Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

This specially textured cloth has the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scub in one cloth to gently exfoliate skin. Use daily to remove dirt, oil and make-up – even mascara – 2x better than basic cleansing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
(56 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 / 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Albuquerque, nm
Month: June
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Normal

Best product to wash your face!

Posted on04/22/16 10:20 PM
I'm absolutely in love with this product! It smells and feels great. It leaves my skin feeling so clean. It's a great value for the money. I love how it foams and the cloth exfoliates my skin.
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ct
Month: June
Year: 1965

great results

Posted on06/05/15 12:56 PM
i love this 4-1 daily face cloths. it makes my feel smooth and refreshed.
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Savannah, GA
Month: July
Year: 1961

Can't live without this product!

Posted on06/02/15 11:46 AM
I use these every night and have for the last 5 years.
it make washing your face a breeze and it leaves your skin clean & soft. Love, love, love this product!
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, ohio
Month: March
Year: 1953

Best cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 07:03 PM
Cleans face of all makeup, etc better than any other cleanser on the market
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oakville, Ontario
Month: March
Year: 1948

"Go To" product for daily cleansing

Posted on06/01/15 02:42 PM
I've used Olay facial cloths for a long time now. They are so convenient and provide a "no nonsense" approach to daily cleansing
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
summersville wv
Month: July
Year: 1976

Great for traveling!

Posted on06/01/15 02:07 PM
I love these cloths and how well they remove stubborn make up. They're so easy to pack in a bag and take with me anywhere. Great product that you have to try!
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vero Beach, FL
Month: February
Year: 1947

Great product

Posted on06/01/15 01:56 PM
I have used Olay cleansing cloths for years and they do a great job. The size is perfect, especially if you happen to have alot of eye makeup on. If traveling, they are easy to take with you.
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St. Louis
Month: March
Year: 1974

Thoroughly removes dirt and makeup

Posted on06/01/15 12:19 PM
I use these dry cloths every day to remove makeup and cleanse my face. I especially like to take them when traveling since they're so easy to pack and use when away from home. It makes me feel like I'm getting everything off my face without stripping my skin.
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Neptune, NJ
Month: December
Year: 1965

Best morning care product

Posted on06/01/15 11:36 AM
I have always been one to use Oil of Olay products since I was 18years old. During this time there was only the moisturizing lotion. I am happy to say that I enjoy the array of products, especially this one. It is a part of my daily morning facial care. These towelettes give enough product and exfoliating feel that I need for my skin. My skin is left feeling soft and looks youthful. My Husband always complements me on how beautiful my skin looks. Thank Olay!
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CA
Month: March
Year: 1970

No More Skin Issues

Posted on06/01/15 11:30 AM
This product is amazing. It cleanses deeply, yet somehow leaves the skin balanced. I, at 40 something use it, but also my teen. We both are free of skin issues. I sometimes use a light Olay moisturizer after this. I highly recommend it for Black skin.
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Elberton, GA
Month: August
Year: 1966

A must have!

Posted on06/01/15 10:29 AM
I have to wash my face every morning and Olay Facial Wipes are my go to product, they get the job done and your skin will feel amazing!
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Croydon, NH
Month: May
Year: 1946

I love 4-In-1 Daily Facial Cloths Combination/Oily

Posted on05/31/15 04:54 PM
I have always had problems achieving a clean feeling because I have always had very oily skin. 4-In-1 Daily Facial Cloths Combination/Oily is the only product I have used that makes me feel fresh and clean. Thank you.
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fulshear, TX
Month: December
Year: 1967

takes off all makeup

Posted on05/28/15 12:39 PM
Love these cloths because they take off my eye makeup as well as clean my face. I love not having to do that extra step. Don't leave my skin feeling dry like other cleansers.
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ocala FL
Month: May
Year: 1986

Love it!

Posted on05/27/15 03:33 PM
So refreshing. It actually cleans my face without stripping it and making it feel dry. Def recommend.
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Henderson, NV
Month: July
Year: 1973

Love these!

Posted on05/27/15 02:00 PM
I hav been using the 4-in1 Daily Facial Cloths for years now and I love them! I tell everyone I know how great these work and how easy they are to use. They are great to bring with when you travel. I even have my daughter using them now.
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bremerton, WA
Month: September
Year: 1952

Cleanses and removes make-up

Posted on05/26/15 05:59 PM
I love these cloths, especially when traveling. The combination of gentle cleansing and exfoliation gives my skin a lovely glow. I use this product in combination with Regenerist micro-sculpting cream and serum and Total Effects moisturizer with SPF 30 with great results.
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anaheim, ca
Month: March
Year: 1979

Olay does it best!

Posted on05/26/15 05:38 PM
My grandmother, mother and I, devoted oil of Olay beauties ,thank you for healthy gorgeous vibrant skin.
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pittsburgh, PA
Month: September
Year: 1968

Same great benefits as the foaming face wash

Posted on05/26/15 03:50 PM
I travel just about every week and this is a must have in my luggage. I don't have to worry about placing this in my quart size bag and out of all the facial cloths I've tried this removes the most stubborn makeup.
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Laredo, Tx
Month: November
Year: 1986

fantastic

Posted on05/26/15 02:05 PM
It takes out all the dirt and even make up. Love it
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Margate, Florida
Month: November
Year: 1953

Cleansing cloths

Posted on05/26/15 01:47 PM
Love, Love, Love the Olay cleansing cloths. I have been using them for as long as I can remember. The cloths not only clean my face but remove eye makeup including mascara with ease. I use them Dalit and always have compliments on my completion .
1 2 3 next