Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo

Combines a hydrating Eye Cream with a nourishing Lash Serum to provide smoother-looking lids, firmer skin and instantly thicker-looking lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
(28 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mrshlsbabe1
Pa
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1989
I saw results: Faster than expected

received a free sample

Posted on09/12/13 11:15 PM
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
i have always used oil of olay products for many years,i received the lash cream & eye serum duo,so i decided to try it, i figured what did i have to lose, it was free, well i was amazed ,what a differences with my lashes & the eye cream, i use every day, my lashes seem fuller & thicker, i put it on under my mascara and i use the eye cream sparingly under my eyes& lids, i love it,now that is also a must have along with all the other great products you have, and i am 64 and my skin looks fantasik,i always get ask what i use on my skin, thank you for another great product
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cmorris18
Dallas, TX

Love the Lash Serum

Posted on09/09/13 11:08 AM
I received this item in the mail to try. I don't see a noticeable change with the eye cream but I love the Lash Serum. I wish you would offer the Lash Serum by itself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
OlderThanILook
Carmel, IN
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Love!

Posted on06/16/13 06:05 PM
Reviews are always mixed. I took the plunge and bought this anyway and I'm glad I did. My under eye darkness is significantly diminished-I look like I've gotten 10 hours of sleep. I began the lash serum a skeptic, but have seen my lashes grow longer! I actually had a few stubby lashes in the middle that were half as long as the others, and now they've grown just as long as the rest. Once again, Olay comes through!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tracy021
Ohio
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

Love the eye cream

Posted on06/05/13 08:10 PM
I absolutely love the eye cream and find myself using it at night also, on top of my usual moisturizer. Because of this, I of course run out. My lashes are thin and it seems the eye gel makes my mascara go on smoother and my lashes look thicker. My husband even commented on my eyes the other day, asked me if I was doing something different with my makeup. I just smiled. :) Thank you, Olay.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
blondesonya
Houston,TX
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1974

Lash duo

Posted on06/04/13 03:17 PM
This product is amazing! It really does reduce fine lines and wrinkles. I could tell in less than a week that my crows feet were less visable. The lash serum feels odd (heavy) at first,but after it drys you can't tell till you put on your mascara. My lashes have not looked that full and long in years! Thanks Olay
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tazcat
adrian, mi
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

Best lash serum

Posted on06/01/13 10:59 AM
this is the best eye cream and serum I have ever tried....lashes feel great -not brittle. Eye cream is very smooth, blends in awesome!!! Keep making this product!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
itzybitzy
Moyock, NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

What an absolutely awesome duo

Posted on05/31/13 01:49 PM
This is the greatest thing since sliced bread. Love the combo and ease of use.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cynlis
weston, fl
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

VIVA OLAY!

Posted on04/17/13 10:08 AM
I've been an Olay fan for years and this "Duo" has not disappointed me. . .
How convenient to have these products together. I might otherwise forget to apply the lash serum. Although the lash brush is very sharp, it does allow to coat even the tiniest and finest of lashes. I hope they will work on this.
The eye cream is rich and smooth. The fragrance is just right and there is no greasy after-feeling, just a smooth and silky look and feel all around my eyes.
It's been three weeks and I am seeing a difference. The skin around my eyes, to include my lids (most eye creams are NOT for lids), look more healthy and I can see the fine lines are fading.
Although I don’t normally wear mascara, my lashes are looking fuller and more noticeable. I did have an occasion to wear mascara this past weekend and I was absolutely shocked... not only did my mascara go on very nicely over the serum, they were longer and fuller! My friend asked if I was wearing fake eyelashes!
I am very happy with this product and will continue to use it and recommend it to others. :)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Teeka
Philadelphia
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Love this stuff

Posted on03/26/13 07:28 AM
I had a wonderful experience with the serum overall I saw results in the first week. I am going to continue to purchase and recommend this product to family and friends.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
thirujon113
Hyderabad
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

I love it!

Posted on02/01/13 08:47 AM
Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo is really good product, i really love this!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Judym
Sapulpa, OK
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1981

Love it

Posted on01/28/13 04:39 PM
I've used Olay products for 20 years, at least 20 years. As a result of the Regenerist line, especially their eye products, I have NO crows feet around my eyes, None!. People tell me I don't look my age (61). I tell them it is Oil of Olay. Thank you for a product that really works. I used MK for a while, but found that Olay is definitely better and it is definitely more cost effective.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
monte
Fremont, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Great for eyes but lash serum not useful

Posted on06/10/13 01:04 PM
So far this eye cream has been the best for my dry eyes. The area under my eyes and my eyelids are much smoother. I'm very happy with the eye cream, however not the lash serum, it's just ok and I can do without it. My lashes are in good condition, therefore I don't need the serum. Would like to get the eye cream only and not spend so much on the serum which I don't need. I feel I'm wasting money and not using the serum plus I'm on a very tight budget. Please tell me which other product has the same results as this eye cream.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
bcmich
michigan
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1974

great product

Posted on05/31/13 08:48 PM
I liked the Regenerist eye cream and lash duo. The eye cream seemed to make the area under my eyes smoother and more wrinkle free. Eye makeup seemed to go on smoother. The lash serum made my lashes thicker. My only concern was that the lash serum would run out before the eye cream.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
linda42859
Naperville, IL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2003

Great

Posted on05/31/13 01:25 PM
The eye cream is okay. It is like most eye creams, do you really need it? But, the lash serum is terrific! When I use this product before I use mascara, my lashes look fantastic. Long and defined. Another great Olay product.
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
VickiL
Pittsboro, IN
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

eye cream/lash serum

Posted on04/20/13 09:49 AM
I was excited to try this new duo. As I've aged my lashes have gotten thinner. This product has definitely helped with that.
My only complaint is with the eye cream. It is difficult to get out of container easily and especially when almost gone. I have plenty of lash serum left, but no more cream. Would love to see a little more cream added and easier to use.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Moussy
Targu Mures
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2010

Best Ever Tried

Posted on04/05/13 02:18 AM
Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo is a good product. Me and my best friends have tried it and we were pleased by it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
PGBrown
W-S, NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Pro/Con

Posted on03/27/13 08:50 PM
I am basically pleased with this product. My problem is crepey loose eyelids. I am seeing some improvement after several weeks. My disappointment is the cream container. It is hard to get the last of the cream out of the tube. The tube developed a hole at the dispensing end. Also the cream does not come out in an even amount. I am out of cream after approx 3 weeks of twice daily use.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
mm442
new york, ny
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

nice product!

Posted on03/23/13 12:44 PM
I really like the eye cream and serum.
The product needs more directions, however, because being new to regenerist products, I assumed they were supposed to be applied at night. Looks like these are for daytime use!
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
dar7171
warren, ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1977

Good product

Posted on03/14/13 01:17 PM
I really like the eye cream. It glides on and is very hydrating. The lash serum is a good product...not sure I love the applicator though.
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Eye Cream & Lash Serum Duo
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Linda49
Livingston, New Jersey
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

pleasant surprise

Posted on02/20/13 09:41 AM
I was delighted to receive these items. The skin under my eyes has been very dry especially since the NJ winter has been bitter. Within the first application the skin under my eyes felt smoother and less sensitive. I can't wait to see the results after the full week!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next