Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

This specially textured cloth has the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scub in one cloth to gently exfoliate skin. Use daily to remove dirt, oil and make-up – even mascara – 2x better than basic cleansing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
(31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Traveling1
South Dakota
Age: 55-64

Highly recommend these facial cloths

Posted on08/25/14 07:15 AM
I travel a lot. These cloths are very convenient! And when traveling in places where humidity is high, ordinary wash cloths often mildew. These are always fresh!
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mrb1988
Georgetown, KY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Very quickly

Great product!

Posted on02/05/14 11:49 PM
These take off ALL your makeup without irritating your eyes, are hydrating yet exfoliating! I am very happy with this product! Thanks, Olay!
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
demo
Dallas, TX
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2006
I saw results: Very quickly

Tried Everything

Posted on11/26/13 09:54 PM
This is the absolute best when it comes to taking off all make-up. Including eye-make-up, everything else I've used just really made my make-up flow allover the place instead of removing it/cleaning it. It even gets rid of the grime and I find it a very gentle exfoliate.
I've tried almost everything.
I have even gotten store brands and bargain brands and they dont even come close to the real thing.
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marjo
Ozark, AL
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1950

These are wonderful

Posted on04/17/13 04:08 PM
I have used these cleansing cloths since they came out. Yes, I have tried others either because they where cheaper or I had a coupon and I always ended up being sorry. I always end up going back to Olay. These cloths take off my makeup and the grime of daily living without taking my skin with it and that is very important to me especially since I am no longer a spring-chicken. After use, my skin is clean and soft. I highly recommend them
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Florida
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2003

Miracle cloth

Posted on04/05/13 11:08 PM
I wear sweat proof make up and could never find a product that could take all of it off. I would find makeup on my cotton swab when I used my toner and occasionally have breakouts from left over makeup. No more mascara rings under my eyes the next morning! Smoother skin and fewer blackheads after 2 weeks!
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gabbiegma
Alma, Mi
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1992

great product

Posted on05/14/11 04:54 PM
I have used this product for several years and would not use anything else to wash my face. It is a great product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rose
ROSEVILLE, MN.
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1992

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on02/13/11 03:25 PM
These cloths leave my face feeling clean and hydrated, never tight or dried out. I spend a lot of the year camping. They are so convenient to use--just add water, cleanse your face, and throw away. I have used these for several years and now I am having trouble finding them. Please do not discontinue this product. [The cloths leave your skin feeling nicer than the towelettes.]
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maryxmas25
Texas
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1977

KEEPS SKIN & WASHCLOTHS CLEAN

Posted on01/30/11 10:35 AM
OLAY Daily Facials do an excellent job of removing make-up. My skin stays soft and moist. The make-up I use, ruined my new washcloths. The washcloths turned orange! Using OLAY Daily Facial Cloths will keep your regular washcloths clean.
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
johnnie
Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1993

Only Choice

Posted on03/31/10 05:27 PM
I have been using the Normal-Dry Daily Facial Cleansing Cloths since the mid 90's. This is truly a fantastic product that I live by. I constantly get compliments on my skin...how young I look. A die hard fan of these!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Phoenix
Midland,TX
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1986

BEST CLEANSER EVER!!!

Posted on01/20/10 12:19 AM
I have been using Olay Daily Facials for as long as I can remember. It is the only facial cleanser I will use.I use them morning and night and my face doesn't feel clean without them. When I was younger I used the combination formula but now that I am over 50 I have switched to the normal to dry skin formula. I will continue to use this product forever!
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
quilter
Clarksville TN
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1983

soft skin

Posted on10/12/09 11:20 AM
No one can believe how soft and smooth my skin is at my age- 62. I use the daily facial cleansing cloths in the shower for my face and my skin is clean and never dry. I never use any other cleanser on it.
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mariposa
Santa Rosa, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Amazing!

Posted on07/10/09 01:26 PM
These daily facials are gentle and have a nice scent to them. Deep cleaning action and great quality for your money..highly recommend! A++
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NurseEvelyn
Maryland
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1996

Hydrating Cleansing Cloths

Posted on06/22/09 09:32 PM
Absolutely love this product! I have slightly sensitive combination skin and this feels great! My face feels refreshed after using them. This is a MUST HAVE with your daily facial cleansing routine. I can't live without it! It leaves my face feeling well hydrated and moisturized. Almost like spending a day at a spa! Buy this and your bringing the spa to your own home. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to pamper themselves. Its great! I could go on and on about this wonderful facial cleanser.
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
frenchie
new orleans, la
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

cleansing cloths

Posted on06/16/09 10:01 AM
I love these cloths. I use them every night. They clean off all of my makeup. They are the best.
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cec72
Tavares, Fl
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1969

Very Soothing

Posted on06/09/09 10:23 AM
This product is very soothing to sun dried and irritated skin. It makes your skin very smooth and silky. Living in Florida is very hard on skin.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sunnybuns
Aptos, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1978

Part of my nightly routine

Posted on06/07/09 05:34 PM
This product is so convenient, I just wish more stores carried the refill packs (so I didn't have to buy the container again)! Whenever I forget to buy more, I dread having to wash my face with soap.
Great product!!
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cooper
florida
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1960

Facial Cleaning Clothes

Posted on06/07/09 12:54 PM
These are the best in the world! Love them and they are great to travel with. Noticed my face has a softer feel and appearance.
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Annie
Cicero NY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Love Love Love these cloths

Posted on06/05/09 07:02 PM
previously I used makeup remover then washed my face and toner and moisterizer - Now its all in one simple little cloth - A little moisterizer and I'm done - less than 5 minutes and it takes all your eye makeup off in a flash - love these cloths!!
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Popilchak
Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1989

Olay Daily Facials

Posted on06/05/09 11:00 AM
I was hesitant to use this product at first as I had tried other brands that left my skin so oily that my face started breaking out!
No problem with breakouts with this product. My skin is healthy and beautiful. The cleanser is not harsh and leves my skin feeling fresh and looking great.
I highly recommend this product...you won't be dissatisfied!
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tristensgrammy
Boston MA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

excellent product

Posted on06/05/09 09:21 AM
Gentle cleaner.Made my skin softer and more youthful looking.
1 2 next