Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl

Olay Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl

Fade the appearance of dark circles. This formula instantly brightens the eye area and visibly diminishes discoloration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
(38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
31 / 37(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gulfport, MS
Month: August
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

What a difference!

Posted on06/06/15 06:34 PM
I have dark circles under my eyes (a family trait) and have long given up on anything working save a concealer. Then I tried the Dark Circle Correcting Hydra Swirl. What a difference! After about a week, I could see a difference, my eyes looked brighter and I was hooked. What a great product!
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mesa, AZ
Month: July
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

This is the Greatest product!

Posted on06/04/15 09:39 PM
I LOVE the Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl, it really does get rid of the Dark Circles!!
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skokie,il
Month: December
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features

Posted on06/04/15 11:58 AM
i use the whole regeneraste line. I like that is is light on my face and has shown change in my skin. After washing my face with the face cleaner, I put on the serum, the micro sculpting cream, the eye cream. I have always used the face wash but started using the others as I got older. I love Oil of Olay and would not use anything else.
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kent, WA
Month: January
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

I LOVE OLAY!!

Posted on06/01/15 02:41 PM
I have been using Oil of Olay since I was 12. I am now 45. People always ask me what I use on my face. The answer is always OLAY! They always say I look 10 years younger then I am. I will use it till I die. Thanks Olay!!
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hot Springs, AR
Month: December
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

Goodbye Dark Spots

Posted on06/01/15 01:21 PM
This product has removed years of sun and discoloration in such a short time, it like a facelift.
I would recommend it to anyone trying to get rid of dark discolorations on face and neck.
My friends can't believe how great my skin looks.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Philadelphia
Month: December
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works well.

Posted on06/01/15 12:03 PM
This product goes on smoothly & doesn't cause irritation around the eyes. A true Win-Win for everyone who uses this product.
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Austin, TX
Month: December
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

This is the very best product Olay has ever made!

Posted on06/01/15 10:52 AM
My teenage daughter turned 16 last year and started dating. Since she has always adhered to her curfew, we allowed her to stay out a little later on weekends. As a result of our decision, I have spent many a night, staying up late - waiting for her to come home. This has caused me to start having problems with dark circles under my eyes. I purchased several high dollar serums and creams that claimed to help eliminate dark circles and bags under my eyes. None of them worked. A friend of mine suggested that I try the Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl. This is easily the best product I have ever tried. It really and truly works! Last week, I purchased the Micro-Sculpting cream - another winner. I intended to transition over to all Olay skincare products.
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lake Elsinore,CA
Month: October
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Results

Posted on06/01/15 12:48 AM
I have a new baby and needless to say do not get much rest. The dark circles under my eyes looked horrible. I decided to try this product being skeptical. I have to say, this does work. After the first day, I did see a noticeable difference in the appearance of my eyes. Excited to see what the results will be after a month.
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Moorpark, ca
Month: August
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

this product is fantastic.

Posted on05/27/15 06:19 PM
I've been using the dark circle corrector for about 6 months now and have seen a fantastic improvement under my eyes.
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Upstate New York
Month: July
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Fantastic Results in a Week - Dark Circles Gone!!!

Posted on05/27/15 12:43 PM
I bought this to get rid of dark circles that I have had my whole life.
Didn't really expect much - but wow - 1st day they started getting
lighter by the end of 2 weeks were gone. Also benefited drooping eyelids and side eye wrinkles as a bonus!! Love this product & never want to be without it. Look 10 years younger in a month!!
Always have & always will be an Oil of Olay woman!!!
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Glen Burnie, MD
Month: July
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

The only real dark circle treatment

Posted on05/27/15 10:32 AM
I have really dark circles under my eyes from sleeping problems. I have tried everything to improve them from makeup quick fixes, cosmetic treatments, prescription medications and creams, and natural remedies. As an African American, it is extremely hard to find anything that works. This product is the only thing that works for me. It not only improves the dark circles, but brightens my eyes somehow. I hope you keep making this product. I love it!
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
St Louis MO
Month: December
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is non-greasy

Posted on05/27/15 07:41 AM
This is the best dark circle reducing product I have used. It is non-greasy, invisible, and did seem to lighten my dark circles. I do not have puffy undereyes, so this product seems to really focus on the darkness ... so it is product-specific, and I think stronger than products that profess to address numerous problem areas. Thank you.
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dickson, TN
Month: September
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome product

Posted on05/26/15 07:32 PM
I have suffered from dark circles for a looonnnggg time. This product has reduced them to invisible.
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Michigan
Month: May
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

The product has great affects.

Posted on05/26/15 04:45 PM
I would love to try this product cause have such bad dark circles and would to see if your product works sure ive tried others but so far none has worked. I would brag and tell all my friends and family that you guys are the best and never to buy any other brand but olay. You guys are the best.
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Huntington Beach, CA
Month: June
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Works Fast!

Posted on05/26/15 02:45 PM
Within days of using this product there was a noticeable difference in the circles under my eyes.
Great product!
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New Holstein, WI
Month: October
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent

Posted on05/26/15 02:02 PM
I use this product regularly and have noticed diminished darkness around my eyes. absolutely love it
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
freedom,ny
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Eye Circles

Posted on05/26/15 01:04 PM
I have had circles around my eyes since a child. This product does the trick!! I don't look like a boxer anymore!!!
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Columbus, Oh
Month: December
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Great and satisfactory results from this product

Posted on05/26/15 12:54 PM
I've always known about and used ither Olay products from the past, from the lotions, skin creams, soaps and body wash. So i knew that the new eye care line would be an excellent system to add to my daily regimen. They're doing great wonders for me now that I am older, especially around and under my eyes. Every morning, after I apply the product, my skin feels and looks more hydrated and refreshed. I highly recommend all women to get Oil of Olay!
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leesburg IN
Month: August
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on05/26/15 12:47 PM
I love this product, helps with dark under eye circles and puffiness.
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Dark Circle Correcting HydraSwirl
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trumann, AR
Month: November
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

This product truly works

Posted on05/26/15 09:53 AM
I noticed a improved difference quickly, while skin is damp I pat it on till absorbed. Feels great and I like the results
1 2 next