Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Gently cleanse and refresh sensitive skin with a formula that’s 100% soap-free, oil-free, and fragrance-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
(172 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
129 / 136(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lenoir City, TN
Month: December
Year: 1990

The absolute best cleanser

Posted on01/26/16 02:19 AM
I've struggled for years to find one cleanser for my dry, sensitive, acne prone skin. This product leaves my skin ultra fresh and moisturized and removes all traces of makeup without over drying or breaking me out. Other cleansers are over drying or actually burn my skin. This is a life saver! I'll never buy any other! Thank you, Olay!
Review 2 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Somerset, Pa
Month: May
Year: 2000

Amazing

Posted on10/18/15 10:04 AM
I have been using this for a few months now. I have really sensitive skin as well as mild acne. This doesn't make me break out or make my face dry or oily. Highly recommended.
Review 3 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Winter Park, FL
Month: August
Year: 1981

This is the best face wash I have used!!

Posted on10/10/15 12:10 AM
I have been using Olay's Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin for some time now and I love the way it treats my skin!! It feels soft and smooth after I wash it and best of all, it doesn't feel or look dry. I don't even have to use a facial moisturizer afterwards unless I want to. I will continue to use this product and please don't discontinue it Olay!! Thank you!!
Review 4 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Edgewood, NM
Month: April
Year: 1971

works great

Posted on06/08/15 09:27 AM
My skin feels clean and smooth. There is no uncomfortable itchiness or tight feeling after I use it. My skin looks fresh ready to face the day.
Review 5 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: August
Year: 1994

The best facial cleanser in the world

Posted on06/06/15 08:59 PM
Please never discontinue this product! It is seriously a hidden gem in the world of skincare! This cleanser effectively removes dirt, oil, and makeup for a low price and one tube lasts forever! It also has never irritated my skin. I usually rotate my skin care products to try new things, but I will never swap out this cleanser! It has been a stable fixture in my skincare routine and will always be.
Review 6 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: February
Year: 1961

Cleans great!

Posted on06/06/15 08:41 PM
I use this foaming face wash with my facial brush. It's gentle on my skin and cleans it very well without stripping it of all the oils, leaving it feeling too tight. I also like that it comes in a handy pump format.
Review 7 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Woodland Hills, CA
Month: July
Year: 1973

Best Skin

Posted on06/06/15 12:10 AM
I've used Oil of Olay foaming face wash for sensitive skin for nearly a decade and I still have the same love affair with the results. It deep cleanses without over drying my skin and leaves it soft, and radiant. I've tried other more expensive cleansers, fad cleansers, etc...but always seemed to go back to the amazing results of my Oil of Olay, and became a loyal consumer 10 years ago. #LoyalForLifeToOlay
Review 8 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Asheville, NC
Month: July
Year: 1969

My skin looks and feels great!

Posted on06/05/15 02:11 PM
I use only Oil of Olay skin care products. I've used the foaming face cleanser for sensitive skin for at least 4 years and I would not consider trying any other product. After using this cleanser, my face feels not only clean but renewed. I am usually in a rush, so when I find a product that works, I am thrilled. With other products I have used in the past, you have to removed your makeup, then cleanse your skin but now I simply use your cleanser and it works without drying my skin. I've never been disappointed with any of the Oil of Olay products I've used including eye cream, day and night time moisturizers, etc.
Review 9 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Riverside, CA
Month: July
Year: 1963

Great product!

Posted on06/05/15 10:07 AM
I have super sensitive skin and this product was very soothing! My skin felt very clean and refreshed. Will continue to purchase. Thank you again Olay!
Review 10 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Newark
Month: June
Year: 1982

my review

Posted on06/05/15 08:23 AM
I use daily foaming fash wash in morning and at bed time.i have sensitive skin and for my skin olay sensitive fash wash is perfect. It does leave my skin fresh and soft.
Review 11 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FL
Month: August
Year: 1971

Fresh Feeling Cleansing

Posted on06/04/15 11:02 PM
I use this in the morning because it cleans well without stripping my face dry. I also use it at night with my Olay facial brush 2x a week to thoroughly remove my makeup at night. It has a pleasant scent and I love using it.
Review 12 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cottage Grove, OR
Month: October
Year: 1983

Excellent product

Posted on06/04/15 02:13 AM
This product is amazing in my skin after every makeup remover.Love it.Love it
Review 13 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
yazoo city, ms
Month: October
Year: 1965

does not dry my face

Posted on06/03/15 03:07 PM
the price is right its in every store and it does not dry out my face
Review 14 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Titusville, FL
Month: February
Year: 1972

This product leaves my skin feeling great!

Posted on06/03/15 11:43 AM
I like the way this product leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. Being for sensitive skin is its best feature. I like knowing when I use it, won't have to worry about my skin reacting. I use this product almost daily.
Review 15 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Fountain, MI
Month: March
Year: 1960

this is a great cleanser

Posted on06/02/15 10:40 PM
This is a great cleanser for sensitive skin. It is gentle and non irritating. It leaves my skin feel very clean and fresh.
Review 16 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bear, Delaware
Month: June
Year: 1968

The best facial cleanser!

Posted on06/02/15 07:14 PM
Foaming Face Wash, for Sensitive Skin is one of the best cleanser values you can buy at the drugstore. It is ideal for sensitive skin and is an excellent cleanser that truly removes makeup without leaving your skin feeling dry or tight. I have tried other more expensive products that did not work anywhere near as well as this. As far as I'm concerned this is the best facial cleanser ever!
Review 17 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carmel, IN
Month: January
Year: 1968

Best face wash, every day

Posted on06/02/15 09:07 AM
I have used this face wash for several years now, and I have been very pleased with it. I have scent allergies, and this face wash is perfect - it is fragrance-free, so it doesn't cause a reaction or itchiness when I use it. It also clean the skin, leaving it feeling fresh without drying it out. I would highly recommend it.
Review 18 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Texarkana, TX
Month: June
Year: 1964

Foaming face wash for sensitive skin

Posted on06/02/15 08:58 AM
All of your face washes are wonderful, but my favorite is the foaming face wash for sensitive skin. As of late, my aging skin has rejected the stronger, more fragrant moisturizers and treatments. My skin has responded favorably to the products made for sensitive skin.
Review 19 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Orlando, FL
Month: July
Year: 1958

Amazing Cleaner

Posted on06/02/15 07:42 AM
This product is great for sensitive skin. My skin is extremely dry and sensitive. After using, my skin is soft. I love this.
Review 20 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollywood, Fla
Month: October
Year: 1995

CLEANER AND FRESH !!

Posted on06/02/15 05:19 AM
I being trying many products, however OLAY PRODUCTS, and this Foaming Face Wash is simply the best. Incredibly cleaning sensation!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next