Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Olay Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin

Gently cleanse and refresh sensitive skin with a formula that’s 100% soap-free, oil-free, and fragrance-free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
(169 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
126 / 133(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Review 1 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Edgewood, NM
Month: April
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

works great

Posted on06/08/15 09:27 AM
My skin feels clean and smooth. There is no uncomfortable itchiness or tight feeling after I use it. My skin looks fresh ready to face the day.
Review 2 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: August
Year: 1994
Received Free Product: Yes

The best facial cleanser in the world

Posted on06/06/15 08:59 PM
Please never discontinue this product! It is seriously a hidden gem in the world of skincare! This cleanser effectively removes dirt, oil, and makeup for a low price and one tube lasts forever! It also has never irritated my skin. I usually rotate my skin care products to try new things, but I will never swap out this cleanser! It has been a stable fixture in my skincare routine and will always be.
Review 3 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles, CA
Month: February
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Cleans great!

Posted on06/06/15 08:41 PM
I use this foaming face wash with my facial brush. It's gentle on my skin and cleans it very well without stripping it of all the oils, leaving it feeling too tight. I also like that it comes in a handy pump format.
Review 4 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Woodland Hills, CA
Month: July
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Best Skin

Posted on06/06/15 12:10 AM
I've used Oil of Olay foaming face wash for sensitive skin for nearly a decade and I still have the same love affair with the results. It deep cleanses without over drying my skin and leaves it soft, and radiant. I've tried other more expensive cleansers, fad cleansers, etc...but always seemed to go back to the amazing results of my Oil of Olay, and became a loyal consumer 10 years ago. #LoyalForLifeToOlay
Review 5 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Asheville, NC
Month: July
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

My skin looks and feels great!

Posted on06/05/15 02:11 PM
I use only Oil of Olay skin care products. I've used the foaming face cleanser for sensitive skin for at least 4 years and I would not consider trying any other product. After using this cleanser, my face feels not only clean but renewed. I am usually in a rush, so when I find a product that works, I am thrilled. With other products I have used in the past, you have to removed your makeup, then cleanse your skin but now I simply use your cleanser and it works without drying my skin. I've never been disappointed with any of the Oil of Olay products I've used including eye cream, day and night time moisturizers, etc.
Review 6 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Riverside, CA
Month: July
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product!

Posted on06/05/15 10:07 AM
I have super sensitive skin and this product was very soothing! My skin felt very clean and refreshed. Will continue to purchase. Thank you again Olay!
Review 7 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Newark
Month: June
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

my review

Posted on06/05/15 08:23 AM
I use daily foaming fash wash in morning and at bed time.i have sensitive skin and for my skin olay sensitive fash wash is perfect. It does leave my skin fresh and soft.
Review 8 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
FL
Month: August
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Fresh Feeling Cleansing

Posted on06/04/15 11:02 PM
I use this in the morning because it cleans well without stripping my face dry. I also use it at night with my Olay facial brush 2x a week to thoroughly remove my makeup at night. It has a pleasant scent and I love using it.
Review 9 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cottage Grove, OR
Month: October
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent product

Posted on06/04/15 02:13 AM
This product is amazing in my skin after every makeup remover.Love it.Love it
Review 10 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
yazoo city, ms
Month: October
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

does not dry my face

Posted on06/03/15 03:07 PM
the price is right its in every store and it does not dry out my face
Review 11 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Titusville, FL
Month: February
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

This product leaves my skin feeling great!

Posted on06/03/15 11:43 AM
I like the way this product leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. Being for sensitive skin is its best feature. I like knowing when I use it, won't have to worry about my skin reacting. I use this product almost daily.
Review 12 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Fountain, MI
Month: March
Year: 1960
Received Free Product: Yes

this is a great cleanser

Posted on06/02/15 10:40 PM
This is a great cleanser for sensitive skin. It is gentle and non irritating. It leaves my skin feel very clean and fresh.
Review 13 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bear, Delaware
Month: June
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

The best facial cleanser!

Posted on06/02/15 07:14 PM
Foaming Face Wash, for Sensitive Skin is one of the best cleanser values you can buy at the drugstore. It is ideal for sensitive skin and is an excellent cleanser that truly removes makeup without leaving your skin feeling dry or tight. I have tried other more expensive products that did not work anywhere near as well as this. As far as I'm concerned this is the best facial cleanser ever!
Review 14 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Carmel, IN
Month: January
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Best face wash, every day

Posted on06/02/15 09:07 AM
I have used this face wash for several years now, and I have been very pleased with it. I have scent allergies, and this face wash is perfect - it is fragrance-free, so it doesn't cause a reaction or itchiness when I use it. It also clean the skin, leaving it feeling fresh without drying it out. I would highly recommend it.
Review 15 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Texarkana, TX
Month: June
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Foaming face wash for sensitive skin

Posted on06/02/15 08:58 AM
All of your face washes are wonderful, but my favorite is the foaming face wash for sensitive skin. As of late, my aging skin has rejected the stronger, more fragrant moisturizers and treatments. My skin has responded favorably to the products made for sensitive skin.
Review 16 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Orlando, FL
Month: July
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Cleaner

Posted on06/02/15 07:42 AM
This product is great for sensitive skin. My skin is extremely dry and sensitive. After using, my skin is soft. I love this.
Review 17 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hollywood, Fla
Month: October
Year: 1995
Received Free Product: Yes

CLEANER AND FRESH !!

Posted on06/02/15 05:19 AM
I being trying many products, however OLAY PRODUCTS, and this Foaming Face Wash is simply the best. Incredibly cleaning sensation!!
Review 18 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long Beach, Ca
Month: December
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has given me great results.

Posted on06/02/15 02:06 AM
I have been on a skin care regime for over 30 years, I have been usin oil of Olay products for the past ten years. Out of all the products have used in the past oil of Olay classics is the best. The foaming Face Wash leaves my skin clean, clear and fresh. It is very important to have good face wash to ensure your skin's pores are clean.
Review 19 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989
Received Free Product: Yes

Ahh..mazing!

Posted on06/02/15 01:37 AM
Keeps skin clean and moisturized whole day! :) A great face wash with amazing results! :)
Review 20 for Foaming Face Wash for Sensitive Skin
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Colorado Springs CO
Month: January
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Great cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 11:04 PM
I use it daily and wouldn't consider changing to any other product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next