skin in just one week.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
(24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Happywoodstock
Eudora, KS
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Love this product!

Posted on05/31/13 10:24 AM
I've been using this product for years in my daily routine. The ease and convenience of this product is awesome--and the results are too! I have these cloths in my gym bag, overnight bag and camping bag. It's priceless to have a product that won't leak, break or add weight in transit plus achieve the results I expect. Definitely a staple at my house :)
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mschievous1
Elkins Park, PA
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Awesome

Posted on12/14/12 07:46 PM
I use this product for about two months now, and I absolutely love it. I have issues with clogged pores and my oily skin and trying to get my skin back to normal has been a nightmare. Thanks to Olay and their amazing products, I am closer to getting my skin back its former glory. My next purchase will be from the total effects line, which I am totally excited about. The reviews for it seem to be stellar, so watch out for my next reviews because i will be posting in two weeks. Well enjoy and I hope you all love this product as much as I did.
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MissBGemini
Northern California
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

The Best!!

Posted on02/17/12 05:16 PM
This is the best cleanser I have ever used, to this day, tried expensive brands but they didn't make my skin glow like these do! My face looks amazing!! Everyone always wants to know my secret!
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KrisB
London KY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Great little cloth

Posted on01/16/12 06:02 PM
I love these facial cleansing cloths...i am 39 years old with very oily acne prone skin and have tried everything for cheap to expensive products and im so thrilled i finally found 2 products that are wonderful for my skin, these cloths and the olay oil minimizing toner have made my skin blemish free and i do not have near as much oil as i did before i started using these two poducts..and i hated using acne products becasue my skin is getting older and it was making it tight and dry and my wrinkles were starting to show and this has really helped in making my face really soft and not dry at all...PLEASE never quit making these 2 products im having a hard time finding these cloths and the toner i pray they never quit making these
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Crin
Cocoa, FL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Love this product

Posted on08/07/11 04:44 PM
I am abosolutely addicted to this product. My husband has recently retired from the military and things are really tight but I still cannot give these up. I use make-up that is similar to concrete and this cloth is the only clenser that takes it off.
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cameo
Michigan
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Superior Product

Posted on08/28/10 08:17 PM
Wonderful product!! My ophthamologist recommended them for cleansing the entire face including the eyes. I am so impressed with the quality and the clean, fresh feeling when done. I highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
deez
Plano, TX
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

refreshing & convenient!

Posted on04/23/10 10:04 PM
Im a mother of a 3 yr old & a 7 month old. For me the daily ritual of cleansing, toning & moisturizing would seem a lot after a long day. This product is so convenient and makes my skin feel so soft and gives it a fresh, radiant look!
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Navymom1959
Tampa, Florida
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1980

Daily Facials-Combination/ Oily Skin

Posted on03/29/10 03:45 AM
I love the convenience of this product!
The softness of my skin after use is amazing and I love the way my skin feels.
I recommend this product to all my friends and family members.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vindy
West Palm Beach, FL
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Best Product Ever

Posted on01/27/10 08:06 AM
I have been using this product for years and I can not go a day without using it! It helps to clarify and cleanse my skin. Wiping my face with an alcohol pad comes out so clean compared to when I use other brand cleansers. Nothing compares to Olay. This is a five star product!
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JennyLeighS86
Iowa
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Love these!

Posted on11/29/09 02:16 PM
I love these cloths! They are amazing, I have tried lot of ways to remove my makeup, the liquid removers always make my oily skin feel worse and they are expensive and run out quickly and so started using cloth removers that take all my makeup off these are the best by far!They smell wonderful and make my skin feel so nice. They take off every bit of my makeup and leave my skin feelng fresh and clean.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
amorri2
Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2007

Cleared up my skin

Posted on06/20/09 04:17 PM
I never got zits as a teenager but in my 20's I began to have a few outbreaks. I began using the daily facials along with Olay combination/oily lotion on my face and it did the job! My skin looks wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
rina1672003
san angelo, tx
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

clean

Posted on06/16/09 10:39 AM
this product takes my excess makeup off with ease. and makes my skin feel very clean and refreshed.
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
smile
Roaring Brook Twp, PA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1988

Great for women on the go

Posted on06/10/09 10:05 PM
Easy way to keep you face looking great for the busy women on the GO!
The cloths are wonderful for everyday use and compact for traveling. I enjoy taking them with me camping. I don't have to bring multiple bottles to maintain my facial glow.
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
eyelinererohw
Pgh, PA
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Keeps my skin clean!

Posted on06/09/09 08:43 AM
I first bought this product when I was around ten years old to help prevent blemishes on my skin. I've been using it ever since and its still working wonders!
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
puck
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Takes off makeup

Posted on06/08/09 10:34 PM
I like using Olay Daily Facials. They keep my skin feeling clean and free from makeup.
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beautifulme
Norwich, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1994

A Beauty Bag Essential

Posted on06/04/09 08:20 AM
These cleansing cloths are a must for long summer days. With the cleanser built right in they start out dry for a no mess no worry about clanser leaking essential. Also with there deep porous texture they clean deeper than a normal cleansing cloth to make your face feel as fresh as if you just steped out of the shower even on your longest most stessful days.
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dana
oc
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

suprisingly amazing

Posted on06/03/09 12:36 PM
i love these! my mother in law got me a pack she had bought herself by mistake, and so i used it when my other cleanser ran out. I was AMAZED how great these are! they totally remove all my makeup, including my really dark smudgy eyeliner, and leave my skin soft and smooth. and il ove that they are water activated: no drying out when they are already dry! my skin is weird, oily and dry at the same time and many cleansers leave it flaky and irritated, this was amazing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Lakeland Florida
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1998

Good buy

Posted on06/16/09 10:08 PM
I bought these facial cloths because I had a coupon and they were on sale. I'm glad I did! The cloths felt very soft on my face and my face did not have that "tight feeling" afterwards. These cloths left my skin feeling very clean and hydrated without any oily film.
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
walker
hamburg, ny
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

Very east to use

Posted on06/05/09 09:10 PM
I walk everyday on my lunch hour and my face gets dirty and sweaty. These easy to use cleaning pads make me feel clean and fresh andable to continue working without alot of fuss.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Combination/Oily
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Lucy22
Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

A Traveling Must!

Posted on06/05/09 08:31 PM
I'll start by admitting that I'm one of those people who refuses to pay extra to take clothes with me on vacation, so I've learned to pack light. Very light. These 'just add water' cleansing cloths are very 3-1-1 friendly for airline travel. They eliminate the need for a separate makeup remover, cleanser, exfoliator, and toner, leaving me with lots of extra room in my quart-sized plastic baggie. I also love that they're disposable so that's one less thing I have to worry about bringing back with me.
1 2 next