Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
(18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 / 3(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gabriela
Virginia Beach, VA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Using Olay since: 2009
I saw results: As expected

Wonderful!

Posted on07/12/14 09:04 PM
This is an amazing product. It leaves your skin very soft and rejuvenated.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tinabug
Riverside, CA, USA
Age: 65 or over
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2007
I saw results: Faster than expected

regenerist micro-sculpting cream

Posted on06/23/14 03:38 PM
today is 6/23/2014 I started using this product on4/16/2014 and my skin feel smooth, younger looking
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ZumbaMom
Pueblo, CO
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
I saw results: Very quickly

Wish I started sooner!

Posted on01/10/14 12:27 PM
I noticed smoother skin and huge difference in 2 days.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NMAA
Rochester, MI
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1963

Forever my choice

Posted on05/31/13 04:06 PM
I have used Olay since it came in that little "Pink Bottle" and was called Oil of Olay!!!
Now "Regenerist" products are my daily routine.
Micro Sculpting Cream, Micro Sculpting Lotion and Serum are on the vanity to remind me that even at my age "I CAN look good" and sparkle with a good, daily regiment of Olay.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beautynumberoneuser
Castleberry, AL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes

Improve skin

Posted on04/25/13 07:48 AM
At the close of 2012 I start noticing that my moisturizer wasn't working like use to. I started researching on the internet for different skin products. I have friends who would give me suggestions, however what works for one person might not work for another person. After doing alot of research I decided I would try out oil olay products because they already had a good repetition. I purchased the two Pack from SAMS wholesale it turned out to be a worthwhile investment. After a month I notice a change in my skin. My skin looked brighter and wasn't greases. I would reccomend the product to other people.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Talitha
Utica, NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Staying Young!

Posted on04/04/13 05:59 AM
I have used Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream for the past 4 years! I absolutely love it. I recently tried the Fragrance Free brand and it worked just as well as the original. I noticed that my skin soaked up the cream and looks radiant! I have tried other creams (2 separate brands) but within the week have went back to Olay. My skin does NOT look as though it has aged in the past four years! Thank You Olay!
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes

Lovin' It!

Posted on03/22/13 02:38 PM
I have been using this product and the Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser for about 6 weeks now and I have noticed a lot of improvement in my skin. I have very oily, yet flaky skin and large pores. These products have lessened my oiliness and the flaking is virtually gone! Also, my pores appear smaller and I have a natural glow to what used to be very dull skin. I absolutely love it! I will be adding one of the Regenerist eye creams and the Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System to my regime very soon - can't wait!!
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Charstar
Huntsville, Alabama
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1999

It Works

Posted on01/24/13 08:33 PM
I have been dealing with dry flaky skin this winter. By noon my dry skin would seem to come out of hiding. I am so glad I found the Regenerist line. I bought a 2 pack at Sam's Club of this product and I am so glad I did! I can see I will be using this twice daily and I love it, I do use it with the Regenerist Miro-Scultping Serum and for the first time ever my skin feels great all day with no issue of flaking skin around my cheeks. 12 hours later I could still tell my skin was firmer! I have some areas of redness around my nose and a small area on my eye lid that this product has helped improve greatly. I do use this product all over my face and on my neck as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brianna
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Finally, a moisturizer without breakouts!

Posted on12/29/12 12:20 PM
For the first time in 20 years, I have found a moisturizer I can put on my face that doesn't cause breakouts.
As a bonus, it doesn't make my skin look shiny or greasy like other things I have tried.
Nothing short of a miracle.
I look forward to my first winter without dry skin flakes sticking to my makeup!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HospRPh
Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1997

One more step and I'm sold for life

Posted on07/25/12 05:54 PM
I LOVE this moisturizer! Thank you so much for taking the fragrance out too - who needs fragrance (extra chemicals) on the face? If you add SPF 30, I won't need a different product for the morning and that would be the best!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NoVANative
Sanford, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Best stuff ever

Posted on07/20/12 12:43 PM
Frangrance free or not, this cream is the BOMB!!!! I even prefer it to the Wrinkle Revolution complex cream. This has reduced my wrinkles and keeps my face feeling hydrated. Just love it! This, in combination with the eye roller, has made me look many years younger than the 43 years that I am. Keep up the good work Olay!!!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chipamom
Bloomington, IN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Exquisite

Posted on05/16/12 07:18 PM
If you are not sure whether or not to use the Oil of Olay Regenerist line I hope that the many reviews on this site assist you.
I started using numerous Regenerists products one by one... each time I used a Regenerist product I was off to purchase a new one!
I am 42, but honestly hear that I look much younger. I have spent $$$ (over $100 easily) on some other creams and this Regenerist line has me no longer spending hundreds of dollars at higher priced department stores that carry designer lines.
My fine lines near my eyes have disappeared as well as the slackness that was starting near my mouth that had me dreading Marionette lines that I know I have inherited from my mother's side of the family.
My brown spots of sun damage have also diminished and I am soon to purchase the Regenerist microdermabrasion system!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kimski
Upstate New York
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

I LOVE THIS!!

Posted on01/30/12 01:52 PM
What a great product... I have been using it for a few weeks and I am starting to see the difference.It is defiantly starting to firm up my face,and moisturizing deep into my skin.Being unscented makes it perfect for me because my eyes tend to be sensitive to fragrances. I can't wait to see what the future results will be.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Bruna
Sterling, MA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Skin feels very soft

Posted on09/16/12 11:44 AM
I have been using this moisturizer for a week. It is different. Makes skin feel very soft. It has a dry texture if that is the right way to describe it. As you apply it feels like velvet on your face. Not oily and tacky. Skin feels tight. It does have a glitter in it that makes skins luminous.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
FlyGirlKate
Chicago IL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

FINALLY!

Posted on03/06/12 03:30 PM
Finally!! I stopped using the original (heavily-fragranced) Micro-Sculpting Cream because of its scent - whose idea was it to scent it anyway? Now that there's a fragrance-free option, I'm in! I'm a flight attendant so hydration is always an issue. My skin is smooth & well-hydrated. I love the product & encourage others to try it, too. Thank you, Olay, for taking the scent out!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 / 1
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5  stars