Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free

Our formula has our most concentrated amino-peptide complex and hydrates to lift, firm and micro-sculpt your look for younger-looking skin around the eyes, jawline and neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(286 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
(286 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
264 / 271(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St. Louis, MO
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Best moisturizing cream!

Posted on06/07/15 08:09 PM
I love Regenerist micro sculpting cream! I have been using it for at least 5 years, with several little "vacations" to try other moisturizers, including Premier and Seacret, and I always come back to this! It removes fine lines and tones better than any moisturizer out there. I recently went to a friend's 50th birthday party, and some of the other guests were convinced that I had had Botox injections. I said, "Nope. My Regenerist is just that good." Even when I get facials all the esthetician can say is to keep doing what I'm doing. I'll never switch!
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Baltimore, Maryland
Month: May
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent results from a great product!

Posted on06/07/15 12:03 PM
I have been using Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream for years on the advice of my dermatologist. My friends' reactions say it all, i.e., "Her skin looks so great she must have had plastic surgery." This product is rich and luxurious--far better than the high priced "luxury" items on the market today. I highly recommend it for any skin type. You will love the results in a very short time.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bronx, New York
Month: July
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Is the best product for me

Posted on06/07/15 11:09 AM
is soft, light and no fragrance and your skin feels so good all day
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CA
Month: February
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product!

Posted on06/07/15 12:46 AM
Been using this cream for 2-yrs, I do see a difference, specially my neck, which usually we forget that it also shows signs of aging. Great product for me.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hackettstown, NJ
Month: June
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for the over 50 woman

Posted on06/06/15 07:01 PM
I began faithfully using Olay products when I was just 16 years old, I am 52 today and still using Olay. Recently, I changed from Total Effects to Regenerist. It is a little thicker and seems to suit my aging skin. Also, I love that it is available in Fragrance Free since I don't like to smell fragrance on my face.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
central coast california
Month: October
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

very lush!

Posted on06/06/15 12:03 PM
can't live without this product! really like that it is fragrance free also
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clinton, MS
Month: June
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Better than expected

Posted on06/05/15 12:50 PM
I'm in my fifties and still have occasional adult acne breakouts, usually due to trying a new skin product. I put off trying the Regenerist line because I was sure it would trigger a breakout. Recently I decided it was worth risking the $ to try it out and I'm so glad I did! No breakouts, just a rich fragrance-free moisturizer that doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes, either. My undereye area looks better already and it's only been a few weeks. Great product!
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bloomfield Hills MI
Month: September
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/05/15 12:08 PM
I have been using this product for 12 years. I find it works better than the more expensive brands.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
North Ridgeville, OH
Month: July
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist is the One

Posted on06/04/15 05:04 PM
Olay Regenerist micro-sculpting serum feels so good on my skin. Soft, smooth, and completely hydrated is what I want, and what I get when I use this product.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Royal Oak, MI
Month: June
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

Good Value

Posted on06/04/15 01:59 PM
I'm almost 75 years old and have a lot of sun damage to my fair skin because of my youthful sunning days. I must have thought I was a French fry using baby oil to get "the look". Anyway, I am now paying the consequences with brown spots and wrinkles. I find thatRegenerist micro-sculpting cream while not doing away with all the damage I have inflicted on my face, it has helped amke the lines more smooth..
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Downeast Maine
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the feeling

Posted on06/04/15 05:17 AM
I love regenerst! it goes on very well and absorbs completely. it is not greasy at all and it makes my face feel soft. My husband is always telling me how great my face feels.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Richmond, VA
Month: December
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting

Posted on06/03/15 10:40 AM
This cream starts to make your face feel smooth as soon as you apply it.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Goodlettsville, TN
Month: January
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Product makes skin feel flawless

Posted on06/03/15 09:54 AM
I love the Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream, my face and neck feel so soft and I can tell how smooth it has become.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, OH
Month: November
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Non-irritating moisture

Posted on06/02/15 04:52 PM
I love the fragrance free Regenerist Mirco-Sculpting Cream. I use it every day and sometimes even use the serum underneath. I have sensitive skin and this cream is perfect because it is fragrance free and fragrance sometimes irritates my skin. The moisture is good for my dry skin. I think my skin looks younger and fresher.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Berlin, MD
Month: October
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

A wonderful cream!

Posted on06/02/15 04:41 PM
There are so many creams and lotions on the market today. I chose Olay because the company has a wonderful reputation for value and creating products that deliver what they claim. Plus, you cant beat the price! I will use Olay microsculpting cream for a long time...
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Bernardino,Ca
Month: September
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Really saw a difference

Posted on06/02/15 02:13 PM
I have tried many products and yet to find one that truly works. I was very pleased with this product seemed to help soften existing wrinkles along with warding off new. There is no magic in any bottle but this one has found a combination that works. My face feels so completely soft and fresh.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Madisonville, KY
Month: February
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

This is a great skin cream

Posted on06/02/15 01:08 PM
This product feels smooth and light. Immediately able to feel the hydration on your skin.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Daly City CA
Month: June
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

this product has great features

Posted on06/02/15 11:19 AM
For so many years I have been looking for a good moisturizer for my sensitive skin. I have been triyng from the most expensive to the cheapest one. Until I finally find Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragance Free. I think this is the best Cream that I found is gentle to my sensitive skin, I have brown spot, and they are almost gone, and the wrinkles that I have on my forehead are almost gone. I used everyday in the morning and sometime at night time.
I highly recommended. It's the best.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fernandina Beach, FL
Month: January
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Rocks

Posted on06/02/15 10:58 AM
After using this product, a plus being it is fragrance free, I have noticed an increased suppleness to my skin. And being 60 years old, I was noticing an increased dryness to my skin. I apply every night to damp skin and in the morning it is still so soft!
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream Fragrance Free
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Month: July
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect cream, not oily or sticky

Posted on06/02/15 10:43 AM
I use it two or three times a day and my skin looks and feels great - at age 68!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next