Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion

Olay Silky Berry Body Lotion

Pique your senses with the scent of freshly picked berries, and get 24-hour moisture for silky-soft skin with this hydrating body lotion.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
0 / 5(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Review 1 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Russell, MN
Month: December
Year: 2015
Received Free Product: No

Non-Greasy and Smells Great

Posted on07/11/15 08:57 PM
I was given this as Christmas gift. My skin is dry, but this lotion makes my skin feel soft and smooth without the after effects of greasiness. My skin soaked it right up and loved it. Smells great too.
Review 2 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY
Age: 25-34

great features

Posted on05/01/15 02:50 AM
but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks
Review 3 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY
Age: 25-34

great features

Posted on05/01/15 02:50 AM
but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks
Review 4 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY
Age: 25-34

great features

Posted on05/01/15 02:50 AM
but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks
Review 5 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY
Age: 25-34

great features

Posted on05/01/15 02:50 AM
but i want to start using it pls doesnt darken d complexion cos am fair, i luv it am just scared need ur help pls thanks
Review 6 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tullahoma, TN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Most Awesome Lotion Ever

Posted on09/09/12 01:02 PM
My husband picked this out one day while shopping and bought it for me and I absolutely love it! I've been using it ever since and it smells absolutely wonderul and makes my skin so soft and smooth it's truly amazing!!!
Review 7 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DeSoto, Missouri
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Love It!

Posted on05/23/12 03:54 PM
I love this scent! I brought it to work to use during the day and I can't keep my co-workers out of it! There Isn't one of use that doesn't love this scent.
Review 8 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Good

Posted on04/07/12 09:15 PM
Smells great, not much like roses and moisturizes well. Plus it's cheap and the bottle is pretty
Review 9 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Indiana
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

Love IT!

Posted on09/30/11 12:18 PM
I love the smell and how soft I feel. I bought both the soap and lotion. I wishh there was a body spray and deo. to go with it! I truely love the smell and would like to layer on like I do with other products!
Review 10 for Silky Berry Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sallisaw
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

Best lotion ever

Posted on03/23/11 10:59 PM
I loved the smell of this and thats why I tried it. Its non-greasy and even after 24 hrs my legs still feel silky! I absolutely LOVE this lotion and I've told all my friends and family about it. I have always hated when you put lotion on and if you get sweaty, it just gets sticky. This lotion doesnt do that. I can't say enough good things about this product! I hope they never stop making it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.