Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment

Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment

Hydrates to effectively reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles without drying your skin
Average Customer Rating:
2.333 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
(6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Review 1 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pandarus
Louisville KY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2006
I saw results: As expected

Great stuff!

Posted on03/12/14 03:43 PM
Honestly, I'm not sure what the other reviewers expected but it worked great on my weird skin. This is the ONLY wrinkle cream I've been able to use without peeling or acne developing. Perfectly balanced for me. It faded age spots in about 8 weeks and my crows feet looked ten times better. I've tried a few items in the Olay line but this one beats everything I've tried so far. Any other suggestions, Olay?
Review 2 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rasberi
Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Love it !!!

Posted on10/21/12 10:16 AM
I hadn't been taking care of my skin the way I was supposed to & my skin was starting to look blah. One Sunday 10/14, I did some research and Olay popped up. I did the skin analysis, went to Walmart that night & bought all of the products. The other products were good but this product was by far the best for me. As soon as I put it on I could SEE & FEEL such a difference in my skin. Today is 10/21..only a week later & I am still in awe over the difference. It's like I can't wait to put it on morning/night so I can see my skin transform.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Joey
Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2013

Dissapointed

Posted on02/19/14 07:14 AM
I'm 27 and I was looking for something to help with the wrinkles under my eyes so I came accross this. I was so excited to try it. It's been a week and I see no difference and now my skin is starting to peel on the area I applied it to. So dissapointed.
Review 4 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
shelligirl
willoughby, ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination

Was not thrilled

Posted on02/09/14 11:13 AM
I have been looking for a winkle cream that would help my fine lines. This product I have been using for a week and it does not seem to be working. It does make your skin soft.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
MsBunnie
So. Calif.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

Not what I hoped it would be

Posted on10/17/12 11:48 AM
I was hoping this product might be the replacement for the Regenerist Targeted Tone Enhancer which I loved and have missed terribly since it was discontinued. Really disappointed with this, made my face look and feel drier. Used it for 6 weeks and just couldn't continue. I did like the fact that it was fragrance-free.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Olay:By ShawnnaConsumer Care 10/29/12 11:50 AM
Sorry the Targeted Tone Enhancer made your face look and feel drier. I'm not sure if you're using an additional moisturizer like our Regenerist Serum or Cream which would give your skin more moisture. Please give us a call at (800) 395-0737 so we can recommend a regimen that is right for you. Thanks!
Review 6 for Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
alc485
Rhode Island
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

No significant results yet....

Posted on09/15/12 05:18 PM
It seems I'm the first to review this one! I've been using this faithfully for about 12 weeks, maybe even a little longer. I see extremely subtle results, either that or I just want believe it's working. I didn't expect complete perfection, I know this product is still somewhat new. I'm wondering if I should've tried the Pro-X Deep Wrinkle Treatment, I'm just assuming I need something a bit stronger. I don't think this is the formula for medium/deep forehead lines.
Response from Olay:By ShawnnaConsumer Care 09/19/12 11:12 AM
Hate to hear you're not seeing any noticeable results with the Olay Intensive Repair Treatment. We'd like to help and learn more about your skin care needs. Please give us a call at (800) 395-0737. Thanks!