Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Gently cleanse and refresh sensitive skin with a formula that’s 100% soap-free, oil-free, and fragrance-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
(45 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 / 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Jancy01
NY
Age: 18-24

Natural shine

Posted on02/23/15 01:19 AM
I have used this for an half year it's feeling naturally.
Review 2 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Jancy01
NY
Age: 18-24

Gentle One

Posted on02/23/15 01:06 AM
It is very useful for my sensitive skin am getting feel happy.
Review 3 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Jancy01
NY
Age: 18-24

Feel Fresh

Posted on02/23/15 12:57 AM
I feeling so soft, smooth and feel fresh my skin thats'y am using long lasting.
Review 4 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Jancy01
NY
Age: 18-24

Favorite Face wash

Posted on02/23/15 12:48 AM
My skin feeling so soft feel fresh and smooth, its my favorite face wash.
Review 5 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
improperbostonian
Boston, Massachusetts
Age: 25-34

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Posted on09/26/14 03:44 PM
This is by far the best facial cleanser I've ever used. I have sensitive skin and I've always struggled to find a cleanser that does the job while leaving my face feeling soft. It's fantastic. I love it! :)
Review 6 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PicassoPlus
California
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2009
I saw results: Very quickly

Olay has done it again!!

Posted on07/24/14 01:33 AM
I have tried Olay's NEW sensitive skin facial wash and it made my skin feel clean, soft and hydrated not dry. I LOVE the way it makes my face feel, it's like the original one with aloe vera and I am happy Olay has a fragrance-free product like this.
Review 7 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Sparkles12
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Very quickly

This product is Wonderful!!

Posted on06/14/14 01:05 PM
I love this product. I have sensitive skin and this worked for me. It left my skin feeling smooth and ALL my pimples are nearly gone. This is a good price. Doesn't dry out my skin also! Totally recommended! :)
Review 8 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Juju2
Florida, USA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Very quickly

The Best!

Posted on05/18/14 10:19 AM
This cleanser is the best I have ever used. It clears skin without over drying and is perfect for sensitive skin that is dry with problems. I love that it is fragrance free and love the fact that it comes in the tube. Awesome buy! Have found my face wash!
Review 9 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Paliaccio
Los Angeles,CA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on08/19/13 06:38 PM
I have used this facial wash and it cleansed my face and did not dry it out. My face felt GREAT after using this wash like it was cleaned yet NOT dried out.
Review 10 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Tb0oth76
Salisbury, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

LOVE IT!!

Posted on08/17/13 07:41 PM
I bought this trying it for the first time and I love it!! My skin is not very sensitive but gets a lil reddish sometimes, so I thought this would be good since I love Olay products. It is good! Makes my face so soft and smooth and no more redness!!
Review 11 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Beauty18510
PA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2003

Awful

Posted on08/08/13 01:38 PM
I thought this product would be great since it's for sensitive skin. It made me break out terribly! I stopped using it, and my skin cleared up! Going in the trash, thanks for nothing.
Review 12 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
RidiculouslySensitive
Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1997

Gentle and thorough

Posted on05/31/13 07:45 PM
The gentle cleanser is tough enough to remove my daily make up but daily use does not dry out my very sensitive skin
Review 13 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NannaC
Texas
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1972

face wash

Posted on05/31/13 10:06 AM
One of the best products I have used, I love it makes my face feel wonderful!!!!
Review 14 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sram0425
Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

FAV

Posted on06/03/13 11:07 AM
I am so WOW'ed by this product!! It has to be the best on the market. I have used this cleanser for years now - its the best, have tried the rest!!!
Review 15 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SAraSpArKLes
Talladega,AL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2003

A*Sparkling*FlutterBuy 4U

Posted on04/21/13 03:24 AM
This is a uniquely great product I have used it pretty continuously for at least 10 yrs and it has always came out on TOP above all others... and I have tried all types of facial formulas&cleansers from top notch designers - to other drug&department store competitors I've even tried a few sensitive Dr.ascribed products and I know ur thinking if this cleansers so great why do I stray to other products well I test & review beauty products & 2 give a fair review I try most hair and skin care products about a month unless whatever i am trying is really just destroying my skin/hair and I gotta tell ya after about 4wks of using another cleanser my face & complexion is demolished by enlarged pores blkheads bumps my skin will lok pale with dark reddish/brown discoloration spots and by then I am racing to the store 2 get my reg face wash 2 reconstruct & repair the damage the other products did and didnt prevent from happening to my face so i always RUN bak and recommend olay to every1 it illuminates my skin shrinks my pores eliminates my blkheads & little bumps and evens out my skin tone I also use it anywhere on my body I might have break outs & it wrks wonders!!!! This product makes me feel confident becuz my skin doesn't just shine but it SPARKLES and what girl doesn't want to be the beautiful butterfly catching eyes with her own natural Sparkling shine...
TM SS
Review 16 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Erik
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Brilliantly Formulated!

Posted on10/04/12 10:28 AM
I have tried all of the fragrance free cleansers on the market and this by far is the best.The texture is so elegant and the way it glides over skin is beautiful,plus the price is a blessing!Please never discontinue this!
Review 17 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mkr928
Washington, IL
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Amazing!

Posted on10/24/12 12:41 AM
I love this product! I tried a number of facial cleansers before I tried this one and they all irritated my skin. I saw this product at the store and since it's the only cleanser I could find that says it's formulated for sensitive skin, I decided to try it. This product went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin!
Review 18 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bruna
Sterling, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Awesome

Posted on09/16/12 11:46 AM
Great cleanser for sensitive skin. Makes it feel clean and hydrated. I love it!
Review 19 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
michij65
Louisiana
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1972

Posted on08/24/12 05:52 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE Olay. Always have and always will. Most favorite foaming face wash.
Review 20 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
peanut
california
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

oh. my. goodness.

Posted on07/10/12 04:03 AM
i cannot believe i have waited so long to try olay's cleansers... i read all the good reviews so i thought id give it a try(i have used olay's moisturizers since middle school, im now 22) this sensitive foaming wash is amazing!! it's so incredibly gentle yet cleans so thoroughly(removed my mascara!!) i have acne-prone skin and i use an acne wash before this, i use this cleanser last because it leaves my skin feeling so smooth & soft and just plain healthy!! i recommend this wash to anyone & every skin type! you will love it!!
1 2 3 next