Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment

Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment

Hydrates to effectively reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles without drying your skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
(157 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
144 / 151(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Review 1 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tabbah
Anaheim, CA
Month: July
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Soft that lasts

Posted on06/08/15 11:28 AM
I enjoyed that after putting this on before going to bed, the next day my skin on my face felt so soft. Use it every night. Before careful not to get too close to eyes of course or will burn a bit.
Review 2 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cman
east lansing MI
Month: August
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

great product

Posted on06/08/15 10:44 AM
I have used this for over a year and really see a difference in my skin. It is great to put on my face and neck because afterwards, my skin is so smooth and feels lovely.
I like this product and plan on using it for years because of its effectiveness and the way it feels on my skin.
I have used other treatments but even though they could be more expensive, I am loyal to Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment.
Review 3 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kotie
clifton, nj
Month: October
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

awesome!

Posted on06/06/15 11:55 AM
i've been using this product for years. no one believes how old i am! love it! it makes my face smoothe and i have no wrinkles and i am over 60.the only negative thing is it is a bit expensive. i like to buy it when it's on sale at costco. lasts a long time.
Review 4 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Aurora26
Elliston, VA
Month: January
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has been trusted thru the years...

Posted on06/05/15 10:58 AM
have been using these products for years and it is a highly recomended one...
Review 5 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ccappiona
Dallas TX
Month: May
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

excelente for price

Posted on06/04/15 06:37 PM
Good cream and great price. have been usen it for 4 years. I change it from LancomeI
Review 6 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
charfree1
Walnut Springs, TX
Month: March
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Miracle Serum!!

Posted on06/04/15 09:57 AM
I love this product!! It has worked wonders for my face and neck. It is not too thick or oily, I wear it under my make-up. I could see a difference within a week!!! I love this stuff!!!
Review 7 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gwen0504
Los angeles
Month: May
Year: 1976
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is awesome!

Posted on06/03/15 11:07 PM
Ive been using this product since 2008 and it never cease to amaze me on how it make a big difference on my skin. Been a loyal user of regenerist ever since, from cleanser, moisturizer and treatments.
Review 8 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lil5128
Virginia Beach, VA
Month: February
Year: 1941
Received Free Product: Yes

This product really works.

Posted on06/03/15 08:21 PM
Use this repair kit and follow directions and you truly will see a difference in your skin on your face and neck! I have and many people try to figure out what I've done to my face. Love it!
Review 9 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Donna05
Pasig City
Month: January
Year: 1987
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Serum exceed my expectations!

Posted on06/03/15 02:39 AM
I've tried a lot of treatment to tighten my pores but only Olay Regenerist Serum gave me a significant results. It really works. After 2 weeks of using I've seen the difference.. you must try it!
Review 10 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BP65
Crestview Hills, KY
Month: December
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

I am an Olay believer!

Posted on06/02/15 09:52 PM
I noticed results within a few days and am an Olay faithful customer.
Review 11 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lulu36
Soddy Daisy, TN
Month: November
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

You do not have to look old !!

Posted on06/02/15 04:27 PM
I have been using Olay for years and years. The Regenrist products are the best! I am 74 years old and no one believes I am over 60. I have tried other products, but I always come back !
Review 12 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Manisha702
Atlanta, GA
Month: August
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it

Posted on06/02/15 12:50 PM
Love, Love, Love this product. Will never look back now. Recommend it 100%
Review 13 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DuaneU
Daytona Beach, FL
Month: August
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works great

Posted on06/02/15 10:55 AM
I am a guy why had spent a lot of time working outside. Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment improved my skin texture and smoothed out fine lines.
Review 14 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Whezzy
Lenoir nc
Month: October
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome

Posted on06/02/15 08:01 AM
Awesome product been using Olay for over 30 years have tried other products but always come back to Olay products
Review 15 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Russelia
Carmine, TX
Month: March
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product!

Posted on06/02/15 07:02 AM
I love all the regenerist products and this is my favorite of them all. Great results!
Review 16 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Hemet,CA
Month: July
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

This product truelly delivers its promiss

Posted on06/01/15 11:03 PM
I L-O-V-E this product!! 5 years ago I was using expensive products from Lancôme and yeah I kind of liked it. Then a friend told me about Oil Of Olay Regenerist Repair Treatment how effective it is and less expensive, so I decided to give it a try...best decision ever! My face looks AMAIZING not only because thanks to this product I don't have any wrinkles, but because at don't have any age spots at all. My face has the firmness that the expensive creams or treatment promise to deliver. This product delivers in many different ways and you don't have to break your checking account to achieve amaizing result. That's why I give it 5 stars! I Love It.
Review 17 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
milaa72
Williams, Ca
Month: May
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Olay is the real thing!

Posted on06/01/15 07:04 PM
I only buy Olay products. It really does make me look and feel younger. I wont buy any other brand. Once I found what really works for me there was no other choice. Olay is my fountain of youth!
Review 18 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Stelle
Arlington, TX
Month: October
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is the best!

Posted on06/01/15 05:44 PM
I have been using this products for a very long time, and will continue to do so. I am 69 and everone I tell them my age and they tell me my complexion looks great. I will continue to use it.
Review 19 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maryellemn
new jersey
Month: July
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

good product

Posted on06/01/15 05:41 PM
I do not know why I waited so long to use this product. I use it everyday.
Review 20 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wheels
cherry hill, nj
Month: October
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on06/01/15 05:39 PM
Works great. Younger looking skin real fast. Skin feels soft . Can really see the difference .
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next