Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

Olay Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal

This specially textured cloth has the cleansing power of a liquid cleanser, toner, mask or scub in one cloth to gently exfoliate skin. Use daily to remove dirt, oil and make-up – even mascara – 2x better than basic cleansing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
(55 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 / 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Review 1 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Debbie49
ct
Month: June
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

great results

Posted on06/05/15 12:56 PM
i love this 4-1 daily face cloths. it makes my feel smooth and refreshed.
Review 2 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kimmie54
Savannah, GA
Month: July
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Can't live without this product!

Posted on06/02/15 11:46 AM
I use these every night and have for the last 5 years.
it make washing your face a breeze and it leaves your skin clean & soft. Love, love, love this product!
Review 3 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Teresa53
Cincinnati, ohio
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Best cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 07:03 PM
Cleans face of all makeup, etc better than any other cleanser on the market
Review 4 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
berylbg48
Oakville, Ontario
Month: March
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

"Go To" product for daily cleansing

Posted on06/01/15 02:42 PM
I've used Olay facial cloths for a long time now. They are so convenient and provide a "no nonsense" approach to daily cleansing
Review 5 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mador23
summersville wv
Month: July
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for traveling!

Posted on06/01/15 02:07 PM
I love these cloths and how well they remove stubborn make up. They're so easy to pack in a bag and take with me anywhere. Great product that you have to try!
Review 6 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sharon215
Vero Beach, FL
Month: February
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/01/15 01:56 PM
I have used Olay cleansing cloths for years and they do a great job. The size is perfect, especially if you happen to have alot of eye makeup on. If traveling, they are easy to take with you.
Review 7 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
katc74
St. Louis
Month: March
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Thoroughly removes dirt and makeup

Posted on06/01/15 12:19 PM
I use these dry cloths every day to remove makeup and cleanse my face. I especially like to take them when traveling since they're so easy to pack and use when away from home. It makes me feel like I'm getting everything off my face without stripping my skin.
Review 8 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ChocolateQueen12
Neptune, NJ
Month: December
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

Best morning care product

Posted on06/01/15 11:36 AM
I have always been one to use Oil of Olay products since I was 18years old. During this time there was only the moisturizing lotion. I am happy to say that I enjoy the array of products, especially this one. It is a part of my daily morning facial care. These towelettes give enough product and exfoliating feel that I need for my skin. My skin is left feeling soft and looks youthful. My Husband always complements me on how beautiful my skin looks. Thank Olay!
Review 9 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MerylGirl
CA
Month: March
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

No More Skin Issues

Posted on06/01/15 11:30 AM
This product is amazing. It cleanses deeply, yet somehow leaves the skin balanced. I, at 40 something use it, but also my teen. We both are free of skin issues. I sometimes use a light Olay moisturizer after this. I highly recommend it for Black skin.
Review 10 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CathBrad
Elberton, GA
Month: August
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

A must have!

Posted on06/01/15 10:29 AM
I have to wash my face every morning and Olay Facial Wipes are my go to product, they get the job done and your skin will feel amazing!
Review 11 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
crperrycvg
Croydon, NH
Month: May
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

I love 4-In-1 Daily Facial Cloths Combination/Oily

Posted on05/31/15 04:54 PM
I have always had problems achieving a clean feeling because I have always had very oily skin. 4-In-1 Daily Facial Cloths Combination/Oily is the only product I have used that makes me feel fresh and clean. Thank you.
Review 12 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TXNJgirl
Fulshear, TX
Month: December
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

takes off all makeup

Posted on05/28/15 12:39 PM
Love these cloths because they take off my eye makeup as well as clean my face. I love not having to do that extra step. Don't leave my skin feeling dry like other cleansers.
Review 13 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
naynay53
Ocala FL
Month: May
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it!

Posted on05/27/15 03:33 PM
So refreshing. It actually cleans my face without stripping it and making it feel dry. Def recommend.
Review 14 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TinaC
Henderson, NV
Month: July
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Love these!

Posted on05/27/15 02:00 PM
I hav been using the 4-in1 Daily Facial Cloths for years now and I love them! I tell everyone I know how great these work and how easy they are to use. They are great to bring with when you travel. I even have my daughter using them now.
Review 15 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kim63
Bremerton, WA
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Cleanses and removes make-up

Posted on05/26/15 05:59 PM
I love these cloths, especially when traveling. The combination of gentle cleansing and exfoliation gives my skin a lovely glow. I use this product in combination with Regenerist micro-sculpting cream and serum and Total Effects moisturizer with SPF 30 with great results.
Review 16 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lildoobie79
Anaheim, ca
Month: March
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay does it best!

Posted on05/26/15 05:38 PM
My grandmother, mother and I, devoted oil of Olay beauties ,thank you for healthy gorgeous vibrant skin.
Review 17 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GG15
Pittsburgh, PA
Month: September
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Same great benefits as the foaming face wash

Posted on05/26/15 03:50 PM
I travel just about every week and this is a must have in my luggage. I don't have to worry about placing this in my quart size bag and out of all the facial cloths I've tried this removes the most stubborn makeup.
Review 18 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jessyboc86
Laredo, Tx
Month: November
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

fantastic

Posted on05/26/15 02:05 PM
It takes out all the dirt and even make up. Love it
Review 19 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Babs53
Margate, Florida
Month: November
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Cleansing cloths

Posted on05/26/15 01:47 PM
Love, Love, Love the Olay cleansing cloths. I have been using them for as long as I can remember. The cloths not only clean my face but remove eye makeup including mascara with ease. I use them Dalit and always have compliments on my completion .
Review 20 for Olay 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths – Normal
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Reyn
Livermore, CA
Month: August
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Convenience, clean & effective

Posted on05/26/15 01:46 PM
The Olay Daily Facial Clothes are a great convenience! They are effective and gentle, a perfect way to end the day. It is part of my daily regiment and I have clear clean skin.
1 2 3 next